Akufo-Addo will be the worst and most miserable ex-president of Ghana - Dr Asante Octhere

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Mary 7 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO is simply anathema to Ghana. It is incontestable.

• Digitat 7 months ago

These NPP thieves will definitely expose themselves big time.

• Gogomi 7 months ago

The pathetic performance of the NPP in the last 8 years and in each govt that they have formed before then, cannot be said to be entirely surprising. The NPP, by its own admission, claims to be a party that espouses the ideol ...

• Apraku 7 months ago

Time will tell if Akufo Addo was the worst and most miserable president of Ghana. Just to mention only one of his efforts :Akufo Addo never presided in his eight years over Dumsor and that's even a credit for him.

• Akua Nsiah 7 months ago

HE WAS JUST AN ASSHOLE

• Fianyo 7 months ago

What an idiot this foolish dr asante Otchere is. He is no where near the life and achievements of the former President and you have mediocre Dr insulting President Akufo Addo.

• Bishop One 7 months ago

Yes, I agree with him. Akuffo Addo and his team were nothing but arrogant, incompetent, robbers of our dear nation. He is an asshole who should burn in hell

• Apraku 7 months ago

Ever heard of Akufo Addos's name in a scandal? NO!!!

• Apraku 7 months ago

This is the man , with the exception of Kwame Nkrumah, who made it possible for underpriviledged Ghanaians to go to school for free , and you are tagging him as the worst and most miserable president of Ghana? YOOO WE HEAR WA ...

• NPP = MINI-MICRO-MINORITY-MMOA-NKITINKITI 7 months ago

I have told you clearly that, The Lord God himself will plant one of the most extensive & enduring curses on Akuffo Addo and his NPP party, because of the wanton desecration and abomination that he brought upon the Holy name ...

• Say no to propagandas and slogans 7 months ago

Hey, @Ayigbeni Frankie! Some of us born over three decades before your extreme and destructive party (NDC) was formed. So try and temper your revisionist tendencies! Small minded boys, are really young and sometimes not matur ...

• Snyder 7 months ago

Frankie the ewe moron who doesn't even know his way back to his ayigwelancd, ass hole

• Rend Ofori 7 months ago

Free SHS verse sanitary pad which would the benefactors appreciate off course free SHS.

• GHANA FIRST 7 months ago

Akufo Addo, when gross incompetence governs a nation.

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

You want to Cash out daily? HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this week. 1 DAY LEFT to END of April. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. ...

• NDC WHORE MARY 7 months ago

YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY FEEDS AND EAT H,E NANA ADDO TOILET. NDC MMOA

• Lori 7 months ago

The dwarf failed.

• Snyder 7 months ago

Another ayigwe idiot called Lori

• Snyder 7 months ago

All Ewes who insult Nana Addo on this platform are idiots of incomprehensible magnitude. Blood Thirsty morons

• Cory 7 months ago

Someone has to f*uck him in the ass one of these days and force his wife to watch. He did the country bad. He is the devil himself

• Jack Reynolds 7 months ago

Dr Asante Otchere your statement is pap-able lie.Free SHS would make Nana Addo as best president.

• K 7 months ago

Convert to many Comedians in our universities teaching the wrong things.

• Torgbe 7 months ago

The truth hurts.

• Mental charter 7 months ago

PhD holder talking like kid

• Uncle Pee 7 months ago

Posterity will judge Akufo-Addo excellently. He was one of the most tested presidents, who managed the country in the midst of a global pandemic. For all those irrational beings, including Dr Asante Octhere, you're shortsight ...

• Newself 7 months ago

You're one of those NPP people who failed to point out Akufo-Addo's gross incompetence as a leader to him. Mahama solved dumsor for Akufo-Addo to come and enjoy and even with that he couldn't stabilise electricity supply in a ...

• EGALLO 7 months ago

Kwasiampanin ba @Uncle Pee...!!!!! Do you now see why you idiots will surely have to stay in opposition for that 40 years..???? Kromfuorhene 3ni ni ba kromfuor...!!!! Go and tell Kwaku Agyeman-Manu, and all the other criminal ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Uncle Pee, gyae gyimie no. You talk as if it's only Ghana that was affected by COVID.

You're educated but you seen to lack critical thinking.
    Are you saying all other leader messed up like the office you're defending?

