THANK GOD THAT KYEBI MUMU KROMFUOR IS BURIED 7 months ago
As3m Asa...!!!!! That corrupt & remote-controlled CJ is most certainly going to be slaughtered. Stupid man Akuffo Addo has caused a great harm to this nation.
Legalistic 7 months ago
I saw this woman CJ take her wild face to look at John Mahama in some demeaning manner as if her name had been wrongly mentioned by some demon
Kwame 7 months ago
Do fast and remove her so we can turn our attention on Jean Adukwei Mensah with her deputies. Evil judgements at the Supreme Court.mive her so fast
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Ɔsono Maame on her way to premature retirement. I blame NPP, especially Afenyo-Markin for over pushing her into more politics than legal in the dying days of the elections thereby showing her political colours
Kwasi Parker 7 months ago
Hatred and enmity has clouded your sense of judgment...what has this woman done to warrant her dismissal if not hatred
Ghana first 7 months ago
Because your eyes are blind you can't see & tell what shes done...For your information, She's not fit to be the cj of this country. She publicly displayed her biases and didn't stand for ghana but to polish and lick the ass of Akuffo Addo's Government. She must goo
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
If she goes....you go and occupy her position.
I wonder why people like you are so happy glorifying this self induced petition by John Mahama to remove the CJ..over NDC frivolous cases in court....
musa 7 months ago
The evil that people do lives after them. That face alone speaks volumes of her. And it is a lesson to all that you dont need to hate someone that much and put it into hiding. No matter what, it will show someday without you knowing.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Bye bye npp Osono mami. Getrude is gone. NPP in shambles. Who sayan no dey.
Ndow 7 months ago
She looks like a witch! Good riddance to her.... this country is better off without her. I have never encountered someone as corrupt and incompetent as this lady.... May God punish her and her family for all the evil deeds she visited on unsuspecting Ghanaians.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
You would have been happier the rest of your life if she was your mother
Fadikafuta 7 months ago
Foolish and stupid window face case, criminal NDC and their leaders have already verify her so what is the hulabaloo about this nonsense case, the accusations Sammy Gyamfi manufactured against her is now hunting the president and his Babies with sharp thieves like a wounded Tiger, criminals in power,NDC and NPP are twins
Jet 7 months ago
At what point did the letter say public hearings? The constitution says in camera. So stop the wrong reportage. You can’t even report what u read.
Yaw uk 7 months ago
I am even surprised
NPP Supporter 7 months ago
In camera or public hearing? What does the Constitution say? Ghanaweb sometimes your reporting is out of place. Please ensure good journalism.... "The committee will begin public hearing.... " This is what is reported..
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 7 months ago
The law is the law !! Good Luck Gert Rude. It shall be well
SAMMY GYAMFI CASE IS BRINGING EFFICIENCY TO THE GOVTI!!. 7 months ago
Since this case broke out Adu-Bohene has bern re-arrested nit once but twice, "won oe wei a wo pe den, over 200 Galamseyers and 99 Galamsey equipments seized. Hallelujah. Even the respectful Professor Ekumfi has been arrested. Over 200 Chinese Galamseyers arrested. Hallelujah, cedi has appreciated by over 10%, petrol price has fallen, Naana Jane was even healed on hearing the Sammy Gyamfi case, forced to take a picture with Mahama, panel established to trial Chief Justice Torkonoo, a process that takes minimum now takes less than 2 months. And the people are shouting "Samny, Sammy, Pay our mo ey"
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Why can't this woman just resign for case to die. They're disturbing our ears with this nonsense.
God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 7 months ago
Why hasn’t she resigned?
Putting party leanings aside, Torkonoo behaved in a tacky and cheap manner. She certainly didn’t behave like Caesar’s wife. The mere fact that she conducted herself in such a manner…..using p ... read full comment
Why hasn’t she resigned?
Putting party leanings aside, Torkonoo behaved in a tacky and cheap manner. She certainly didn’t behave like Caesar’s wife. The mere fact that she conducted herself in such a manner…..using public funds to pay Mr Torkonu’’s airfare (and per diem to boot) justifies her removal. What’s going to be her defence? We all need to examine the principles by which we live. Why haven’t her dear ones advised her to go quietly? What’s there to defend? A CJ should be beyond reproach. This one wasn’t….and though her predecessors may have abused the system in a similar way and got away with it, this one has been caught. She should resign!
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem populist nonsense
Guv'ner 7 months ago
Meanwhile when will Ofori-Atta arrive? I want to organise Kpanlogo and Borborbor reception for him on the tarmac. I hope he won't say he can't come because Okudjeto Ablakwa has cancelled his Diplomatic passport.
Kojois 7 months ago
Useless leadership just waste of time
Legalistic 7 months ago
Foolish animal calling himself @Kojois! You only spend your time smoking Gyankromah wee, so you can't say anybody is wasting your time
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ftffff
Peter 7 months ago
Araba torkono, your days are numbered and nothing can stop you going. Today and forever you are known as former CJ. Afenyo and ntim foudjour can't help. They have their own cross to carry soon. It's finished
Nii 7 months ago
The law is the law
Revolutionary 7 months ago
Finally..osono Maame is going
Of 7 months ago
Whether she is removed or not she will not chew stones
Adukonu!! 7 months ago
Dormelevo!!!
