Please stop entertaining that village idiot called Abronye! He adds nothing to NPP.
Nagasaki 7 months ago
Ao, Ewurade...!!!!! They have entertained this tadpole called Abronye all this while, now he thinks he is a human being
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Chaos is the hallmark of the NPP. Wherever they are, there’s chaos. Irresponsible breed of people who don’t want to be forward looking but want to whole country to remain a backward country.
TOFFEE TOFFEE 7 months ago
The NPP is set for implosion and would split into two factions.
The disastrous group don't want the welfare of our motherland and that's their punishment.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
GOD BLESS ABRONYE DC!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
My own party the NPP is very corrupt and dangerous to the country.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
NPP party nu agu.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent now to escape eternal condemnation!
CASH OUT DAILY WITH THIS SKILL THAT MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......0o9t5g
Snyder 7 months ago
You idiot is an imbecile
Ghanaweb 7 months ago
My friend stop this nonsense. Rather warn Mr too know Ken to stop his utterances
We are NPP 7 months ago
My party NPP has now become a party of commedians.
Imagine these same people were elected to rule Ghana
Kwadwo Asante 7 months ago
But Abronye is speaking more sensibly.
Ghanas Son 7 months ago
People hate the truth. Because Ghanaians are either tribalistic or hungry, they follow a particular party/candidate/person blindly. Democracy is not for people like us. We simply don't think!!
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong cannot over rely on his wealth to win power or make himself too powerful in the party.Poor ppl like Abronye who have the time to do the ground work are also important as well.Both shd respect and value the importance of each other for the party to move forward.
Abraziaa 7 months ago
Npp is living in the fools paradise where everyone is the boss no sensible human being will vote for npp and they are stupid leadership bawumia akufo-addo government who never take responsibility for their foolishness
THE TRUTH 7 months ago
The NDC has been here b4.Do you remember the internal fight between late Prof Atta Mills and Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings on who shd be the flagbearer?John Mahama had his way bcoz the party executives schemed for him bcoz of his 2nd term advantage.
John 7 months ago
Abronye we the poor are behind you. More fire
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
You see Kennedy Agyapong has meet his meeter. Kennedy Agyapong is a Braggart. A very foolish Man not fit for any purpose.
I will rather vote for Bawulair Timothy than voting for that Braggart Kennedy Agyapong.
You see Kennedy Agyapong has meet his meeter. Kennedy Agyapong is a Braggart. A very foolish Man not fit for any purpose.
I will rather vote for Bawulair Timothy than voting for that Braggart Kennedy Agyapong.
The beginning of the End 7 months ago
Congratulations to the 2 of the foools in NPP.
Nii bi Nii 7 months ago
This Akan political criminal leaders are now fighting one another,what a shame",they always think that the country belongs to them,they are greedy,looters,thives,criminals,by their fruit ye shall know them,shame on them.
Nii 7 months ago
When will a Ga/Ada/Ningo/Krobo man or woman make himself or herself available for the flagbearership position in both NPP and NDC?Our tribe fear criticism so we tend to go in for soft jobs like the Ambassadorial and Administrative ones.Can we continue to blame Akans for being brave and courageous?Our forefathers like the Ako-Adjeis & Jake Obetsebis walked with the topmen of the state why is the current generation so timid and selfish?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Nii, the answer to your question is simple, "Stomach". Some of your current generation think too much about their stomach than anything else. What did Mahama tell your people on the campaign trail, "We Gas think about Kenkey than Digitization" so, what do you expect?
I have a Ga friend who share the same concern as you.
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Haaaa this stupid party is already dead and buried at the palace of the Okyenhene. Kudos let them fight l like that
kwabena 7 months ago
Massa pls stop entertaining the village idiot.....if he took advantage of his own party free shs in the last 4yrs ..his English atleast would be better....worse off he is not a man of substance....he also has nothing useful to add to Npp, not even a handsome face...kwasia to...if they say go school...you think u dey do somebody...gyimi!!
Obroniba 7 months ago
Politics has made us see more idiots with no manners and dignity like this stupid big mouth loose talker who only makes useless noise. That useless party shall remain where they are till 3098
BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago
Bank Statement available for all your visa applications
Call/whatsapp:0248909267
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Jerry 7 months ago
Just imagine someone who doesn't believe poor people should talk wanting to become president of Ghana!
Yaw Mensah 7 months ago
Abronye, you need not talk too much. Just talk to the poor NOT to vote for Kenedy Agyapong when he presents himself for NPP's presidential candidacy. As simple as that!
Kolos 7 months ago
THIS WAS ABOUT UNITY AND THANK YOU!!AND NOT ABOUT WHO HAS THE LARGEST POCKET!SO YOU SEE HOW THE RICH LOOK DOWN ON PEOPLE !
