Do we need his popularity for food? Wo mam3 tw3. Useless man. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
moongod 6 months ago
see this off-beat dancer. he is as useless as his boss
Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago
One would expect Bawumia and Akufo Addo to apologise to Ghanaians for their deceptions and the lies they told to us. This is what decent people do.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
You are joker. This ape is destined for hell.
Saeed Osman 6 months ago
This Bawumia guy is not normal and will never change. Instead of apologising to Ghanaians on his behalf, you are talking about posterity. He is and will forever be the worse president in our history.
Look at how he has dest ... read full comment
This Bawumia guy is not normal and will never change. Instead of apologising to Ghanaians on his behalf, you are talking about posterity. He is and will forever be the worse president in our history.
Look at how he has destroyed your political career and that of the country. I believe Bawumia is not smart and that's why unscrupulous Nana Addo was able to use and abuse him.
they say they say 6 months ago
He's so dumb, he still can't figure out that he was only used as a tool..amazing. Instead of sitting somewhere quietly and doing soul-searching, he's impatiently yapping everywhere. What a ...
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Dr Mohammed Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
BAWLIAR- OFF-ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Truth be told 6 months ago
Nana Addo was a very very sorry of a president,....much promise but no deliver,....what failed presidency his was!!!! I think his presidency went down when he decided in his heart to abandon the national cathedral project which he had vowed to God.
Mevlut 6 months ago
We never gonna forget the ills of this chimpanzee who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and incompetence. Very vindictive, arrogantly unrepentant, disrespectful and highly corrupt criminal. Is it the fake free SHS that posterity will remind us or arrogantly disrespecting our noble chiefs or the DDEP that killed most of our old citizens? You yourself you have a huge good thinking deficit and must be checked properly. Mr talkative with no manners and dignity praising a thief of his kind. Ghanaians have seen your true colors as a weak economist. Go and learn better economics from Ato Forson and stop being silly and stupid
they say they say 6 months ago
Indeed
Indeed
BAWULIAR- OFF-IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
BAWULIAR- OFF-IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
Even Crooked and very Corrupt John Mahama claims he's popular. NDC has forgotten that Mahama had only 6.3Million votes in both 2020 & 2024 elections. Those who dislike him are 12.5Million voters who are watching.
Ekuba 6 months ago
Foolish boy kweku Tee the teacher. Ofui, you will forever be blind in judgement.
The Spear 6 months ago
Where in Ghana can he be a teacher? Teachers reason better.
Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago
Kwaku Tee the foolish boy. Even foreigners are all praising Mahama. Under your NPP watch, all foreign businesses left Ghana to neighbouring countries. Under JM, they are all coming back. FOOL.
DuMB 6 months ago
This is why your family is saying you're crazy!!!
We are NPP 6 months ago
You guys were trusted by Ghanaians to rule the country for 8 years. What did you pay back to the good people of Ghana?
Very disgraceful duo Akufo Addo and Bawumia
You guys were trusted by Ghanaians to rule the country for 8 years. What did you pay back to the good people of Ghana?
Lori 6 months ago
The dwarf has rejected Bawuliar.
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest as hallucinations (seeing or hearing things that aren't there) or delusions (false beliefs that are not based on reality). It's a set of symptoms that can occur in various mental health conditions, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, and major depressive disorder. .
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS ARROGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE, A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku03
ONLY one name popular name 6 months ago
There is ONLY one popular name.
The name is Jesus.
This is the ONLY name with power to save.
Whoever believes in Jesus will see life again.
The name is Jesus.
