Ansah-Asare is it your return? Why are you weeping more than the bereaved. The injunction would go on. Tyrant dictator MAHALIAR would be exposed big time.
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
I am sure you are one of those akyem scholars with a certificate obtained from the back door. If you want to know the meaning of a "tyrant" then look at your useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem ape akuffo addo. Anyway Getrude is no more coming back. Gbemelawo.
Mark Armstrong 6 months ago
The suspended chief justice is only striving with the wind. She is a goner.
Lance 6 months ago
When Dame was minister of justice, several injunctions by the NDC did not stop anyone from doing their work like the injunction against the EC's jean mensah. But today he wants this injunction to work for him. He's not a good man.
Kofi BA 6 months ago
Mr. Ansa-Asare, please worry more about the effects the black hair dye is having on your brain than whether or not the revered Justice Torkornoo will return to office. Madam Torkornoo is determined to go through the legal process just for posterity sake. John Mahama will soon be gone, and shortly afterwards, we shall see the harm this corrupt man has done to this coutry
Kwakusika 6 months ago
Ur name wud appropriately be Ofui Ba.
MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 6 months ago
This bitter old man has lost his senses
Steve Kofi 6 months ago
The CJ is above the law of Ghana, that is Gertrude.
She is above the constitution that is why she can't be heard in-camera but be given public hearing.
NPP is a catalyst negative the progress of Ghana in a very sense jus ... read full comment
She is above the constitution that is why she can't be heard in-camera but be given public hearing.
NPP is a catalyst negative the progress of Ghana in a very sense just to frustrate the ruling government.
God would remove Getrude and the NPP agenda cannot hold.
NPP would definitely be doomed psrty
Snoopy- do 6 months ago
Whoever Mahama picks for this position will also be booted out by the next NPP government because we we are all not perfect. Mahama is destroying our Judiciary.
Hannan 6 months ago
. Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
CENTRAL REGIONAL INDEGENES CAN'T STAY CLOSE TO NDC PRESIDENT OF GHANA
All Central Regional indigenes have to stay away from the Power House . Atta Mills and Amissah Arthur exited swiftly. Naana Jane is limping around. Torkonoo is being forced out. What can the Central Region do? Sacrificial lambs for the NDC political party!!!! Miracles happen: Ato Ahwoi said it. Naana Jane Opoku Agyeman is back to assume the leadership mantle. She will restore Torkonoo to the bench. No Northerner shall ever be President of Ghana again. Walahi!!!
Slim 6 months ago
Get-rude is burning up!
Somebody, call the Ghana Fire Service.
Unfortunately, they gonna take a long time.
And when they do arrive, there will not be water in the fire tender.
Get-rude Torkornoo is going to burn in hell ... read full comment
Get-rude is burning up!
Get-rude Torkornoo is going to burn in hell.
Okyere 6 months ago
This is man is not serious at all
Agyarko Adomako 6 months ago
Its so disgusting that Dame is representing CJ. I will be disappointed if the committee fails to go to the end. The President should not accept any resignation from CJ IF she is found guilty.
Alberto 6 months ago
Let me remind those who think that removing the CJ will satisfy them today that life goes on after her removal and this will come back to hunt them in the future if they are alive.
world 6 months ago
well done madam .
Oga sam 6 months ago
I sometimes get worried about this being called Dr. Ansa Asare on how he responds to issue . Please Dr. Ansa Asare kindly understand that you are not the 1992 constitution of the republic of Ghana so allowed the people to exercise their constitutional right.
You just hate some individuals for no reason.
Major 6 months ago
Ghana has never seen an NPP manufactured witch like this. Thank God for sparing the Republic this devil.
Nana Poku 6 months ago
She is not returning. Remove that thought from your mind!
Edward 6 months ago
We know Dr but it's to tell the whole world how the justice system works in Ghana. Don't for Anas Aremeyaw Anas videos shown to the world. High Court judges taking "goats as bribes" . It's too early. Let's wait and see.
