King Solomon aka Kwaku Dua aka Otumfuo aka Jesus of Bantama aka Mary Magdalena. Haha
FRANKIE 6 months ago
You people should stop fooling! There're no kings in Ghana. Ghana is a unitary state with a democratically elected president and reps of the people known as parliamentarians and a judiciary. There are no kingdoms in Ghana. How can we then have kings? Does Otumfour travel on his "kingdom's" Passport or on the same Ghanaian passport of which he is a subject and that you and I travel on? Please let's not abuse the Constitution. There are only chiefs in Ghana.
selfmade KING 6 months ago
Kwasiatoliwaaa, there are no kingdoms but Asantes have a kingdom
OFUI bi ba!
Ghana is a unitary state and so what?
Unitary state shouldn’t have any chiefdoms then so why do the constitution recognizes chieftaincy? ... read full comment
OFUI bi ba!
Unitary state shouldn’t have any chiefdoms then so why do the constitution recognizes chieftaincy?
Wo nnim fii, AYIGBE nni aboa
Clear off, u Ndc bum
K LAMPS 6 months ago
My brother leave him alone, he is naive. Skin pain.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Rex 6 months ago
Now he has become the Asantehene's hype man,aboa,go about ordering chiefs to get up when they see you again.
Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago
What an absolute joke you are, @Rex! Nana Addo doesn’t need to be anyone’s so-called “hyper man.” Nana Addo we know. Now let us know what the monumental incompetent one has to offer. We of us knew the former Japanese security guard before some of you were exposed to him. Naniama!!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
ORAL must work. I hope Otumfuo is not trying to calm things down. Our eyes are red - politicians need to hold each other accountable.
Ayews 6 months ago
These racist and criminals are the problems for Ghana yesterday, today and not forever.
The meeting is all about to convince president mahama not to proceed the judgement of ken ofori atta criminality to stand justice.
These racist and criminals are the problems for Ghana yesterday, today and not forever.
The meeting is all about to convince president mahama not to proceed the judgement of ken ofori atta criminality to stand justice.
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Hw3 ofui bi nanso
Dungeon Master 6 months ago
Asantehene represents one of the most significant challenges Ghana faces today. On these very pages, one can discern why his influence continues to be problematic: his loyalists, largely from the Ashanti community, appear to uncritically support this individual despite his reputation. They seem to disregard established facts, such as his reported ban from Canada due to fraud.
Within the realm of our internal politics, we are dealing with a chief who has publicly asserted his exemption from Ghanaian laws, even suggesting he could commit murder without prosecution. In fact, he implies a power greater than that of our own president. Yet, when confronted with the devastating issue of galamsey, he claims to be powerless, shifting responsibility to the president. This claim stands in stark contrast to the actions of chiefs in the Volta Region, who have successfully outlawed galamsey in their territories without direct government intervention.
Meanwhile, as this chief presides over his people, children are being born with deformities, a tragic consequence of unchecked illegal mining. I hesitate to even declare my own Ashanti heritage, for fear of being dismissed by those who demand uncritical allegiance to this controversial figure.
People often say that it's only Asantehene who gets blamed for mishappenings in the Ashanti Region, whereas other chiefs don't get the same treatment. Ask yourself: are there any chiefs in Ghana who get a cut from our gold revenue? Is there any chief in Ghana who claims to be more powerful and not subservient to our laws?
Wo gyimi KYEN de3 wo twerɛ no mpo lmaooo
Wo gyimi kyen ORDINARY KOO BADU mpo lmaooo
Wo y3 Kwasia kyen LITTLE Koo Badu haha
Wo adwene sua kyen COMMON DANIEL MENSAH
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
@ selfmade king
I don't know if your comment was directed at me.
@ selfmade king
They are having a constitutional review committee and if u are a true Ndc man who is so relevant, why don’t u take your grievances to them and tell them that, they should remove the chieftaincy act from the constitution
... read full comment
They are having a constitutional review committee and if u are a true Ndc man who is so relevant, why don’t u take your grievances to them and tell them that, they should remove the chieftaincy act from the constitution
KWASIA APONKYE!
Or better still, you can write a long letter to them and tell them to remove the chieftaincy acts from the constitution since u seemed so educated!
ONYI SOMM!
Bitch ass EWE boy!! Kwasiapanyin!
