TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Suiuheh
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Richard Ahiagbah, where you you when 9 innocent lives were gunned down during elections, and no one is held accountable for it, where you you when the CJ, a former NPP women’s organiser rejected and ruled against all elections cases the opposition brought before her, where were you when NDC cases before her have sat on her table for years but rushed to hear Afenyo and the speaker case within hours? Do you call this justice? Are you serious? How are these actions by the CJ enhance democracy? You don’t live in a real world.
Prince 7 months ago
Richard Ahiagba should go to court and challenge it and stop disturbing our ears!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 7 months ago
Our?,You and whose?It wasnt under attack when the npp chief justice,turned our courts into an npp office?but it is under attack to you now that a sensible person wants to make things right and make the courts a place one can find justice irrespective of ur party affilliation,isnt it?Nation wrecking fools.
jesus 7 months ago
see this cococut, block headed idiot called ahiagba
Asante. 7 months ago
Oh really? It needs cleaning up after your government denigrated the whole judiciary. When you were dismissing heads of independent constitutional bodies what were you hoping to do? Ahiagbah you better shut up.
Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago
How I wish Ahiagba said this a year ago that our democracy is collapsed in Ghana
Game Changer 7 months ago
So this desperado called Ahiagbah purposely went to acquire a new shirt and glasses to have a photoshoot in order to post such trash. I look at him and he seem to want to impress his akyem sakawa paymasters to hilt thus churning out rubbish.
Tonee 7 months ago
Loose talk when you guys planned staged and removed charllot osei from her role, you did not see anything wrong with it right?
Doe 7 months ago
Where were you when Nana Addo removed all the positions which had security of tenure ie ;
Charlotte Osei as EC Chair, The Then BOG Govenor and his 2 Deputies, The Auditor General etc. You kept mute and applauded his actions. ... read full comment
Where were you when Nana Addo removed all the positions which had security of tenure ie ;
Charlotte Osei as EC Chair, The Then BOG Govenor and his 2 Deputies, The Auditor General etc. You kept mute and applauded his actions. Now the chickens have come home to roost. You reap what you sow and unfortunately a bad precedent has been set by NPP. Swallow it and shut up
Ahmed Lampooner 7 months ago
Don't mind Ahiagba he is one of them. I pity him one day they dump him. There and then he will know his level. Any way Kara ye be di nti.
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
When you were removing Charllotte Osei people warned you but you ignored it. You see the consequences? NPP set the precedence and now complaining. The EC chair, Jen Mensah is next. This is just the beginning. You haven't seen anything yet
Kojois 7 months ago
Time will tell. I will entreated any future npp govt to sack any appointees by Mahama. I rest my case.
Oklemekuku 7 months ago
Richard Ahiagba,, Onukpa buulu, yaka gbormo, nu gbonyo
Lucky Boy 7 months ago
Where were you when Charllote Osei and all EC commissioners were booted out in same manner. The intentions of Akuffo by parking the courts with Npp sympathizers to protect the looters will not work.
Musa 7 months ago
Stupid npp losers, the woman is a goner
Pope Francis Levy 7 months ago
I often wonder if these guys understand the words they speak!!!
Oooooooo 7 months ago
Two Presidents who served under the constitution have the same power. Under the first, every Ghanaian, except the President said the finance must be changed but the president said he was the best Ghanaian to hold the position. The president's wishes prevailed. The second says the CJ is not fit for purpose and members of the first team can't sleep. Any NPP person who complains should have his head examined for psychiatric challenges.
Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago
U haven't seen anything yet. Idiots
Ojam 7 months ago
When just between 2019 and 2024, Nana Addo alone appointed 12 justices to the supreme Court, you didn't see that as our judiciary being under seize? You think you have superior brain. You did the same with the military and thought JM wouldn't be able to appoint service commanders and when JM found a way around your mess, you started to complain.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Yaw Yeboah 7 months ago
Another stupid man. Check the Supreme Court Judges, when was this NPP women's Organizer appointed as a judge, who was supposed to be Chief Justice at the time? How did Akuffo Addo removed the EC Chairperson?
Francis Mccarthy 7 months ago
FOOLISH MAN. OVERTURN THE SUSPENSION. ABOA!
Abraziaa 7 months ago
Your foolishness and mother is under siege idiot
Agondrie S 7 months ago
Look this foolish ayigbe man talking trash
Pee 7 months ago
You see, I have always told you this Richard guy lack serious common sense. Better leave the NPP party, come back to the US and work for genuine money, NPP will be in opposition for 42 years
Arafat Husain. 7 months ago
Ahiagba go to Satan as a savant if you are not clear in your mind stupid fool or you can to To go and help Eyadema Avukoklo
LB 7 months ago
When did Mr. Ahiagbah know Ghana is under siege? I am surprised this is coming from him. Was Ghana not under siege during his master Nana Akuffo Addo's government? Let the chief justice go in peace. Her hatred for JM was too plain. So, what should she expect? The biases were up to the roof.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Aboa, our democracy was not under siege when Chatlot Osei was sacked. We are preparing the grounds for ORAL. useless people in opposition get ready to face the law for your corrupt practices. I warned you about the day of reckoning and when that day come do not refer to it as witch hunting.
Sansambila 7 months ago
When Nana addo sacked ec boss where were you
ABREWA 7 months ago
Ghana has gone back to the Rawlings PNDC Military days.
Ghana is doomed under Mahama and his demons.
