Afenyo-Markin decries arrests of NPP loyalists

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

Hey Mr Markin you are a lawyer and should know the difference between criticism and false accusation. Freedom of speech means the expression of an individual opinion on a matter, issue, subject but not false expression to deg ...

• Edward 6 months ago

Mr low IQ, try to differentiate between criticism and false allegation. Was Justice Pwamang at the restaurant? No. But your NPP full said he was which in itself is a very serious defamation issue

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

REAL SITUATION
    Did Akuffo Addo kill his former wife? No. But you guys were on tv and radio saying it without blinking an eye. You guys are a shameless bunch of losers.

• Rocky USA 6 months ago

Afenyo Markin the roads are free today. Go and have your conference and go to demonstration. Don't get tired with the roads
    Shut up your ugly mouth and let the NDC do their work for Ghanaians. U grow up to reason mother fuc ...

• Rose 6 months ago

This nyama nyama noise we heard the same from ndc when in opposition

• Kwame 6 months ago

NDC, please ignore the NPP and do the needful.

• Matthew Oppong 6 months ago

Afenyo Markin please go to court.
    The supreme court doors are still wide open.
    Thank you very much.

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

You will soon be arrested for the thievery at ECG as Board Chairman. Useless people

• Disgusted 6 months ago

Dear Sir, we Hon-our-able. Look back over the last 8 years and judge for yourself.

• ASEMPA 6 months ago

Eiiieh Afenyo, Opposition baako per Press Conferences bebreeee aden. Mahama is yet to finish his 5th Month, by 2028 there will be no Minority in Parliament cuz your minute numbers will be yaamutu.

• meee 6 months ago

That Man even arrested his wife for saying he is not working well

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

FOOLISH AFENYO AT IT AGAIN

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Afenyo you are the next. Don't you know the meaning of dissent. Hollow shameless looters

• Oko 6 months ago

It is time for accountability after horrible 8yrs

• King deed 6 months ago

You're lucky you've not been arrested for admitting in Parliament that you supervised corrupt and irregularities in the procurement processes at ECG as a board chair!

• Anna 6 months ago

Are they just loyalist or thieves? Why don't you go to court,? Npp agu yamutu

• Ataditukpe 6 months ago

Gyimigyimi. Ecg cable thief. Jail bird.

• Asante 6 months ago

Are NPP loyalists criminals? They are arresting criminals.

• the Villager 6 months ago

You are next in line, when you are arrested you can decry in NIB custody

• Nyameba 6 months ago

Don’t worry Mr Afenyo Markin,what goes around comes around and the day NDC will be out of power their members will run out of the country. We as a society will not be idle in future for this nonsense going on so let’s jus ...

• kulbong 6 months ago

So in ghana any stupid person can go against de laws of de nation n be expecting de useless political parties would cum n defend or support their stupid actions, wat a useless nation are we building as pipo, in de developed ...

• Erik 6 months ago

They will all face justice if they fall foul of the law even you if it's established thst you're invloved of the crimes at ECG.

• Teddy, Kumasi 6 months ago

Retaliation no be crime. You will soon be picked

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

SIMPLY PUT, AFENYO-MARKIN DECRIES ARRESTS OF SUSPECTED CRIMINALS. SHUT UP, THEY ARE GOING TO HAVE THEIR DAYS IN COURT!

• dog meat 6 months ago

Afenyo you are worst politician I ever known. a member of parliament was slap I mean Sam George, that was ok but now you barking like a dog. animal. people like such animal want respect? from who? kwasia. kwasia

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

What do one expect from an Idiot like Afenyo Markins.
    His turn will come soon.
    NPP is just a criminal organisation.

• They must be law abiding and help Ghana devt! 6 months ago

The country must move forward! Any attempt to make it ungovernable as spread around has to be met with full force because we are tired of love for party and not for country.

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 months ago

Kwamena Afenyo Markin, you, yourself you are not off-the-hook!
    Get yourself ready to face the law!!
    In fact, there are many questions than answers for you to answer!
    Many of you, NPP people, during Akufo-Addo/Bawumia gov ...

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

It's truly sad to see how the NPP has become such a untrustworthy and petty party. The decline started 8 years ago when Nana Addo took power and appointed royalist into positions regardless of their credentials or criminal ac ...

• Truth 6 months ago

Ofui! Dishonest fools. No wonder you're u guys lost abysmally...be honest and stop being a fool .truth will stand and you go and stand before the truthful God and say nonsense

• Hannan 6 months ago

.. Single women are waiting for you on -->> Fun4.top

• Bugbaba 6 months ago

Shut up,dont you know what goes around comes around.

• Bugbaba 6 months ago

the government is aresting criminals not npp loyalist.

• John 6 months ago

Mahama doing this for NDC People to Surfer same infuture when his Term in office finishes. It going to be different.

• Obroniba 6 months ago

There's absolutely no difference between you this jerk and your bunch of idiots. You behave so stupidly that your action is surely gonna keep you fools in opposition till 3098. How and why do you support all manner of foolish ...

• Jb 6 months ago

Wait till the ECG cables Case gets to you. You're a suspect yourself.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

You have got INFERIORITY COMPLEX. Donald Trump is the leader of the FREE WORLD but he is a COMMUNIST and FASCIST-He admires Adolf Hitler, He admires Vladimir PUTIN, He is like Mousulini. I live in West and I am educated. The ...

• Kyikyibi Gyan 6 months ago

Afenyo-Markin is suddenly a saint. Evil guy.

• Kwame 6 months ago

Your noise making will not save you. You have questions to answer at Ghana Water and Electricity Company.

• Seer 6 months ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii. His ugly dishonest face. Mtcheew! SPITS!!