Take jealousy from ur miserable life and think like a normal human for once, STUPID NDC FOOT SOLDIER Lmaooo
All the smart Ndc supporters are getting juicy appointments whiles a irrelevant clown like u, has been neglected to do the FOOT SOLDIERING on Ghanaweb lmaoooo
Good for nothing NDC PUNK lmaoo
Go for Ndc appointment let see, u DICKHEAD lmaooo
How old is Sammy gyamfi?
U older than him but he’s making monies whiles your DUMB, jealous ass is always here hating
Clear off, u FILTHY NDC BUM lmaoooo
OTREBOR 6 months ago
YOU SAY CHIEFTANCY....THAT'S WHAT'S IN THE CONSTITUTION. THERE'S NO REFERENCE MADE TO A KINGDOM.
Am not going to bothered myself with u dude
Chieftaincy and kingdoms ain’t our language!!
Before the white men came with these terms, Asantes already have our own system of how we ll live and governed ourselves
... read full comment
Before the white men came with these terms, Asantes already have our own system of how we ll live and governed ourselves
To hell with your white men definition of chiefs and kings!
Inferiority complex is one helluva of a disease
Graphic online
Constitution Review Committee receives over 600 reform proposals, NDC, NPP yet to submit proposals
“ The Constitutional Review Committee has received more than 600 submissions on proposed reforms ... read full comment
Graphic online
Constitution Review Committee receives over 600 reform proposals, NDC, NPP yet to submit proposals
“ The Constitutional Review Committee has received more than 600 submissions on proposed reforms to Ghana's 1992 Constitution, but the two main political parties have not yet contributed to the process, Dr Rainer Akumperigya, Secretary of the CRC has said.
He was speaking on Joy FM's NewsFile programme on Saturday, May 3, 2025.
According to him, the committee has recorded 325 online submissions and over 200 hard copy proposals.
Of all the submissions we have received, we are a bit surprised that the two major political parties, the National Democratic Congress (NDC) and the New Patriotic Party (NPP) are yet to either make written submissions or to appear before the committee, Dr Akumperigya said.
The secretary noted that submissions remain open as the committee progresses with its work. "We have dealt with the thematic clusters but it's an ongoing process until the recommendations are ready," he said.
Dr Akumperigya outlined two main methods for Ghanaians to submit their proposals. "You can submit via online through the email submissions@constitutionreviewgh.org. So you can sit at the comfort of your room, your office or wherever in the market store and then make a submission," he explained.
For those who prefer physical submissions, the CRC office is at the Office of the President annex at Ridge, adjacent to the Ministry of Communication on Abdul Diouf Road, with digital address GA-079-8344.
When asked about the need for another constitutional review following previous attempts in 2011 and more recently, Dr Akumperigya pointed to several political developments that have occurred since earlier review efforts.
Before the 2011 commission, we didn't have two presidential petitions. We didn't have the electoral commissioner being removed by the process. We did not have a hung parliament. We did not have a president refusing or failing to sign a bill that was legitimately passed by parliament," he stated.
"We had also not had a president who lost a second bid and returned," he added, referencing recent constitutional developments that he believes justify this new review process.
Dr Akumperigya emphasised public participation, citing the preamble of the constitution, which states that it is "by the people, for the people and exercised by the will of the people."
"That document belongs to the people. The citizens own it. And that is why it's important that all these stakeholders and persons and institutions are important in the process that we're involved in," he stressed”
Read this idiot!
Instead of you always here lamenting about, why there are no kings in Ghana, take your lazy EWE ass and go there to present your case, u stupid man!
The committee is made up of Ndc members so at least they ll give u an ear!
Kwasiakwa, ndc nni gyimi gyimi!
Or u can sue in the court of law and let see, u BROKE ASS AYIGBE Kwaisa
Clear off, u stupid man
U have wasted your data campaign for Ndc all these 8 years and I can bet u, ur skinny ass have no position in Ndc lmaooo
Akoa agyimi in KENNEDYS VOICE hahahaha
K LAMPS 6 months ago
My brother you know too much, and that's what is killing you. Read the so-called constitution well. Also read the Asante Confederacy Treaty of 1935 which was prepared by the colonial masters before Independence. Do you know what is called "an autonomous state within a state"?
Have you heard about the Vatican in Italy before? Have you heard about Catalonia in Barcelona before? Learn and stop being naive.
K LAMPS 6 months ago
The UK Kings called him KING of Asante, not KING of Ghana, so take note that.
