@M.B., You feel you're the most popular abi or the NPPigs would select you again. Right? No brains just power drunk. You think Samira deserves the 1st lady slot. Right? Wait and see.
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
@ BITTER THRUTH
I share your conclusion- see my message below
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD ... read full comment
@ BITTER THRUTH
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
WE DO NOT NEED THE BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS MANTRA ANYMORE.
FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago
WE ARE THINKING ABOUT DEVELOPMENT AND HOW TO DEVELOP THIS COUNTRY. BAWULIAR WAGYIMI DODO... THE 38% DIEERR E PAIN THIS GUY SAAA HE CAN'T SLEEP....... HAHAHAAA
We are NPP 7 months ago
When the liar Bawumiah want to act deceptive and doesn’t want to say that EVERYTHING was wrong.
He acts sarcastically and say few things went wrong. Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tell Ghanaians what exactly wen ... read full comment
When the liar Bawumiah want to act deceptive and doesn’t want to say that EVERYTHING was wrong.
He acts sarcastically and say few things went wrong. Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tell Ghanaians what exactly went wrong?
Lori 7 months ago
Pepeni.
Pepeni.
My point 7 months ago
Boys are not working now. Apart from party employment some have not seen pay slip before but talks anyhow to people. NPP change your ways.
False Prophet Mohammed,Tel Aviv 7 months ago
Ghana is not ready for a muslim president let alone a failed muslim vice president
False Prophet Mohammed,Tel Aviv 7 months ago
failed muslim ex* vice president
Chaii!!! 7 months ago
A bigger loss awaits Bawumia the Liar.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
Prepare for your next disgrace in 2028
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The KUSASIS WOULD HATE THE NPP FOREVER. The NPP should NOT take sides with THE BAWKU CONFLICT. So NPP-DO NOT ELECT ONE FACTION IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. DR Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI-Bawumia IS A COLATERAL DAMAGE TO THE NPP and A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT AS A PRESIDENT. BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY WOULD ENFLAME THE CONFLICT. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-PLEASE, NPP ELECT DR ADUTWUM AND KEN AGYAPONG AS YOUR FLAGBEAERERS.
This is NOT bigotry. I do NOT hate any Northerner but we are all Ghanaians and we should be fair with each other.
By applying objectivity and logic, the NPP has a lot of support in the Southern part of Ghana compared with the Northern part of Ghana and so it makes sense to choose a Southerner because Ghanaians vote on tribal basis.
For example, in the UK, all the Prime Ministers have been English men and women. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited the Premier position from Prime Minister Tony Blair. Gordon Brown never won an election and when he tried he lost to David Cameron.
Another foolish reason why the Akyem Abuakwa SAKAWA thieves put forward the Dr Bawumia candidacy was that- because Dr Bawumia is a NORTHERNER, if Bawumia stands with President Mahama-another NORTHERNER, the Northern 4 Regions of Ghana votes would AUTOMATICALLY BE DIVIDED between Bawumia and Mahama as Ghanaians VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES. But that doctrine did NOT materialise. It was A FALSE IDEOLOGY- propagated by Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE, to SHUT OUT ALAN KYEREMATEN. Chairman Wontumi is NOT well educated and so cannot see things through a STRATEGIC LENS. It was a WELL THOUGHT OUT PLOT by the UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA which is MADE UP of KROBOS, AKUAPIMS and THE TINY AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. The BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS FOOLISH STRATEGY ALLOWED THE MAJORITY OF THE SOUTHERNING GHANA MPs BE FOOLED. The GHANA ELECTORATE ARE NOT FOOLS. THe Ghanaians saw the ARROGANCE AND THE THIEVING OF THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CLAN.
So please, NPP- DO NOT FAVOUR BAWUMIA because he is a Northerner- on the basis that, you would break the 8 years- it NEVER HAPPENED- THE NORTHERNERS ARE NDC PEOPLE. So NPP, be courageous and DO NOT BE AFRAID. IF THE SOUTHERN GHANA UNITE- WE WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS. WE the AKANS ARE THE MAJORITY PEOPLE IN GHANA AND WE MUST UNITE. THE FORMULA FOR THE UNITY SHOULD BE BASED ON THE MERIT OF PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION.
THE ASHANTIS ARE THE MAJORITY OF THE AKANS-IN THE NPP ELEPHANT FAMILY- SO THE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE THE KING MAKERS ALWAYS.
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ... read full comment
AB 7 months ago
Are you the leader of the party?
You are too hurry to return to power. Please you need to relax wai we the grassroots are the ones going to determine who leads our party and country.
Citizen 7 months ago
How are Ghanaians going to vote for you when you cant even admit with the academicians that NDC managers have managed the finances better than you did. You have departed from your economic fundamentals and are now talking like a serial caller. How are you going to lead Ghana with your avaricious lieutenants who hide monies under their beds, steal ECG materials, open dubious accounts to steal money from the state. Better keep quiet. If not spending with balance our economy, the NDC should take time to stabilize the economy first. We would rather have a stable economy than run about implementing your 111 hospitals, interchanges and etc. You don't think Mahama's 56 ministers is saving Ghana dollars. Please shut up.
Prempeh Karikari 7 months ago
You don't have any good reputation and will never return to tge flagstaff house again due to money making democracy, state looting, property looting, gross corruption ,nepotism , favoritism , parking the law courts and manipulating the Electoral Commission , imposing criminal taxes , arrogance, lying to Ghanaians constantly and manipulating EC such that Hohoe seat was usurbed to the criminal party.
NPP never won any legitimate election ever before because Ghanaians know them. They are crooks who just come to power to amass wealth .
