Is this the only itemised thing you found? Wait kulɛɛɛɛɛɛɛ. Hypocritically hypocrite and idiotically idiots
Otumfoo 7 months ago
Eiiiiiii NPP and distraction. When this case was hot, Osofo mako Ntim fordjuor started wasting the courts' precious resources with bogus moral claims when everything should be about the constitution. Now this serial liar is at it again. This boy has no shame. This boy, Ntim Fordjuor, has no honour.
Faze 7 months ago
No one cares what he chose to do with the stolen money, even if he assisted the resurrection of our Christ. This imbecile is admitting to stealing from the taxpayer and this clown of a rev is only concerned about how this boy is alleging to have spent the money ???
Anas 7 months ago
What kept you from telling us these Atta Akyea's concocted stories when the news cropped up that you are a thief. You told lies that you are an innocent tourist
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 months ago
Hope Ɔsɔfo Mako is still aware this alleged criminal will have his day in court to defend himself?
FRANKIE 7 months ago
These NPP nauseating vagabonds keep irritating us by the day. Go and tell the court that you stole to finance an opposition party's campaign. Kwashia buuluu!
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 7 months ago
@ frankie, now you realised how we called you guys unintelligent and gravely dumb, you and your 1 cedis lawyers rush to court without facts and loss cases thereby blaming our smart judges for your failures. You haven't heard and seen nothing yet, this is a tip of the iceberg. Wait for more shocking revelations
POMPEII 7 months ago
Ofui ba @Limping animal. Do you call this "shocking revelations??" Chaaiiii... how can you get stupidly elated about AN ARMED ROBBER who has come out and is openly admitting to his thievery..???? You can clearly see how your colleague bandit is giving out highly concocted details about how he went about sharing the goodies that he has stolen, and you are happy to see him doing this..!?!?!? Trust me... YOU ARE MAD !!!!!
be wise 7 months ago
My brother don't worry yourself because that is the "holy mindset" of the NPP. Every bit of their reasoning is corrupted, chaos and demented.
Truth 7 months ago
Rev Ntim Fordjour please be circumspect worth of your calling with the title Reverend attached to your name.
God is the only judge so no one dare say you are fake and that you are an epitome of stirring mischief and confusio ... read full comment
Rev Ntim Fordjour please be circumspect worth of your calling with the title Reverend attached to your name.
God is the only judge so no one dare say you are fake and that you are an epitome of stirring mischief and confusion. And that besides you are only at where you are because of money.Please make sure you are there to perform creditably to the honour and glory of our Lord Jesus Christ you profess hence taking the title reverend minister.
Common Sense Ghanaian 7 months ago
Is he trying to redeem his image or trying to make a fool out of himself again? No wonder these so-called pastors are the very same classmates who couldn't pass their WAEC exams. VERY DUMB!
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
So what is your point? Monies are missing in coffers fact, and there is a suspect, fact. Are you happy that the money can’t be traced or happy that nobody has been punished for the loss. What’s your point really? Nobody is interested in that tour stupid politics, but we are very interested in making sure those who have stolen money from the government are held accountable. Because of politics, you are happy that those criminals are not caught and punished. Meanwhile the country remains poor. Do you understand why?
Truth 7 months ago
And yet this is a reverend minister who appears in a cassock.
Are you a party to falsehood and taking the truth to the cleaners?
Sit up and reflect seriously about this.
Stop all this nonsense in the name of politics inste ... read full comment
Stop all this nonsense in the name of politics instead be the reverend you are and honour the only Almighty One who created you and the entire heavens and earth.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago
The bigger the lie, the more likely it is to be believed.
Rex 7 months ago
It should be investigated according to this moronic pastor,because he claims a gun was pointed to his head by the persons he is alleging to have given the monies to,and then they instructed him to go and steal and come and give them the money right?An adult willfully gives money to another adult,what is there to investigate?He has self incriminated himself,this is admittance,gifting whoever with that money isnt our concern,u didnt tell them you stole the money.
Star from the North 7 months ago
Evil ntim fordjour is still talking after he embarrassed himself few weeks ago regarding the air-med saga. The devil will punish him at the appropriate time for being mischievous.
Joachim Amanor 7 months ago
The good news is the boys will give him something small inside their hole in Nsawam. Fresh trumu oo. They fk his ass to shreds saa. That is what i call the original retribution by the people against evil
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
THE GOVT. OFF. 1, JOHN MAHAMA, IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION!!!
WHERE ARE THE SANGLEMI HOUSES?? WHERE ARE THE NDC AMBULANCES?? YET HE HAS SET THE CRIMINALS INVOLVED FREE!!! ARREST MAHAMA!!!!
DotCom 7 months ago
When did the NPP discover right from wrong? Why didn’t they speak out when they were in power? Why are they now raising issues of corruption in government meanwhile, when they were in power, they looted all our resources? Who trusts the corrupt?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
WHEREVER CORRUPTION IS MENTIONED, MAHAMA’S NAME POPS UP!!
RE: NTIM FORDJOUR 7 months ago
The politricktian spin doctor NPP MP who parades as a pastor when it suits him has tabled a "red herring" for consumption so that the gullible would be distracted again.
Shameful, azui, alakpator.
The politricktian spin doctor NPP MP who parades as a pastor when it suits him has tabled a "red herring" for consumption so that the gullible would be distracted again.
Whiteman 7 months ago
Exactly my brother, if u choose to give me stolen money that is your case. Did he tell them it was stolen money? This will not save him from going to jail. Npp people just speak anyhow. How is it my business if u give a gift and that gift is a stolen gift.
Apraku 7 months ago
@ whiteman
Reason a bit with your brain and conscience, did you know that buying a stolen item without your knowledge, makes you culpable, did you know that? Assuming this Adu Boahen claim is true, all those involved will ... read full comment
@ whiteman
Reason a bit with your brain and conscience, did you know that buying a stolen item without your knowledge, makes you culpable, did you know that? Assuming this Adu Boahen claim is true, all those involved will be culpable.They knew Adu Boahen as a civil servant, where did he get those volumes of money?
