Did the security operative negotiate with you before coming to Kumasi? Idiocy has a lifespan
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Madness everywhere…this is what happens when you have an indecisive and a puppet president.
they say they say 6 months ago
Yeah why has it taken so long to do this simple operation.
BND 6 months ago
RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY WORKING HARD: PART OF MAHAMA RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Hahahaha hahahaha..... It was so hilarious listening to Chairman Wontumi cry out for help from fellow Ghanaians and NPP supporters to come to his aid. The high and mighty has fallen gbiaaaa.
Karikakchar 6 months ago
Please let law and order prevail. If we're not careful soon criminals will dress and pretend to be national security to commit crime. We should be cautious not do disturb the peace that we have. Politicians can continue to play their game of showing where the power lies but should be careful
Konkontiba 6 months ago
Did you bother to give this advice when your forest chimpanzee was dancing madly all over the forest trees some years back
Ola 6 months ago
Villagers! Only ministers and presidents commit crime? NPP is packed full with villagers. Why? Ah!
TEACH IN CANADA 6 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Office: 0302 948484
Mobile 0533146347
WhatsApp 050 295 7458
Aboki 6 months ago
FAKE!
FAKE!
THEY ARE BECOMING NEUSANCE IN THE COUNTRY 6 months ago
Arrest him but do your basic investigation first. Not that you just Arrest people and intimidate them.
Saul 6 months ago
Mahama is currently confused. Wontumi was not a government official or a minister of state so what are you harassing him for??Mahama’s brother never paid duties of anything he cleared during atta mills and first Mahama’s presidency yet Akuffo Addo did not arrest and harass him but instead he was made to pay the monies. Whenever Ndc comes to power, Ghana suffers because they behave like idiots . This arrest of wontumi, adu Boahen,, etc will all end up costing the nation judgement debts for Mahama and ndc stupidity.
Enoch 6 months ago
You are just a fool..
BND 6 months ago
GOOD NEWS- WHAT STARTED IN 2017 GOING COME HAS FINALLY COME BACK ROUND: LOCK THEM ALL UP TO LEARN SENSE:
Barima 6 months ago
Let anybody fall in Kumasi and see the revenge. We still remember what THE TSIKATAS,THE AWORNNORS AND THEIR ALLIES DID AGAINST OUR PEOPLE. This time we say “NO WAY “.
King Jaffarru 6 months ago
@Barima kwaseato! So, where were you hiding when the security men were banging on Wontumi's gate, which caused him to start crying. I laugh when I see cowards bragging..
Digitat 6 months ago
You identifying yourself as DEAD GOAT..... Knows that you're very insane but lucky to have a formal education.
Agblicuture 6 months ago
E-bi so nonnnn...!!!!! Fire on hard, JDM.!!. Who say man no dey? Let Wontumi cough now... we shall put "bentoa" into his anus and purge him direct.
Ayews 6 months ago
No-one is above the laws of Ghana.
Criminals, crooks and out of touch power mongers must face the music.
Foolishness have no future
Lori 6 months ago
Do not withdraw. Blow that house up.
James 6 months ago
I now understand why NPP lost by looking at the nature of the street Infront of wontumi's house. These fools have no good for the people except themselves.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
ALL NPP MUST START ARMING THEMSELVES TO FACE NDC GOVERNMENT...THERE IS GOING TO BE TRIBAL AND CIVIL WAR IN GHANA...NDC IS THEREFORE WARNED...TWEAA.
Anopheles 6 months ago
Ofui bi ba @TWEAA! Can you even fire a catapult at a lizard? Kwasia, when men are talking, this hopeless junkie too will show up. Come out and play that nonsense. Krom ay3 diinnn wae.......!!!!