• Top Fool. 7 months ago

Fucking Uncle. Some one Peed on your forehead, abbi? Which pandemic?? NPP-propaganda pandemic! Which became a welcome conduit to loot nyafu-nyafu. Your brains like Pandemic brains. Topmost chimpanzee fool

• Donatus 7 months ago

He has that title, unbreakable.

• Ghanaians talk too much 7 months ago

We talk too much in this country using big and unnecessary words. All we do all day is extreme politics trying to destroy each other so that we can be seen as experts. Let us find something better to do with our time

• Kwabena 7 months ago

We talk too much as someone has said and we think wisdom is in academics this man is not wise at all journalism in ghana is also very cheap just interested in the nonsense and garbage people spewed out and it's sent to me the ...

• Citizen8 7 months ago

You couldn't have said it any better. Ghanaians talk too much but do so little. For all you know this Dr Asante Otchere isn't able to effectively manage his small household of wife and children, if he has any. But he's here p ...

• I THOUGHT MEN OF LETTERS EXERCISE BALANCE IN THEIR CRITIQUES 7 months ago

Lately politically laced commentary by our supposed educated leaves much to be desired. Where is the exercise of balance in all these comments by the Doctor of what? Shameful.

• Sebastian Deh 7 months ago

Is he not only saying what Bawumia said? If we go by the poll results NADAA is certainly the worst in history. Let's hold this until anyone performs "better" than him.
    Remember that "famous" statement " THERE WILL BE NO HAI ...

• My point 7 months ago

Kwame Nkrumah's ghost is what was hunting Nana Akuffo Addo. He will never understand this.
    He thinks he has done his best but zero effect.

• Nene Nannor 7 months ago

Who gave this imbecile a doctorate degree. He has lost it. Saying rubbish to solicit post from Mahama. You have failed. Next time, before you open your stinking mouth, think.

• Ben 7 months ago

Who told you that Nana Addo will be the worst ex president. If you don't have anything to say shut up. Mahama can never do 40% of what Nana has done. No way. Is it pad that you are proud of. Useless people teaching our childr ...

• Victor A. Young 7 months ago

Hahaha, this Dr. Is funny; he's probably drunk or out of his senses. Most Ghanaians will see ex-Prez Akufo-Addo is the best leader in Ghana's political history. His achievements are unparalleled in Ghana's political history.

• Goza 7 months ago

The nature of the man’s office tells how miserable he is.

• Mosesmm 7 months ago

Mad talk

• Pee 7 months ago

Bawumia should forget, it will not work. NPP no more

• Citizen8 7 months ago

Don't be too sure. The future is unknown.

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

What s dumb lecturer! And why would Akufo-Addo be the most miserable person.

• Tomto 7 months ago

He is already the worst in our history. He was just too bad a person, not just a leader

• Boye/California 7 months ago

Yes I support the idea because Nana Addo is very Corrupt more than Devil himself selfish and Greedy person he will be remembered like the Worst President in Ghana even his Father was better than him because his Father was abl ...

• Tom 7 months ago

Na odwan doctor bɛn mso no no

• Ohene Kwapong 7 months ago

The length of the toad can only be measured when it is dead!

• Aba 7 months ago

Please talk about current issues price rises massive power failures country wide lawlessness etc
    Do you know what happened on other places during Covid.Nana messed up cushioning benefits of all public service and citizens.No ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

Akufo Addo, Gabby and co should have realized this prior to the election but they are not smart at all. Someone who is contesting on the ticket of a political party was always campaigning that when he comes to power, he will ...

• Adu 7 months ago

I don't think that is what Ghanaians are interested in at this time. Ghanaians passed the verdict in the last election. Let Otchere focus on the present and what the change is bringing: dumsor, cost of living, etc.

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Yooo Dr something,you have said your say,what is the alternative? A lot of the voters went or did not go to the polls because they thought they were voting or not voting against Akuffo Addo,the mediocrity and cluelessness is ...

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

Dr Neutral Politician., pls leave Akuffo Addo alone. He is no more in power. Focus on issues concerning galamsey, high electricity tariffs, dumsor etc etc. Your hate for Nana Addo is not going to earn u appointment

• AFriCa 7 months ago

That idiot ex-non-president even ahead to snitch on Ibrahin Traore to those white puppets just for aid to get money to finance Buwumia's campaign. It is not surprising his useless father used state funds to school him in thos ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago

Don't be stupid, fake Dr. You think parents have forgotten that their children had free SHS under Akufo-Addo? You foooool.