Emmanuel 7 months ago
Ghana is rotten beyond repairs
Korvi 7 months ago
Is this man a true reverend or fake, like his character is exposing? Drowned or Drowning men clutching at the straw. NPP is finished if they won't change their leadership both national & Parliament. Noise everywhere.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 7 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Moshosho1 7 months ago
NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD EVER TAKE ANY PIG SERIOUSLY. THE MODUS OPERANDI OF THE NPP ARE JUST THOSE OF THE DEVIL: LYING, KILLING, DESTRUCTION, AND NOW THEY HAVE ADDED DISTRACTION. EVIL, DEMONIC, OCCULTIC AND WICKED PARTY. AND NOW THEY HAVE FOUND ANOTHER RELIGIOUS IDIOT THAT THEY ARE USING IN THEIR OPERATIONS. CHIEF INJUSTICE MUST GO!!!! JEZEBEL MENSAH MUST FOLLOW. ALL THE LOOT BY THESE IDIOTS MUST BE RECOVERED AND THEY MUST BE JAILED, NOT TEN YEARS, NOT TWENTY YEARS, BUT LIFE IN PRISON. IF ORDINARY PLANTAIN AND MOBILE PHONE THIEVES ARE JAILED TEN YEARS, HOW MANY YEARS SHOULD THESE CRIMINALS BE JAILED? THEY EVEN DESERVE FIRING SQUAD OR DEATH BY HANGING!!!!
VASCO DA GAMA 7 months ago
HUUUUUUU...!!!!! OSOFO KROMFUOR...!!!!!! ANIMGUASE AKWAABA..!!!!!! THEY THINK THEY CAN USE THEIR OLD & ARCHAIC GAME PLANS TO FREE THEIR COLLEAGUE BANDIT FROM BEING JAILED..!!!!!! FOOLISH FOOLS LIKE THAT.... YOUR LORD & MIGHTY SAVIOUR... (GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO THE CRIMINAL) HAS ALREADY BEEN THROWN OUT OF THE WINDOW, SO GO AND THINK ABOUT ANOTHER CRIMINAL PLAN. YOUR ARMED ROBBERY LEADER (ADU BOAHENE) HAS ALREADY BOOKED HIS POSH RESIDENCE AT NSAWAM PRISON. YOU WILL SEE HIM WEEDING VERY SOON..!!!!!
ZIGGY PANZA 7 months ago
So, Ntim Fordjuor..!!!!! Is this what you have offered yourself to be used by your criminal NPP at the moment...???? Trust me, YOUR CURSES FROM GOD WILL BE FAR HEAVIER THAN AKUFFO ADDO'S OWN, because you have deceptively placed the name of God and Christ upon yourself, to be carrying out evil agendas for your evil party. I didn't know you are even worse than the known bandits we always see within your party. Now I have developed the biggest hatred for you much deeper than even Ataa Ayi. Ntim Fordjour, wó y3 Osofo banza...!!!!! Osofo konkonte...!!!!! Osofo kalabule...!!!!! Osofo kromfuor...!!!!!!
JD 7 months ago
Has his case just died like that?
I BLAME MAHAMA ….TOO NICE! 7 months ago
Handle people ( Criminals) with Iron hands. To me, he’s too slow in handling this criminals. They are mafias always planning silly things.
They just want to discredit the 120 days achievement
Handle people ( Criminals) with Iron hands. To me, he’s too slow in handling this criminals. They are mafias always planning silly things.
Goodman 7 months ago
This idiot again?
Nii 7 months ago
To remind President John Dramani Mahama he can't wear a White Shirt in public when he knows he's not a Gentleman according to Bukom Banku.Revelation coming out show Adu-Boahene is Mahama's crony.
Van Pello 7 months ago
Aaaooo, @Nii.... taflatse.... OLU WAAAAA...!!!!! So, you idiots of the NPP think you can use that cock-and-bull-story from that inexperienced thief to muddy the waters, abi..???? You are all shameless jokers papa...!!!!!
Lori 7 months ago
Name the Mahama aides.
Honest 7 months ago
Exactly my thoughts. Adu Boahene has only picked and chosen what he thinks will make Ghanaians angry with others but not him. We however wait to see how he conducts himself in court. And by the way Ntim Fordjour should not pretend that this is his first time of hearing that Parliamentary committee members including himself have been receiving bribes before passing bills
Korvi 7 months ago
Drowned or Drowning men clutching at the straw. NPP is finished if they won't change their leadership both national & Parliament. Noise everywhere.
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
What a story! The NDC was not yet in power, so who authorized the payments? In any case, must the monies be transferred into his private bank account before any disbursements? Let’s wait and see if he will be courageous enough to embody all these allegations in his caution statement. I doubt he will dare to.
Geeman 7 months ago
Npp government was just a crime scene armed robbers without guns.
John,Tema 7 months ago
A Thief doesn't know party colours so Get away with your irrelevant questions. Adu Boahene said he was dealing directly with President John Mahama whilst in opposition thru Joyce Mogtari.What is your problem?
Kwadwo 7 months ago
You are a fool. Is that what the thief said. You think we dont know the evil behind this. On what Authority did he give the money to the aid. What was the purpose. This actually confirmed that he stole the money. If indeed he gave such an amount to the aid, how much did he give to Bawumia aid. He mentioned 5.1 M but because of evilness Ghana web journalist decided to write ghc 13m. Useless NPP people
Towncrier 7 months ago
Thank you for your discerning question. Too many hypocrites in Ghana la
Boat 7 months ago
Uncle pee You are very intelligent. Good question
Hanyevi 7 months ago
You are happy with the news that the money was used for the opposition party Ndc? How much was used for the Npp?
Kay 7 months ago
Dis guy is just useless as an MP....what sort of people are we having in her......what sort of work did Mahama 's aides did b4 giving dem dat tax payers money...Dis Fordjour guy is something......
NANABA 1 7 months ago
Please use your head he said it should be investigate .
Abrewatia 7 months ago
What do u think is currently ongoing? Does this not give more evudence why Adu Boahene is currently arrested and on remand?
If these allegations are true does it not support his arrest and investigation?
Why would he even g ... read full comment
What do u think is currently ongoing? Does this not give more evudence why Adu Boahene is currently arrested and on remand?
Why would he even give an opposition party, taxpayers money? Which law or clause in the NSB Act allows him to do so?
Hahahahaa NPP ne gyimiee
Addo 7 months ago
The way I feel very angry when this Ntim Fordjor speaks or sit on panel to debate. He is just an arrogant and untruthful person. Full of unnecessary and unreasonable arguments. The earlier the party stops using him for communication the better for the better.
