Yet your NPP could not achieve in 8 years what are experiencing now in 5 months under Mahama.
Let the Ghanaian voter decides. We are wiser now.
Yet your NPP could not achieve in 8 years what are experiencing now in 5 months under Mahama.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
Much is an over statement. DUMSORHENE’s government has done next to zero. No jobs created… absolutely nothing. The only people enjoying are his numerous slay queens and party babies with sharp teeth.
JACK TORONTO 6 months ago
Five months in OPANA'S government, he was still appointing his 127 ministers. Don't compare an apple to a sugarcane.
DuMB 6 months ago
Still bleeding? Sorry....so sad you lost abysmally after eight years of abysmal governance led by an abysmal dwarf with his abysmal economic guru!!! How very abysmal!!!
.mr amin 6 months ago
He has done something at least the cedi is appreciating and lorry fare is coming down, Mr president more vim
Digitat 6 months ago
Don't mind that carcass called Ahiagbah.
Kidjo 6 months ago
Indeed,as if they know it all.Ahiabga is a malignant idiot.Corrupt pigs!You still don't know how angry Ghanaians are? NPPs are thieves,looters and criminals!God forbid you ever come to power again.You are a cursed group from God.Bastards!
kulobogo 6 months ago
Trust me u dnt deserved to be communications director of a major party like npp, i happened to be a communications expert bt upon listening to all de communications u always put out there non is encouraging at all, i tink npp must rethink of getting a better communications director instead dis stupid one,
Tomto 6 months ago
But a million times better than that overly arrogant but profoundly misguided former President. He is the worst this country ever had. Good riddance
Pelicles. 6 months ago
Are you emotionally controlled or just the usual NDC goon trying to be part of a normal humanity? How will you rate a leader who "Prioritized education" to one who love to supply "Sanitary Pads"? If you are a true Ghanaian, can you tell me where in Ghana will you see any of Mahama's ambulances working to serve the average Ghanaian than the ones Nana Addo bought?
Since independence, name the government that had a "Trade Surplus" other than Nana Addo and NPP, and I hope you understand the meaning of a trade surplus. I remember NDC supporter telling me that if he is hungry, what is the meaning of a trade surplus, and yes, such creatures are millions in Ghana.
Kade 6 months ago
I believe this palpable idiot is one of the beneficiary of the looting brigade that precised over this country for eight years and milked it like it is no person's business?The most useless government of all times if not ,who will support the NPP and their thieves?No wonder they had 37% in the last elections.Who in their right frame will vote for the NPP ever again? Bastards!
My point 6 months ago
You were able to endure the stupid 8 years better be quiet for your own good. You are exhibiting your stupidity too much.
Your money is finished right?
You were able to endure the stupid 8 years better be quiet for your own good. You are exhibiting your stupidity too much.
Kusi Boateng 6 months ago
Indeed all their looted money is already finished.God wouldn't enable them use those looted money judiciously ever.Yet the raf of God is waiting for them.NPP may that gang of a party never surface in Ghana,ever again.
Obed 6 months ago
You see all these idiots leading the NPP? No wonder they got 38%.
Cube 6 months ago
Yakame gbemela!
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Gbeha.
Gbeha.
Pee 6 months ago
How can anytime you open your mouth it's full of rubbish Ahiagbah? NPP is not coming to power again ooo, find something to do with your life
Rose 6 months ago
The most useless communication director this great party has ever had aah npp paa nie
K.B 6 months ago
And so what mumu
Louis 6 months ago
He and his likes are the only ones who cannot see what President Mahama's government has done so far. For eight tortuous years, what has the NPP left behind? They are now enjoying cheaper fuel, right? And waiting to come back and rape the nation again. No, not this time. They shall remain in opposition for time immemorial.
Ghana first 6 months ago
For 8 years, what you guys done....hardships and haircuts
De Don 6 months ago
And so what
Go and sleep Mr
And so what
Go and sleep Mr
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
A fool fools when the WISE are Silence
Lucky Boy 6 months ago
If you cannot see, your ears don't hear? The cedis you left 17 cedis to a dollar is 11 cedis to dollar. Inflation which was 54% is now 18%. Prices of goods are reducing while lorry fares have gone down. Idiots don't appreciate anything good.
Blay 6 months ago
Stop this nonsense!
Nii 6 months ago
So Richard when will you stop talking about NDC . May i ask what NPP did in the 1st 5 month of assumption into office. Please let think about moving Ghana forward as a country elections are over
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Ahiagbah, Gbemela, Yakame, Fiafitorwo like that. E Mo laakpawo Sia.
