NPP has infested Accra with Pickpockets, prostitutes, and armed robbers from Kejetia, Adum, and Manhya, to agitate and cause senseless and provocative mayhem. The sooner these asanteMANIACS leave the Republic of Ghana in peace, the better.
Atta 7 months ago
They are not helping their image at all. Kraaa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
##AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE ... read full comment
##AS NDC ARE FOOLING AND MESSING AROUND, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
I am still a fool that is why I write nonsense.
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......0o9t5
DYING ELEPHANT 7 months ago
Please let us accord these honourable men and women some respect. Should our partisan politics be this horrible? Some of them have practised on the bench for over 30years. Akuffo addo appointed about 15 judges to the supreme court. Were these gentlemen and ladies vetted at the npp headquarters? Mr Otchere Baafi, your statement is so disrespectful.Please stop it !!!!
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
No wonder they have strange names
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Gbemi Major. Nothing is permanent so stop the partisanship and think as a nationalist.
EBBY 7 months ago
Every NDC appointee by Mahama is considered temporary. Every single one of them will be yanked out from the Supreme Court in the future when power changes hands. The next NPP presidential flag bearer should be a ruthless and no nonsense type cast in the mold of Kennedy Agyapong, even though I don’t support Kennedy personally. This is not the time for niceties and feeble personalities. NDC care less about Ghanaians except sowing hatred between the people.
NAGASAKI 7 months ago
@EBBY kromfuor, gyimifuor ba! The curses following you and your stupid NPP Party, now being led by those "TRIPARTITE IMBECILES" - Afenyo-Markin, Richard Ahiagbah, and Nana "B" is not going to end now! Draw all your political plans against 2088 when proper human beings with functioning brains would have been born to join your ranks. As for the current bunch, including yourself, YOU ARE ALL ANIMALS...!!!!!!
We are NPP 7 months ago
The suspended CJ is an NPP card bearing member. We NPP loyals didnt see anything wrong with her when Ghanaians complained about this.
My party NPP has now become a party of comedians.
Imagine these same people were electe ... read full comment
The suspended CJ is an NPP card bearing member. We NPP loyals didnt see anything wrong with her when Ghanaians complained about this.
Imagine these same people were elected to rule Ghana
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
The Lord Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation!
Donatus 7 months ago
So, parliament will not vet them again or something?
Bugbaba 7 months ago
You allways take ghanians for a ride ,you forget we are deceninig ,go on like that,? you not helping the micro minorty npp.ghana is waching you big time .
Honest 7 months ago
Baafi is behaving like KENNEDY AGYAPONG. He is throwing out garbage
Benbella 7 months ago
In fact, I don't want to believe that thus is just to undermine our judiciary. If it's so, I'm sorry to say this man does not deserve the title honourable. I see this to just be an empty talk without any proof. No wonder this is coming from a useless npp mp.
Napo 7 months ago
Gyimiiii saaa, why are you people making NPP unpopular to Ghanaians? The more noise you make , the more Ghanians get annoyed with you.
Odjame 7 months ago
It could be Mahama bed room , we don't care . All we need is good governance and development, stupid npp idiot
Sammy 7 months ago
Such fools, this Judges are over qualified
Colombo 7 months ago
Eii npp stop fooling poo yooo
Agyemann 7 months ago
Baafi, I hope u didn't take that your "thing" before granting this interview. Remember you lost guard when you met your constituents to tell them why the E-levy was good.
be wise 7 months ago
Kwasia panin, you knew all that but you sad down for Akuffo Addo to destroy the country with nepotism and cronyism. Now you are talking about what Mahama is doing is wrong. It is only you the NPP fools who know that Mahama vetted the Supreme Court judges at the NDC headquarters and that they must be holding NDC cards, but as for us Ghanaians we see the reality; that Mahama has appointed the best of the best judges who were overlook to appoint NPP party members to serve as supreme court judges.
This foolish NPP MP is worse than an idiot.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Kwasia nkeke . NPP never again Allah
Is like they are all idiots born of same mother.