Obroniba 6 months ago
We never gonna forget the ills of this chimpanzee who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and incompetence. Very vindictive, arrogantly unrepentant, disrespectful and highly corrupt criminal. Is it the fake free SHS that posterity will remind us or arrogantly disrespecting our noble chiefs or the DDEP that killed most of our old citizens? You yourself you have a huge good thinking deficit and must be checked properly. Mr talkative with no manners and dignity praising a thief of his kind. Ghanaians have seen your true colors as a weak economist. Go and learn better economics from Ato Forson and stop being silly and stupid
kk 6 months ago
I believe Bawumia might have been cursed indeed to lie,Even Akufo Addo knows he has failed and should Ndc continue in this trajectory Npp can kiss power goodbye for many decades or even for life
Tomto 6 months ago
No
He is not just a bad leader but an obnoxious person. He should not have been give the opportunity to serve in that high office. Overly arrogant and highly vindictive character. The very worst of our country. The grea ... read full comment
No
He is not just a bad leader but an obnoxious person. He should not have been give the opportunity to serve in that high office. Overly arrogant and highly vindictive character. The very worst of our country. The greatest tragedy to have happened to our poor country is that obnoxiously terrible old man.
Ama 6 months ago
Glad that you didn't add Corruption and Bribe taking to your hateful description of him.
My views? 6 months ago
Adolf Hitler of Ghana. He has regretted rough for some of his decisions.
Posterity will judge him with the bad decisions.
Chief injustice 6 months ago
It will never happen, he’s worse than Iddi Amin ,, no one should and will judge him as a good man ,, he would only be remembered leading a bunch of thieves
Nsia 6 months ago
Akufo Addo ,was a despicable lying rat who destroyed Kwame Nkrumah's beautiful Ghana. Posterity will potray him as a bogus democrat who never believed in democracy. He was absolutely dreadful.
Sul 6 months ago
WHICH OF THE POSTERITY.......NINSENSE
Sul 6 months ago
WHICH OF THE POSTERITY.......NON-SENSE
Donatus 6 months ago
The man who did not pay contractors. The man who sat down while there are allegations of buying houses at La and Oyarifa?
Ohene, Langley Virginia 6 months ago
At least he is far popular than you.Ato Forson has Dwarfed you and disgraced you big time..we now know that economic management is not about big English and series of lectures. Posterity has disgraced you and Ofori Atta the criminal fugitive
Apraku 6 months ago
You are a lost pathetic soul with less intelligence.Take that party lense off your eyes and get yourself informed.
Pat 6 months ago
He is popular for bad reasons. His legacy is not worth talking about. The snitch who sold his neighbor to America. The fool who stole $58M to construct a hole and demolished people's residence. The man who appointed over 120 ministers. The.murderer who killed his own party members and others for power. The deceitful Oldman of age.
Yes, is popular because of the above and many more. Evil and arrogant nauseating and smelly dwarf.
Yes
Ato 6 months ago
What will Ghanaians remember this man for? What posterity are you talking about?
Odjame 6 months ago
You Bawumia kraaa you are irrelevant . Shut up , you could not advise Nana addo when he was doing the wrong things pride , nepotism and arrogance brought his government down
Mevlut 6 months ago
He is popular for bad reasons. His legacy is not worth talking about. The snitch who sold his neighbor to America. The fool who stole $58M to construct a hole and demolished people's residence. The man who appointed over 120 ministers. The.murderer who killed his own party members and others for power. The deceitful Oldman of age.
Yes, is popular because of the above and many more. Evil and arrogant nauseating and smelly dwarf.
Laliga 6 months ago
Yes posterity will judge him for his gross arrogance, corruption, clearing agent ,mother serpent of corruption, galamsey chief king , ostentatious expenditure and above all ordering chiefs to stand up while greeting him .
1 Peter 6 months ago
I saw la general hospital being constructed. Just go back ,and see what many people said about him ,and that project."Nana Addo has stolen that land, la trade fair-"Nana has given the land to his family members" Nana is using private j et "posterity will really judge him.
I sat home for 3 solid years during the Covid time, but I received my full salary!where was the Gv getting the money ;for no nooo wrk done?
Cedi getting stronger,we thank God.
Al. J 6 months ago
Is Bawumia still dancing....wonfa steer no mma me ?
Mother nature will judge Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta very harshly.
This, their Bawumia should bow his head in his filthy shame and reflect with repentance.
People died from their hair cut...that is a whole judgement awaiting Bawumia & Co. Bawumia has no shame and probably hasn't stopped being tipsy on NPP campaign platforms.
Ken Ofori Atta is now a run away fugitive.