Nana 7 months ago
This stupid fool is at ot again...did the so called opposition party put a gun on his head to solicit for support? Under which obligation did he transfer the so called fund?
Asiedu 7 months ago
He should account for what they said he stole. He was not given that budget to share. If you steal money and you are caught, you will face the music even if you gave some of the money to the IGP
Truth 7 months ago
And yet a reverend minister, MP like Fordjour who should be constructive is rather aiding and abetting with this kind of gargantuan brouhaha.
God help Ghana and make us great and strong once again.
How many days does man li ... read full comment
And yet a reverend minister, MP like Fordjour who should be constructive is rather aiding and abetting with this kind of gargantuan brouhaha.
How many days does man live on this earth such that you get yourself entangled in unsubstantiated issues with lies when the common man can just three square meals a day!!!!!!!!
Life is so short on earth and yet full of troubles.
The only answer is Jesus who can save us because HE is the only SAVIOUR of mankind.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Aboa, because Mahama aid name is mentioned you are here calling for investigation. You think we dont know the tactics you and Atta Akyea want to used? You are not interested in the money he allegedelly paid to MPs. Whether he paid money to Mahama aid or not that does not exonerate him from the charges levelled against him. Very soon we will know how much he paid to Bawumia campaign team. Idiot
Opoku Mensah 7 months ago
This criminal Ntim Fordjuor can never make heaven!
Slow 7 months ago
U want to investigate what again? Hahaha the man is before the court. The revelation will come out. U have no shame at all?
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
I repeat NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, useless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
I repeat NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, useless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
Joe 7 months ago
Look at this waste disposal site!!! So this is the only thing you can see.
With all thie allegations?
What kind of people are you?
Please, use your God's given free gift very well before you exit this world.
God ... read full comment
God have mercy.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
This Rev. Ntim Fordjour is a fool oooh!!!
Kelly 7 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
Is this the only one you read, what about the allowances for the mps ? This case wanted to be like the Woyome's case but this one Ghanaians are not going to joke with it like what was done in the case of Woyome.
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
Do you believe Adu Boahene.Hold your pen Rev Impatient.
Kwam 7 months ago
What about the ones MPs extorted from him before approving the Cyber security Act????
Donatus 7 months ago
If he spent 8.3m on NDC, how much did he spend on NPP?
Donatus 7 months ago
AAAH, what is wrong with this MP, how about the allowances he paid to the MPs?
Now Now 7 months ago
Rev Ntim,
You definitely may have good intentions.
Please remember, the road to hell is paved with good intentions.
If you want and wish that any National issue is granted favourable attention by the Generality of Ghanaian ... read full comment
Rev Ntim,
If you want and wish that any National issue is granted favourable attention by the Generality of Ghanaians,
Then please PERSONALLY keep away from it
You have lost FAITH and CREDIBILITY
Sul 7 months ago
STUPID REVEREND OF GHANA
Edward 7 months ago
how about the alleged payment to the members on the defence committee of which you are a member
Oho 7 months ago
Please NPP wise up. Every employee has a job description. Is his job description to com and steal from the state and use the money to pay bribes. Ntim, Ntim, Ntim when will you be wise. And Edu Boahene thinks he has a lawyer. Atta Kyea could not advise his client that stealing from public coffers to go and distribute to political parties is not something his client should be trumpeting in court and Ntim has jumped on the same wagon. Only in a shit hole in Africa
Kwasi 7 months ago
I thought ghanaweb posted an article that purported to suggest Ado Boahen bought 3 vehicles for Mahama. Why is the devil worshiping pastor saying something else
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
I wonder why these NPP THIEFS are still talking in the Country, NDC is a weak party They don't see how Kufuor put Tsatsu Tsikata in prison
May 7 months ago
Are you the one to ask for an investigation?
King 7 months ago
You people think Ghanaians are fools to believe this ananse stories
K.B 7 months ago
Bring evidence
Erik 7 months ago
GHC 13.4 m for Mahama's aid in 2024 when Mahama was an opposition leader.I can only take this with a pinch of salt.
Prosper 7 months ago
He should be interested in the moneys payed to npp mps
All these would not fly 7 months ago
All these logoligi expenses would not fly. Since when has he assumed the spending officer for the opposition party whiles they are almost enemies. ? He is just to waste his sentencing. Who appointed him he should show us letter that mandated him to do so. More ropes wrangling over his own neck.
Opi London 7 months ago
This fake Rev have come again
SAYOOO 7 months ago
And how much was paid to the ruling party? Ntim Fordjour is not interested in that? If opposition party got Ghs13.4 m, then the ruling party got Ghs5b. Adu Boahen should rot in jail. A young man neck deep in corruption.
Osei 7 months ago
You this Man again.Give us a break wai
Sam 7 months ago
This stupid mp doesn't deserve to be in the security and interior committee. He has an okro mouth
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Time will tell.
Holy Sinner 7 months ago
NDC IS AT FAULT. If this Osofo MAKO has been brought to face the rigours of the law for making unfounded allegations against President Mahama and his false narcotics claims against the ndc, he wouldn't have been here talking shit. Their aim is to distract to cover their thievery. NDC stand up you are better than this.That is why Ghanaians voted for you.
Akwasi 7 months ago
This as boahen guy is a thief, we don’t care how much you gave to NDC and Mahama campaign, refund our monies period
Kwame 7 months ago
Christians going into politics will be worse than regular politicians, if the conduct of this man in casock is the standard
Don 7 months ago
Infact, if these claims are true, Ghanaian should rise up and fight both NDC and NPP and demand for military ruler. Cos we can't let these people take us for ride pretending to be arresting and prosecuting. Ghana, let's wise up.
Abrewatia 7 months ago
So what does Ntim Foudjour thinks the government is doing? If indeed what he is saying is true then the current government has the evidence and indeed the moral right to arrest and prosecute Adu Boahene.
Ntim Foudjour is add ... read full comment
So what does Ntim Foudjour thinks the government is doing? If indeed what he is saying is true then the current government has the evidence and indeed the moral right to arrest and prosecute Adu Boahene.
