'A new era of leadership and accountability' – Joyce Bawah on President Mahama's 120 Days

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Madam Joyce, tell Ghanaians the identity of who donated the two cars to President John Mahama.

• Kofi BA 7 months ago

Joyce, the biggest achievement of your cousin president is that you're now able to afford designer clothing, watches, shoes and dress bags, which you had been envious of others who could afford it during your opposition days

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

Kofi Ba

Mind your business. Why do you want to know the identity of who donated the vehicles to the president. Keep quiet

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

When a fool leads, idiots become excited. Listen to a toad croaking at night to disturb serene atmosphere. Yes, John Mahama will remain the most useless fool ever. He is holding "Public Forum" on everything, and for what? The ...

• Sky 7 months ago

Really!! The rambo style of raiding people's homes. The sacking of recruited. The galamesay. Or ewuraba, you are talking about the pad......

• Kwesi 7 months ago

A NEW ERA WHICH HAS STARTED WITH CARS/VEHICLE DONATIONS. WHICH PRESIDENT DOES THAT? PEOPLE WILL ALSO GIVE GIFTS TO PEOPLE WHO ARE PRONE TO CORRUPTION. WHO ARE THOSE WHO GAVE THE GIFT? IN THE USA, THOSE WHO GIVE GIFTS PAY ...

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Hw3 ne tiri mu kan Kan bi

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ggghg

• Susan Djan 7 months ago

WELL DONE JDM. MAY THE GOOD LORD GRANT YOU MORE KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. WE CONTINUE PRAYING FOR YOU AND NANA JANE.

• Fox leg 7 months ago

Fools fooling Ghanaians with nonsense.Mahama 120 days of leadership and accountability is the stealing of rice.stealing of ECG containers,Almighty dumsor and galamsey.Firing of workers.

• Fox leg 7 months ago

The stealing of cocoabod products according to agricultural minister.

• Esa 7 months ago

Wo twaasere Joyce. Just shut up

• AAA+ 7 months ago

Listen to this symbol. Do you really understand what you talking about and with who , yourself and Mahama????, come again!!!

• HENRY 7 months ago

Pls give us a space, Ghana's problems are bigger. He can not tackling in 10 percent in his term to talk about 120 days. What a concert, we deserve better than this. It's a pity

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

There she comes again..lazy lawyer always feeding on JM feet and on public funds

• Akuraseni 7 months ago

Someone who used dubious means to get his younger brother, into Airbus deal . Ghana most corrupt politician John Mahama. You think all Ghanaians are fools. You can run but you can't hide.

• Lopez 7 months ago

A new era of corruption and arrogance. Bawa Muntari, you're just a shameless fool.