He is a KING to his empire and that is ASANTE EMPIRE. Do you have any other empire in Ghana?
You are so tribally ignorant that it's pointless for anyone to engage you in a meaningful debate. I will try nonetheless: Your premise is that Asantehene is the king of the Ashanti Region. My question is: why does he claim he lacks the power to stop galamsey in his region, and that the power for it rests with the president/government? Meanwhile, the chiefs in the Volta Region have successfully outlawed the menace in their territory. Was Asantehene lying when he said he didn't have the power, or is he inferior to chiefs of the Volta Region?
Adinkra 6 months ago
Stupid idiota
Please try to answer my questions. Insults don't help.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago
Has there been galamsey in the Volta Region? Which town?
AYIGBE FRANKIE ZAGAROLO AND JEALOUSY 6 months ago
Name one of yours that comes close in Ayigbeland
Frankie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL and Evil TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding on Ghanaweb’s Criminal Postings should be tracked and arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers 6 months ago
Frankie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL and Evil TERRORIST
Yoo 6 months ago
Mad man, Frankie! Did you hear how the President of the Republic ,John Dramani Mahama addressed Otumfour? If the President refers to Otumfour, as the King of Ashanti, who is Frankie, to counter it? Did you also notice that the President addressed Otumfour, as your Royal Majesty? Again Did you hear the National Anthem being played? You better reason as a human being for once. Get it straight away, Ghana was formed by two separate independent States: the Gold Coast and the Kingdom of Ashanti, under an agreement put forward by Dr Kwame Nkrumah, on certain conditions
Do you think Dr Nkrumah, who had problems with Ashanti, was so stupid to expressly put Asantehene in the first Republic Constitution of Ghana, and it has remained till date? Don't foolishly follow Dormaahene, and do research to find out more about the colonial and precolonial History of Ghana. Vital documents are available to access to help you understand things better. Don't be silly next time.
@ Yoo.
It doesn't speak well for your lot when you have a Canada-banned fraudster lording it over you.
@ Yoo.
It doesn't speak well for your lot when you have a Canada-banned fraudster lording it over you.
Adinkra 6 months ago
Your smelling mothers is banned from the zongo lol
I can return to the Zongo anytime I see fit. You can't say the same for Asantehene when it comes to Canada. Can you?
be wise 6 months ago
Although I agree Asante is a kingdom, your statement that Ghana was formed by an agreement between the Gold Coast and Asante is flawed; there was no such thing. How will you describe the two Volta regions, the Northern Regions? We should describe Asante in its proper context and stop this arrogant posture. Asante gradually crumbled into the Gold Coast by 1874 and finally by 1902. The fact that Asante should continue with her pride doesn't mean we should distort history.
Mind you, in reality, from the day the Portuguese came to the shore, which was in the late 15th and mid-16th century, all subjects of Adanse, Denkyira, Akwamu, Kwaman, and all the coastal states were vassals and collectively given the common name that meant the same as Gold Coast after Edina/Elmina (La Mina). But we say Gold Coast today because it is the English version of the same term used to refer to the old area of the plains or landmass of the Gulf of Guinea (where we were all together called Guinea). And they used where they constructed their forts or castles to distinguish which part of Guinea.
The English, who came later, unlike the Portuguese, the Dutch, the Danes, and the Deutsch, really meant business; hence, they effectively carved out their provinces. Remind you, during the era of the Portuguese and the Dutch, they had not considered it the way the Englishman did. So by the influence Denkyira and Adanse exerted at the time, all the territories of the areas that became Asante were all considered the same polity (under the ways of the white man), even if the people may have not been aware.
As the advent of the Englishman coincided with the rise of Asanteman and the various disputes and wars with Denkyira and Fante, that is the reason why it appears as though there is a clear difference between what Gold Coast stood for and what Asante was. Virtually, the British considered where they had their autonomy to be considered the Gold Coast, unlike the days of the Portuguese and the Dutch, where there was no difference.
For instance, in the mind of the Englishman, for their administrative purpose, they would describe the northern territories as Asante territories because if they (the whites) wanted to go up to the north, they would have to encounter Asante before they reached the north. That is the way the whites dealt with their administrative stuff; they most often looked at an area and saw a predominant force that they may encounter as the overseer or owner of the territory just for administrative purposes, but it was not necessarily the case.