Ntim Foudjour is adding more fire to the case and making the guy's matter worse hahahaaa
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
ABRONYE HAS BEEN PAID BY BAWUMIA TO INSULT AND GOAD KEN AGYAPONG BUT IT WILL NOT WORK. ABRONYE IS A NORTHERNER AND WE DO NOT WANT ANOTHER NORTHERNER, BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THAT NORTHERNERS SLOT. WE ARE PAMPERING THE NOPRTHERNERS TOO MUCH BUT NPP DO NO GET ANY VOTES FROM THERE EVEN WITH BAWUMIA AS THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. CALL A SPADE A SPADE-ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES-SAY IT AS IT IS
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSIN WHO WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
YOU BLOODY TANI BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE NATIONAL INTEREST BEFORE HIS FAMILY WAS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT FACTORS THAT LED TO THE NPP HISTORICAL LOSS IN THE 2024 ELECTIONS. STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS MONEY-DDEP
AKUFFO ADDO WAS AROOGANT. HE FORGOT THAT IT WAS THE ELECTORATE WHO VOTED TO GIVE HIM THE POWER.
AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION
NAPO STOLE GHANA MONEY £150 MILLION
BAWUMIA STOLE GHANA MONEY £450 MILLION
YOU BORROWED AND STOLE IT ALL. YOU BORROWED OVER $50 BILLION US DOLLARAHAVE THE NPP FORGOTTEN THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS THE NPP VISITED ON GHANAIAN PEOPLE? STEALING OF THE PENSIONERS MONEY, BAWUMIA FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH, AKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO REMOVE HIS COUSIN-KEN OFORI ATTA-DESPITE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. NPP ARE DREAMERS-GHANA VOTERS ARE NOT FOOLS. REMOVE ALL THE NPP FAILED AND CORRUPT EXECUTIVES WHO ALLOWED TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY TO STEAL AND STEAL
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
Factors that contributed to NPP's election loss are:
1. Bad, cruel and reckless policies
2. The inability of the NPP leadership to restrain the ' ka a nka bi syndrome of Akuffo Addo
3. Ken Ofori Atta's OVER SIZED FINANCE MINISTRY WITH OVER REACHING POWERS TO STOP ANY VALUE FOR MONEY PROJECT EXCEPT-CREATE AND LOOT policies-
4. The unrepentant branding of disgruntled members as traitors like ALAN KYEREMATEN
5. The creation and the continuous existence of the Akyem/Kyebi mafia
5. NPP was a galamseyers party and government
6. Reckless borrowing
7. The implementation of the DDEP-STEALING OF POOR GHANA PENSIONERS SAVINGS-VERY DISTATEFUL
8. Divide and rule tactics by Akuffo Addo
9. Christians ganged against a Muslim candidate
10. NNP's betrayal of its grassroots people
11. The " mass stealing syndrome" of the selected and protected elites
12. The neglect of the Ashanti region for the Eastern region-NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED BY TANI AKUFFO ADDO IN THE ASHANTI REGION-WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT.
13. The pomposity of Akuffo Addo RIDING IN EXPENSIVE PRIVATE JETS and his chosen and protected elites GOING TO EUROPE FOR SHOPPING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET
14. Unassertive, weak and chop chop NPP leadership-THE STEALING BRIDGADE
15. The Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER-like displaying GOLD BARS ON TV-Womtumi is an IDIOT-Ashantis REMOVE HIM.
16. The imposition and protection of non performing MPs by Akuffo Addo and the elites of the party
17. The " mentumi ne oyi ny3 adwuma mentality of Akuffo Addo
18. The non existence of a fair internal grievance procedure or the hijacking of this machinery by Akuffo Addo
19. The hijacking and the infiltration of non entities and square pegs in round holes in the economic management team of Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia
20. The " merengue obiara na merete me ka" posture of Akufo Addo
21. The money na talk syndrome of the party ( moneycracy)
22. ÑPP use communicators who had fallen in favor with its grassroots
23. Communicators could not defend the badly crafted and wickedly intended policies like the DDEP, E-Levy, Agyapa, etc
24. The attempt to use of Covid and Russian- Ukraine war as a cover up for bad and wicked policies- KEN OFORI ATTA BUDGETS-DID NOT HAVE ANY CONTINGENCY MONEY, NO RISK ASSESSMENT WAS CARRIED OUT.
25. Mass fraud and corruption by government people- e.g. EUGENE ARHIN, SIR JOHN, KWABENA ADU BOAHENE
26.Dupping, fraudulent and stealing from proposed but non existed development projects
27. Non performing oversized government, creating job for the boys.
28. No value for money mentality
29. The dollar which was allowed to break the bank. The Ghana cedi lost its value in 2022 under Ken Ofori Atta and the President refused to remove him despite 98 NPP MPs went to see him and he refused to meet them-DICTATORSHIP.
30. Stagflation- high inflation matching stagnant economic growth and unemployment
31. Breakdown of respect for traditional authorities and their people where TANI Akuffo Addo ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. What on earth is this liliput, short and ugly Akyem Abuakwa TANI come from?
32. Loose talk by Akuffo Addo- eg, I will not develop the Kwabre community and that no one has lost his thumb and should vote against the party if he or she is dissatisfied. It is only a drug addict who will talk like this and expect his party to win election. He was let loose to speak irresponsibly by the party hierarchy
26. Etc,etc, etc and ect
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Nii Addo 7 months ago
So these freebies were to insulate him from being touched. Well when a thief spills cash whilst planning his escape, he never tells beneficiaries the source of his booty. Let's ask how much he offered in church that won him admiration.
He knew his craft.
Rev. Let's know how much went to NPP too.
Ghanaians need the money., not how it was disbursed. Ntim, no dust again.
Nana Owusu 7 months ago
Diversionary tactics
Donatus 7 months ago
The 49 million being discussed was way back February, 6 2020. How could he disburse money in the 2020 budget in 2024? Do we prepare annual budgets in Ghana or 5 year budgets?
Basabasa 7 months ago
Look who wants to be relevant after shameful acts.
Osofo moko
Osofo moko
Bobby J 7 months ago
It will forever be politicised what are you talking about Mr Ntim?
Adu-Boahene acted as a crook used by Bawumia,Akufo Addo & the Npp.If Abuga Pele was put behind Bars this guy can't escape.The laws of the land shall deal with him.I'm expecting how much contribution & expenses he offered the Npp especially to Bawumia.
He will face the law & it is this reason Atta Akyea said he won't speak to AG again thinking they"Could convince the AG to drop charges with this kind of trash talks".
Mr Mahama we are behind you on any day ,let the laws deal with the criminals in Npp & all other political parties including our own Ndc.