Test2 6 months ago
YOU THIEVES FROM THE BUSH ARE NOT MANY THAN ALL NON AKAN REGIONS IN GHANA
BRING THE TRIBAL WAR ON
KWASIAFUO
THIEVES
BRING THE TRIBAL WAR ON
KWASIAFUO
THIEVES
DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago
Optics not good for democracy...Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......goku0fy
Chairman Wuntumi 6 months ago
This is Political persecution
POWER DOES NOT LAST FOREVER, WHERE'S THE IVORIAN PRESIDENT NOW??EVEN RAWLINGS???? MAHAMA, THE HATER OF ASHANTIES CAN'T LAST FOREVER 6 months ago
MAHAMA S POLITICAL PERSECUTION AT WORK, WHY NOT ALSO CHASE THOSE NDC LEADERS DOING THE GALAMSEY???
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Good show. By the end of 4 years NPP will be no more. Jail all the criminals in the useless party called NPP. NPP is full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Gbemelawo.
FUNNY,THAT WILL BE IN YOUR DREAMS. NDC DECEIVED GHANAIANS INTO POWER AND PAYING THE PRICE FOR LISTENING TO THEIR LIES,NDC NEVER AGAIN 6 months ago
NDC HAS NOTHING GOING FOR GHANA, EXCEPT LIES.TEACHERS, NURSES AND MOS CIVIL SERVANTS ARE SUFFERING, WHAT GOOD HAVE THESE HOOLIGANS DONE TO GHANAIANS,???
Shawarma 6 months ago
Look at this tiny 38.2% animal. I'm surprised some of you NPP idiots still haven't drank liquid poison to kill yourselves, because your life is going to be very miserable for decades. Get ready
Daniel. 6 months ago
President Mahama should consider appointing Ex-Military officer Jakpa as the head of the National Signals Bureau.
GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago
Who does not agree that the chairman is engaged in galamey which polluted and destroyed our rivers ? Isn't such act illegal per our laws? What's wrong prosecuting a criminal? There is nothing political about this. What's political was the fact that the previous government refused to prosecute him because he is a party financial.
We do not need to politicize crimes. Especially crimes that destroys our farm lands and rivers which have serious consequences.
What If the chairman happens to be NDC or non party members, would any one complain about the arrest and prosecution???
Ayebge 6 months ago
Yes we waiting for that news sense kojohoho he must pay for all the damage he caused
Truth 6 months ago
NPP members are not bold enough to defend their selves as compared to NDC Supporters!
How can NPP allowed those stupid and useless National Security just storm their stronghold to arrest their chairman. This will never happ ... read full comment
NPP members are not bold enough to defend their selves as compared to NDC Supporters!
How can NPP allowed those stupid and useless National Security just storm their stronghold to arrest their chairman. This will never happen in the stronghold of NDC.
NPP should wake up because they're going to see many of these things
Very well said 6 months ago
Chaley that’s the same thing I’m talking about. The party is made up of book long and too much decent people. They need to allow radical leaders to lead the party
Nana Bolacs 6 months ago
brave man why don't you come out??
Isaac 6 months ago
So 8 yrs this foolish Wontumi could not lobby for his party to do the road to his house and he is making noise in Ghana
The Spear 6 months ago
Was it not this same Wontumi guy who wanted to enter a bid for the purchase a Football Club worth billions of Pounds Sterling in the UK? And he can't construct the street in front of his house?
Jay T 6 months ago
I was wondering. He claim is a billionaire but does not want to do something so others could benefit.This is the black mind.
NDC should expect reciprocal treatment 6 months ago
NDC should expect reciprocal treatment of their members starting with John Mahama after 2028. Nkwaseafuo
Funny they won’t do a shit.. stupid timid party 6 months ago
Forget NPP can’t do foko.they are too booklong and gentle. Look at Akuffo Addo. He was supposed to arrest jail most of these criminal NDC leaders and he didn’t but they stupidly allow these aliens party to bully them
Pee 6 months ago
What does your bid to run for chairmanship concerns us?
Asida 6 months ago
I am surprised to see untared roads around almighty Wontumi's house. So upon all the noise of having power and money, you could not develop the roads in your community.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
WONTUMI MUST BE TAUGHT A LESSON. WE ARE RESETTING GHANA
Slim 6 months ago
Is that road leading to Wontuni's house?