Observer 6 months ago
Yes we know it is your economic management team led by Bawumia, the drivers mate who are responsible for the appreciation of the Ghana cedi. Immaturity be what
Godson 6 months ago
The real abusers of 'red'. Nothing good comes out of this man's mouth
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
This ignoramus will not stop spewing nonsense! What JM has achieved in 5 months, NPP couldn’t in 8 years!
Godson 6 months ago
E-levy is gone, emission levy is gone, covid levy is gone, cedi is 11.90, NO fees for level 100 university students, CJ suspended, Adu Boahene fished out, red spot on Akyem cabal, Government properties retrieved, fuel reduced, Hajj fees reduced, passport fees reduced, salary increased, timely redemption of debt, no hair cut, crime reduced, effective galamsey fight, declaration of assets, slim government size, more youth appointed, chiefs are respected, etc
Buluu 6 months ago
Candidate for Tokortorlia
Serial Broni 6 months ago
Very stupid guy who speaks trash b4 thinking
Demi Brown 6 months ago
This man kuraa what is wrong with you. For 8 years what did you do? Stop your stupid submissions in the media and concentrate on the unity of your party. Anyway, we haven't changed our minds for 2028 because the reset agenda is alive and well....
Weather 6 months ago
Ahiagbah why are you defending the indivisible? You are not behaving muturedly.. why doing the dirty works for NPP. When NPP guys were embezzling funds you were not put in the lime line but suddenly you have been Short upfront to do the dirty works. At the end of the you will be relegated again for the Ashanti's to enjoy. Think twice what NDC has done in this five months is more done what your nation wreckers (NPP) in 8 years.
Kwadwo 6 months ago
Shame on you. At least i no longer pay for E- levy. Fuel has been reduced. I now lower buy dollar at the rate of 16. Useless people
Hannan 6 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
Nash 6 months ago
We manage to watch horror movie for 8 years, let applaud ourselves, horto movie,(Pambour, 2025)
Rocky USA 6 months ago
Look at this stupid ahiagbah just talking empty bullshit. Your 8 yrs in government what have you people done?. Go and fill the cathedral holes. Ghanaians don't want you and your criminal syndicates npp government
Use your m ... read full comment
Look at this stupid ahiagbah just talking empty bullshit. Your 8 yrs in government what have you people done?. Go and fill the cathedral holes. Ghanaians don't want you and your criminal syndicates npp government
Use your monkeys brain and stop that ugly noise you are making. If you are hungry go to your abuguri akuffo addo for money. Mother fucker criminal nega like you. Ofuii
Know your boundaries 6 months ago
Just as you haven't done much in your NPp life
Bibini 6 months ago
Look, there's no way you, ahiagbah will ever be impressed, so just stay in your sorry state and let discerning Ghanaians be the judges. You didn't choose Mahama, so you can't judge his performance. So shameful!
Daniel Quame Dzoboku 6 months ago
He has done what jack Toronto couldn't do in 8 years
Jon
Jon
Slim 6 months ago
Still, we prefer him to you thieves!
Man 6 months ago
Stupi
Stupi
Solomon Nana Agyemang 6 months ago
What did your uselessness government do in 8 years?
Mj 6 months ago
Thanks for using the word " much"
EagleEyes 6 months ago
Npp and lack of wisdom are like 1&2
Aboa bi ba 6 months ago
And the Cedi?????? Kwasia
Stupid fool 6 months ago
And what did you do in 8 years. Kwasia
Konfo 6 months ago
And what did you achieve after 8 years? Only stealing! Nsawam awaits you all.
Wise Up 6 months ago
Yes we have nit done much but we're moving towards the positive direction.
Yeti sikasu 6 months ago
Look at his tick head. He only knows how to tell lies. Stupid fool.
Obroniba 6 months ago
You guys are just bunch of stupid idiots so you cannot see and feel good governance. Cedi has dropped from 17 to 11, fuel prices dropped from 17 to 13, transport fares reduced, nuisance taxes scrapped, inflation dropped and you idiots cannot feel it, then for sure, you thieves shall remain where you are till 3098. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement and stupidity. Never again shall we allow you bunch of incompetent blockhead criminals closer to the presidency. Never again. You are the real masters of criticism but know nothing about good governance. We are experiencing good leadership now so gather your idiots and continue to grunt like stray pigs with no manners and dignity. Idiots
Saly 6 months ago
GREEDY BASTARD AND STUPID FOOL SON OF BITCH
Thomas 6 months ago
Sometimes when i see this Richard guy then i ask myself was he born by a woman or was taken from the Korle lagoon in the 8 yrs of the new patriotic party did they do much the only thing they was brought untold hardship to Ghanaians.