Kwaku 7 months ago
Hon.Rev. Dr . Ntim Fordjour, you are at it again, a government which was determined to maintain power, suddenly supporting the party that wants to take power?
Fred Agyei 7 months ago
The given is the one to account for his reckless behavior not the receive who doesn’t know or have an on-site on the budget of their operations
Kwaku 7 months ago
No surprise here, it is politics as usual. This is what have been going on and that is why every politician in Ghana is rich. Investigation will be going on and in our pain, we will believe that people who are found culpable will be held accountable. Save yourself the disappointment, nothing will happen. We will have a regime change in 4years, 8years,20years, it doesn't matter and then back to square one.
Don't listen to biased politicians. Read and find out why peaceful Ghanaians were shouting "let the blood flow".
Something happened.
Kumi Ong 7 months ago
The idiot again.
Catzy 7 months ago
I always say the OSP is the most useless institution in Ghana. How can an office finish their ges investigation and ended on an IT officer at the ges headquarters. When the ministers and the directors are walking freely. Please someone should tag them. They have failed us all.
Amata 7 months ago
This liar is at it again. The government and the media should be focus and don't entertain him again.
Aba 7 months ago
No honour among thieves NPP NDC.We waiting for Kwakye Ofosu and Sammy Gyenfi.
Ghanaians are seeing the politicians for what they are.
POMPEII 7 months ago
You can't foolishly lump up your filthy NPP with the NDC. Never...!!!!! If you are disappointed in your NPP people, just go and sit down with them out there. Ghanaians already know fully well who the real thieves in Ghana politics are, that's why they gave you that miserable 38.2%. You can never compare yourself to the popular group who carry over 58% of the mass votes. Kromfuor ba.......
Ahmed Ali 7 months ago
Why this rather cheap attempt at gaining credit you haven't earned? This matter is already under investigation leading to the revelations. Why single out only one issue and call for investigation when issues of payment to political parties for collation of results are all part of the revelations. Surely this matter will be thoroughly investigated and prosecuted ( hope after the dismissal of Torkornoo as CJ) and the necessary actions taken to recover the money and punish culprits involved.
Dakson 7 months ago
This young is just trying hard to be relevant
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago
I didn’t get it. !!! Who was in government at these times? Ntim Fordjour demands probe into the activities of his own NPP government. Nice one!!!
Kofi Amoako 7 months ago
It is deeply disappointing to hear arguments that appear to be based on superficial partisan support for the NPP. As the Ranking Member of the Defense Committee, one would expect a higher level of reasoning and depth in your contributions. Frankly, I find it difficult to understand how such a position is being upheld with this level of discourse.
godwin 7 months ago
Mr Fordjour
I think you are not qualify to be a member of Parliament.
Ghana have to look at the qualification and the level of sense in terms thinking and making judgement before granting the green light to contest for the ... read full comment
Mr Fordjour
Ghana have to look at the qualification and the level of sense in terms thinking and making judgement before granting the green light to contest for the MP position.
Doe 7 months ago
The NIB will demand proof of your lies. When such comes don't blame anyone.
John 7 months ago
This man has no shame so Akufo Addo appointed someone and that person buys equipment for opposition party? Such a fool
Koonimo 7 months ago
Sorry Osofo the guy is a theif. Why do you defend a theif. There is Heaven oooooo
AB 7 months ago
Who was in power then?
Rev I don’t think you have any credibility and integrity left in your life.
Who was in power then?
Naa 7 months ago
Was buying of these cars also part of what the money was meant for? If you have decided to use state money to dashed individuals,how and why should that be our problem.? List the things you purchased,no problem but try and pay back the so we can use it for the things it was meant for.
Fuck Ntim 7 months ago
This Fordjour is trying to distract just but this time we r more wise. NPP can’t mislead us anymore. Fordjour could go to hell. A foolish politician.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Yes, John Mahama's "Code of Conduct" is in full force.
3dem 7 months ago
They should confirm that that list is not forged and that it is true before any buffoon starts talking. The lies that the NPP has told in this our life time, i don't put anything past them...That Ntim whatever guy has proven to be a very efficient lier and it's still on borrowed time from the cocain plane saga... yooo
Oboy 7 months ago
Which kind of Ananse story is this?
He is just saying something to muddy the waters so that he will be freed to go and enjoy the loot. Kwasia
TT 7 months ago
A Ghanaian pastor and a politician at the same time is a dangerous combination. Trust me at your own risk.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
To my beloved usual idiots and imbeciles,start believing that our two alternating political parties are business partners in crimes against Ghanaians,grave financial crimes committed by NDC ministers and appointees from 2009-2016 were never investigated and prosecuted because’tintintininti’ Nana Addo claimed the country is building a political class so what makes anybody think anything will come out of the hullabaloo currently going on ,it is just a smokescreen to enable further grave crimes to be committed where they left off and got away with it, improve yourselves because you don’t have any responsible government in place.
Kwabena 7 months ago
Fake Rev,you are a disgrace to your church
Your days are numbered
AI 7 months ago
SO EVEN NPP ‘MEN OF GOD’ ARE LIARS!
There’s no way any NPP member can get near the gate of heaven for judgement - the Devil’s marshals will take their souls straight to hell after their death.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 7 months ago
This idiots is very annoying. Npp is full of demons and principalities. Just 4months in opposition and you are struggling to get something to tarnish the image of the ndc. Tell those npp thieves that we Ghanaians know that the ndc are lesser thieves and they have shown tremendous efforts from January that they mean well for Ghana. We will support them to succeed than rather listen to your useless and clueless misinformation. Idiocosis is killing the npp.
Sycamore 7 months ago
This mp is just a plain piffle
No trust for Ntim Fordjour again. 7 months ago
Go and provide evidence to the investigation bodies and stop making destructive noise for people to see.
I’m not NDC but 7 months ago
NDC please don’t allow these stupid
Shit eaters to play with your minds. You are smarter than that. We the floating voters are not happy about how you guys stew treating this guy and Cecelia Dapaah these people should be in Jail right now.
Is it not obvious? 7 months ago
There they go again... Trying hard to muddy waters. Even if the above are true, did anyone put a gun to the government's head to make those purchases? Why would the AG come out the way he did if NDC had an interest to protect? Nkwasiasem s333
Tosh 7 months ago
The best probe would be in court . All the allegations can be made there, and properly interrogated.