First Offer 7 months ago
Why’s the journalist crying so loud for the party than the chairman? It tells you he’s a party member
elton 7 months ago
A so called 'thank u tour' meant to appreciate people's efforts has turned to a ground for settling unresolved feuds.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hsbsbbh
KOK 7 months ago
Ken you are not the only rich person in Ghana. Your wealth is almost becoming useless. Such a person wants to be a president. The day Ken becomes the presidential candidate of NPP, I will resign from NPP. It's becoming toooo much
Batuta 7 months ago
We support you. Kennedy Agyapong needs people like you to put sense into his empty brain. A wealthy hot headed fool cannot lead NPP.
GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago
JULIUS CEASER SAID "THE EVIL THAT MEN DO, LEADS AFTER THEM" SOME POLITICIANS HAVE PLANNED EVIL SEVERAL TIMES.THEY DO ALL THESE FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST.BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT WHEN YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST THE WALL IT BOUNCES BACK TO YOU.THIS IS WHAT WE ARE SEEING TODAY AND WE WILL SEE MORE
Efo Prosper 7 months ago
From 11 seats to 1 seat and he is talking. Shameful guy.
Kwasi Nyarko 7 months ago
Abronye, stop that stupidity. Don’t you know that you’re rather keeping NPP useless? Bush boy.
Ghanaweb 7 months ago
Abronye, I am with you
Joe Sam 7 months ago
Where is Bernard Mornah and uncle Allotey. They've been quiet after the elections.
Son of sons 7 months ago
Abronye drives Benz and Toyota Tundra in Sunyani, but he is claiming to be a poor person. How many poor people owns a bicycle? Never trust the politician
Mimi 7 months ago
Ken is ungrateful man , his wife even had contracts given to her. The party made you but instead of him respecting the party and Ghanaians, he turn around and dish out insults to everyone in Ghana because he thinks he is rich. The most beautiful thing in this world is super rich and humble man/woman. Let me say this that no leader comes in to lead and develop a nation with his or her own money. We need a visionary leader not a rich man. We need someone who has empathy and respect for his/her fellow human being not an arrogant person. After all everyone has one vote. Your money cannot vote. You might think your money can buy votes, yes it can buy some votes but not everyone’s vote. When every foolish person gets money then they wants to be a leader.
Jim 7 months ago
Quintessential Abronye, still making noise. The question is did you go begging Kennedy to help you? Just shut up and stop going round begging.
Raphael Abeam US 7 months ago
Don't risk your life because of Kennedy Agyapong. Don't do that for the sake of your wife and. children.
Odeifour 7 months ago
Ugly man like that Abronye
Akosat 7 months ago
Add your soul please.... Mad people who don't want to reason and give Ghanaians some peace
GOD BLESS ABRONYE DC!!!!
NPP party nu agu.
Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
You idiot is an imbecile
Kennedy Agyapong cannot over rely on his wealth to win power or make himself too powerful in the party.Poor ppl like Abronye who have the time to do the ground work are also important as well.Both shd respect and value the im ...
The NDC has been here b4.Do you remember the internal fight between late Prof Atta Mills and Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings on who shd be the flagbearer?John Mahama had his way bcoz the party executives schemed for him bcoz of ...
When will a Ga/Ada/Ningo/Krobo man or woman make himself or herself available for the flagbearership position in both NPP and NDC?Our tribe fear criticism so we tend to go in for soft jobs like the Ambassadorial and Administr ...
Nii, the answer to your question is simple, "Stomach". Some of your current generation think too much about their stomach than anything else. What did Mahama tell your people on the campaign trail, "We Gas think about Kenkey ...
Massa pls stop entertaining the village idiot.....if he took advantage of his own party free shs in the last 4yrs ..his English atleast would be better....worse off he is not a man of substance....he also has nothing useful t ...
Bank ...
Ken you are not the only rich person in Ghana. Your wealth is almost becoming useless. Such a person wants to be a president. The day Ken becomes the presidential candidate of NPP, I will resign from NPP. It's becoming toooo ...
JULIUS CEASER SAID "THE EVIL THAT MEN DO, LEADS AFTER THEM" SOME POLITICIANS HAVE PLANNED EVIL SEVERAL TIMES.THEY DO ALL THESE FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST.BUT THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT WHEN YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST THE WALL IT ...
Abronye, I am with you
Ken is ungrateful man , his wife even had contracts given to her. The party made you but instead of him respecting the party and Ghanaians, he turn around and dish out insults to everyone in Ghana because he thinks he is rich ...