If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Dr. Mash 7 months ago
Masa stop insulting the Holy Quran/Islam. May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Prince 7 months ago
Bible tells to love our neighbors and we love ourselves as we strive hard to do the father's will. This absolutely not the father's will ooo that will take to heaven.
Prince 7 months ago
Bible tells to love our neighbors as we love ourselves as we strive hard to do the father's will. Absolutely, this is not the father's will that will take us to heaven.
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
Apuuu >>>> the disruptive leader of the micro minority NPPigs.
Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago
Fake news. Afenyo markings is in the Volta region for a tour seeing. This dzimakpla afenyo markings can never be given a welcome ceremony in the region
Nonsense. Gbemela afenyo markings. Idiot afenyo markings. Gbeha afenyo ... read full comment
Fake news. Afenyo markings is in the Volta region for a tour seeing. This dzimakpla afenyo markings can never be given a welcome ceremony in the region
Nonsense. Gbemela afenyo markings. Idiot afenyo markings. Gbeha afenyo markings.
Nana 7 months ago
@ Yaw Wontumi
Ayigbe bastard call Yaw Wontumi suffering from inferiority complex. An inward looking Ayigbe who psychologically feels he is a 2nd class Ghanaian.
@ Yaw Wontumi
Ayigbe bastard call Yaw Wontumi suffering from inferiority complex. An inward looking Ayigbe who psychologically feels he is a 2nd class Ghanaian.
Dada 7 months ago
His plan is not to contest as MP for the area because he will not succeed. His aim is to vie for the running mate position in his party and subsequently go for the flag bearer. To do that he has started by associating himself with the Volta Region to give him a broader base.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Exactly so! He is deceptively crafting the way to the flagbearership of the Npp in the future election campaign riding on the benevolence of the Ewes. All in vain.
Mawrehene 7 months ago
This is the problem we have in Ghana; even thieves are given a rousing welcome by their village folks, so long as they are seen to be rich.
Motaata 7 months ago
I keep saying it.Put in the school curriculum and teach the children how to disrespect corrupt and looted wealth.This is the only way Ghana can irradiate corruption.Every major thief in Ghana is respected because of the unexplained wealth.The school curriculum must be changed.
FOYOOSIS 7 months ago
As people, this is all we know, praise singing. Because of our stupid attitudes, politicians will continue stealing from us and we shall continue to live in poverty until thy kingdom come.
Most of the people lined up ther ... read full comment
As people, this is all we know, praise singing. Because of our stupid attitudes, politicians will continue stealing from us and we shall continue to live in poverty until thy kingdom come.
Most of the people lined up there are apprentices, school goers, party faithfuls and jobless citizens who don't have any means of livelihood, forcing them out of frustration to line up to praise someone who does nothing as politician to improve their lot.
If factories were built in the community for people to be on the job, the politician would have gone round to the various workplaces to inspect and ascertain himself with activities and development instead of being welcomed with funfair in the streets.
For how long would we continue to hail them, which gives them the opportunity to always take us for a ride?
TruthisBitter 7 months ago
My guy you talk am finish. Ghanaweb this one too be news. Wether him from bush or valley him be honorable in Ghana, it means he must be from somewhere wether maternal or peternal, no news
Kabokabo 7 months ago
Go to all the streets in Ghana and ask who is the Majority Leader in the parliament the answer will shock you! Afenjo Markins everywhere.
Gaskia 7 months ago
What money cannot do does not exist. Any form of entertainment is welcome.
The Truth 7 months ago
Tweaaaa, who will welcome this idiot in my hometown Tsiame in this manner? All the people lined up there are hungry NPP supporters who were given GH¢ 20.00 to do so. They were transported from Efutu area. Aputor.
Dey play wae, what you dey watch na AI technology okay
Mahama 7 months ago
Even with the video? Some of you too. Eeeiii
jacksparrow 7 months ago
he wants to be endorsed by his paternal people to stand for presidency.
that is all that he is doing and not going to look for the dad.
Susan Djan 7 months ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
A hero's welcome, with innocent children forced to line up the dusty streets under the hot tropical sun. This is a hero's welcome. Whose Hero?
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Repent now! Jesus Christ is coming soon
The Sage. 7 months ago
The guy is eyeing the Presidential candidate portfolio.
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Who jah bless no idiot can curse envy foolish people
Oh we are tired 7 months ago
Beautiful. Afenyo Markin is a hero indeed. He should only become a Moslem, and he will be complete
T.T 7 months ago
Those envying this man because of his intelligence and charisma will never work.He is blessed by God.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Now Now 7 months ago
When did this take place?