Asem 7 months ago
If you want us understand better post the letter for even at ur own explanation you haven't said monies or cars were directly giving to JM, NDÇ thanks him for the money if he really did that for the party I want to plead with him that we need more God will bless him even in prison
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 7 months ago
This case bothers on security and there is the need for a probe.
Joy 7 months ago
Silly nana addo npp team to whom thinks that lies surpass truth. Shame to them
K Yeboah 7 months ago
This Ntim Fordjour man, is gradually putting himself out there as a fool. Where's the evidence to aid the cocain and money laundering allegations he made??? Ntim, you've tried enough and we now get the message you've put across as not serious and shallow minded. Enough of fooling yourself!!!
Solo 7 months ago
How on earth would npp man stole to support ndc party.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Is this stupid Rev still alive. Who should probe what. The thief has been sent to court and he should probe his case there. As you you are already pencilled for Nsawam prison. Very very stupid goat
Akajatayogogo 7 months ago
Look at this fool, he stop the cocaine talk now turns to Jail man Adu Boahene.Who asked him to donate to someone Aid? If he went and steals the money he to come and donate, he will pay back or go to prison. Simple
KB 7 months ago
Did he tell them that the money he used is the stolen money? Kwasiakwa!
This Ntim Fordjour needs to be disciplined
KAYB 7 months ago
FOOLS ALSO BECOME ADULTS AMPAA
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago
WHY IS THIS GUY NOT IN PRISON?
Emmanuel Quaicoe 7 months ago
Wow Ghana, Please don't give this guy bail. Protect him otherwise the NPP would kill him and implicate NDC.
I though this Adu Boahin is smart been such a clever thief, if he does not use his head he would end up like Sexy ... read full comment
Wow Ghana, Please don't give this guy bail. Protect him otherwise the NPP would kill him and implicate NDC.
I though this Adu Boahin is smart been such a clever thief, if he does not use his head he would end up like Sexy DonDon.
SD.com 7 months ago
If not because of ndc and its government's stupidity, will this fake rev still be opening his mouth wide in Ghana anymore.
Jotta 7 months ago
This man should take of the Rev title from his name. He is becoming a disgrace to the nation and a burden on NPP. Who authorised those payments? If it was your corrupt NPP government this man would not have been prosecuted.
Jon J 7 months ago
This whole sh!t iz messed up like
Jon J 7 months ago
Im not referrin to ntim, its bout da case
Tiyumba 7 months ago
But Ntim Fordjuor is worse than shit? Or, you can't say it....????
Jon J 7 months ago
U foget ein defamatory case wey he win, I no get eazi money to give
Sense 7 months ago
Ntim don’t forget he said you were paid tribe to pass a bill what about that?
Can never get bale 7 months ago
The way he is trying to complicated matters it means that he can never be granted bale because he would definitely manipulate and temper with facts about his case. He has wosen his case.
Akos 7 months ago
Can you imagine. What at all is wrong with this bitter Osofo. He only sees things wrong with this government but everything good about their past 8 years governance that nearly plunged this country into hell
First Offer 7 months ago
Mahama left this foolish man of the hook to allow him to continue his stupidity
Tiyumba 7 months ago
You always give the devil a long rope to hang himself
Navapio 7 months ago
Being used as scapegoat. The chief bribe taker. Who donated them,?
Dre 7 months ago
These allegations should be channelled to your government. All the issues you’ve mentioned took place when you guys were in power. If you decided to give NDC money, why are you calling for a probe as though NDC demanded that money.
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
Rev Ntim has the audacity to talk because timid NDC has still not been able to deal with him in the cocaine saga. If not he shd have kept his name shut by now. Which human being with his head screwed to his neck will believe that Mahama in opposition will receive such an amount from Npp. These npp people are still dazed by the election results of 2024. Now that Adu Boahene is in the grip of EOCO all revelation will come out. Because he never told us of this when npp was in power that he gave such an amount to Mahama
Mimi 7 months ago
Even though I support the calls for investigation, is edu boahene the ministry of finance to fund those things he is claiming? We're we not in this country when parliament approved money for elections, mps allowance and others? So what are he saying?
MANU 7 months ago
Was the $7Million payment for that purpose? Is BNC tye same as the seller of the comms equip ?
Truth 7 months ago
Bullshit and senseless!
Ntente 7 months ago
Well Adu Boahene should let the court know how the stolen money was used.
NDC should also tell the court how they were not aware the money was stolen
Sheikh Ibrahim 7 months ago
These fools think all Ghanaians are dumb. You can say these things to NPP people to believe not all Ghanaians.
AyyBeeCee 7 months ago
So who will be investigated, Mahama's aides and NDC for receiving money or ex-security official who claims to have given out the money and NPP the governing party then.
If this is true then imagine the gargantuan sum that A ... read full comment
So who will be investigated, Mahama's aides and NDC for receiving money or ex-security official who claims to have given out the money and NPP the governing party then.
If this is true then imagine the gargantuan sum that Akuffo Addo's aides and NPP received.
Louis 7 months ago
That is all that he knows how to do as a parliamentarian. What a pity.
I agree 7 months ago
there must be accountability.
Thats how to do it osofo, cheers !
Opoku 7 months ago
How can an opposition party receive money from government agency. I don't think is true. This rev ntim want to be become a vice presidential candidate does why he is talking too much
Please rev take your time ooooooo
How can an opposition party receive money from government agency. I don't think is true. This rev ntim want to be become a vice presidential candidate does why he is talking too much
Kofi(east legon) 7 months ago
)s)fo Adu Boahen also said he gave money to parliament, you are part of parliament...
Lorraine 7 months ago
Does this mean that anytime one receives a gift, one should ask the donor the source of the funds used to purchase the gift?
Louis 7 months ago
Adu-Boahene should answer the charges against him and not distract Ghanaians with this story of his. Fordjour describes this as scary, right? Did this not happen when he was the deputy minister for education in the Akufo-Addo administration? Did anything that this Fordjour man said concerning the cocain and money laundering saga proove true? In the same vein, is this story from a dying man trying to cling to even a straw whilst drowning true? What kind of nonsense is this? Let's vote patriotic people to Parliament and some of these things will end. We support resetting our country so our children could have a better life. Away with these nation wreckers.
Wise 7 months ago
If this money was given to the NDC at all, did he give it to them directly or through ministry of finance? Who asked him to give this money to NDC? This guy is just a confused fellow and might be having psychological issues.