Really?
Really?
Akans we are allowing aliens take over your country 6 months ago
John dramani is a real dictator and a very evil person. NPP leaders should start mobilizing their men now to counter these evil NDC leaders. They are doing all this to cripple your party.
MI 6 months ago
@Asida
Our president JM has been MP, Deputy Min, Min, Vice president and two times president has not been able to develop all the roads in his hometown and you expect someone like Wuntumi to develop his vicinity
@Asida
Our president JM has been MP, Deputy Min, Min, Vice president and two times president has not been able to develop all the roads in his hometown and you expect someone like Wuntumi to develop his vicinity
Laughter 6 months ago
WELLdone Ghanaweb
Observer 6 months ago
You bare treating NPP with kids gloves. You should have arrested all those asking you questions and preventing you from carrying out your search. It is an offence to distract an officer from carrying out his duties. Please, national security, stop wating NDC's time and resources.
Batuta 6 months ago
It is unbelievable that the Vagla/Gonja man at the helm of the BNI directing these stupid operations was Number 2 under Nana Akufo Addo's government. Nana and his team saw him as a Ghanaian who deserved to be where he was but he and his tribesman leading the country now don't see people belonging to NPP as Ghanaians who deserve respect.
Kwame NPP 6 months ago
Dr Stephen Amoah aka sticka has made my day !!
He says " the NDC is pushing us and WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO DEFEND OURSELVES "' !!
A word to Mahama is enough !!
He says " the NDC is pushing us and WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO DEFEND OURSELVES "' !!
Batuta 6 months ago
Pushing Ghana into a civil war for the leader of the cocaine government to declare a state of emergency and attempt to rule beyond four years.
Vodushi 6 months ago
This ANIMAL needs to be behind bars long ago! Lock him up !!
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
LONG OVERDUE. The uncultured local unpatriotic fool deserves to be behind bars for the damages he has caused to our river bodies. If Otumfour can't the national security can.Gbemi
Seedorf 6 months ago
Mahama think he can use the security to intimidate everyone. He should know power is not forever and ever.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 6 months ago
The galamsey boss whom are you crying to see??
Mull 6 months ago
Look at the road infront of his house dirty and untarred and he was showcasing a Ferrari when he visited his Alma mater a while back all he knows is galamsey otwi scout
Lucky 6 months ago
Pick that boastful idiot up. Who’s that illiterate Wuntumi with both of his legs pointing to different directions. Nonsense! Always bragging. Look at the destruction you’ve caused in Ghana.
Boasiako 6 months ago
So a whole Chairman Wontumi with all the money he is made out of both legal and illegal mining can't even fix the road in his neighborhood. All he knows is to brag on the media about 'sholid money I mean sholid money'.
Showi ... read full comment
So a whole Chairman Wontumi with all the money he is made out of both legal and illegal mining can't even fix the road in his neighborhood. All he knows is to brag on the media about 'sholid money I mean sholid money'.
Showing and displaying of gold bars and nuggets that's all he knows. He should come and post his tax returns in the last 12 years of him doing mining in this country and you guys are going to be shocked at the coins he's been paying. The people in his party and the neighborhood where he lives should force him to fix and tar the roads in the community, that's the least benefit society is going to get from him because he's making wealth at the expenses of their lives and their ignorance. WHAT A STUPID FOOL.
Erik 6 months ago
Isin't this bafoon who a few months back beating his chest that no man born of a woman can handle him. Didn't he say he was above all that he surveyed. Now what has happened. Wontumi is now wailing like a woman being beaten by the husband. Power has to be handled graciously. This motherfu-ker is learning and has to be fast
Jack 6 months ago
What's all these nonsense?? Walking to someone's house just to do what?? Better fire at them they came as armed robbers.. Total foolishness..
Yeboah 6 months ago
So Wontumi, upon all the gold you display on tv you can't pave the road around your house?