So we should desist from the idea that Asante had always been autonomous and still is; that is not the case. When we have that mentality, it destroys the country. Asante is rather recognized as a standalone ceremonial kingdom instituted by Kwame Nkrumah because Asante is "non-equal" to the rest in terms of history, but not because Asante indeed on her own achieved that autonomy. Asante had fallen flat by 1874. In fact, the whites from that time inflicted more pain on Asantes from the 1870s than all the coastal states combined.
Kwame Nkrumah, who you claim did not like Asante, is the only genuine Ghanaian who ever demonstrated more practical love and respect for Asanteman than all the so-called Asantes who think they love Asante. He single-handedly declared Asantehene as a non-equal not as a result of appeasement but because he's genuine and respected Asante.
Our forefathers, in their ignorance, did not know that Nkrumah's way was the best and turned against him by even demonizing him.
Kwasi 6 months ago
Boss! Sorry to disappoint you but.,Asantes have a KING…even when Ghana was a colony of the Great Britain Asantes had a king.
XYZ 6 months ago
I didn't want to read the comments, but decided to do so just to see how the fools in NDC would response to such report.
John 6 months ago
You people will always show your illiteracy and envy.Before Ghana there was only one kingdom and that is Asante Kingdom and otumfo agreed to join idiots like and your grandparents to form this Ghana.Look at the original map of Ghana and show me if apart from Asante,there is any other kingdom in Ghana.let’s accept this fact and stop the envy.All others are some community chiefs.
Frankie, he is not King of Ghana. He doesn't represent Ghana. He is King of Asantes.
hmm 6 months ago
so Dormaah hene is not a Ghanaian why everything is about Asantehene, when the President wakes up Asantehene when dignitries come to Ghana Asantehene why can't they even visit Dormaah hene at least once, recently when he celebrated his birthday Agradaa self no wish am happy birthday. Is not fair, because there's no King in Ghana they are all Paramount Chiefs why treate someone special.
K LAMPS 6 months ago
you fool pass gari
hmm 6 months ago
so Dormaah hene is not a Ghanaian why everything is about Asantehene, when the President wakes up Asantehene when dignitries come to Ghana Asantehene why can't they even visit Dormaah hene at least once, recently when he celebrated his birthday Agradaa self no wish am happy birthday. Is not fair, because there's no King in Ghana they are all Paramount Chiefs why treate someone special.
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
After he sold his Trumu Trumu self and his ancestral stool for Ndc by cheapening himself on social media, ranting like a crazy, deranged baboon suffering from schizophrenia and been experimented on, which no one person with a bit of dignity will called COMMON KOO BADU TRUMU TRUMU to any serious gatherings lmaooo
Someone that said that, he wanted to go for the late berekumhene funeral to get FANS from the opposing faction lmaooo
Someone else’s funeral that, he was going for fun’s lmaoooo
U think any serious minded person who means business, will called LITTLE KOO BADU for any gatherings haha
When campaign season comes, Ndc will used him again to rant and spit saliva all over the microphone, making the microphone stinks but after the campaign season is over, the DIAPER WEARING LITTLE BADU ll be relegated to his small, half plot village haha
Lastly, when Mahama wanted to give him a position in his government, he made the member of GALAMSEY TASK board lmaoooooo
Galamsey task board member!! Haha
There are no money and juicy contract in that position
GONJA MAHAMA be mafia ruffff hahaha
Even my dog ll reject that appointment lmaoo
MONKEY dey work, ASANTES day CHOP hahahaha
Did u see the SUMMIT ON GOLD AND MINING?
Who was invited?
Of course the HEAD OF STATR of Ghana
This is where all the big billions are and when the billionaires met, LITTLE BADU was invited because he’s a poor VILLAGE chief
Lmaooo
Little KOO BADU paaaa hahaha
ORDINARY BADU hahah
So GONJA Mahama made LITTLE KOO Badu a member of galamsey board to make sure, galamsey is eliminated in Ghana right?
So this means that, LITTLE KOO BADU is part of the gold mining sector in Ghana
So why wasn’t he inv ... read full comment
So GONJA Mahama made LITTLE KOO Badu a member of galamsey board to make sure, galamsey is eliminated in Ghana right?
So why wasn’t he invited for the MINING IN MOTION SUMMIT yesterday since his work is to be part of the mining sector in Ghana lmaooo
When the billionaires and the multi millionaires met yesterday, there was no mentioned of the GALAMSEY task board haha
Herrrh Mahama be mafia ruff lmaoooo!!