MR BIG MOUTH 7 months ago
IT'S TRUE GUY IS THE WORK OF STATE PROTOCOL. WHAT A BIG JOKE
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 7 months ago
How much did you receive.
Pure Ashanti 7 months ago
If this is not foolishness then what again, arhhhh… was Mahama in Power then?… is this not so annoying?.. who authorized the payments in the accounts of opposition faithfuls….USELESS NTIM FORDJOUR…NPP MIGHT NEVER TASTE POWER AGAIN
Kojo 7 months ago
This man isn't a rev. minister. he is a drunkard. check his face.
Simon 7 months ago
Why choose and pick?
Niimoi 7 months ago
That funny guy again. When is parliament reconvening?
Kobby 7 months ago
Just shaking my head. Aaaaaaa well, he is sympathizing with his fellow "osofo". Animguasie paa nie?
Mama 2 7 months ago
I am glad to hear this NPP MP has taken this one. Good for you Ntim Fordjour. I want all NPP MPs to support this and expose the NPP government of the day role in distributing monies to groups for no work done. Why not probe the list of all the monies they said they distributed to people or groups. What is the mandate of the National Signals Bureau? Was the Nana Addo government trying to bribe the in-coming government? Did it not occur to you that NDC was aware of all these which is why it was one of the first cases they took on?
Nkrumahlist 7 months ago
I just blame
The NDC for allowing this idoit still walking free and blowing his horn again...what happened? To his liair to the cocaine saga? He just walk free and saying nonses why NDC?
Can't you shut this mother fuckers ... read full comment
I just blame
The NDC for allowing this idoit still walking free and blowing his horn again...what happened? To his liair to the cocaine saga? He just walk free and saying nonses why NDC?
Can't you shut this mother fuckers down for good??
Afeyan and stupid Rev. De Peper?
BIP 7 months ago
You think you are free. We are sacking the cj after which you will see your smoothness level
BIP 7 months ago
AKOA YI AGYIMI
Ker 7 months ago
Diversionary tactics by the so call man of God. Fat fool
Mercy 7 months ago
The way this Ntim guy takes politics is so amazing. If that is the way he takes the work of God, then there wouldn't have been a single sinner in Ghana. A typical brood of a viper; a wolf in a sheep's clothing. These are the people hiding behind Christianity, poisoning the Ghanaian Christendom.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
Did he give other parties too some money or just NDC? Was it only NDC or both NDC & NPP ? And why this party or these parties but not the others?
JULOR CAESAR 7 months ago
An investigation of any aides is necessary only if corrupt Adu-Boahene is honest enough to name the aides that he gave those vehicles to, along with receipts of purchase for the three vehicles.
Adwoa Tukesie 7 months ago
There goes the attention-seeking idiot again!
OSAFO. KANTANKA? 7 months ago
What probe is this Fordjour guy talking about? Mr. Adu-Boahene has already been arrested and charged due to appear in COURT.
Eiiiiiii NPP and distraction. When this case was hot, Osofo mako Ntim fordjuor started wasting the courts' precious resources with bogus moral claims when everything should be about the constitution. Now this serial liar i ...
No one cares what he chose to do with the stolen money, even if he assisted the resurrection of our Christ. This imbecile is admitting to stealing from the taxpayer and this clown of a rev is only concerned about how this boy ...
@ frankie, now you realised how we called you guys unintelligent and gravely dumb, you and your 1 cedis lawyers rush to court without facts and loss cases thereby blaming our smart judges for your failures. You haven't heard ...
Ofui ba @Limping animal. Do you call this "shocking revelations??" Chaaiiii... how can you get stupidly elated about AN ARMED ROBBER who has come out and is openly admitting to his thievery..???? You can clearly see how your ...
God is the only judge so no one dare say you are fake and that you are an epitome of stirring mischief and confusio ...
So what is your point? Monies are missing in coffers fact, and there is a suspect, fact. Are you happy that the money can’t be traced or happy that nobody has been punished for the loss. What’s your point really? Nobody i ...
Stop all this nonsense in the name of politics inste ...
It should be investigated according to this moronic pastor,because he claims a gun was pointed to his head by the persons he is alleging to have given the monies to,and then they instructed him to go and steal and come and gi ...
When did the NPP discover right from wrong? Why didn’t they speak out when they were in power? Why are they now raising issues of corruption in government meanwhile, when they were in power, they looted all our resources? W ...
Exactly my brother, if u choose to give me stolen money that is your case. Did he tell them it was stolen money? This will not save him from going to jail. Npp people just speak anyhow. How is it my business if u give a gift ...
@ whiteman
Reason a bit with your brain and conscience, did you know that buying a stolen item without your knowledge, makes you culpable, did you know that? Assuming this Adu Boahen claim is true, all those involved will ...
NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD EVER TAKE ANY PIG SERIOUSLY. THE MODUS OPERANDI OF THE NPP ARE JUST THOSE OF THE DEVIL: LYING, KILLING, DESTRUCTION, AND NOW THEY HAVE ADDED DISTRACTION. EVIL, DEMONIC, OCCULTIC AND WICKED PARTY. AND N ...
HUUUUUUU...!!!!! OSOFO KROMFUOR...!!!!!! ANIMGUASE AKWAABA..!!!!!! THEY THINK THEY CAN USE THEIR OLD & ARCHAIC GAME PLANS TO FREE THEIR COLLEAGUE BANDIT FROM BEING JAILED..!!!!!! FOOLISH FOOLS LIKE THAT.... YOUR LORD & MIGHTY ...
So, Ntim Fordjuor..!!!!! Is this what you have offered yourself to be used by your criminal NPP at the moment...???? Trust me, YOUR CURSES FROM GOD WILL BE FAR HEAVIER THAN AKUFFO ADDO'S OWN, because you have deceptively plac ...
This idiot again?
Name the Mahama aides.
Exactly my thoughts. Adu Boahene has only picked and chosen what he thinks will make Ghanaians angry with others but not him. We however wait to see how he conducts himself in court. And by the way Ntim Fordjour should not pr ...
What a story! The NDC was not yet in power, so who authorized the payments? In any case, must the monies be transferred into his private bank account before any disbursements? Let’s wait and see if he will be courageous en ...
You are a fool. Is that what the thief said. You think we dont know the evil behind this. On what Authority did he give the money to the aid. What was the purpose. This actually confirmed that he stole the money. If indeed he ...
Why would he even g ...
