Akufo-Addo is 'one of the most hardworking presidents' - Gina Blay

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Raymond 6 months ago

Twea kai.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 months ago

He is an old crook.

• Lori 6 months ago

Waking up next to ugly Freddie this woman deserves a prize.

Perhaps she was chopping the dwarf.

• Raymond 6 months ago

Another Akuffo Addo stooge.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago

Of course, we all know Sakawa Mafia Ali Baba Akufo-Addo is the most hardworking president who helped his gangsters to mastery steal in broad daylight without thinking of consequences

• Saeed Osman 6 months ago

Like husband like wife. Freddy Blay is a criminal so is his wife. No wonder they still think Akuffo Addo is a good leader

• K. Kusi 6 months ago

Because he allowed you and your lootocrat husband, Freddie Blay and children to loot GNPC, beach front, etc. for your enrichment. Thieves!

• Igp 6 months ago

Akufo Addo has bcome the most corrupt politician in Ghana. Too dishonest for Ghana.

• Nii Amu KG 6 months ago

No wonder your husband and kids were able to buy the front of Labadi beach hotel.
    Your husband is a hardworking thief.
    Your children are hardworking thieves.
    God punish you all.

• I-Witness 6 months ago

Yes, Akuffo Addo worked really hard to make you and your notoriously corrupt husband very rich kleptocrats!

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Bandits and criminals and traitors and thieves. Mother of thieves. Wife of a thief. Producer of thieves. Family of thieves. Gbemelawo.

• Snyder 6 months ago

You ewe morons are idiots of incomprehensible magnitude

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Snyder hoerenzoon.. hou je gore stinkende bek.. impotente aarsneuker..

• Bo Te 6 months ago

I laff enter Accra Zoo!!!! Hahahaha

• Andropov 6 months ago

Witch

• EKOW 6 months ago

Your opinion, but it holds no water

• Ing Abbas London 6 months ago

Hwe ne gyimee bi

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

JOKER. HA HA HAAAAA. RUBBISH

• AWINI PAUL 6 months ago

He was roaming there for self enjoyment

• Toko 6 months ago

Stop posting this kind of news, it's not wealth of.

• Akpedoe 6 months ago

This slut is a DICK!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

OBAA KWASEA. YOU SLEEP WITH HIM WHEN HE COMES TO GERMANY SO WHY WONT YOU DEFEND HIM?. THIS IS A PRESIDENT WHO WRITES LOVE LETTERS TO WOMEN WHO STOLLEN MILLIONS OF OUR MONEY

• Yaw Moto 6 months ago

Madam KKD publicly called you a thief because you stole beer whiles working at Accra Brewery and till today you have not denied so in my mind you are a thief

• Seini 6 months ago

Enjoying yourself in Turkey for right years
    So how did you know this?

• Nana 6 months ago

Foolish woman, you have taken Ghanaians as fools , what makes stupid monkey presdant Addo hardworker, because he has gave you what you want so why won't you say what you are saying

• Nana 6 months ago

Foolish lady, your stupid ass

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie, Tema Free Zone and Circle Industrial Area.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics ...

• Papa 1 6 months ago

INDEED AKUFO ADDO WORKED TIRELESSLY IN THE LAST EIGHT YEARS TO DESTROY TO OUR COUNTRY GHANA. THE EVIDENCE IS THERE FOR ALL TO SEE.

• Koku Kesedovoo 6 months ago

What is your understanding of "Hard-working"? You mean sleeping? All that he is known for doing is sleeping and taking rides in SUV.

• Abandoned Grace 6 months ago

Madam why wouldn’t you say that. He work so hard to put us in such a deep mess. Are you done with your medical treatment?

• Oj 6 months ago

Gina Blay, get ready for court. You will soon be tried for stealing cartons of alcoholic beverages from GIHOC. Crime doesn't expire, I will make sure you go to jail.

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 6 months ago

Madam, Former leader Mr Akuffo Addo is best remembered for not building a university but change names of universities.
    Demolished hospital and never rebuilt (La General hospital).
    Lacks ideas, only goes around bragging cla ...

• Vodushi 6 months ago

A dying PROSTITUTE ! What a disgrace she is

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Tweeaaaa, only thieves will praise the Mother serpent of corruptions.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's, hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah.

• Gina Blay .please where do u come from. 6 months ago

Are u a witch .So u are very happy that Akuffo addo spent ghanaians 58m us dollars to pick a hole.l won't continue.Maybe l meant say what l don't want to say

• Pablo 6 months ago

Hmmm the Ga's would say " Eye Mobor Eiii".
    Another bubunya.

• Kooo 6 months ago

Pls madam GINA, don’t set urself for insults, respect urself n Ghanaians.

• Jim 6 months ago

Miss Blay could have kept quite and preserved her credibility, instead of paying back Akkufo-Addo's favor to her by appointing her as ambassador. That's all what it is, to show your appreciation to him. However, Akkufo-Addo i ...