They invited everyone that’s relevant to the mining sector except the chairman of the galamsey task force! Haha
So LITTLE KOO BADU wasn’t invited hahah
I thought he said that, he has caught Otumfuo doing galamsey and hence they should have invited him to part of the mining conference too
Yesterday was the creme de la creme of mining sector with all the important players present but the small, irrelevant galamsey task board wasn’t invited haha
Don’t worry too much ORDINARY BADU, it ll be 2028 very soon and they ll come to u again as their COMMANDING SERIAL CALLER with your able assistant, SUMAHENE to ramble and rant like a deranged APETESHIE fueled alcoholics from that half plot village hahah
Lmaooooooo
U see how u have destroyed ur dignity with foolishness
U ll always rants and ramble like a lost soul but when it comes to very important activities of the state, u ll always be relegated to the BACK BURNER because we have no respect!
U thought we were worrying us but u have worried urself!
U have no money and they don’t invite u for anything in Ghana because of ur stupidities!
U can never be greater than what SIKADWA has ordained! Never LITTLE KOO BADU and the early u go and APOLOGISE, the better it ll be for u and ur linkage!!
U are my UNCLE LITTLE BADU and I want u to do well but the time is now for u to go and BEG AND APOLOGISE! Am telling u!!
U can never be greater than THE COVENANT OF YOUR ANCESTORS and your ancestors were part of SIKADWA and part of Asante!
No matter what u ll do, u cant take the blood coving of your ancestors daaaa
Btw, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U NANA AGYEMANG BADU!
Enjoy your new AGE and change for the better by reflecting on your past deeds!!
U are now 59 years and u ll be 60 next year, u need a sober reflections now and the time is now
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 months ago
Ghana’s King is shaking the capital
Martin 6 months ago
Isn't Kwaku Duah a wanted man in Canada? My understanding is that once he sets foot in Canada, he will be arrested, hence is reluctance in visiting Canada.
JM 6 months ago
Hehehe
Hehehe
NzemaK- Remove SC Justice Henritta Bonsu 6 months ago
so now Akuffo Addo knows how to respect traditional authority. Naniama
Target 6 months ago
Sweet. Class act. To visit both the current and former presidents. Way to go, Your Majesty.
Common sense 6 months ago
Hahahahaha.
Day dreamers
Hahahahaha.
Day dreamers
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Akuffo addo a member of the family of apes monkeys and baboons is the most useless person in Ghana currently. This ugly ape dislodged the country's financial system such that Ghanaians were thrown into financial challenges for 8 years.
Gbemela akuffo addo
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Yaw Wontumi is SATANIC APE. Frankie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL and Evil TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding on Ghanaweb’s Criminal Postings should be tracked and arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers 6 months ago
Yaw Wontumi is SATANIC APE. Frankie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL and Evil TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding on Ghanaweb’s Criminal Postings should be tracked and arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers
Abelenkpe Mayor 6 months ago
No body complains when Ga mantse calls himself a king but people complain when Otumfuo is called a King.
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS, INCLUDING CHIEFS who call themselves kings, ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY AND COMPASSION. 6 months ago
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS, INCLUDING CHIEFS who call themselves kings, ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY AND COMPASSION.
GHANA'S LEADERS THINK AND BEHAVE LIKE ILLITERATES. A CASE IN POINT IS A FORMER USELESS FRAUDULE ... read full comment
GHANA'S CRIMINAL LEADERS, INCLUDING CHIEFS who call themselves kings, ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY AND COMPASSION.
GHANA'S LEADERS THINK AND BEHAVE LIKE ILLITERATES. A CASE IN POINT IS A FORMER USELESS FRAUDULENT PRESIDENT CALLING A LOCAL CHIEF "king of kings". THE NEXT MOMENT, THEY ARE ON CHARTERED PRIVATE JETS SMUGGLING GHANA'S GOLD BARS, DIAMONDS AND DRAWING UP CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES TO PILLAGE GHANA.
SADLY, THAT'S THE KIND OF LEADERS WE'VE GOT IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
This is because the Ga Mantse is in charge of only Ga Mashie. He can't even give orders to Osu or Labadi chiefs. So, nobody takes him serious.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
!!! DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, ... read full comment
☎️0533574591 ☎️
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Obroniba 6 months ago
Hey Otumfuo, if you associate yourself with this thief man, Ghanaians shall see you as a thief man too. After all, birds of the same feathers, dine and walk together. Thief old man with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his autocratic vindictive foolishness and gross stupidity
XYZ 6 months ago
Hey, if you describe Nana Addo as a thief, then how would you describe John Airbus Mahama; Ataa Ayi?