Abu 6 months ago
So after 8yrs of npp rule this is where chairman Wontumi lives - untarred road and trash environment. I thought he lives in the heavens
Kwesi 6 months ago
U never see anything.
He should just bring back our gold simple.
U never see anything.
GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago
SHOW DOWN!!!
Justice 6 months ago
Village Kumasi people!
Who’s wontumi? Is that illiterate above the law?
That fool should have been in prison by now!!
Kumasi people are all fools paa!
Village Kumasi people!
Gaza man 6 months ago
Ghana is becoming like sharks trying to eat flesh, l think these things of people storming into people's residents is becoming like puppets being controlled by some weird people somewhere to do stupidity.
Donald T 6 months ago
This cannot be True. It is in the interest of the NDC Wontumi becomes the National Chairman of the NPP. The Guy is so useless !!
Body Gay 6 months ago
Let all the NDC criminals and murderers who are commenting negatively on this matter, be aware that, it won't be long that they will be crying from the other side of their mouth. In let be assured that that the revolution that is coming to Ghana will be unimaginable. In fact it's going to be bloody. John Mahama's head will be hanged on a tree for vultures to devour it. If you guys think we are joking, wait until you see things with your own eyes. Ghanaians voted for NDC, but if they want to result to this kind of Rambo style tactics to arrest people, like we are in a military regime, then they aren't seen anything yet. People are getting angry by the the day, so if John Dariga Mahama has got any sense, he should stop these atrocities, hatred and vindictiveness before it's too late. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARNED YOU.
jesus 6 months ago
NO NEED FOR ALL THESE. THE SECURITY MEN JUST HAVE TO SHAVE THOSE IRON FILINGS ON TOP OF HIS HEAD AND HE WILL POOP IN HIS PANTS! WE ARE SURE AFENYO-THE THIEF-MARKIN WILL BE HOLDING ANOTHER DEMO AND PRESSER IN ACCRA ABOUT PERSECUTION. ANYWAY, WITH ALL HIS TALKS ABOUT HIS 'KUMASI KINGDOM', HIS RICHES AND WHAT HAVE YOU, LOOK AT ALL THE DIRT AND DIRT ROADS SURROUNDING HIS ABODE. MONEY DOESN'T NECESSARILY CONVERT YOU TO A CLASS ACT!
THIS NONSENSE SHOULD STOP 6 months ago
Has he stolen government money. Wait next four years when the table turns all those involved will face the same thing.
ASUBROFO. 6 months ago
MAHAMA MO PIEWWW
I know 6 months ago
Kwame Jabale has failed miserably once again. A galamsey kingpin now a the security capo.
Baga 6 months ago
Look at the road in front of his house upon all the song called wealth you can't fix it.
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
Who born dog! Lol
Primitive tribe 6 months ago
So only ministers and government appointees must be arrested in Ghana?This NKURASEFUO always talk nonsense.Is WONTUMI above the law? Look at how that foolishman shouting nonsense.
GHANABA 6 months ago
This man is the reason NPP lost......too many enemies and they are right
Arrogant,illetrate,foolishness and selfish
Arrest and investigate him
Don tilley 6 months ago
The ANIMAL was crying maa maa maa maa maa with his gyimiiiiiiiii. The chicken have come home to roost. The table turned. Power is transient. That illiterate ANIMAL should be jailed no matter what!
Boat. 6 months ago
Nobody is scaring anybody. Totall cleanup must be done without fear or favor.
Stop Leading Ghana to A state of Anarchy 6 months ago
If Mahama wants a peaceful country, he should desist from the intimidation and threats of arrest of citizens. It only takes a dog whistle for things to blow up up. A word to the wise is enough.
Jj 6 months ago
All should be locked up
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
Wontuni is shouting because he wanted to be national chairman that is why he is being targeted then what about Bawumia who wanted to be flag beare ? You see how fools talk ?
Jj 6 months ago
Lock all of them up NOW thieves.
