Charlotte Osei petition wasn't published and the chimp at the time didn't give her any hearing.
BND 7 months ago
ANOTHER STUPID NPP BOY MUSTAPHA
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
The NPP are wasting their time and energy on a matter that is done and dusted. Anyway, I expect Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah's removal to be swift and quiet - Mahama shouldn't entertain this unnecessary NPP barking when Jean Mensah's time comes
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!
WE WILL NEVER BE SILENT ON WRONGDOINGS!!!!!!!! NO!!!!
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PRICE, TRANSPORT FARES AND PRICE OF KENKEY. JUST TO MENTION FEW!!
HWE! MAHAMA AND NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is like the irresponsible Mosquito that wants to visit his in-laws house for Food.The irresponsible Mosquito jubilates when the Wind is blowing to take him to his In-laws for free food.
Ei NPP 7 months ago
And NPP is like bed bug, blood suckers
Bee 7 months ago
Like your papa
We are NPP 7 months ago
Sorry boy.
Hold your peace because you are fortunately not President JDM
Sorry boy.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming very soon so repent now!
Sofoline 7 months ago
Another fool.
Sebastian Deh 7 months ago
This is the reason you aren't President. If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.
Tonee 7 months ago
You are a bull to say the least
Denis Brown 7 months ago
The petitions being a toilet paper is better than yourself. See who is talking here. Why is the NPP so peeved about the removal? I really don't get it. Madam Charlotte Osei's removal wasn't toilet paper?
Nana 7 months ago
What he nears is his Northern brother His Excellency John Dramani Mahama enjoys working with Toilet Papers. Those dirty smelly Papers shd not be in his office much more on office table.
BB 7 months ago
As for this guy, he should be sacked. He lacks wisdom, tact, composure and organizing skills
Johnny 7 months ago
John Dramani Mahama the President who works with Toilet Papers.As for this Mustapha you're more than Mary of Ho Public Toilet. No decorum, no courtesy
This is a Language of Bush ppl
John Dramani Mahama the President who works with Toilet Papers.As for this Mustapha you're more than Mary of Ho Public Toilet. No decorum, no courtesy
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 7 months ago
Look at him, you dont respect the constitution and you people want to occupy political office
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
If someone like this is one of the leaders of NPP then the party will be in opposition for long because they talk as if they don't have any brain at all
Bk man 7 months ago
You see how stupid these npp people are ,even in opposition you can see how arrogant they are ,these were some of the problems why Ghanaians voted them
out shamefully .But because they are stupid they think the same arroga ... read full comment
You see how stupid these npp people are ,even in opposition you can see how arrogant they are ,these were some of the problems why Ghanaians voted them
out shamefully .But because they are stupid they think the same arrogance can win them power. Idiots!! You are not the president. Because you people murdered,looted the state coffers,you're scared to go to jail. You foolish northerner Abooaa be ba
Prof. O 7 months ago
A national party youth leader making this stupid speech. You think, your mates or some age mates wrote those petitions. You are marked young man and is more than a promise!
Doe 7 months ago
That is you and that is why you are not the president. You don’t have the ability and qualities to be president of this country. When the opportunity was given to you and your government, what did you do? You sacked three Judges and the EC and three other people in the EC’s office. What is your excuse for telling the president to stop the suspension of the CJ? That will never happen. The CJ is gone. Once the constitution has given the president to do it, He will do it. And he has done it.
Big joe 7 months ago
Last nonsense man like you
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago
Because you run down the judiciary to respond to whims and caprices, doing all kinds of evil knowing that the corrupt judges will protect you. Alas never again
kojo 7 months ago
Why didn't you say same about Charlotte Osei's petitions? A fool fathered by a fool
EFO KOKU 7 months ago
BRAINLESS NDC
Was the petition to remove Charlotte Osei the same as that of the CJ? Ndc people paaaa. How did Rawlings get these people to form a political party? Gyimie nkoaaaa.
BRAINLESS NDC
Was the petition to remove Charlotte Osei the same as that of the CJ? Ndc people paaaa. How did Rawlings get these people to form a political party? Gyimie nkoaaaa.