Kooo 7 months ago
I don’t know the kind of people who will vote for a dishonest n a liar to be a president…
Donald T 7 months ago
They will NOT shift the goalposts to suit you. Kennedy Agyepong all the way !!
selfish statement 7 months ago
Because you are already campaigning when the PARTY has warned the rest not to campaign.
Millicent 7 months ago
Tweaaa Bawumia? Wei? Apuuuu. Such a foolish man. Who will even vote for this sisifia dancing rat?
Aboba 7 months ago
You're not leading NPP today or tomorrow. "Tani go, tani come" is unacceptable and intolerable. Go and find something else to do, my friend. 8 years as VP is enough!
Bk man 7 months ago
Look at this foolish man ,you just left power in just 4 !months and you are thinking of winning an election again .wow interesting! Desperate for power. Idiot
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Why is this Bawumia rushing with things like this?You couldn't apologized to Ghanaians at home but you flew to London to apologized to madafuckers. A failed economist
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
NPP must not listen to Bawumia he is inexperienced politician, he himself does not understand what he is saying, was NPP not in power then ? If NPP present Bawumia hundred times they will loose hundred times, Ghanaians are not fools
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Bawuliar you are wasting your time. Ghanaians know your performance as a vice president
Agnes 7 months ago
NPP should listen to their elders and start restructuring of the party and forget about winning in 2028. We vote parties and not individuals.
Jkmee 7 months ago
This guy should stop disturbing our ears He is talking too much the other time he claimed the prices of goods and services would not go down for him Ghanaians should continue suffering
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team equals to drivers mate hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team equals to drivers mate hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Who is going to elect this fool? What is he coming to do? To bring the dollar to 1 ghc? or bring the petrol gallon back to 16 ghc? or bag of the cement to 23 ghc? Useless man
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ->>> Fun4.top
elton 7 months ago
Bawumia hasn't learnt his lessons and is bent on winning 2028 elections with the bad precedent your party left behind? And who is going to even elect you again?
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
The best thing that would ever happen to NPp is never to use as their flag bearer
Where is Npp Criminal Fugutive Ken Ofori Attah? 7 months ago
Where that Npp Criminal Fugutive Ken Ofori Attah,
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
Comical. Your pre-mature election of a flagbearer will surely lead to your flagbearer running out of gas in no time. Your party did not lose the past election because it was late in picking a flagbearer.; your party lost because of your government's incompetence and a refusal to hear the cries of the people of Ghana regarding the hardship that your party's government has brought on them. You've just misdiagnosed the reason why your party lost, and that's bound to lead you in the wrong path. For a fractured and badly wounded party, you seem to be forgetting that your priority ought to be party unification and a serious assessment of the reasons for your loss. Instead, your party rushed to come up with reasons why the party lost, followed by a dysfunctional tour around the nation, and now you falsely believe the instant cure for your loss is the early election of a flagbearer. Just another drone mentality.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You can start your campaign from today till 2028, you will still lose the election. A clown like you cannot be our president. Park yourself somewhere.
Listen Akuffo Addo Hand Picked Candidate, Bawumia at own Perils 7 months ago
Visionless Bawumia is Corrupts Akuffo Addo Personal Hand Picked Candidate To Represents The Families ,Friends Interests in the Country Alhija Bawumia is seeking to leads Npp To Continues, institutes Akuffo Addo Legacy,Indeed.
Ato 7 months ago
Senseless, always thinking about himself!!!!
.com 7 months ago
A big NO!
A big NO!
Seini 7 months ago
It may help but I doubt if the Ghanain electorate will elect another northerner immediately after Mahama, particularly after you led this great party to its most humiliating and disgusting defeat in 2024
To my mind Dr Adutw ... read full comment
It may help but I doubt if the Ghanain electorate will elect another northerner immediately after Mahama, particularly after you led this great party to its most humiliating and disgusting defeat in 2024
To my mind Dr Adutwum and Dr Mohamed Amin Anta will offer a formidable pair for the party in 2028
Which January? 2026, 2027, or 2028?
@ BITTER THRUTH
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD ...
He acts sarcastically and say few things went wrong. Can Bawumia for once be truthful and tell Ghanaians what exactly wen ...
Pepeni.
Dr Mohammed Bawumia is a MAMPRUSI and so the NPP should NOT elect a MAMPRUSI who is one of the FACTIONS IN THE BAWKU CONFLICT. No, No, No-NPP. The KUSASIS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR THE NPP and IT WOULD fuel the BAWKU conflict. The ...
How are Ghanaians going to vote for you when you cant even admit with the academicians that NDC managers have managed the finances better than you did. You have departed from your economic fundamentals and are now talking lik ...
You don't have any good reputation and will never return to tge flagstaff house again due to money making democracy, state looting, property looting, gross corruption ,nepotism , favoritism , parking the law courts and manip ...
NPP must not listen to Bawumia he is inexperienced politician, he himself does not understand what he is saying, was NPP not in power then ? If NPP present Bawumia hundred times they will loose hundred times, Ghanaians are no ...
Comical. Your pre-mature election of a flagbearer will surely lead to your flagbearer running out of gas in no time. Your party did not lose the past election because it was late in picking a flagbearer.; your party lost beca ...
Visionless Bawumia is Corrupts Akuffo Addo Personal Hand Picked Candidate To Represents The Families ,Friends Interests in the Country Alhija Bawumia is seeking to leads Npp To Continues, institutes Akuffo Addo Legacy,In ...
A big NO!
To my mind Dr Adutw ...
This man is still dreaming to lead NPP?