Alkebulan 6 months ago
Ashanti chief is dangerous why Meeting akufo ado right after his excellence president JM Meeting.? Nobody cares anyway.
Wo papa Kwasiapanyin is the dangerous one lmaooo!
Ur big PHAT ass like KASONGO lmaooo
TƐTƐ BASTIE, kwasiapanyin lmaooo
At 6 months ago
Formal president is better than Mr scammer president John thief.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Mother serpent of corruptions in the whole wide world. His is the Certificate less Lawless Lawyer.Criminal organisation.
Nana 6 months ago
Listen to him again. It was a criminal waste and aistake to give power to this twat
Di tw3 6 months ago
The two criminals
Ori B. 6 months ago
This guy normally order most Checfs and kings to standing positions before greeting them.Water pass Gari and Lord have mercyooo
First Offer 6 months ago
You should not draw otumfour into unnecessary attacks Ghanaweb. You think Asantehene doesn’t know how human beings are; hypocrites.
Hannan 6 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu
Jagadu 6 months ago
Thieves
Thieves
Hahaha 6 months ago
Let's give the King some respect because he is the King in Ghana. I'm mixed with Asante, votarian and a Ga. He's the most power man in Ghana ever.
Julius kanzo 6 months ago
Silly caption. A mere chief!!!
Nana Bediako 6 months ago
Otumfuor should have replied Thief of Thieves
Kk 6 months ago
How does this make sense? Pls behave like a grown up.
Akuffo Addo was useless before 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo lied to power only to loot from Ghanians to his families and cronies.Akuffo Addo was useless and drug addict before he lied to power.The man is fake lawyer with certificate of his late criminal father.Akuffo Addo couldn't afford one plot of his own until he lied to Ghanians and become criminal president.NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Klikor Scorpion 6 months ago
Mtchee. eeeew
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working on these no
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Addo 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo, you are very wrong. Otumfuo is not even a king to be called king of kings. This is blasphemy. Ghanaians would remember some people called the late John Evans Atta Mills asomgyue hene ( Prince of peace) and people did not take it lightly. Otumfuo is a chief. We have no king in Ghana. The current Asante is not a kingdom. People should get the understanding of king and kingdom.
No Mercy 6 months ago
Kumasi Dirty Odiekroo, Only GOD is KING, The ALMIGHTY GOD, The CREATOR of HEAVEN and EARTH
WIFI 6 months ago
Don't use that title for your ashanti King. Only Jesus is king of kings.
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
You insult NanaAddo but when The Ashanti King is in Town he doesn’t visit your father.Siaaaaaa your father e size be Nana ADDO anaaaa.Siaaa banku
The Devil’s Advocate 6 months ago
What’s the hidden message here?Intefering in our justice system again?How did we come to have a “king of kings “without a single king in Ghana?
The whole traditional rulers system (chieftaincy) is an anachronistic mill ... read full comment
What’s the hidden message here?Intefering in our justice system again?How did we come to have a “king of kings “without a single king in Ghana?
The whole traditional rulers system (chieftaincy) is an anachronistic millstone around the democratic governance.
It was used for the slave trade and glorified by the colonists to serve their heinous system of rule.Successive governments pandered to them for political favours.
It’s time to get rid of them or emasculate them so our democracy can thrive.
No Mercy 6 months ago
Akufo Addo and Kwaku Duah must be Arrested.Ofori Atta is now Wanted.This Year GOD ask them what Was Thier assignment.Thier Kingdom will End here.Liliput Akufo Addo and Monkey Face will be question .
Paul 6 months ago
Blasphemy! You call him King of kings? Jesus is the only king of kings. This ashanti chief is not even a king let alone king of kings. He should give us a break.
jesus 6 months ago
The perpetual statesman, Otumfuo was just there to EMPATHIZE, not sympathize with Akufo Addo and his bunch of sankwas former ministers for not knowing any better. That is what well meaning leaders do!
Bastie the Emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago
King of Galamsey. He cannot enter Canada. He's a UK money laundering fool
Samurai 6 months ago
Interesting how the comments section is loaded with comments not directly related to the story. lol
Blasphemy 6 months ago
ONLY Jesus is the King of Kings.
