This man is a bragard, who knows outside of Odododiodio, u wont even get 2 % of the votes of we ndc to even try to become a presidential candidate, who born dog.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Haven't you guys flogged Bawumia enough? Please leave him alone to overcome him overwhelming humiliation. I blame Agyapadeɛ Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and his family though
We are NPP 7 months ago
Although Ghanaians already know very well about the lies of Bawumia and my NPP loyals.
For once let us get serious and visionary people to lead Ghana to higher heights NOT this Vanderpuye guy. NOT any commedians
Although Ghanaians already know very well about the lies of Bawumia and my NPP loyals.
For once let us get serious and visionary people to lead Ghana to higher heights NOT this Vanderpuye guy. NOT any commedians
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuije struggled to get to UG.Compared to Karl Tuffour,Kwabena Agyapong,Foh Amoaning &
Kwabena Yeboah he was the least intelligent by the then @ GBC Sports.He's academically weak and no where near Bawumia.
Nii Lante Vanderpuije struggled to get to UG.Compared to Karl Tuffour,Kwabena Agyapong,Foh Amoaning &
Kwabena Yeboah he was the least intelligent by the then @ GBC Sports.He's academically weak and no where near Bawumia.
Vanjello 7 months ago
Verily, Verily, I know it 100%, that Nii Lante Vanderpuye can easily teach Akuffo Addo to pass his law exams and get a certificate if anyone like stupid @Kwaku Tee would challenge him
TWEAA DC 7 months ago
WHY ARE YOU SO AFRAID OF DR BAWUMIA BUT PRETENDING?...WHENEVER DR BAWUMIA SPEAKS, ALL NDC RUN HELTER SKELTER...TWEAA.
SAEED OSMAN 7 months ago
Even if a goat stand against Bawunia, the goat will win hands down.
Kojo 7 months ago
Even, he wouldn’t get 0.5%. He should think of the NDC flag bearer-ship first. Our eyes opened now, Volta vs Greater, the candidate would come from there. No more useless work.
TRIPLE M 7 months ago
save ur money and relax in retirement for he has outlived his political usefulness
Joe 7 months ago
Bawuliar will be defeated again 2028
Ike 7 months ago
This one dieee TWIAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Was he charged for making such comment, no. Remember we have the free will to make whatever speech without looking over our shoulders.
Nii 7 months ago
Nii Lante is a very foolish Ga- Ada braggart. Politics saved him from poverty he would have been useless in life. Such a character cannot be a head of any Ga family.With his foul body odour who will make him a flagbearer?
Jetta 7 months ago
This Nii guy, the way you talk is a disgrace to Gas as a people. You sound very uncultured. Why can't you disagree without getting into the gutter. Hope you're not that same Npp Nii.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
If NPP make a mistake and bring Bawumia as their presidential candidate the party will totally collapse before 2028 elections, Anyway NPP itself is not a political party but a looting bridge, who is patriotic in NPP ? Akuffo Addo before he became President Ghanaians hailed him as someone who loved Ghana not knowing he is the most unpatriotic person in Ghana
Awal Mohammed 7 months ago
Bro.,let NPP bring DMB.After all when npp collapsed it will be a festive for you guys(ndc's).Or are you afraid of him(DMB)???
Wicked Intentions 7 months ago
You think it like poison mills
Andrews 7 months ago
Kwasiapanin aboa
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Nii Lante for this one paa die am your fun but please forget it.
I will support the Speaker of Parliament to lead the NDC to a straight victory piriod. His Vice should be Julius Debra NDC will win hands down.
Nii Ayi 7 months ago
Any idiot can contest
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Julius Debra and Haruna Idrissu will also work perfectly. Nee Lante I beg just relax. we love you though but just relax for now sir.
Wwwe 7 months ago
I hop this old fool is getting mad lol
Kobby 7 months ago
He thinks we are running a commentary
Nkm 7 months ago
Stop fooling vanderpuije what are you bringing to ghanaians fucking talks
Lordma 7 months ago
Who is going to vote for you you think ruling ghana is like playing football and ghana is not doing better in your time as gfa chairman ponk
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
Ndm 7 months ago
Talk is keep
Nii Lantey 7 months ago
Stupid man !
Is Bawumia your size?
Stupid man !
Is Bawumia your size?
Kolo 7 months ago
A very stupid way of announcing your intentions.
Nii do you know what you have just done...you just told the world that what Mahama can do you can do.
The timing in itself is bad even if it was taken out of context...Ba ... read full comment
Nii do you know what you have just done...you just told the world that what Mahama can do you can do.
The timing in itself is bad even if it was taken out of context...Bawumia will contest so get ready for your 0.4 per cent in an NDC contest.
Kolo 7 months ago
Wow...I just weighed into the video and just realised how bad it was....
Ghanaians tested him...eish
This looks bad on the NDC.....really bad.
Kweku 7 months ago
Where are the DRIP machines? The road networks in the various constituencies are deplorable but the the DRIP machines bought for the various assemblies to be used to rehabilate these deplorable roads have been packed somewhere because it was not the NDC that bought them and so they will not use them.
Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago
Tweaaaaa! Are you hallucinating? Who tells you Ghana wants a rusty face gon-gon beater president?
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Even, the Deadgoat John Dumsor Mahama, you couldn't contest him. Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? A grown up who is Stupid! What will the young ones learn from you
Yussif 7 months ago
Go and continue your lobbying for the position and stop that unfortunate comment.
Your frustration is making you speak nonsense nowadays.
Go and continue your lobbying for the position and stop that unfortunate comment.
UK boy 7 months ago
Look at this empty head , Today your drip coordinator Bawumia legacy
BAWUMIAH, STILL THE BEST . HIS ECONOMIC STRUCTURES UPLIFTED THE CEDI BUT NDC IS CLAIMING CREDIT. SO MASTER SHUT UP, YOU ARE FAR BEHIND BUWUMIAH
Kojois 7 months ago
Stupid man how do you compare yourself to Bawumia so idiot.
Shamo 7 months ago
He is a sierra leonian not a Ga , they rented a house at Swalaba in Accra and the Land Lord gave him that name . He is uncultured, idiotic, disrespectful and with bad mannerisms. Atta Mills made him somebody.
John 7 months ago
More filla. That’s why I hate politics.
Shamo 7 months ago
Is not Bahumia ideas that DRIP you're coordinating today was brought by the same Bahumia like by this time you're redundant. Stupid fool think of where you are coming from.
JDM 7 months ago
see this mumu man with a twisted face and mouth like he get stroke!! always crying for unnecessary attention! idiot ga man!
Issah 7 months ago
Kwasia, hw3 ne ho fi bi.
Joe 7 months ago
You are over sixties so say something sensible
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Who is this foolish idiot? Kwasiaa penyi
+JOJO 7 months ago
This useless & hopeless pugilist too?
Otto Fister 6 months ago
the exchange rate will expose Bawumia .
i gyesse his foundamentals are broken....
If NPP make a mistake and bring Bawumia as their presidential candidate the party will totally collapse before 2028 elections, Anyway NPP itself is not a political party but a looting bridge, who is patriotic in NPP ? Akuffo ...
Kwasiapanin aboa
Any idiot can contest
Talk is keep
Stupid man !
Is Bawumia your size?
The timing in itself is bad even if it was taken out of context...Ba ...
Where are the DRIP machines? The road networks in the various constituencies are deplorable but the the DRIP machines bought for the various assemblies to be used to rehabilate these deplorable roads have been packed somewher ...
Find something to do. Npp finished. Don't worry yourself yeoman nega
Kwasia Vanderpuye
Kwasia, hw3 ne ho fi bi.