• Donatus 7 months ago

Which free SHS? It was better not free.

• Efo Kofi 7 months ago

Kwasiaa total kwasiasem he may be better than your father and yourself kwasiaa penyi talking kwasiasem

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Kojo 7 months ago

They don’t do any wire transfers to any country whatsoever. When you WhatsApp the fake Uk number above 00447853053870, the person lives in Ghana but pretending to live abroad.You be given this number +233 24 339 0928 and b ...

• Nana Addo is the best Pres so far 7 months ago

Which of our presidents faced and conquered a global pandemic like the covid. All those who think covid wasn't a huge detriment on our development have low IQs. Infact the greatest achievement was in paying public servants t ...

• Newself 7 months ago

After this very bad defeat for your npp you're in denial and stii trying to gaslight Ghanaians with this covid19 pandemic and Russia Ukraine war which didn’t wash even when you were in government. And if you haven't heard, ...

• KKwadaso 7 months ago

These the folks who are teaching the next generation of leaders of Ghana.No wonder the country is facing a lot challenges with mentality of the youth.Making stupid statements and lie through your for favor or appointment from ...

• Abugre 7 months ago

This man is looking for food. Jusk like the sex for grades professor etc

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO ARRANGING THE MOTHER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA CAUSED HIS DEFEAT. JB DANKWA, AN NPP MP DIED WHEN NPP WERE IN OPPOSITION. STRANGELY, WHEN NPP CAME TO POWER, AKUFFO ADDO NEVER MENTIONED THAT MURDER .AGAIN, HE COULD NO ...

Kikikikikiki

• EX MAJOR KWAME ASANTE 7 months ago

SOME PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE HEARD AND FEED THEIR STOMACH ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE AND TYPICAL IS DR ASANTE OCTHERE. PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS SET UP COMMITTE TO INVESTIGATE JOHN MAHAMA'S CORRUPTION AND DEALS AND MAHAMA WILL NO ...

• Top Fool and fake old Soldier 7 months ago

Look, oldman.. There is nothing like Ex Major. Do not acclaim a rank insignia you did not earn. Are you lost in Wilderness? What is your GH?

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Wicked, corrupt, thief and worst ever president

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Akufo addo must be burned to death because he is very very wicked

• Evil NanaAddo, born to CIA Traitor and Thief Father 7 months ago

And dirty oil plus petrol, torched to set alight his ashes. To fast track his departure to Hell's gate. No remains of him, be buried within the lands of Accra. Yorubas and Ibos, must reclaim their looted assets in Nima, ...

• Evil NanaAddo, born to CIA Traitor and Thief Father 7 months ago

An unworthy president who deserves no honours and place in history

• Dunk 7 months ago

This Dr Octhere is looking for appointment, these are the so called academics who because of hunger will open their mouths and spew out garbage. Prof Gyampo and Kobby Mensah have been rewarded so others are following their fo ...

I bet u

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

He is following the footsteps of Gyampoh.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Akufo addo must be burnt to death because he is very very wicked

• Ghanaweb 7 months ago

Dwen wo ho aii.

• Tblair 7 months ago

Thank you, for wish bad for a president that was able to pay your 8 months salary for no work done and again sent your children to school for free. What have you been able to achieve as a PhD holder and a lecturer.

Ask again and again and again

• HDondon 7 months ago

I always remember national cathedral anytime his name is mentioned

Dr pls think about yourself..... this man is not one of the emotional people...... he doesn't need anyone ..... PhD holders talking like kids

• Agnes Tagbatsutsu 7 months ago

Amen !

• An incompetent and corruption enabler 7 months ago

This man hired a $15,000 an hour private jet at Ghana’s expense to fly abroad to go and beg foreign countries for money. What a joke. He also went to greet the Asantehene with 22 Landcruisers driving recklessly … for what ...

• Pelicles. 7 months ago

To Dr Asante Octhere. What do you mean by "Cost of living"? When did Ghanaians live in paradise to be destroyed by Nana Addo? The fact that we can read and write "English" proficiently, does not mean we are repository of know ...