Engage Purple Hearts. Not Adukonu-Smiles to this Matter. Dormelevo et al,
Fire Torkornoo
Dormelevo!!!
Fire Torkornoo
Komfo 7 months ago
Mahama is impossible
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
The law is the law! Criminal minded and pompous idiot!
musa 7 months ago
There is nothing breaking about this. This npp judge is a goner as long as article 146 is in full force. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. Pure and simple.
Nemesis 7 months ago
So tomorrow that her UGLY gboyfriend called Afemyo Monkey will be out running his kako smelly mouth since his deformed brain won't allow him to be civil. Tweaaaaa law breaker bitch. What a riddance!
John 7 months ago
Disgusting human being resign
BOYIIMEN 7 months ago
The evil that people do dwells on them. That her face alone speaks volumes, And it is a lesson to all.
You dont need to hate someone that much and put it into hiding. No matter what, it will show someday without you knowing. ... read full comment
The evil that people do dwells on them. That her face alone speaks volumes, And it is a lesson to all.
You dont need to hate someone that much and put it into hiding. No matter what, it will show someday without you knowing.
Torkonoo behaved in a tacky and cheap manner. She certainly didn’t behave like Caesar’s wife. The mere fact that she conducted herself in such a manner…..using public funds to pay Mr Torkonu’’s airfare (and per diem to boot) justifies her removal. What’s going to be her defence?
BBB 7 months ago
This woman should just resign finito.
Louis 7 months ago
One would wonder why the CJ will not simply resign and spare us all this theatrical misconduct by Afenyo-Markin and his small group? Is it about NPP or its about Ghana? What kind of nonsense is this?
Joy 7 months ago
This old lazy woman must go from her big position for standing there for nana addo and his team to steal
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
She must Go forever and ever.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 7 months ago
The Law is the Law! Friday magic to empanel and rule for the most pompous person in Ghana, Afeno Markins, was distasteful! I pray for her though
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
SHE IS A GONNER
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
This is long overdue.
But why is it going to be a public hearing???? Is that what the constitution implies????.
This woman is going to be disgraced publicly.
NPP is just a criminal organisation, full of shameless, dishone ... read full comment
This is long overdue.
But why is it going to be a public hearing???? Is that what the constitution implies????.
NPP is just a criminal organisation, full of shameless, dishonest, thieves, lair's hypocrites and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
BUNCH OF BANDITS 7 months ago
Why not resigning but still hanging on knowing she is not getting her job back.The word resignation doesn’t exist in Ghana.
Major 7 months ago
Why all this drama. Just throw out the NPP witch lawyer.
Yoo 7 months ago
Madam Torkornoo, please decline to appear before the committee. Dramani Mahama has already made up his mind to get you out of office. Nothing will reverse his decision. Please just announce your resignation to shame them. My humble appeal to you, Madam. Some of us know too well that you are being harassed and embarrassed to achieve their diabolical ends.
NDC Supporter 7 months ago
Please madam kindly resign to protect your career. The Gambia High Court will need you. The optical lens does not look good for you.
Batuta 7 months ago
JM will bribe some of the members of the Committee to find the CJ guilty. The ruling will be 3-2 in favour of removal. The worst aspect is that while murderers and armed robbers have right of appeal the CJ doesn't have that right. The most useless Council of State in our history couldn't see this.
Busiah 7 months ago
In Ghana for your case you are not going to win the president no way. It is better for you to leave , so that you can release your stress.
AAA 7 months ago
Justice Torkornoo should be a 3-2 or 4-1 removal confirmation ruling.
Good to know
Because your eyes are blind you can't see & tell what shes done...For your information, She's not fit to be the cj of this country. She publicly displayed her biases and didn't stand for ghana but to polish and lick the ass ...
The evil that people do lives after them. That face alone speaks volumes of her. And it is a lesson to all that you dont need to hate someone that much and put it into hiding. No matter what, it will show someday without you ...
She looks like a witch! Good riddance to her.... this country is better off without her. I have never encountered someone as corrupt and incompetent as this lady.... May God punish her and her family for all the evil deeds sh ...
Foolish and stupid window face case, criminal NDC and their leaders have already verify her so what is the hulabaloo about this nonsense case, the accusations Sammy Gyamfi manufactured against her is now hunting the presiden ...
I am even surprised
Since this case broke out Adu-Bohene has bern re-arrested nit once but twice, "won oe wei a wo pe den, over 200 Galamseyers and 99 Galamsey equipments seized. Hallelujah. Even the respectful Professor Ekumfi has been arrested ...
Why hasn’t she resigned?
Putting party leanings aside, Torkonoo behaved in a tacky and cheap manner. She certainly didn’t behave like Caesar’s wife. The mere fact that she conducted herself in such a manner…..using p ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The law is the law
Dormelevo!!!
Fire Torkornoo
Mahama is impossible
You dont need to hate someone that much and put it into hiding. No matter what, it will show someday without you knowing. ...
SHE IS A GONNER
This is long overdue.
NPP is just a criminal organisation, full of shameless, dishone ...
Madam Torkornoo, please decline to appear before the committee. Dramani Mahama has already made up his mind to get you out of office. Nothing will reverse his decision. Please just announce your resignation to shame them. My ...
JM will bribe some of the members of the Committee to find the CJ guilty. The ruling will be 3-2 in favour of removal. The worst aspect is that while murderers and armed robbers have right of appeal the CJ doesn't have that r ...