Ben 6 months ago
Mr Asa Aware what is your problem? When you initiated the action against her and carried out strong social media campaign against her and even recently added that she was just a barking dog and that she is already gone, were you expecting her to return? Were you expecting your action to fail? Definitely not. I thought you were genuine and you had a case but I think your mind may be affected. You seem to be inconsistent. Probably you loved the woman and she broke your heart as it is it looks like a personal vendetta against the woman but surely she will go she knows herself that she is as good as gone but she has to set the records straight. Please Mr Asa Aware let our ears rest. When you push an old lady you cannot control where she falls or.
Ghanaba 6 months ago
She just shot herself. She knows she has committed crimes and can be prosecuted after the removal. And some judge-shopping lawyers fear that their clients are sitting on time bombs.
Grace 6 months ago
Asa Asare take a cutlass and ... I am sure even that will not satisfy you. I think what the CJ has done to you is deep and even if she is removed from the face of the earth you will still not be satisfied. The woman knows she is already gone. We are all witnesses to the composition of the kangaroo court and in a court where the judge is the accuser, prosecutor and executioner, one does not stand a chance, it doesn't mean that one should just keep quiet and be slaughtered no. One has to make his or her point. I do not think madam Torkonoo will want to come back no she knows she is already gone but she has to make her point for posterity to judge. Hey Mr Asare go and ... her heard wai it will cool your heart it will give you the climax you want okay.
John 6 months ago
Talking nonsense, the day Mahama terminate his mandate ,Mahama shall go with his C.J.. So they can go ahead and remove chief Justice.
Meka meka 6 months ago
Pls just stop your comments based on human logic. You are not God.
Meka meka 6 months ago
You can move her, she will be reappointed in January 2029.
Amonua 6 months ago
Ansah Asare. Your jealousy of CJ Gertrude Torkornu is so evident .In GH. The men gang up against women to remove confident women when they can't break them. Tell me what crime has she committed?. When injustice is being perpetuated on a woman from a political party that claims to value women and women's groups in GH are silent, that speaks a lot about this Banana Republic!. Notice this. All the Supreme Court justices ganging up against her and voting against her are men who actually want her position. At 62 or 63 years she's got at least 7 more years and these super jealous and bigotted men can't stand it so they will gang up to remove her at all cost to have a chance at also becoming CJ. Shame on you all including the bitter and jealous Ansah Asare. SHAME ON YOU ALL. YOU CANNOT TOUCH GOD'S CHOSEN.. Your plot will backfire like Ahitofels counsel or Namans plot. CJ Gertrude Torkornu. We're praying for you. The Egyptians you see now, you shall see them again no more!
I am sure you are one of those akyem scholars with a certificate obtained from the back door. If you want to know the meaning of a "tyrant" then look at your useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem ape akuffo addo. ...
When Dame was minister of justice, several injunctions by the NDC did not stop anyone from doing their work like the injunction against the EC's jean mensah. But today he wants this injunction to work for him. He's not a good ...
Mr. Ansa-Asare, please worry more about the effects the black hair dye is having on your brain than whether or not the revered Justice Torkornoo will return to office. Madam Torkornoo is determined to go through the legal pro ...
NPP is a catalyst negative the progress of Ghana in a very sense jus ...
All Central Regional indigenes have to stay away from the Power House . Atta Mills and Amissah Arthur exited swiftly. Naana Jane is limping around. Torko ...
Get-rude is burning up!
Get-rude Torkornoo is going to burn in hell ...
well done madam .
I sometimes get worried about this being called Dr. Ansa Asare on how he responds to issue . Please Dr. Ansa Asare kindly understand that you are not the 1992 constitution of the republic of Ghana so allowed the people t ...
Mr Asa Aware what is your problem? When you initiated the action against her and carried out strong social media campaign against her and even recently added that she was just a barking dog and that she is already gone, were ...
Asa Asare take a cutlass and ... I am sure even that will not satisfy you. I think what the CJ has done to you is deep and even if she is removed from the face of the earth you will still not be satisfied. The woman knows sh ...
Ansah Asare. Your jealousy of CJ Gertrude Torkornu is so evident .In GH. The men gang up against women to remove confident women when they can't break them. Tell me what crime has she committed?. When injustice is being ...