• Concern citizen 7 months ago

Nkwasiafour who talks from their ANUS. What have this idiot as doctor achieved in live. For some of us Nana Addo is the best president we ever have not the russian trained thief John Ashawo Mahama

• Son of a Traitor. Like Father, Like Son Akufo-Addo. 7 months ago

Idiot, calling himself Citizen. Stupid, foolish, asshole and "Fellow Chimpanzee Ghanaian". With sub-zero standard animal brains, loaded in his 'concern citizen's' skulls.

• Top Fool. 7 months ago

Like all idiots who undeservingly chopped the akufo-addo/ken ofori-attah loot monies, doled out to them, cash and hard currencies in "ghana must go" bags, the Poster by name "Concern citizen", ranks top.among the topmost fo ...

• SA 7 months ago

He still blocks a public road with a military presence in front of his father's house

• Son of a Traitor. Like Father, Like Son Akufo-Addo. 7 months ago

NanaAddo will never have peace. Until death does, 'Do Them both, Part'! That Akyem Danquah family is the most satanic, ever. Such Evil traitors, pinching Ghana, and Ghanaian interests, world-wide, like ticks and bed buggs.

• Hmmm 7 months ago

As miserable as you father

• Taker 7 months ago

What is will be the worst, he is the worst ex leader

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent.

• Mad dog 7 months ago

The thing is, dwarfs don't heed to advise...they are too full of themselves

• Trust no one 7 months ago

Posterity will judge Nana Addo. Nana Did very well as President. He has his negative side but he did well.

• Papa 1 7 months ago

IF YOU RUN A COUNTRY WITH THE AGYAPADIE MANIFESTO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? DR. ASANTE OCTHERE YOU ARE MORE THAN 100% CORRECT.

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon repent.

• Ato Amaniampong 7 months ago

Analysis of how the University of Cape Coast and University of Ghana, Legon became Political Sycophants in Academia.
    The Guan/Ewe and Northern hegemony is a hindrance to Ghana's growth and development.

• We are NPP 7 months ago

I dont see the reason why Dr Bawumia can disguise and distance himself from Akufo Addo government. Dr Bawumia lied with all desceptions all the time to Ghanaians and brought Akufo Addo to the government.

``When the fundam ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

What empiricism is this nonsense based on.

• Gaba 7 months ago

Why do you hate him so much?

• Abankwa 7 months ago

Bawumia has never addressed his own woes when he started to involve himself with chieftaincy issues. Trying to put his primitive above others. Why will he not address his abysmal performance in the north?

• Owusu Amaniampong 7 months ago

Free SHS is enough to let me tell you , you are not speaking the truth

• NO TO SANITARY PAD..... 7 months ago

Fellow citizens of Ghana, do not accept the free sanitary pad for girls ,form the government. NDC is using them as rituals to enhance their chances of winning 2028 elections.
    One of each model of the sanitary pad were send ...

• Say no to propagandas and slogans 7 months ago

“Akufo-Addo will be the worst and most miserable ex-president of Ghana - Dr Asante Octhere!”

Speaking like an idiotic buffoonery! A “Dr” indeed..

• Akosat 7 months ago

Think of yourself.... Doctor, you are the one who's still collecting some pathetic coins from the government. The politicians in Ghana are always secured from looting.

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 7 months ago

YOU LIE HE IS THE BEST SINCE NKRUMAH

• Aboagye 7 months ago

Nkrumah's house dog can even perform better than your Sor me shu3!

• Victor A. Young 7 months ago

It's baffling to note how so-called doctors and learned people make bogus assertions about ex-Prez Akufo-Addo, out of hatred and envy..!! How can the man who brought Free SHS, TVET, 1D-1F unprecedented infrastructure developm ...

• Alonso 7 months ago

Dr Asante Othchere or whatever your name is, only you will remember Nana ADDO as such but to most Ghanaians Nana Addo is our Messiah. Yes Nana Addo is our Messiah.
    What about you? What will you be remembered for? It is only ...

• Shola 7 months ago

That's his(Dr's) opinion. Akufo Addo's govt tarred 90% of roads in my district. Enjoyed no dumsor for 8yrs,employed a lot of workers in public service,introduced technology to work places,ensured the use of Ghana card for a ...

• Whiteman 7 months ago

Then why have your party not win the election. You sit there and open your mouth to 360 degree and vomit anything that comes.

