Political parties stage protest over CJ's suspension today

Read Comments Comments (44)

• JJ 7 months ago

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY- 80% GHANAIANS WANT HER AND JEAN MENSAH TO GO: SO SHALL IT BE: OPPOSITION CAN GO TO HELL:

• We are NPP 7 months ago

These micro minorities are expects in making louder noice. That CJ imposed on Ghanaians by Akufo Addo must go regardless.
    The suspended CJ was so political in her decisions

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
    WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
    AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PR ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 7 months ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
    Which political parties. A stupid crimal gang.

• Opi London 7 months ago

This woman must go she is now a 95% treat to Ghana

• Mr Bob Jnr 7 months ago

Irrelevant bunch of thieves and liars calling themselves NPPIGS

• Joe Boy 7 months ago

Go and burn the sea before ending the demonstration at Jubilee House, you stupid, greedy, selfish, very corrupt bustards! God punish you and your generations for you excessive greed and corruption.

• Francis mccarthy 7 months ago

AS USUAL THE NPP HAD “BRIBED “ ALL OF THEM TO JOIN. FOOLS. You swatched Nana Addo broke down Judges houses, Malian Ambassadors house, La general hospital and old passport office all WORTH MILLIONS of money to build the BI ...

• godfather 7 months ago

Gum and NDP are not part. The 2x4 LPG and 2x2 PNC have not dissociated themselves from miserable demo

• SURVIVAL. 7 months ago

This will clearly tells you that NPP is full of educated illiterates.

• Kwame-Italy 7 months ago

The fact that a coalition of Opposition Political parties can DEMONSTRATE without Violence , without Hindrance from the ruling government is A MATURED HALMMARK OF DEMOCRACY .Thanks.

• NPP-pigs. Yakame-Thieves- GutterLawyers. 7 months ago

How Useless and Disgraceful you are! Action and Reaction are Equal and Opposite. Getrude Araaba Torkornoo will go! JeanMensa will go! JeanMensa's 2x Deputies will go! Fiafitor wo. Animals with cottonwool brains.

• Gutter Loot Lawyers. 7 months ago

They are hungry. Because they can't get akufo-addo loot monies in #ghanamustgo bags to chop free and talk npp nonsense.

• NPP AnimalKingdom. Useless Demo, Into the Gutters 7 months ago

NPP can't impose GetrudeTorkornoo Agorkorli on Ghana. She is Chief-Justice-In-Crime. The People of Ghana want her out. Not Mahama. Sack Torkornoo tomorrow Tuesday 6th May, 2025. Gutter NPP-ians. What A Disgrace!

• Hypocritical NPP 7 months ago

Fire Torkornoo before dawn tomorrow. Fire, to go alongside with her, JeanMensa and her 2 Deputies. End of story.

• Alobye 7 months ago

NPP and others, understand that Torkornu is already gone. She's not coming back. Now known as former CJ. It ends there. Demonstrations will not bring her back. It's just time wasting venture. Good luck.

• Batuta 7 months ago

A stupid President who is also a thief wants a third term as President and people who should know better are supporting him. May God forbid.

• Odjame 7 months ago

Bleeding is allowed . A big

• NPP Charlatans 7 months ago

Silly impostors as Adu-Twum, Afenyo-Markin , Torkornoo, pretending like they are angels of rule of law. Hypocrisy of the highest order. Looters and Nattion wreckers. Danduruwa

• SK 7 months ago

This is waste of time. The NPP Parliamentarians are calling themselves Mighty Minority because the current government is soft with them. Let the president John Mahama do its work according to the constitution so that we wil ...

• Peter 7 months ago

Araba, you are fired. End of story and jean mensa, bossman and serebour you are next. Npp criminals what next? Power belongs to the people and not H E JM can stop it.
    Your numbers were reduced by the people and not any perso ...

• Observer 7 months ago

Compared to the murdering of the nine judges in Ghana's recent past. The process under reference shows that Ghana has really advanced. Stop complaining and generating unnecessary fear and panic and direct whatever efforts you ...