Who cares? 7 months ago
Such a foolish and frustrated comment.. Do parties vet appointees of a government and judges? It's idiots like you who believe such trash of a news.. What then becomes the use of parliament? Parliament won't vet them again .. Or? Lied to opposition and still not realised how such lies will keep you in opposition for ever... Ghanaians are awake now from your useless lies...
Lezy 7 months ago
Can you defend this in court?
Kofi 7 months ago
Funny, politicians are funny ooo , who will take this your story serious , are we children hahaha
Kay 7 months ago
Just look ooooo ....we hv a whole MP spewing just stupidity without any evidence...this one to people queue to vote for him ooooo..... aaaah Ghana we are in trouble....
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
You see another fool of that dwarfish npp who should be sent to that edifice at Assylum Down immediately. These people are real baboons
David Appiah 7 months ago
The most stupid man ever
Kwadwo 7 months ago
I know you are the most foolish MP among your colleagues in parliament. What did you not say about the IMF deal. Stupid man
Kofi Asante 7 months ago
*GHANA JUDICIARY*
*Number of High Court judges 113.
NPP appointed 108 judges under Akufo Addo, and NDC appointed 5 judges.
Number of Appeals Court judges 48.
NPP appointed 44 judges, and NDC appointed 4.
Number of Suprem ... read full comment
*GHANA JUDICIARY*
Number of Supreme Court judges 14.
NPP appointed 13 justices and NDC appointed 1.
In May 2024 the suspended CJ wrote to former President Akufo Addo to add 5 more judges and then AG, Godfred Odame wrote a letter to support the CJ decision to increase the number to help to speed up cases brought before the Supreme Court.
Why are they crying now?
On Monday, the NPP is going on demonstration because the current president has nominated 7 judges to the Supreme Court. Please consider this before you step out to join the NPP leadership for the demonstration. NPP feel entitlement, and they behave like a spoiled child who always think Ghana belongs to them.
Stephen Amegadze 7 months ago
A whole nationwide news portal could carry this obvious disinformation without any sense of responsibility? What! Ghanaweb paaa. Even a toddler will have done better with this script.
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Is either the Npp have no elites speakingbon their behalf or they just love lies or they thing we have no sense of reasoning. What is the criteria and laid down procedure for vetting supreme court judges. The constitution has given vivid outline skills where from Ndc quarters vetting issue
Doe 7 months ago
Where from this lie? These NPP people always comes with lies and they think that the people of Ghana are fools. Can you support this allegation?
Charles Acheampongand water bodies but 7 months ago
Baafi, you are an idiot and shallow- minded to stoop too low to advance such nauseating assertion that, the supreme Court justices nominees must be NDC card- bearing members. Was the beleaguered Gertrude Torkono asked to be a card- bearing member of the NPP before being appointed to the supreme Court and dubiously appointed as CJ above her seniors? I was an NPP member but I voted for Mahama but I am ashamed to call myself an NPP member. NPP is evil and full of bigots.
Akos 7 months ago
Foolish man. How many npp judges are out there?
B. Kwame 7 months ago
I thought this MP was different.
Wish the Judicial Council invites him to provide evidence he has.
Francis 7 months ago
What is these stupidity coming from an MP. Tweakai ensemfuu ye hi.
Sammy 7 months ago
If I were any of these CJs, I would sue him do he proves what he's saying
Kwame 7 months ago
No one can say that judicial rulings are not subjected to the judge's world outlook.
A US court sentenced a slave who runaway from the alleged owner, though the US constitution says everyone is born equal. So judicial beaut ... read full comment
No one can say that judicial rulings are not subjected to the judge's world outlook.
A US court sentenced a slave who runaway from the alleged owner, though the US constitution says everyone is born equal. So judicial beauty lies in the eye of the beholder.
Colonial people were many times sentenced to prison for agitating for independence, though it is known by the judge that the people were forced into the union with the colonial power through force of arms, arm twisting, covert and overt means, and at times by the instigation of war were the weaker party that they did not supply with arms comes under military protection of the colonialist.