• BANK STATEMENT 7 months ago

Bank Statement available for all your visa applications

Call/whatsapp:0248909267

• stans 7 months ago

KWASEA BI POLITICAL FAKE SO CALLED ANALYSE...WHAT DOES HE KNOW.

• Kwame 7 months ago

@Stans, statements like yours and many others in the NPP is one of the reasons the NPP lost miserably to the NDC; on reading such contributions by respected intellectuals as Dr Asante Octhere,you people will take some wisd ...

• Kojois 7 months ago

You think so poor Blackman. That is why they called them third word. Some body provide your childern free education and safe your life from covid is described like this. God save poor country ghana.

• Aboagye 7 months ago

Don't you see how foolish you are! Your own Npp report says Nana Addo has mostly caused the defeat of the Npp and you are gere kissing his (duna) ass. Crazy mai!

• Akuffo Addo was for Ghana not party 7 months ago

Akuffo Ado doesn’t care about what becomes of the npp; he came to serve Ghanaians— so he is never hurt by what some report says; he only rejoices in his good policies; any president who thinks only in terms of party succe ...

• Aboagye 7 months ago

The most wicked party is the Npp. They are blaming each other today, if they had won just imagine the praises they would be giving themselves. They are hypocrites, non entity and wicked. Meanwhile they are all rich guys while ...

• Allan Boat 7 months ago

Another stupid idiot lecturer just behaving like the rapist Prof Gyampo. Very soon he will be rewarded with an appointment.
    Only time will tell if the propaganda driven agenda of the NDC is the real truth

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

YOU BLOODY TANI UNGRATEFUL BAWUMIA- THE NPP ECONOMIC MESSIAH-CHAIRMAN OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE-CLAIMING TO BE THE DRIVERS MATE. THAT IS THE ABDICATION OF DUTY/RESPONSIBILITY/POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO PUT THE N ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

OH MOTHER AFRICA-THIS WAS THE DAY- THE UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM MAFIA AND OTHERS DESTROYED OUR DESTINY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. I ASK THE QUESTION WILL THE WHITEMAN TAKE A BLACK MAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEI ...

• Lorraine 7 months ago

I don't see why giving free pads should be a source of worry to some of my colleagues.

• Koti 7 months ago

How old are Octhere? No president in Ghana was ever praised after leaving office; in 1966 Kwame Nkrumah was not spared. I. K. Acheampong was killed but today some people think he was one of the best. Time will tell.

• Joe Black 7 months ago

Every foolish person can call himself a Dr/ Professor. Kwasiabi ba, aboafunu Dr

• Michael Frempong-Manso 7 months ago

Dr Asante, this assumption of yours, is your opinion and not scientifically proving fact. Therefore keep it to yourself. The reason why some Ghanaians see the ex- president this way is, because many Ghanaians are very ungrate ...

• Jacob 7 months ago

price of cement has jumped from 80 in Nana's time to over 140 in 3 months

• Jim 7 months ago

Akkufo-Addo, the most incompetent and corrupt president Ghana has ever had. The NPP should declare him persona non grata if the party wants to fins solutions to its problems. The NPP knew Akkufo-Addo was destroying the party. ...

• Nkm 7 months ago

Stupid fool attention seeker aboafunu even mahama is not the worst president

• Evil Nana Addo secret Tarrif over Atmospheric Oxygen 7 months ago

NanaAdoo's Nazi-valved oxygen tank tarrifs, priced for Ghanaians to pay, is out of supplies. Llsted free npp loot recipients, are gasping amok. NPP's last straw and life-line are:- GetrudeTorkornoo and JeanMensa. Fire t ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

Asem beba dabi. This is the beginning of the end.

• Kofi Agbesi 7 months ago

Idoit! Even you liked that useless Mahama first term…see what dumsor and dismissals are doing to us.. Ndc is useless

• Kofi Agbesi 7 months ago

Idoit! Even you liked that useless Mahama first term…see what dumsor and dismissals are doing to us.. Ndc is useless

• President Akufo Addo is One of the Best Presidents 7 months ago

Papa Daps
    Hello! Dr Asant Octhere, stop your propaganda. President Akuffo Addo is one of the best Presidents ever ruled Ghana. Dr Astante, in your heart you know what you are saying is not true. Free education, the many hos ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago

Never again!!