NPP is drifting away from a political party, now a 'LABEL' - Boakye Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Mtk 7 months ago

When you people talk this way what do expect your opponent ndc, to say? This is bad

• Orion Consult 7 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Wagyimii paa. You must be a very corrupt guy. You didn't want him to talk truth cos it will look down on the party. Woy3 shithole paa. You are one reason why GHANA is in this state. You are example of people that accepts brib ...

• The The 7 months ago

@Osei don’t be surprised. @Mtk is exhibiting a typical NPP dna, for the likes of Agyarko they’re very minute and majority of the NPP see them as saboteurs.

• Kofi 7 months ago

You should rescue the party from this greedy small boys who capture the party for their greediness not the value of the party anymore

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

Everyone knows who the cabals are. Their journey was to capture the npp and then attempt to capture the nation. The first one was nearly achieved but the party has awoken from it's slumber and it's fighting back! There's goin ...

• Nana 7 months ago

That is an intellectual. He needs to be celebrated. I have never seen a journalist who can paraphrase any of his writings. I admire Mr Agyarko a lot. He must be given a faculty role in a University in Ghana

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

NPP as a party is dead. Gbemelawo.

• Yaw 7 months ago

You are all hypocrite because of Dr Bawumia who in his right sense will chose you to be flag bearer of NPP live the party if it is now label and form you own the rest of us will continue to support NPP

• Batuta 7 months ago

This man is sick. He is always criticizing the Party because he is not getting what he wants. He should know that fanciful statements will never convince NPP members to make him the flag bearer of the Party. The sense of enti ...

• Frimpo 7 months ago

This is how he does his politics and when he contests and gets 6 votes he will blame Nana Addo. Ɔkwasia panin.

• Who is Rawlings? 7 months ago

You are too old and irrelevant so shut up.

• Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago

Mr. Agyarko, just do not mind them. Current NPP do not want the truth, especially the executives and parliamentarians. They have become argumentative without common sense nor reasoning!
    Ghanaians, being the kingmakers are o ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 7 months ago

...until a new generation takes over the hems of affairs

• The The 7 months ago

And that new generation to have any chance of bringing NPP back to power must mutate from NPP’s party first and state capture DNA to Ghana First DNA.

• Hannan 7 months ago

~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Fun4.top

• Kofi 7 months ago

Hmmmmmm,interesting time ahead

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago

NPP is now a group of thieves but not politicians, if you don't amend your ways Ghanaians will not take you serious

• Ekow C 7 months ago

I weep for NPP. Please NPP take a good look at the party, you need serious introspection. NPP has ceased to be the formidable NPP we knew. You have lost track, you are like a wild horse in the field without a bridle. Nobody t ...

• Kick Kennedy out and NPP will resurrect 7 months ago

Kick Kennedy Agyepong out and NPP will resurrect. Ken has insulted many in this country and is bent on collapsing the party with his attachment to it. He lacks wisdom and should not be allowed anywhere near the party.

• Cici 7 months ago

By the actions and what they say in public l don't think NPP is a viable opposition party. Don't see them proposing policies to make Ghanaians better only criticisms that has no basis in law, they should sit up as reasonable ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Vffff

• Georgw Abodra 7 months ago

One other concern is that a very high percentage of the grassroot of the NPP are cronically gualible for which these so call carbal are taking advantagw of, just look at the recent demo againt the removal of the C.J.

• Major 7 months ago

NPP has never been a political party. Just a Suame-Bantama--Kejetia-Manhya Club of Daylight Robbers.

• Dallas1 7 months ago

NPP was already not a party but an occultic group of self-seeking lawless tribal bigots!

• Louis 7 months ago

Agyarko is right there. This crop of NPP leaders cannot be trusted in their reasoning and enunciation. They have shown themselves to be liars, hooligans and nation wreckers. Total revamp or shakeup in the party is really the ...

• J S Addo 7 months ago

Because the executive is weak. There are no rules and regulations that regulate Internal competitions

• Kick Kennedy out and NPP will resurrect 7 months ago

Kick Kennedy out and NPP will resurrect
    Kick Kennedy Agyepong out and NPP will resurrect. Ken has insulted many in this country and is bent on collapsing the party with his attachment to it. He lacks wisdom and should not be ...