Joe 6 months ago
NPP will be defeated again 2028 it will shock u
SON OF GOD 6 months ago
YES THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT HAS NOT DONE MUCH IN THE LAST FIVE MONTHS BUT
1 DOLLAR HAS COME DOWN
2.LORRY FARES REDUCED
3.KENKEY HAS COME DOWN TO 3 FROM 5CEDIS
4. OUR RESERVE HAS INCREASED
5.OUR CREDIT RATINGS HAS GONE HIG ... read full comment
1 DOLLAR HAS COME DOWN
2.LORRY FARES REDUCED
5.OUR CREDIT RATINGS HAS GONE HIGH.
6.BONDHOLDERS HAVE BEEN PAID
7.INVESTETS ARE BRINGING IN THE FOREX NEEDED
8. PEACE IN THE COUNTRY
9.LEAN GOVERNMENT SIZE
10.NO CORRUPTION REPORT FROM THE PRESIDENCY
Fr3fr3 ko bo 6 months ago
Just standstill , nothing is in their minds anymore. Finding it harder to figure out.
Same mistake 6 months ago
This is the same propagandist who successfully gave NPP their worst electoral humiliation,yet, the NPP have not learnt any lesson. 2028 will be worse if he continues on this tangent. Not until you recognize that Ghanaians are intelligent,you will keep deceiving yourself.
The 4-5 months of JMs' administration is better than your 8 years of rule.
Indeed,as if they know it all.Ahiabga is a malignant idiot.Corrupt pigs!You still don't know how angry Ghanaians are? NPPs are thieves,looters and criminals!God forbid you ever come to power again.You are a cursed group from ...
Trust me u dnt deserved to be communications director of a major party like npp, i happened to be a communications expert bt upon listening to all de communications u always put out there non is encouraging at all, i tink npp ...
Are you emotionally controlled or just the usual NDC goon trying to be part of a normal humanity? How will you rate a leader who "Prioritized education" to one who love to supply "Sanitary Pads"? If you are a true Ghanaian, c ...
I believe this palpable idiot is one of the beneficiary of the looting brigade that precised over this country for eight years and milked it like it is no person's business?The most useless government of all times if not ,who ...
Yakame gbemela!
Gbeha.
And so what mumu
He and his likes are the only ones who cannot see what President Mahama's government has done so far. For eight tortuous years, what has the NPP left behind? They are now enjoying cheaper fuel, right? And waiting to come back ...
And so what
Go and sleep Mr
If you cannot see, your ears don't hear? The cedis you left 17 cedis to a dollar is 11 cedis to dollar. Inflation which was 54% is now 18%. Prices of goods are reducing while lorry fares have gone down. Idiots don't apprecia ...
Stop this nonsense!
E-levy is gone, emission levy is gone, covid levy is gone, cedi is 11.90, NO fees for level 100 university students, CJ suspended, Adu Boahene fished out, red spot on Akyem cabal, Government properties retrieved, fuel reduced ...
This man kuraa what is wrong with you. For 8 years what did you do? Stop your stupid submissions in the media and concentrate on the unity of your party. Anyway, we haven't changed our minds for 2028 because the reset agenda ...
Ahiagbah why are you defending the indivisible? You are not behaving muturedly.. why doing the dirty works for NPP. When NPP guys were embezzling funds you were not put in the lime line but suddenly you have been Short upfron ...
Use your m ...
Jon
Stupi
You guys are just bunch of stupid idiots so you cannot see and feel good governance. Cedi has dropped from 17 to 11, fuel prices dropped from 17 to 13, transport fares reduced, nuisance taxes scrapped, inflation dropped and y ...
Sometimes when i see this Richard guy then i ask myself was he born by a woman or was taken from the Korle lagoon in the 8 yrs of the new patriotic party did they do much the only thing they was brought untold hardship to Gh ...
1 DOLLAR HAS COME DOWN
2.LORRY FARES REDUCED
5.OUR CREDIT RATINGS HAS GONE HIG ...
This is the same propagandist who successfully gave NPP their worst electoral humiliation,yet, the NPP have not learnt any lesson. 2028 will be worse if he continues on this tangent. Not until you recognize that Ghanaians are ...