The same is a case in international relations. In 1999 NATO Balkanized the Balkan, forming five states out of a united and federal Yugoslavia.
NATO members told the whole world that the balkanization of the Balkan was as a result of Serbian ethnic cleansing, killing and expelling other ethnic groups from Yugoslavia.
It was alleged that the United Nations justified the bombing of Serbia by NATO forces. United Nations is supposed to have use some law to bring about dismembering of Yugoslavia.
Then came 2014 when Ukraine fascist elements started killing Russian- Ukrainians in Ukraine.
The same members of NATO and United Nations don't see that as an ethnic cleansing, but looked the other way because after all Russians are troublesome and deserve to die.
The fact is that what stop most judges from the full display of partisanship is when there is already a similar ruling on the matter before them, because the council for any of the parties can sight that ruling in his appeal.
There is a ruling from the Supreme Court that, though companies have the right to dismiss a worker who is found of a misconduct, however when there is a disciplinary procedure in the company and it has been adhered to by the company and union, management cannot overturn the verdict of the disciplinary committee, but abide by it.
Batuta 7 months ago
Justice Baffoe-Bonnie is not fit to head Ghana's Judiciary. All he is working for now is to get the CJ off the scene completely so that he can be confirmed. What he couldn't achieve through merit, he wants to get it through the back door. He has no integrity and he will be remotely controlled from Jubilee House. His disastrous tenure will soon come to the attention of the public.
Ghana Ns3m! 7 months ago
Baafi has never in his entire political life said any sensible thing. His own level of stupidity is exclusively high. Do not follow his comments. The judges can be vetted in Mahama's hometown, we don't care.
Kwasia Baafi, o ... read full comment
Baafi has never in his entire political life said any sensible thing. His own level of stupidity is exclusively high. Do not follow his comments. The judges can be vetted in Mahama's hometown, we don't care.
Kwasia Baafi, on what basis will nominated justices be vetted anywhere else apart from parliament?
Bush man!
Atta 7 months ago
NPP is truly hopeless. Throwing tantrums like a headless chicken.
Alex 7 months ago
Foolish man talking foolishly.
Nana Addo Nebuchadnezzar 7 months ago
You people should continue to tell lies, believing that the rest of us, Ghanaians, are fools. Kwasia bulubulu.
Louis 7 months ago
We are tired of these anti-social NPP parliamentarians. Is that how they understand being in opposition? Why won't they go court as has been their mantra a few months ago? They look and sound like chicken by the rain.
Africa Son 7 months ago
Thank God for that. At least that place is a better environment than parliament where you and your npp co-host will be breaking and throwing tables and chairs at them.
GhanaBeyond Aid 7 months ago
Why is it that it's always the young npp politicians spewing rubbish And lies. What has happen to this party after Nana Addo took over? There is no honor left ?
Rich 7 months ago
I wonder how some of these so-called honorables think. This is just a stupid logic. How can a mere card bearing member take a decision that will NOT enure to the benefit of the party he truly adores in his heart. Stupid and foolish talks all the time. You cannot fool the ghanaian again oo. We are so discerning now so find another tactics. You call yourself honorable. Tweaaaaa
Mansah 7 months ago
Democracy and Generally written laws seem not to be good for Africans because they are comfortable with doing things their own way rather than following laid down rules promulgated by themselves!!!
KB 7 months ago
And so what? You think Ghana is for NPP? You are collapsing your party, mboaa
Sam 7 months ago
All these people are members of parliament tweaaa
Kweku 7 months ago
They are NDC so what?
ambijoe 7 months ago
Wat nonsense is going on in ghana dis days wid dis stupid politicians, a whole mp cuming out wid such a serious allegations, wat if dis judges decide to sui u, wat an idiot mp, infact de standard of npp has been reduce to nothing, ghana must be seen as a serious nation,
Denis Brown 7 months ago
I think all NPP MPs and faithfuls need psychological counseling and treatment. Period. The stupidity is too much....