A very well organized reception
How many votes did the NPP obtain in Tsiame?
Dada 7 months ago
His plan is not to contest as MP for the area because he will not succeed. His aim is to vie for the running mate position in his party and subsequently go for the flag bearer. To do that he has started by associating himself with the Volta Region to give him a broader base
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 7 months ago
Chop time for the local chief and elders. Else, why would one have children march through the principal streets for an MP? Very ridiculous idea.
jesus 7 months ago
CONCERT, FANCY DRESSERS PARADE!
Paulus 7 months ago
It is good je now know there is a hometown from which he comes. A lady had said this long ago and so is a lost son is coming home, he should be welcome. But why at the expense of s hool children and their vontact study time? Does his visit have anything to do with education in the area? Did this lining of pupils on the rosdside have the clearance of the Regional Efucation Director? The timing and the involvement of the pupils and the use of the npp flag is simply wrong. The educational authorities have some questions to answer.
As for Afenyo's overvaulting for recognition including becoming a president, that is within his province. Now he wants to be addressed in Parliament as "Osahen" and these are clear indications of what he has in mind. He has his hand in every soup in Winneba. Now he needs rhe Ewe apple from os father's hometown, sorry his hometown in excess of four decades. I commend him, but such opportunistic politicians must be closely watched. The are NEVER genuinely intetentioned
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
I'm proud of the guy because he always acknowledged those who helped him through his education especially Papa Kwasi Ndoum
Sycamore 7 months ago
Tomfoolery
Tomfoolery
MAY GOD BLESS AFENYO 7 months ago
It is an idiot, imbecil and fool who will say bad about his welcoming reception.
Nana addo 7 months ago
Settings nkwaaa pay small money to cultural troupe
Paulus 7 months ago
It is good he now knows there is a hometown from which he comes. A lady had said this long ago and so if a lost son or someone who eatlier snubbed his paternal ancestry is coming home, he should be welcome. But why is this supposed hero welcome being fone at the expense of school children who by their educational propragrams were expected to be in the classroom making full use of their contact study time? What heroic feat has Afenyo chalked for these village or townsfolk? Does his visit have anything to do with
education in the area? Did this lining of pupils on the roadside have the clearance of the Regional Education Director? The timing and the involvement of the pupils and the use of the npp flag is simply wrong. The educational authorities have some questions to answer. This activity could have been done on a weekend and on a low and this is a no brainer to Afenyo and his organisers of this event.
As for Afenyo's overvaulting for recognition including becoming a president, that is within his province. Now he wants to be addressed in Parliament as "Osahen" and these are clear indications of what he has in mind. He has his hand in every soup in Winneba. Now he needs rhe Ewe apple from os father's hometown, sorry his hometown in excess of four decades. I commend him, but such opportunistic politicians must be closely watched. The are NEVER genuinely intetentioned
Joey 7 months ago
Am not sure what this guy has done for the people of this area to warrant using his stolen cash to stage a rousing welcome for himself. Do something memorable for the people and stop showboating.
Abrewatia 7 months ago
Rented crowd
Poverty is like madness 7 months ago
See how they welcome ECG CABLES CRIMINAL.Afenyo markins is a criminal and bastard.
Sure 7 months ago
Villagers
Villagers
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
No problem, that’s perfect. He went to his family and he was well received. But, we need to know what happened to the missing containers during his chairmanship (ECG). The game is not close. The NDC should use the opportunity now to prosecute people who are involved in corruption, otherwise they will not rule Ghana anymore. We shall vote for a new political party for accountability (both NDC and NPP).
Lament 7 months ago
Take money bill we will Chase you like a dog . Eiii don't try it ooo
Banson 7 months ago
The man is going for powers to help him with the ECG containers case.
Torkornoo can't defend him for she is out.
Gh 7 months ago
Ghana is doom
Kwaku Tia 7 months ago
Should we continue to read the articles on Ghanaweb.com? The items presented by Ghanaweb.com are so interrupted that we find didifficult to concentrate. Can Ghanaweb.com do something about improving its standards or we boycott it.
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Ayigbe people with gyimii
Shen 7 months ago
Inward looking people.
Keteku 7 months ago
Ha Ha Ha! Attention seeking micro-minority leader herr.
Fort Coursmtin 7 months ago
Illegitimate children become rustless ppl like Hitler, Stalin etc. As for Ewe eyes you cannot miss that!
