Watch as Bawumia impresses IDU Forum with his perspective on global politics and trade stability

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kotibrim 7 months ago

Shame on you!!! Empty dumbo!!!

• Kojo 7 months ago

Be humble in order to learn. I wonder what your background, age work experience are

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

Economic genius putting Ghana on the map. DUMSORHENE and his inept economic team are quietly watching and taking notes.

• Bob the Marley 7 months ago

I don't hear the word "incompetent."" again. This man can rap.

• Rex 7 months ago

W'agyimi nti u cant differentiate btwn a talkative and a doer,ur Bawumia supervised a 54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar,whilst Togo had 6% inflstion,Cote d'voir had 7%,Burkina was 10%,and the CFA francs was solid,Ghana's ...

• Powerful 7 months ago

You have said it all. Bawumiah can only talk

• Payoo 7 months ago

Because you are gyimifo you will not see anything good from Bawumia. In your entire family there is no body comparable to Bawumia yet you talking as if he is nothing.

• Yanks 7 months ago

Many of the people who are making useless comments about Bawumia have low IQs

• Ojatanaa 7 months ago

Yes you damn right

• Ogyatanaa 7 months ago

When it comes to oratory, Liarmia, aka Bawuliar is without peers. Whe it comes to execution, the man is at the bottom. He is way back in the dust. He gave us forcible haircuts we did not visit his barber's shop for. He to ...

• Mr Pounds Man 7 months ago

He has started this book economics but when given the real he is found wanting

• Yaw 7 months ago

The whiteman will only put you at their table if can steal for them or dance to their tunes.

What is he doing there after failing us for 8 good years?

Are the records not there?

• Kwame 7 months ago

What does he know about trade. Spare us the theory 'Its the economy stupid'

• Kojo 7 months ago

My comment to Kotibrim goes equally to you. Respect and be humble

• Funny 7 months ago

Never stops amusing people with his Commedy. Enjoy now, cry, and weep when he gets the chance of becoming a president in Ghana.

• Maputo. 7 months ago

Mouth mouth nkoa, he's practically empty! He knows nothing about how it feels to go to bed on empty stomach.

• Truth 7 months ago

Theory nkoaa

• ABU,USA 7 months ago

USELESS MAN

• CADA 7 months ago

@Abu, choose your words carefully,hmmmmm.

• Bawumia is empty 7 months ago

Now I understand why Bawumia was chase out of Zimbabwe. Bawumia is a lier with empty. Bawumia have nothing to offer Ghanaians than to lie and loot.He bought 1970 Vietnam second hand helicopter for Ghana police service and kee ...

• Louis 7 months ago

Stop hyping this man for God's sake. Was he not the man in charge of Ghana's Economic Management Committee from 2017 to 2025? This period saw Ghana downgraded to junk state with the worst performing currency. His inefficiency ...

• Peter 7 months ago

Look at another gymifo. Who among your entire is better than Bawumia. Nonsense

• At 7 months ago

Bawumia is better than Mr scammer and theif jm

• Faze 7 months ago

Twiaaaaa, impressed who ???

• Kwame 7 months ago

Stop talking about economics, please. This will help you. WE know the economic disaster you people plunged this country into

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago

FORUM OF FOOLS

• Yabi Yabi 7 months ago

What exactly did Dr. Bawumia say that anyone living with half a brain and feeling the high cost of living did not know until Dr. Bawumia showed up at the forum to run his mouth with meaningless economic jibberish?

• Kelvin boateng 7 months ago

Write your comment i dont agree

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Tweeaaaa. Hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
    When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you. Bawulair Timothy knows nothing about economics.
    NPP is just ...

• Donko 7 months ago

Impressed who? A comedian in a circus. He only impresses NPP foot soldiers

• Kay 7 months ago

Impress who....... ghanaweb paaaaa..... twaaaaa...

• EKA 7 months ago

He’s a lecturer and not a leader so it should be like that.

• Tweaa 7 months ago

Issac Adongo say if you put dollars for bank he he go give you your money back in Cedis na him make plenty people vex Make him listen to prophet Bawumia

• Donatus 7 months ago

Only theory, when it comes to practice, where it matters most, this man is a complete failure.

• KofSam 7 months ago

Bawumia is just an orator . He was very impressive with his responses at the forum. However he cannot just apply his theories to the practical aspects of economics and trade and that was the reason for his abysmal performance ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~> Fun4.top

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

Is the NPP Also claiming CREDIT for the current DUMSOR- which is happening because Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed to pay the DEBTS-Arrears of Electricity POWER GENERATING COMPANIES AND GAS COMPANIES. Ghana owe NIGERIA £150 m ...

• D.O. 7 months ago

A Duke is a Duke even in exile. Where was their arrogant Ken who had never even handled a portfolio in the country before. Without a single mentioned policy. Only belly politicians would flock towards such being.

• ABREWA 7 months ago

Wow ! What a brilliant, intelligent and wise man .
    Your Bold Solutions are what is saving mother Ghana now.
    Without them, the NDC would be clueless in their governance .
    Thank you and God bless you mightily for saving us.

• Powerful 7 months ago

He van only talk

• JESUS WAS NEVER WANTED BY MUCH OF HIS GENERATION — DR. THE PEACE OF THE LORD IS YOUR PORTION. THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE FOR HUMANIZE 7 months ago

You were born wise — and to lead!!! But these are stithnecked people who prefer darkness over light in their evil. They want to remain in slavery and it is hard to watch their ignorance and their rejection of God’s salvat ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Very soon his name will fade. He's doing all this nonsense lectures to cover up for his failed campaign. Hahaha, Walewale yooman

• JESUS WAS NEVER WANTED BY MUCH OF HIS GENERATION — DR. THE PEACE OF THE LORD IS YOUR PORTION. THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE FOR HUMANIZE 7 months ago

HIS NAME WILL PROSPER, NOT FAIL

• Yanks 7 months ago

Mr Bawumia you should start thinking along the lines of Ibrahim Taore. These theories from the hyenas who are covertly stealing our resources to enrich themselves and make us remain poor, are the people we should be smart de ...

• Von Bogastein. Capt retired 7 months ago

How there you Mr vice president. Your entire economic policy were both impractical and immoral. For 8 solid yrs you destroyed our economy. You are still talking, you have no shame.

• Wasteman 7 months ago

COCCIDIOSIS…I MEAN GBILI GBILI GUY

• Kwami 7 months ago

Bawumia has often been an impressive talker. But he helped Akuffo Addo to ditch Ghana. Don't be fool his impressive talking.

• NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago

He lied to ghanaians which paved the way for akuffo addo to become president...He knows is chew and pour theories on economics...walewale adams smith

• Ojatanaa 7 months ago

When bawumia speaks the earth trembles 2028 yaa zo

• Gh 7 months ago

As usual, very good in theatrics and forum but poor on implementation

• Bawumia is wiser 7 months ago

He's and advance man.

• Ras fi lyf 7 months ago

So so talk talk kwasea man.....

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

Bawumia is a theoretical economist. He's of the chew pour and forget stock!!