• Kojor 7 months ago

In Ghana, The judiciary is never independent otherwise Akuffo Ado could never pack the court with party cronies never could he have nominated Torkonou who is a junior in place of Bonnie.

• Batuta 7 months ago

So the Supreme Emperor John Mahama and his NDC vetted the seven Appeal Court Justices at the NDC headquarters before nominating them? If it is true, Ghana's democracy is enroute to the cemetery.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

TORKENOO IS NPP CARD BEARING MEMBER. WHY IS MAHAMA WASTING TIME TO KICK HER OUT?

• I Wonder! 7 months ago

I wonder why this slow pace. The more this matter drags, the more silly it becomes. A Criminal Thief like CJ Getrude Torkornoo. Stole Ghana money for air tickets; stole money for $ per diem. Lock up her Thief-Husband and Da ...

• Name William 7 months ago

Protesting for what will. Would somebody enlighten me. Devils and Gimii micro-minority ofuis

• Big Boy 7 months ago

Ghanaians and the TUC must begin the boycott of all state institutions. The whole country, traders, professionals, must start a sitdown strike.

• Odjame 7 months ago

They are not stupid like you

• NANA 7 months ago

The thieves are afraid when this CJ is removed: cry for their own lifes.

• BIP 7 months ago

Do we have any sensible person among the demonstrators ?

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

Oh Charley, how I wish that right after the demonstration, the President will release a statement announcing the sacking of Torkornoo. This will send a serious message to these jobless fools that the president means serious b ...

• This Week Lotto number. Two sure is 88-38 7 months ago

All Ghanaians stake 88- 38. Win big and celebrate because micro minority 88, with their JeanMensa 38%, will remain for ever in opposition. And laugh big tiime. Yakame NPP.
    Don't forget me when you win oo

• MTK 7 months ago

How many were the so called protesters? I took just 2 seconds to count them. Heheeeeeeeeee

I care much more about the validation of my birth certificate than the suspension and possible sacking of an ugly woman as CJ. Even ...

• Jay Swiss 7 months ago

This demonstration has no meaning. What is unconstitutional here? We are also ready for demonstrations if President decides to reinstall the chief Justice, a bigger ones of course. The government should start the prosecutions ...

• John Tettey 7 months ago

Please Day time only is not enough,You can do it in evening too still we don’t care.If what happened in the day time is good why when it happened in night is bad.Are you not in Ghana when Akuffo Addo remove Challot Osei fro ...

• Abubakar 7 months ago

All are Akan primitive tribalstic parties. Who cares what they say. They can go out and make as much noise as they want.

• Truth 7 months ago

The thieves are afraid when this CJ is removed! Hypocrites!!

• Legacy 7 months ago

Hello good morning batuta i thought you were wise i did't know you are imbecile you need somebody to reset your brain b'cos is jumped up it has to be fixed you moron

• Abena 7 months ago

If you are sensible. you would not support Mahama

• Blue Pen 7 months ago

Which political parties? NPP's borlaweb think Ghanaians are like gullible NPP followers. This was NPP reconciliation gathering cum NPP social gathering. And they had a few NPP loyal friends, such as Akpaloo and Nabila as invi ...

• Demonstrate gadamsay you fools 7 months ago

Demonstrate against gadamsay and stop your noises you fools. Protect our waters and stop your hypocrisy you fools

• Looters and Criminals, Crazy on Streets Of Accrra 7 months ago

NPP-pigs, and affiliate WhiteCollar criminals, pour on streets of Accra. They include ECG cable thieves and School Feeding programme looters. Rampging offices, in solidarity with a Chief-Justice-In-Crime, who stole airticket ...

• Getrude Torkornoo. It is Finished. But...It is Possible 7 months ago

Getrude Torkornoo, how ordinary and what misery of an end! Well, NPP Women's Organizer Pleinipotiary is open. Although unfit for Ghana's CJ, you can sign treaties with Gang Monarchies, on behalf of NPP. It is possible