Momo 6 months ago
Even priests have already during akufo addo's time asked th the at he be arrested
So this is a delayed action
Even priests have already during akufo addo's time asked th the at he be arrested
Appiah 6 months ago
I think Mahama and it appointed members, party members including President and his vice will fall into the same thing that ndc is doing and when it's happened during npp in power all ndc members singing praises will not be angry but sing yeeyee
Hannan 6 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Fun4.top
K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago
Dr Ahmed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Dr Mohammed Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
Clynns 6 months ago
Charlie if people don't take time we will start to provide security for our people ..we will start to kill each other together ...before we arrested. ..
Clynns 6 months ago
If these kinda things start to get close to.the Manhyiapalace we will be ready to sacrifice our body for the opposite majority to die we can't contain these actions, arresting should solely be the responsibility of police besides that every form of appreciation in these style is illegal and a sign of a call for political war ..
Nana 6 months ago
Why should the military men cover their faces? We are counting the days of this administration. Super military power will take over soon. I hope those so called politicians and military men will be around to account for their stewardship.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Very unruly people since birth. They don't conform to the things of civilisation. Their main weapon in the face of their guilt is to shout. Monkeys.
Please let law and order prevail. If we're not careful soon criminals will dress and pretend to be national security to commit crime. We should be cautious not do disturb the peace that we have. Politicians can continue to pl ...
TEACH IN CANADA..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
FAKE!
Mahama is currently confused. Wontumi was not a government official or a minister of state so what are you harassing him for??Mahama’s brother never paid duties of anything he cleared during atta mills and first Mahama’s ...
You are just a fool..
BRING THE TRIBAL WAR ON
KWASIAFUO
THIEVES
Optics not good for democracy...Skilled HAND-WORK is evergreen - God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thri ...
Who does not agree that the chairman is engaged in galamey which polluted and destroyed our rivers ? Isn't such act illegal per our laws? What's wrong prosecuting a criminal? There is nothing political about this. What's poli ...
How can NPP allowed those stupid and useless National Security just storm their stronghold to arrest their chairman. This will never happ ...
Really?
@Asida
WELLdone Ghanaweb
You bare treating NPP with kids gloves. You should have arrested all those asking you questions and preventing you from carrying out your search. It is an offence to distract an officer from carrying out his duties. Please, n ...
It is unbelievable that the Vagla/Gonja man at the helm of the BNI directing these stupid operations was Number 2 under Nana Akufo Addo's government. Nana and his team saw him as a Ghanaian who deserved to be where he was but ...
Showi ...
Isin't this bafoon who a few months back beating his chest that no man born of a woman can handle him. Didn't he say he was above all that he surveyed. Now what has happened. Wontumi is now wailing like a woman being beaten ...
U never see anything.
SHOW DOWN!!!
Village Kumasi people!
Let all the NDC criminals and murderers who are commenting negatively on this matter, be aware that, it won't be long that they will be crying from the other side of their mouth. In let be assured that that the revolution tha ...
NO NEED FOR ALL THESE. THE SECURITY MEN JUST HAVE TO SHAVE THOSE IRON FILINGS ON TOP OF HIS HEAD AND HE WILL POOP IN HIS PANTS! WE ARE SURE AFENYO-THE THIEF-MARKIN WILL BE HOLDING ANOTHER DEMO AND PRESSER IN ACCRA ABOUT PERSE ...
MAHAMA MO PIEWWW
Who born dog! Lol
All should be locked up
I think Mahama and it appointed members, party members including President and his vice will fall into the same thing that ndc is doing and when it's happened during npp in power all ndc members singing praises will not be an ...
Dr Ahmed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KU ...
If these kinda things start to get close to.the Manhyiapalace we will be ready to sacrifice our body for the opposite majority to die we can't contain these actions, arresting should solely be the responsibility of police bes ...
Why should the military men cover their faces? We are counting the days of this administration. Super military power will take over soon. I hope those so called politicians and military men will be around to account for their ...