'Karma has caught up with you'- NPP's Lawuratu slams Sammy Gyamfi over dollar gift saga

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Stop the foolishness. What Kama.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

NEVER MESS AROUND WITH AGRADAA!!! AFTER THE MISSION WAS ACCOMPLISHED, AGRADAA CAME LIVE AND ASKED ALL GHANAIANS “Who say woman no dey?” I, KWASI ADADE, SAYS
    WOMAN DEY!!! AGRADAA DID A GREAT JOB ON EVIL SAMMY GYAMFI! SHE ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

Y3ti dollars so nanso 3kom di y3n…“karma is indeed a bitch”. Thank you agradaa for exposing this corrupt criminals.

• YSL 7 months ago

These npp idiots are even much more annoying in opposition than when they were in power,Lawuratu and her likes who were vehemently defending Cecilia Dapaah for hauding millions of dollars in her bedroom,are today the ones mak ...

• jesus 7 months ago

@OFFIE P33. PLEASE GO SCREW YOURSELF OR SOMETHING IN YOUR FAMILY! WHEN NPP WAS IN OFFICE, IT WAS THE CHIEF OF STAFF, FREMA HERSELF WHO SIGNED OVER STATE FUNDS TO AFIA SCHWARZ FOR HER PRIVATE BURIAL. HYENAS HAVE NO BUSINESS DE ...

• Konkomba Warrior 7 months ago

Hahahaha.... Oh, foolish NPP elements..!!!!! Is this how desperate you people are..???? Indeed, your election defeat has turned you all into GRIEVING ANIMALS..!!!!!

• Blay 7 months ago

What karma? Ask that again. Political equalisation is the problem and the bane of our politics. Madam Cecilia Dapaah is alleged to have kept some colossal amount of dollars under her bed, and the n.d.c. made capital out of i ...

• J.C.A 7 months ago

Which law prevents someone or instruct someone how to keep hs or her money

• Ashtown Borga 7 months ago

Yes karma indeed.... the next will be okuzeto and asshole Sam George.... when we say both NDC/NPP are all the same sh*t some idiots think we lying ...F**k both parties NDC/ NPP they up to no good...Assholes

• CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY 4 U - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 7 months ago

Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...

• We are NPP 7 months ago

We NPP encouraged and stood solidly behind Akufo Addo to allow Ken Ofori Atta to run down Ghana for 8 years and did not see anything wrong with the government.

My NPP loyals should stop this crocodile tears of politics

• Kofi 7 months ago

Which Karma is this bitch talking about? What is $800 to a man who at the age of 24yrs had employed 50 people. Do you think Sammy is that poor. Go see his house at east legion even before NDC won the election. Do you think th ...

• Djata 7 months ago

Massa pls what work has he done before and even as as lawyer name one case he has done for himself the man has done wrong just say it and you thinking that money counted was $800 even since when did Agrada become credible to ...

• EFO KOKU 7 months ago

KARMA KARMA CHAMELEON
    Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools.

• Stone 7 months ago

Envious people-npp.

• jacksparrow 7 months ago

being lawyer is not going to court to win cases that they make monies from. they draft proposals and contracts legal aid to make much monies. so please your point has no weight.

• Aba 7 months ago

Politicians don't learn NPP NDC nothing to offer Ghana

• Lance 7 months ago

There is nothing anywhere. You did nasty things in office and he really exposed you.

• Citizen8 7 months ago

@Lance, please don't attempt any frivolous defence here. The lady's also exposing Sammy Gyamfi, the shameless hypocrite. In less than 6 months in power Sammy Gyamfi, the Pope of Probity and Accountability is already openly di ...

• EKA 7 months ago

Fa wo gyimie firi ho ko lawratu. you have no moral right to talk about this. NDC is trying to prevent the evil NPP meted out to this Nation that’s why. Sammy really hasn’t committed any crime. Just that leaders of this go ...

• Nkonim 7 months ago

Eei EKA Woagyimi papa

• Appiah Asare Mensah 7 months ago

This is the beginning of his disgrace. Insulting former President Nana Addo as if he were his age mate. Okudzeto and others should reflect on the experience of Sammy Gyamfi. The issue of distributing dollars is deeply concern ...

• TRUTH STANDS 7 months ago

@Apoiah even Mahama a better human being than Akuffo Addo, you people insulted him and we're oroud let alone telling the hard TRUTH to your evil god Akuffo Addo who was a curse to Ghana

• Stone 7 months ago

Nothing will happen to Okudjeto.

• Napo 7 months ago

Lawuratu, you are a mona fiki , muntum banza and ashawo woman, where were you when bahumia was sharing dollars around the place

• Kay 7 months ago

Des npp guys are funny paapa....such disgraceful people who brought dis ctry to its darkest moments bt hv th nerve to spew nonsense.....whats karma abt dis.... twaaaaa....

• Steve Kofi 7 months ago

The foolish behavior f some public figures is beyond understanding.
    Samy is so so stupid and very foolish to conduct himself in such a manner.
    Even though we use cedi in Ghana, every transaction is always done and equate ...

• Oheneba 7 months ago

I always sees childish in Sammy gyamfi, but immediately when I view the movie (he and agraada act) I confirm my thought of him, truly Sammy you're a child

• Ghanaboy 7 months ago

Not only is he childish but he is also arrogant the very trait that led to the disgraceful performance of the previous govt in the 24 election. SG please always be humble!!!!