Aye ka 7 months ago
The Akyems shall bout him out of the minority leadership position soon.You don't dare Akufo Addo & his Oppong Nkrumah will take over
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
I am a Voltarian and we are never proud of Afenyo Markin. Npp can't fool us with this staged-managed display. If you are at Tsiame for spiritual fortification against going to jail, you lie bad. Nsawam prison is waiting for you. Mikpor kaabli ya da
Kwane 7 months ago
Hon Markin you did very well by quickly reconciling with your father.That's a true mark of a leader.Your father may have renege on his fatherly responsibilities along your development from childhood to adulthood.But the question you to ask is was it a deliberate attitude.Looking at how you do your politics which you might have taken from your father,your father could easily be targeted at work in those very early days of our political dispensation.For taking this singular act of reconciliation you stand a chance of receiving a lot of blessings from God almighty.This is what the Bible encourages us to do
KK 7 months ago
The so-called hero's welcome received by Afeny-Markin to his father's home is a gross display of civility by the people of Tsiame in the Volta Region. It reminds me of how the prodigal son was received by his father when he returned home 9in the Bible).
So them for no receive am? My brother na only poooor filthy stinking poverty infested person people dey reject not a fucking rich honourable in Ghana, wey get mouth for parliament, if him father reject that type of son he go suffer for this earth and continue suffering wherever he goes when he dies, this one na hero to him father not that one for Bible wey no carry shishi come back home
Ivory Mensah 7 months ago
The stolen money is still working. Thieves.
99.9% OF THE ASANTES ARE CRIMINALS AND ARMED ROBBERS . 7 months ago
Who are those IDIOTS holding the NPP flag????
Carly Ahiable 7 months ago
Afenyo-Markin actually comes from Nyekonakpoe near Avenorpeme. His father comes from there but the father also grew up with the uncles in Tsiame.
Just like the MP and opposition leader in Parliament makes his mother's home ... read full comment
Afenyo-Markin actually comes from Nyekonakpoe near Avenorpeme. His father comes from there but the father also grew up with the uncles in Tsiame.
Just like the MP and opposition leader in Parliament makes his mother's hometown his place of living so did the father also making Tsiame his home.
The father and son need to connect to the patrilineal root at Nyekonakpoe in the the Akatsi South District.
Blessing 7 months ago
The head's of the school need to be sack for letting the school children come on street to welcome such a stupid Man
I see
Nonsense. Gbemela afenyo markings. Idiot afenyo markings. Gbeha afenyo ...
@ Yaw Wontumi
His plan is not to contest as MP for the area because he will not succeed. His aim is to vie for the running mate position in his party and subsequently go for the flag bearer. To do that he has started by associating himself ...
I keep saying it.Put in the school curriculum and teach the children how to disrespect corrupt and looted wealth.This is the only way Ghana can irradiate corruption.Every major thief in Ghana is respected because of the unexp ...
Most of the people lined up ther ...
Rubbish
His plan is not to contest as MP for the area because he will not succeed. His aim is to vie for the running mate position in his party and subsequently go for the flag bearer. To do that he has started by associating himself ...
It is good je now know there is a hometown from which he comes. A lady had said this long ago and so is a lost son is coming home, he should be welcome. But why at the expense of s hool children and their vontact study time? ...
Tomfoolery
It is good he now knows there is a hometown from which he comes. A lady had said this long ago and so if a lost son or someone who eatlier snubbed his paternal ancestry is coming home, he should be welcome. But why is this su ...
Rented crowd
Villagers
No problem, that’s perfect. He went to his family and he was well received. But, we need to know what happened to the missing containers during his chairmanship (ECG). The game is not close. The NDC should use the opportuni ...
Ghana is doom
Should we continue to read the articles on Ghanaweb.com? The items presented by Ghanaweb.com are so interrupted that we find didifficult to concentrate. Can Ghanaweb.com do something about improving its standards or we boycot ...
Inward looking people.
I am a Voltarian and we are never proud of Afenyo Markin. Npp can't fool us with this staged-managed display. If you are at Tsiame for spiritual fortification against going to jail, you lie bad. Nsawam prison is waiting for y ...
Hon Markin you did very well by quickly reconciling with your father.That's a true mark of a leader.Your father may have renege on his fatherly responsibilities along your development from childhood to adulthood.But the quest ...
The so-called hero's welcome received by Afeny-Markin to his father's home is a gross display of civility by the people of Tsiame in the Volta Region. It reminds me of how the prodigal son was received by his father when he r ...
So them for no receive am? My brother na only poooor filthy stinking poverty infested person people dey reject not a fucking rich honourable in Ghana, wey get mouth for parliament, if him father reject that type of son he go ...
Just like the MP and opposition leader in Parliament makes his mother's home ...