Osagyeefo 7 months ago
That's why you're not him. You people do not have an eye to see good things. Even when the person is sinning that is where you praise the person the more.
Menua 7 months ago
I think your father would have use the toilet paper to clean up your mother's ass. Kwasia.
Stone 7 months ago
How can somebody like you be like Mahama. You are just an envious dreamer.
Bee 7 months ago
Okuraseni berima. Foolish talk.Go and collect it and use as toilet paper since you can't afford one
Francis mccarthy 7 months ago
WHAT “AN INSULT “. AN INSULT TO THE PRESIDENT AND THE COUNCIL OF STATE. ONE CANNOT SINGLE OUT JUST ONE DECENT PERSON IN THE NPP. YOU PEOPLE ARE DISGUSTING.
Erik 7 months ago
You were asked by the host to give one just one constitutional breach by the president. This idiot couldn't.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Mmm, no wonder, because your anus is very big. Kwasea. Get lost.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Mahama is not as foolish, stupid and idiot like you. You have never said anything sensible since you became the youth organizer of the npp. Idiot
Agondrie S 7 months ago
That's why you can not be Mahama because of your low IQ. You are a waste in the system. Stupid idiot.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago
John Mahama induced petition
Ababio 7 months ago
How can you be President Mahama? We are all aware of your disregard to constitutional process.
Nii 7 months ago
Just be what.you are and let's move on..
You people should go back.and read through your legacies at the judiciary. Sad.
Buckon 7 months ago
Your a foolish man
Sul 7 months ago
MAHAMA IS NOT STUPID LIKE YOU...TANII
Akwesi Adams 7 months ago
That is why you are not the Wise Mahama.
SON OF GOD 7 months ago
That is why you are not the President. Your thinking and understanding of issues at stake will not change anything. The next 3 years and 9 months will be under the control of President Mahama and NDC. You better adjust to that reasoning
Kofi Akuffo 7 months ago
You are not Mahama and so continue to complain bitterly. Besides this is not the first time things of such nature are happening in Ghana . Some group of people feels that they know the law more than any other person, please they don't. Nana Addo received a lot of petitions and worked speedily with those and today you are crying for who to hear you
Lucky 7 months ago
This is noise Keke. You are not relevant in the equation.
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
When idiotic fool's like Mustapha talk then we say no to npp why don't you use others that came to Akufo addo as toilet paper stupid fool
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
Another npp goat lacking elementary common sense
Kwame 7 months ago
A case has been established against her.
Slim 7 months ago
May what this Salam Mustapha wished upon himself concerning Election 2024 come to pass with divine speed.
Kwaku 7 months ago
He vowed killing himself if Mahama wins 20224 election.
KOFI NYANSA UK 7 months ago
HAHAHAHA, NPP IS EXPOSED AND ARE SCARED, THEY PLANNED PACKING NPP JUSTICES AT THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE NPP SELF GAIN BUT ITS LOOK LIKE THEIR KINGDOM HAS FOLLEN FLAT AND THE ARE SO SO ANGRY
Another Pepeni being used to be dumped
The NPP are wasting their time and energy on a matter that is done and dusted. Anyway, I expect Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah's removal to be swift and quiet - Mahama shouldn't entertain this unnecessary NPP barking when Jean Me ...
AS NDC ARE FOOLING, LET US QUESTION THEM ON THE 24HR ECONOMY, WATER AND ELECTRICITY RATE, GALAMSEY, CEDI EXCHANGE RATE, DUMSOR, COCOA PR ...
Like your papa
Sorry boy.
Another fool.
out shamefully .But because they are stupid they think the same arroga ...
That is you and that is why you are not the president. You don’t have the ability and qualities to be president of this country. When the opportunity was given to you and your government, what did you do? You sacked three J ...
BRAINLESS NDC
Your a foolish man
That is why you are not the President. Your thinking and understanding of issues at stake will not change anything. The next 3 years and 9 months will be under the control of President Mahama and NDC. You better adjust to tha ...
You are not Mahama and so continue to complain bitterly. Besides this is not the first time things of such nature are happening in Ghana . Some group of people feels that they know the law more than any other person, please ...