History with not be kind to you NPP.
Asoreba 6 months ago
U better shut up cos Ghanaians are yet to recover from the hardship the two of u subjected as into due to ur incompetence and bad governance . U and Akuffo Addo are total failures. The worst this country has ever experienced since independence.
Ekuba 6 months ago
Posterity indeed!!! The man will forever be the worse president of Ghana with your support.
Thieves, arrogance, murderers and con-men.
Posterity indeed!!! The man will forever be the worse president of Ghana with your support.
DA 6 months ago
Bawumia, of you don't test the seat you keep mingling with him
Asem Wura 6 months ago
Yes we remember to curse him every morning when we wake up. Bcs he's the wicked president Ghana ever had
Yeho 6 months ago
So it's true that if qe were to give this guy chance to become the president of this great nation, he would have been controlled by Nana Akufo Addo. Then you will still have Osafo Marfo children and their father still drawing pay ,family and friends govt as usual and gather loot and share as usual . Please let's use his own words to judge
Concened Citizen 6 months ago
No body will remember the arrogant Devil Akuffo-Addo that bestowed 8 yrs of economic hardship and suffering including you as the vice president under NPP. Your service are no longer needed in Ghanaian politics.
Albert Kessel 6 months ago
If Dr. Bawumia is really interested in becoming the President of this country, the he must focus on projecting himself, and not his "less popular" former boss.
38.2% 6 months ago
Mother serpent of corruption
Anna 6 months ago
Only God will judge him for digging a 58million dollar hole for him
You're very foolish 6 months ago
Bawumia you're foolish as Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo and you Bawumia are the most useless leaders of our time.You people lied to power only to loot's from Ghanians to your families and cronies.Your legacy is looting and corruptions and scandals.Where is the money for police helicopter? CRIMINAL.
Kwabena Duku Damoah 6 months ago
Dr. Bawumia should distance himself from Nana Akuffo Addo if he wants to endear himself into the hearts of Ghanaians.
NART 6 months ago
BAWULIAR PLEASE WHY SHOULD A CRIMINAL BE POPULAR?
ARE YOU OKAY?
Od 6 months ago
Massa stop the concert
WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- AKUFFO ADDO WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US ASHANTIS-NOT EVEN ONE PROJECT WAS COMPLETED IN THE ASHANTI REGION-ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
YES, YES- I AGREE WITH YOU. THE ARROGANT, UGLY, SHORT, UNGRATEFUL TANI AKUFFO ADDO MUST ANSWER WHY HE SACKED THE DEMOCRATICALLY LEADERS OF THE NPP- PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG- BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
Abrefa 6 months ago
Seriously, Bawumia is confused. Is this the man NPP are hoping he'd win the presidency for them? Then they have a long time wait.
Big mouth 6 months ago
Bawumia you are not a politician and a good communicator. You are worsting the changes of NPP.
You were a wrong candidate. Leave that thank you tour immediately because the fundamental of the Cedi has
exposed you. Nana Add ... read full comment
Bawumia you are not a politician and a good communicator. You are worsting the changes of NPP.
You were a wrong candidate. Leave that thank you tour immediately because the fundamental of the Cedi has
exposed you. Nana Addo did a lot of good work which you could not market well, ROADS, SCHOOLS, STEM/TVET Buildings, Three new universities, Police, military, Navy housing, Naval Academy in the Volta region, sport stadiums, football fields all over the country, dams, solar panels in the northern region and free education for all that benefited underprivileged people. No dumsor for eight years making working in all fields possible. Paying for National Healthcare arrears which was never paid by then government and no hospital was accepting NHIS card. Paid all workers during COVID and the country never paid for electricity and water bills plus free food. Short memories indeed. God is watching oooooo Ghanaians
OSAFO . KANTANKA. 6 months ago
We as humans easily Forget about the power or Talents God has given us. You abused it and the repercussions are so heavy and swift. Any abuse of such powers from our forefathers become Heavy Curses on us. We have to be careful.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
Bawumia the stupid joker of our time who had caused the unpopulararity of the dwarf but see what he is saying. Bawumia you will never be a presiy in Ghana. Naniiama
Eddie 6 months ago
Stop using that fine word as this word will never apply to Akuffo Addo in billion years because his corrupt and thievery from mother Ghana is very clear plus you all bad performance for 8 years.