We are all going to suffer in this together because Mahama will have no peace.
Ama 7 months ago
Yes even JJ military rule was better than 8 years of NPP in every aspect. And yes opposition is not palatable at all.
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
NPP, NPP, LISTEN, NPP CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago
NPP, NPP, LISTEN, NPP CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
As for this man anytime he speaks the little ones laugh at him because he has never said anything sensible before
Pee 7 months ago
Asem oooo, he has never spoken common sense before
Jkmee 7 months ago
Look at this mercenary
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 7 months ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID!!! HOW WAS IT UNDER DEFUNCT CRIMINAL AKUFO ADDO MONKEYMENT!!!???? NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA...
Slim 7 months ago
It's called restring, you idiot!
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent
Truth teller 7 months ago
OUR DEMOCRACY WAS UNDER SIEGE BY THE TYRANT YOU WERE WHORSHIPING AS YOUR GOD. THE LITTLE MANor the CHIMP.
Populist 7 months ago
This man. Politics has taken over his reasoning and QI. Why do you always find fault with every action of this regime? Is there any hidden agenda? Be logical a little bit.
Monie 7 months ago
Mr man shut up, you NPP criminals have become talkative too much lol still you guys haven’t got over the result of the election yet lol but what do you expect we should allow incompetent people to stay in office joker
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
As it was under Akuffo Addo and the NPP 8 years ago. Nonsense like that.
Rawlings was a Murderer 7 months ago
Judges not safe under NDC.
NDC Founder Rawlings Murdered 3 Judges.
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Mahama Sack Chief justice.
Lives of Judges always a ... read full comment
NDC Chairman Kwabena Agyei there are many ways of Killing the Cat, threatening to Kill Judges.
Lives of Judges always at risk when NDC is in Power.
Whenever NDC is in Power they Sack or Kill Judges.
If you are Lucky they Sack you, if you are not Lucky they Kill you.
Their Founder Rawlings taught them how to deal with Judges, Kill them or Sack them.
adombireclinton@gmail.com 7 months ago
If you want our democracy can be under armed robbery I don't care. Akufo Addo received just one petition against Charlotte osei and she was removed and President John Dramani Mahama received three solid petitions against Torkonoo and you think you are the only intelligent person in Ghana which in fact you are not even intelligent not even close to the wisdom of a kindergarten.
K. Kusi 7 months ago
Aaww! As for you, when the money sharing is over, they call you in to be barking like a rabid dog but when the Arab campaign money is came, they called the actual rabid dog, miracles Aboagye to come and push you off and eat. My brother, know where you come from and what you follow. Otherwise, you will keep barking until the massive jaws can no longer be contained in your skull. Anyway, keep barking, I wish you well.
Freddie 7 months ago
npp is so unattractive in recent times,
because of the 2 ewes leading the charged but the mafia guys feed on the loot.
You are mad to think the npp foot soldiers ii massed up at the courts to defend any state looter
Kwame 7 months ago
When your appointments are partisan this is the end result. Blame Akufo Addo for his overly partisan appointments.
Kweku 7 months ago
NPP even did worse things during its 8 years in office. NPP was very vindictive, arrogant and snobbish when its was in office
Elder 7 months ago
Do you have a democracy. Go and tell this to Nana Addo, Afoko and the 88 npp MPs
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Richard Ahiagbah, where you you when 9 innocent lives were gunned down during elections, and no one is held accountable for it, where you you when the CJ, a former NPP women’s organiser rejected and ruled against all elect ...
Our?,You and whose?It wasnt under attack when the npp chief justice,turned our courts into an npp office?but it is under attack to you now that a sensible person wants to make things right and make the courts a place one can ...
So this desperado called Ahiagbah purposely went to acquire a new shirt and glasses to have a photoshoot in order to post such trash. I look at him and he seem to want to impress his akyem sakawa paymasters to hilt thus churn ...
Charlotte Osei as EC Chair, The Then BOG Govenor and his 2 Deputies, The Auditor General etc. You kept mute and applauded his actions. ...
When you were removing Charllotte Osei people warned you but you ignored it. You see the consequences? NPP set the precedence and now complaining. The EC chair, Jen Mensah is next. This is just the beginning. You haven't see ...
Two Presidents who served under the constitution have the same power. Under the first, every Ghanaian, except the President said the finance must be changed but the president said he was the best Ghanaian to hold the position ...
When just between 2019 and 2024, Nana Addo alone appointed 12 justices to the supreme Court, you didn't see that as our judiciary being under seize? You think you have superior brain. You did the same with the military and th ...
When did Mr. Ahiagbah know Ghana is under siege? I am surprised this is coming from him. Was Ghana not under siege during his master Nana Akuffo Addo's government? Let the chief justice go in peace. Her hatred for JM was too ...
Aboa, our democracy was not under siege when Chatlot Osei was sacked. We are preparing the grounds for ORAL. useless people in opposition get ready to face the law for your corrupt practices. I warned you about the day of re ...
NPP, NPP, LISTEN, NPP CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIK ...
Look at this mercenary
Lives of Judges always a ...
If you want our democracy can be under armed robbery I don't care. Akufo Addo received just one petition against Charlotte osei and she was removed and President John Dramani Mahama received three solid petitions against Tork ...
Aaww! As for you, when the money sharing is over, they call you in to be barking like a rabid dog but when the Arab campaign money is came, they called the actual rabid dog, miracles Aboagye to come and push you off and eat. ...