The way I feel very angry when this Ntim Fordjor speaks or sit on panel to debate. He is just an arrogant and untruthful person. Full of unnecessary and unreasonable arguments. The earlier the party stops using him for commu ...
How many days does man li ...
Aboa, because Mahama aid name is mentioned you are here calling for investigation. You think we dont know the tactics you and Atta Akyea want to used? You are not interested in the money he allegedelly paid to MPs. Whether h ...
NPP never again Allah.
God ...
Foolish boy
Rev Ntim,
If you want and wish that any National issue is granted favourable attention by the Generality of Ghanaian ...
STUPID REVEREND OF GHANA
Please NPP wise up. Every employee has a job description. Is his job description to com and steal from the state and use the money to pay bribes. Ntim, Ntim, Ntim when will you be wise. And Edu Boahene thinks he has a lawyer. ...
Bring evidence
All these logoligi expenses would not fly. Since when has he assumed the spending officer for the opposition party whiles they are almost enemies. ? He is just to waste his sentencing. Who appointed him he should show us le ...
Time will tell.
NDC IS AT FAULT. If this Osofo MAKO has been brought to face the rigours of the law for making unfounded allegations against President Mahama and his false narcotics claims against the ndc, he wouldn't have been here talkin ...
Infact, if these claims are true, Ghanaian should rise up and fight both NDC and NPP and demand for military ruler. Cos we can't let these people take us for ride pretending to be arresting and prosecuting. Ghana, let's wise ...
Ntim Foudjour is add ...
ABRONYE HAS BEEN PAID BY BAWUMIA TO INSULT AND GOAD KEN AGYAPONG BUT IT WILL NOT WORK. ABRONYE IS A NORTHERNER AND WE DO NOT WANT ANOTHER NORTHERNER, BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TAKEN THAT NORTHERNERS SLOT. WE ARE PAMPERING ...
So these freebies were to insulate him from being touched. Well when a thief spills cash whilst planning his escape, he never tells beneficiaries the source of his booty. Let's ask how much he offered in church that won him ...
Diversionary tactics
Osofo moko
Adu-Boahene acted as a crook used by Bawumia,Akufo Addo & the Npp.If Abuga Pele was put behind Bars this guy can't escape.The laws of the land shall deal wit ...
No surprise here, it is politics as usual. This is what have been going on and that is why every politician in Ghana is rich. Investigation will be going on and in our pain, we will believe that people who are found culpable ...
The idiot again.
I always say the OSP is the most useless institution in Ghana. How can an office finish their ges investigation and ended on an IT officer at the ges headquarters. When the ministers and the directors are walking freely. Plea ...
You can't foolishly lump up your filthy NPP with the NDC. Never...!!!!! If you are disappointed in your NPP people, just go and sit down with them out there. Ghanaians already know fully well who the real thieves in Ghana pol ...
Why this rather cheap attempt at gaining credit you haven't earned? This matter is already under investigation leading to the revelations. Why single out only one issue and call for investigation when issues of payment to pol ...
It is deeply disappointing to hear arguments that appear to be based on superficial partisan support for the NPP. As the Ranking Member of the Defense Committee, one would expect a higher level of reasoning and depth in your ...
Mr Fordjour
Ghana have to look at the qualification and the level of sense in terms thinking and making judgement before granting the green light to contest for the ...
Who was in power then?
Was buying of these cars also part of what the money was meant for? If you have decided to use state money to dashed individuals,how and why should that be our problem.? List the things you purchased,no problem but try and ...
They should confirm that that list is not forged and that it is true before any buffoon starts talking. The lies that the NPP has told in this our life time, i don't put anything past them...That Ntim whatever guy has prove ...
To my beloved usual idiots and imbeciles,start believing that our two alternating political parties are business partners in crimes against Ghanaians,grave financial crimes committed by NDC ministers and appointees from 2009- ...
Your days are numbered
This idiots is very annoying. Npp is full of demons and principalities. Just 4months in opposition and you are struggling to get something to tarnish the image of the ndc. Tell those npp thieves that we Ghanaians know that th ...
Shit eaters to play with your minds. You are smarter than that. We the floating voters are not happy about how you guys stew treating this guy and Cecelia Dapaah these people should be ...
There they go again... Trying hard to muddy waters. Even if the above are true, did anyone put a gun to the government's head to make those purchases? Why would the AG come out the way he did if NDC had an interest to protect ...
If you want us understand better post the letter for even at ur own explanation you haven't said monies or cars were directly giving to JM, NDÇ thanks him for the money if he really did that for the party I want to plead wit ...
This Ntim Fordjour man, is gradually putting himself out there as a fool. Where's the evidence to aid the cocain and money laundering allegations he made??? Ntim, you've tried enough and we now get the message you've put acro ...
I though this Adu Boahin is smart been such a clever thief, if he does not use his head he would end up like Sexy ...
These allegations should be channelled to your government. All the issues you’ve mentioned took place when you guys were in power. If you decided to give NDC money, why are you calling for a probe as though NDC demanded tha ...
Rev Ntim has the audacity to talk because timid NDC has still not been able to deal with him in the cocaine saga. If not he shd have kept his name shut by now. Which human being with his head screwed to his neck will believe ...
Even though I support the calls for investigation, is edu boahene the ministry of finance to fund those things he is claiming? We're we not in this country when parliament approved money for elections, mps allowance and othe ...
Bullshit and senseless!
If this is true then imagine the gargantuan sum that A ...
Adu-Boahene should answer the charges against him and not distract Ghanaians with this story of his. Fordjour describes this as scary, right? Did this not happen when he was the deputy minister for education in the Akufo-Addo ...
If this is not foolishness then what again, arhhhh… was Mahama in Power then?… is this not so annoying?.. who authorized the payments in the accounts of opposition faithfuls….USELESS NTIM FORDJOUR…NPP MIGHT NEVER TAST ...
Why choose and pick?
I am glad to hear this NPP MP has taken this one. Good for you Ntim Fordjour. I want all NPP MPs to support this and expose the NPP government of the day role in distributing monies to groups for no work done. Why not probe t ...
I just blame
Can't you shut this mother fuckers ...
AKOA YI AGYIMI
The way this Ntim guy takes politics is so amazing. If that is the way he takes the work of God, then there wouldn't have been a single sinner in Ghana. A typical brood of a viper; a wolf in a sheep's clothing. These are the ...