Seer 6 months ago
Posterity? Gyimigyimi. Gyimiiiiiiiii. Woabor paaaa. Gyimiiiiiiiii Posterity for where? Nkwaseasem
Jah Alone 6 months ago
Bawumia always sfiting blames ,pretending that he was not part of Akuffo Addo's government.
Aside arrogance and corruption on the part of Akuffo Addo,it was incopetent Bawumia that led the NPP down.
Just talking without pro ... read full comment
Bawumia always sfiting blames ,pretending that he was not part of Akuffo Addo's government.
Aside arrogance and corruption on the part of Akuffo Addo,it was incopetent Bawumia that led the NPP down.
Just talking without proper policies.Akuffo Addo trusted you but youlet hom down and failed Ghanaians completely.
Such a character like Bawumis should not be allowed to lead the NPP again.Beacause he Bawumia himself is a FAILURE
MR ABUDURAMANU 6 months ago
SPELL CASTER HELP TO BRING BACK EX LOVER:
HUSBAND,WIFE,GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND? .⁰⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³² ALL KINDS OF SPELL. FOR GOOD LUCK.FOR PREGNANCY. FOR MONEY.FOR CONTRACT.WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING,FOR BUSINESS FOR PROMOTION.FOR MARRIAGE. TO KILL YOUR ENEMIES.
TO MAKE YOUR WIFE GIVE BIRTH.IF YOU WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT PERSON.
TO CAST OUT DEMONS.FOR SEEING THINGS BEFORE IT HAPPENS.FOR GAY/LESBIAN.FOR LOTTERY OR ANY KIND OF GAMBLE.FOR SEX.ALL KINDS OF SICKNESS.±²³⁴⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³²
Opoku Mensah 6 months ago
Which work, ofui Bawumia? Is it demolishing our infrastructure and looting $56 million from our treasury to excavate a hole in place that constitutes good work? Or is it the free SHS debacle that turned into "traffic light" throughout his eight years in power that is his good work? In fact, on the contrary, posterity will never be kind to Akuffool Addo.
Ama 6 months ago
He's not popular s3n? Were you not his vice? Than you're not popular too. Aa I don't understand ooo
Konkonsani 6 months ago
Bawumia should not even have brought up Nana’s name.That man was an example of how not to rule a nation.A totally failed president who bankrupted the country
Of 6 months ago
Jonn Mahama who lost elections in 2016 did not apologise. Let's be serious
HAW CAN HE BE POPULAR AS A MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTIONS. 6 months ago
Akuffo Adoo is the most corrupted leader Ghana has ever had. How can he be popular when he orchestrated his own cousin OFORI ATTA to borrow and share among themselves.nkromfuo.nyame betua mo ka.
Lordma 6 months ago
Don't worry I said it before not now but future before truly ghanaians will remember Akufo Addo / Bawumias policy's but another truce was the economy was going hard that's why apparty did happen
Tryme 6 months ago
Kind to who? Apuuuuu. Tweaka
Hannan 6 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --> Fun4.top
NDC imbeciles 6 months ago
Dr, the primitive NDC imbeciles who do not know the value of education will not agree with you. They are simply illiterate people who take pride in their ignorance and primitivity only thinking about their stomachs
Slim 6 months ago
Posterity will remember you Bawumia and Akufo Addo as a liars and looters!
God punish you for taking Ghana backward!
KofSam 6 months ago
Posterity will not be kind to Akuffo Addo who deliberately made the country a crime scene with his appointees. Majority of Ghanaians have nothing good to say about Akuffo Addo because he did not care about the type of legacy he left behind once he was able to amass filthy wealth using his position to achieve it.