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Look at this Daily Guide woman. As ugly, corrupt, primitive and murderous as her husband, Freddie Blay. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• Jkmee 6 months ago

What is the result

• Nuumo 6 months ago

Can't you reason and see what is going on at your age?
    I used to respect old ladies in politics globally but in our case some these old women in NPP are just wicked and untruthful.
    God will judge you old women.
    After al ...

• +JOJO 6 months ago

Hard working as he was, he left as with the most expensive $58 million hole for a Cathedral and drove many pensioners into poverty with his DDEP.
    He sent you to Germany for 8 years as an ambassador and appointed your husban ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

Another bloody entitled idiot. If you know how Ghanaians are angry with you people, you wont be spewing this nauseating gibberish here. People will soon slapping you in the streets. This is worst in in our history.

• Snyder 6 months ago

Nana Addo will go down in history as the best president Ghana has ever had. He gave all Ghanaians including all the backwards voltarians who are insulting him FREE EDUCATION

• Anna 6 months ago

May be for. You might have benefited from the 58million cathedral hole

• Kofi Sam 6 months ago

No wonder!

• Kofi 6 months ago

You were appointed as an ambassador not on merit but just because your hubby was Akuffo Addo's friend who undermined his colleagues Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong to usurp the chairmanship position of npp. Why won't you praise th ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

Because you benefited from him hance the praises, your family enjoyed and most of the citizens suffered, he was coming to Germany with Serwa Bronni to enjoy themselves with tax payers money, Akuffo Addo is the most useless P ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Lucky 6 months ago

Nonsense!

• Alosman 6 months ago

Is she a former ambassador , and who is the current to Germany?.

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Yes from your comfort residence in Germany you were not feeling the excruciating pains of Ghsy. If you are back keep quite and go back to your Daily Guide newspaper where you were plucked from to be made an ambassador

• Kwame 6 months ago

Look at this one too. You fool thinks Ghanaians are fools like you are

• Louis 6 months ago

Gina Blay is entitled to her opinion. Perhaps, it is a way of thanking the former president for appointing her as an ambassador to Germany. But we also know that this 'most hard working president' borrowed so much Ghana becam ...

• mmd 6 months ago

Afterall she made you an ambassador to Germany. Give us break. Hardworking but deadly corrupt

• mmd 6 months ago

In fact some families need to be banned from ever holding any public/political positions in this country. The ban should go for between 10 to 20 years to clean the system. Akuffo Addo, Osarfo Marfo, Ken Ofori Atta, Badiatuo, ...

• KofSam 6 months ago

Gina Blay should be evaluated by a psychiatrist as soon as possible for her praises on Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo is rated last among all the presidents Ghana has since our independence. Looking at his background and the positi ...

• Obroniba 6 months ago

For the where? Only within the NPP bunch of idiots. The most corrupt idiot who ruled us with his autocratic , vindictive, foolishness and gross stupidity. If he was hardworking how come Ghanaians hate him with passion? Useles ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top

• Kwame Tawiah 6 months ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER IDIOT, HARDWORKING MEANS WASTING THE NATION RESOURCES AND LOOTING. YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 months ago

You benefitted from his wicked, corrupt, cursed government, so you can say such a rubbish.
    You and your husband and family should shut up, and give Ghanaians ears to forge and focus ahead.

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

You are such a disease.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

Busy looting and sharing.

• ABREWA 6 months ago

Very True but he was bewitched by that Rev. Owusu Bempah and his NDC cronies
    to make his rule difficult and unpopular.

• twea 6 months ago

That narcoleptic clown? The sleeping dwarf while his marauders pillage the country? The corrupt lilliputian? I beg to differ my sister. NPP aguu

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 6 months ago

How your husband’s law suit against Okudzeto ablakwa? I just remember. Has he filed or decided not to file again?elembelle Mugabe’s wife how are you

• Pure Ashanti 6 months ago

That’s the wife of THE MOST CORRUPT POLITICIAN IN GHANA… FREDY BLAY…HIS CHILDREN TOOK OVER THE LABADI BEACH FRONT AS THEIR OWN PROPERTY THROUGH CONFLICT OF INTEREST DUE TO THEIR CORRUPT FATHER BEING THE CHAIRMAN OF THE ...

• GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago

IF THAT IS THE CASE, HOW COME HE AND HIS PARTY HAD A DISGRACEFUL RESULT IN THE LAST ELECTION??? INFACT THE ELECTION RESULT IS A RECORD BREAKING IN THE HISTORY OF THIS COUNTRY.TODAY YOUR NPP PARTY FORMS THE MICRO MINORITY IN P ...

• hmm 6 months ago

Hard work without results is as if you have been sleeping all this while.

• bisa 6 months ago

BECAUSE HE MADE YOU AN AMBASSADOR SO HE IS A HARD WORKING PERSON HOW ABOUT THE GHANA MONIES STOLEN

• Kwesi Fori 6 months ago

You are not serious