Slim 7 months ago
Even if they were vetted in Mr. Mahama's living room, we that people are ok.
We prefer the NDC to you thieves!
Rocky USA 7 months ago
Name the person who told you that the 7 people are all ndc card holders. If you are a man of 2 balls inside your dirty supporter Name the one
Ofuii
Name the person who told you that the 7 people are all ndc card holders. If you are a man of 2 balls inside your dirty supporter Name the one
Ofuii
Kodjo 7 months ago
This NPP politician never says anything sensible. Once a fool always a FOOL
Donald T 7 months ago
Even a fool would not say this
Ideology UK 7 months ago
Is done everywhere in the civilised world. You are always trying to keep yourself in the public eye in a cheap way.
Kweku Ananse 7 months ago
See another.illiterate MP
Political Sanitizer 7 months ago
Honestly, some of these politicians make more sense when they are quiet than when they talk.
SON OF GOD. 7 months ago
Do you have any evidence to the allegations you are making when called upon to do that. ? JUST EMPTY TALK WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE
Adwoa Tukesie 7 months ago
How this clown came to be representing a constituency beats every reason.
NPP has infested Accra with Pickpockets, prostitutes, and armed robbers from Kejetia, Adum, and Manhya, to agitate and cause senseless and provocative mayhem. The sooner these asanteMANIACS leave the Republic of Ghana in peac ...
HWE ...
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
Please let us accord these honourable men and women some respect. Should our partisan politics be this horrible? Some of them have practised on the bench for over 30years. Akuffo addo appointed about 15 judges to the supreme ...
Every NDC appointee by Mahama is considered temporary. Every single one of them will be yanked out from the Supreme Court in the future when power changes hands. The next NPP presidential flag bearer should be a ruthless and ...
@EBBY kromfuor, gyimifuor ba! The curses following you and your stupid NPP Party, now being led by those "TRIPARTITE IMBECILES" - Afenyo-Markin, Richard Ahiagbah, and Nana "B" is not going to end now! Draw all your political ...
Imagine these same people were electe ...
In fact, I don't want to believe that thus is just to undermine our judiciary. If it's so, I'm sorry to say this man does not deserve the title honourable. I see this to just be an empty talk without any proof. No wonder th ...
Kwasia panin, you knew all that but you sad down for Akuffo Addo to destroy the country with nepotism and cronyism. Now you are talking about what Mahama is doing is wrong. It is only you the NPP fools who know that Mahama ve ...
Such a foolish and frustrated comment.. Do parties vet appointees of a government and judges? It's idiots like you who believe such trash of a news.. What then becomes the use of parliament? Parliament won't vet them again .. ...
The most stupid man ever
*GHANA JUDICIARY*
Number of Suprem ...
Is either the Npp have no elites speakingbon their behalf or they just love lies or they thing we have no sense of reasoning. What is the criteria and laid down procedure for vetting supreme court judges. The constitution has ...
Baafi, you are an idiot and shallow- minded to stoop too low to advance such nauseating assertion that, the supreme Court justices nominees must be NDC card- bearing members. Was the beleaguered Gertrude Torkono asked to be ...
A US court sentenced a slave who runaway from the alleged owner, though the US constitution says everyone is born equal. So judicial beaut ...
Justice Baffoe-Bonnie is not fit to head Ghana's Judiciary. All he is working for now is to get the CJ off the scene completely so that he can be confirmed. What he couldn't achieve through merit, he wants to get it through ...
Kwasia Baafi, o ...
I wonder how some of these so-called honorables think. This is just a stupid logic. How can a mere card bearing member take a decision that will NOT enure to the benefit of the party he truly adores in his heart. Stupid and f ...
They are NDC so what?
Wat nonsense is going on in ghana dis days wid dis stupid politicians, a whole mp cuming out wid such a serious allegations, wat if dis judges decide to sui u, wat an idiot mp, infact de standard of npp has been reduce to not ...
Ofuii