Paa Ekow Koomson 6 months ago
The only King of Kings is Jesus Christ.
All these jokes of these humans are vanity upon vanities. They will die one day and be eaten by maggots.
My Jesus Christ died and risen and dwell with the Father ( God Almighty.
He i ... read full comment
All these jokes of these humans are vanity upon vanities. They will die one day and be eaten by maggots.
He is the King of Kings!!!!!!
You people should stop fooling! There're no kings in Ghana. Ghana is a unitary state with a democratically elected president and reps of the people known as parliamentarians and a judiciary. There are no kingdoms in Ghana. Ho ...
OFUI bi ba!
Unitary state shouldn’t have any chiefdoms then so why do the constitution recognizes chieftaincy? ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
What an absolute joke you are, @Rex! Nana Addo doesn’t need to be anyone’s so-called “hyper man.” Nana Addo we know. Now let us know what the monumental incompetent one has to offer. We of us knew the former Japanese ...
Hw3 ofui bi nanso
Asantehene represents one of the most significant challenges Ghana faces today. On these very pages, one can discern why his influence continues to be problematic: his loyalists, largely from the Ashanti community, appear to ...
Lmaooo
@ selfmade king
Graphic online
“ The Constitutional Review Committee has received more than 600 submissions on proposed reforms ...
My brother you know too much, and that's what is killing you. Read the so-called constitution well. Also read the Asante Confederacy Treaty of 1935 which was prepared by the colonial masters before Independence. Do you know w ...
You are so tribally ignorant that it's pointless for anyone to engage you in a meaningful debate. I will try nonetheless: Your premise is that Asantehene is the king of the Ashanti Region. My question is: why does he claim he ...
Stupid idiota
Mad man, Frankie! Did you hear how the President of the Republic ,John Dramani Mahama addressed Otumfour? If the President refers to Otumfour, as the King of Ashanti, who is Frankie, to counter it? Did you also notice tha ...
@ Yoo.
Although I agree Asante is a kingdom, your statement that Ghana was formed by an agreement between the Gold Coast and Asante is flawed; there was no such thing. How will you describe the two Volta regions, the Northern Region ...
You people will always show your illiteracy and envy.Before Ghana there was only one kingdom and that is Asante Kingdom and otumfo agreed to join idiots like and your grandparents to form this Ghana.Look at the original map o ...
so Dormaah hene is not a Ghanaian why everything is about Asantehene, when the President wakes up Asantehene when dignitries come to Ghana Asantehene why can't they even visit Dormaah hene at least once, recently when he cel ...
you fool pass gari
so Dormaah hene is not a Ghanaian why everything is about Asantehene, when the President wakes up Asantehene when dignitries come to Ghana Asantehene why can't they even visit Dormaah hene at least once, recently when he cel ...
After he sold his Trumu Trumu self and his ancestral stool for Ndc by cheapening himself on social media, ranting like a crazy, deranged baboon suffering from schizophrenia and been experimented on, which no one person with a ...
ORDINARY BADU hahah
So why wasn’t he inv ...
U are now 59 years and u ll be 60 next year, u need a sober reflections now and the time is no ...
Hehehe
Hahahahaha.
Day dreamers
Akuffo addo a member of the family of apes monkeys and baboons is the most useless person in Ghana currently. This ugly ape dislodged the country's financial system such that Ghanaians were thrown into financial challenges fo ...
GHANA'S LEADERS THINK AND BEHAVE LIKE ILLITERATES. A CASE IN POINT IS A FORMER USELESS FRAUDULE ...
☎️0533574591 ☎️
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, ...
Hey Otumfuo, if you associate yourself with this thief man, Ghanaians shall see you as a thief man too. After all, birds of the same feathers, dine and walk together. Thief old man with no manners and dignity who ruled us wit ...
The two criminals
Thieves
Akuffo Addo lied to power only to loot from Ghanians to his families and cronies.Akuffo Addo was useless and drug addict before he lied to power.The man is fake lawyer with certificate of his late criminal father.Akuffo Addo ...
Mtchee. eeeew
Bank ...
Akuffo Addo, you are very wrong. Otumfuo is not even a king to be called king of kings. This is blasphemy. Ghanaians would remember some people called the late John Evans Atta Mills asomgyue hene ( Prince of peace) and people ...
The whole traditional rulers system (chieftaincy) is an anachronistic mill ...
He i ...