FOYOOSIS 6 months ago
Bawuliar is a fool and will remain so for the rest of his life. A clown of a person who in an attempt to seek sympathy for power after helping his corrupt vindictive boss NADAA to collapse the Ghanaian economy went shouting "Mo nfa steer no nma me" as if he is a better driver than a driver's mate when in actual fact, this same mate had watched his master steered the vehicle into the bush, killing passengers and injuring the most.
Who told him NPP is going to allow him to become their flag bearer? Only fools and thieves in the NPP party and stupid Ghanaians will vote for anyone of them to become president in Ghana. Never again!
Eli 6 months ago
Are you lying to yor you think you're lying to Ghanaians
Eli 6 months ago
Are you lying to yourself or you think you're lying to Ghanaians?
Look at how he has dest ...
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
BAWLIAR- OFF-ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN ...
Nana Addo was a very very sorry of a president,....much promise but no deliver,....what failed presidency his was!!!! I think his presidency went down when he decided in his heart to abandon the national cathedral project whi ...
We never gonna forget the ills of this chimpanzee who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and incompetence. Very vindictive, arrogantly unrepentant, disrespectful and highly corrupt criminal. Is it the fake fre ...
Indeed
BAWULIAR- OFF-IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE ...
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...
Don't end the month empty. Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
The name is Jesus.
We never gonna forget the ills of this chimpanzee who ruled us with his foolishness, gross mismanagement and incompetence. Very vindictive, arrogantly unrepentant, disrespectful and highly corrupt criminal. Is it the fake fre ...
No
He is not just a bad leader but an obnoxious person. He should not have been give the opportunity to serve in that high office. Overly arrogant and highly vindictive character. The very worst of our country. The grea ...
At least he is far popular than you.Ato Forson has Dwarfed you and disgraced you big time..we now know that economic management is not about big English and series of lectures. Posterity has disgraced you and Ofori Atta the c ...
He is popular for bad reasons. His legacy is not worth talking about. The snitch who sold his neighbor to America. The fool who stole $58M to construct a hole and demolished people's residence. The man who appointed over 120 ...
I saw la general hospital being constructed. Just go back ,and see what many people said about him ,and that project."Nana Addo has stolen that land, la trade fair-"Nana has given the land to his family members" Nana is usin ...
This, their Bawumia should bow his head in his filthy shame and reflect with repentance. ...
U better shut up cos Ghanaians are yet to recover from the hardship the two of u subjected as into due to ur incompetence and bad governance . U and Akuffo Addo are total failures. The worst this country has ever experienced ...
So it's true that if qe were to give this guy chance to become the president of this great nation, he would have been controlled by Nana Akufo Addo. Then you will still have Osafo Marfo children and their father still drawing ...
Bawumia you're foolish as Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo and you Bawumia are the most useless leaders of our time.You people lied to power only to loot's from Ghanians to your families and cronies.Your legacy is looting and corrup ...
ARE YOU OKAY?
Massa stop the concert
WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA TO BECOME PRESIDENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. COMPARE WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS DONE FOR THE EWES-VOLTA REGION- ...
exposed you. Nana Add ...
We as humans easily Forget about the power or Talents God has given us. You abused it and the repercussions are so heavy and swift. Any abuse of such powers from our forefathers become Heavy Curses on us. We have to be car ...
Just talking without pro ...
HUSBAND,WIFE,GIRLFRIEND OR BOYFRIEND? .⁰⁹⁰⁴⁶²⁵⁹⁰³² ALL KINDS OF SPELL. FOR GOOD LUCK.FOR PREGNANCY. FOR MONEY.FOR CONTRACT.WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING,FOR BUSINESS F ...
Which work, ofui Bawumia? Is it demolishing our infrastructure and looting $56 million from our treasury to excavate a hole in place that constitutes good work? Or is it the free SHS debacle that turned into "traffic light" t ...
Posterity will not be kind to Akuffo Addo who deliberately made the country a crime scene with his appointees. Majority of Ghanaians have nothing good to say about Akuffo Addo because he did not care about the type of legacy ...
Bawuliar is a fool and will remain so for the rest of his life. A clown of a person who in an attempt to seek sympathy for power after helping his corrupt vindictive boss NADAA to collapse the Ghanaian economy went shouting " ...