• Oheneba 7 months ago

Samy is so so stupid and very foolish to conduct himself in such a manner.

• Hanyevi 7 months ago

He was bewitched!

• Lopez 7 months ago

Clearly it's Karma that has caught up with him. Is this not this same Sammy Gyamfi who was lambasting the previous government appointees of displaying of opulence and arrogance? Some will argue that it's his own money, sure b ...

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

Sammy has not committed a crime. Wicked heart you are. Still reeling from defeat

• Ray 7 months ago

I stand to be corrected but does the law not demand gifts to be taxed ?

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT KARMA IS? HE HAS NOT COMMITTED A CRIME. SKIN PAIN NPP WHO HAVE DONE WORSE THAN THE WORD WORSE. GO AWAY AND LICK YOUR WOUNDS
    WHY DO PEOPLE HAVE WICKED HEARTS

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago

LAWRATU, STOP UR MISBEHAVIOUR O!!! UR CRIMINAL MONKEYDENT AKUFO ADDO TOOK A $40,000 BRIBE!!!! SAMMY GYAMFI ISN'T A PAUPER!!! HOW MUCH DID U AND EUGENE ARHIN HAVE BEFORE GETTING INTO UR JUBILEE HENCOOP???!!! UR STUPIDITY WILL ...

• Nene 7 months ago

I always say NPP lawyers got their law certificate at kejetia market. What laws has Sammy bridge. If I don't have cedis on me and have decided to gift a friend dollars, A'm I transacting business in a foreign currency. In any ...

• Ghanaboy 7 months ago

Master nobody is saying that SG has broken any law.!!!!!! He is being roasted for being a hypocrite that is
    d oing the very same thing he vehemently condemnend other people for doing the ssme thing. Remember ' God resists ...

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a foolish gay, very useless

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Grow with your politics not falling behind,if you can waste resources to hold a presser about this nothing ado about issue then you have nothing qualitative to offer Ghanaians as we know.....Such crude primitive antediluvian ...

• John D. 7 months ago

My sister or who ever, honorable Sammy has done nothing wrong, some of you people must change from your evil mentality

• Asem tu wuaaa..kwasiea biaa tuwu fu 7 months ago

Asem tu wuaaa..kwasiea biaa tuwu fu

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

LAWRATU. GO WASH GYANKROMA’S DROSS. 58 MILLION DOLLARS FOR CATHEDRAL PIT

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Which Kama? NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah.

• Mojingles 7 months ago

This bitch and her pito mouth.

• Bobby J 7 months ago

Sammy stay strong okay we gush your BACK.That woman campaigned for Bawumia in the lead up to election 2024.
    Please next time be careful when dealing with such because they don't deserve your kindness.
    Remember she is the qu ...

• Bobby J 7 months ago

Karma has not caught anyone rather it is Bawumia the failed presidential candidate.Bawumia has been going round doling out money to people where did he get that money from?
    Npp is DAMN hypocrites & this equalisation will nev ...

• John K( The NPP has no plan. It is headless. One way direction) 7 months ago

The NPP is too much in a harry to see the back of the NDC So they don't take their time to analyze issues against the NDC before they come out to criticize. So in the whole NPP there is no single member who will advice the mi ...

• Abusuapanin 7 months ago

God has a way of disgracing arrogant people. Sammy Gyamfi will shout and insult NPP members as if he came straight from Heaven. But God has exposed him as a THIEF, an armed Robber. Very soon God will reveal to us the other TH ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

Sammy didn't steal Ghana money like you did, you can shout and shout nobody will listen to you , you are all angry coz you lost election, equalization Cecilia Dapaah

• POWERFUL 7 months ago

Which karma is the foolish girl referring. Is it the Cecilia Dapah's or which.

• Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago

The money in dollars given to Agradaa by Sammy Gyamfi should tell us something that when it comes to money he has it

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

Another npp goat. I wonder why all these NPP looters hate Sammy Gyamfi so much

• Nyameba 7 months ago

NDC followers are all bunch of idiots,fools,hypocrites,arrogance and incompetence at all times. People who don’t accept their guilt are exactly as the above words in this article

• Asantehene ba 7 months ago

We forgive you Sammy. Go and sin no more. But next time don't give room for foolish people like Lawratu and the NPP. You should be careful.

• AWO 7 months ago

SAD POLITICIANS WILL ALWAYS BE POLITICIANS HMMM.GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING

• Sul 7 months ago

LOOK AT THE STUPID GIRL TOO THINKING THEY HAVE GOTTEN SENSIBLE ISSUE TO DISCUSS

• Bro 7 months ago

I hope Wontumi has apologized for displaying gold on Wontumi TV and that you now agree that Cecelia Dapaah should be dragged before the law until the millions of dollars are retrieved for the state.

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

What karma? What has Sammy done? Look at who is talking as if she is suffering from artificial menopause .Stupid idiot foool.

• Louis 7 months ago

Is it now the rule that every politician on the NPP side must say something by all means, even if it doesn't make sense? What is Lawuratu insinuating? The money did not go to her so its 'haram'. Will she educate us on what la ...

• Nana Aya . 7 months ago

That Sammy has done what erhhh?

• Wind 7 months ago

Hummm npp ! We were in this country when you guys turned a bank. Shame on to you. A woman with like you switch money with feelings. You don’t say truth.
    Hoooooooooooooooo

• UK boy 7 months ago

Some of dirty ndc members who even cannot afford one daily meal is defending Sammy Gyamfi