An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for ... read full comment
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA...,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
is Afenyo-Markin above the Laws of Ghana? People can`t hide behind Parliament,& break the law of the land, or disrespect the laws of the land.
Charity they say begins at home...
if people are elected to the home of laws}par ... read full comment
is Afenyo-Markin above the Laws of Ghana? People can`t hide behind Parliament,& break the law of the land, or disrespect the laws of the land.
if people are elected to the home of laws}parliament and can`t live by example. then what is the use of being in parliament or having parliament? Parliament can`t be a house of disobedience...put a gold chain on some black mentalities or people, like Pig, and they will surely run into the mud with it...setting the market on fire and calling it Politics...
Never wrestle with a pig. You get dirty and the pig likes it
Charity begins at home, but should not end there.
"Charity begins at home and justice begins next DOOR
MUCH like Charity begins @ Home, Sanitation{Laws} and hygiene{Obedience} starts with You and Me!
DotCom 8 months ago
The government will never stop chasing you criminals. We elected them for this reason. We need our money and our resources back. You will cry your heart out, the accountability will continue.
jesus 8 months ago
I believe the idiot is fooling himself. Don't know what he means by 'WE', but when they were stealing and lying did the word 'WE' ever crossed their minds? Dead or alive, they are going to pay for their notorious deeds. They deserve everything coming to them. If the NIB doesn't get them, the citizens will pick them up and apart one by one!
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
Do you have money for someone to come and steal. Gyimii
Winchester 8 months ago
Gyimifuor ba Mustapha... if you resist LAWFUL ARREST and you die, what is the big deal....?????? After all, your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo could even kill poor, innocent & unarmed young voters without any consequences. Just play the fool, and you will be counted as "just a deceased person." Foolish boy...............
Sul 8 months ago
SCAM OOO SCAM
Titbitspkays 8 months ago
Ei politicians learn sense when they're in opposition why? Look at what Salam Mustapha is talking about law must take it course here Hahahaaaaa so was he in Ghana when national security was harassing then opposition party executives in Ghana what did he say about it, did Mustapha Salam condemn or speak the way he's speaking now? #POLITICIANSARENOTSERIOUSATALL
Eddie 8 months ago
Are you still having your head???? we heard you said your head should be cut off should Bawumia lose the election…..you guys talk as though you are gods…your brains are not properly functioning….
Life 8 months ago
When a dog starting barking at me for no reason,threatening attack,I immediately got hold of kpoti.i unpredictively struck its mouth and head in very quick succession.it hollered loudly,whimpering and fled.it immediately stop it's B's and allowed me my peace in the neighbourhood.seems other stupid dogs got the message about my no nonsense stance.peace again too.im a strong believer in ruthlessness when it comes to barking hollering dogs who steal other people's chickens yet have the audacity to bark at everyone.next time that dog barks at me,it will rest in perdition.
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
When you NPP idiots when and arrest Tsatsu Tsikata in the church room were you guys thinking from your anus?
Spirit 8 months ago
Just listen to the empty head. Apuuuuuuu
AHIMADU 8 months ago
Hahahahahaha. Will the world come ro an end if you die? Be ready to die. Because you will surely die.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Look at this idiot. They should be ready to die with thier lies then.
NDC government has to be had on this thieves and Lai's organisation. NPP are Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers. Nonsense.
Towncrier 8 months ago
Dear Lord to whom vengeance belongs, please avenge Ghana against these bunch of hoodlums called NPP, and indeed, all politicians who seek power to only enrich themselves, and not because they care about Ghana, because they really do not care a hoot! Let such self-seeking, wicked, callous hearts and minds be accursed in Your sight, O Omnipotebt Lord. Rid us of them so that Ghana breathes pure, fresh air again. In removing them, Lord, do not discount bigots like Kofi Bentil. Amen.
Tarantula 8 months ago
You are out of your senses
James 8 months ago
Eeeiii! So, you are still not humble after Ghanaians pointed out your deceptions to you? Ghanaians now judge your lies and will not fall for your "ananse tricks"
Charles oppong 8 months ago
"If we have to die",you and who?say if you have to die don't say we,KWASIA TO,we were in this country when NEBU was president when ppl could not talk,even ppl within NPP about issues
Papa 1 8 months ago
PLEASE GHANAIANS ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO DIE FOR THIS NONSENSE. WE WILL CLAP FOR YOU. APUU
Nii Odapagyan 8 months ago
Kwasia! You will fight alone. See something say something. Provide evidence too it's a problem for you. We will not follow you to foolishly misbehave.
Political Thinker 8 months ago
Then hurry up and die. By now koraa you should have been beheaded as you promised…the government was elected to chase any criminal so if you are not a criminal why are you crying? That Ntim Fordjour should Be ready to face the law for making unsubstantiated allegations against the government and the state …
Da dondada 8 months ago
It's only a foolish man with no sense who will want to die for no cause
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
The laws of the land must work only when NPP is in opposition, nonsense, when Akuffo Addo was misbehaving the laws were silenced but now the laws must work, THIEVES, Ghana goes reverse anytime NPP comes to power, the same UP style, same blood of JB Dankwah
Kaku Kedeba 8 months ago
Oh the irony of being named Salam (peace) is professing violence.
These wicked people are creating a very tense and dangerous situation.
It seems they dont believe in the rule of law
HDondon 8 months ago
He doesn't have evidence to prove it and were there running your mouth .
Seth, Kumasi 8 months ago
Let your family take the lead.
Aboa my aboa.
Foolish talk.
When you guys were chopping the money did the youth enjoy with you.
Aboa my aboa.
Foolish talk.
Seth, Kumasi 8 months ago
Aboa mu aboa.
Foolish talk.
Aboa mu aboa.
Foolish talk.
Sammy 8 months ago
always talking nonsense, you wanted to kill yourself when NDC loose
Ojam 8 months ago
Under NPP, NDC MPs like nii Lante etc were arrested, handcuffed and put in a car boot. Gyakye Quayson was harassed. Tsatsu was arrested in church. What did you say? Did you see them as nonsense? Stupid!
Ntente 8 months ago
This man cannot do hoooo!
Bismark Mawena 8 months ago
YOU WILL DO TOO KNOWN THINGS LIKE THIS AND SOMEBODY WILL END YOUR LIFE FOR YOU. KWASIAA KWA
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Then be prepare to die you stupid. You will soon see your foolishness
Kay 8 months ago
As usual always talking nonsense to make himself relevant...dis Mustapha guy.... he fool brutal...no sense....
Zargon 8 months ago
Then you will die for obstructing of Justice
Beautiful Nonsense 8 months ago
THRN, GET READY..
Akos 8 months ago
You will be the scapegoat then. Where were you when Npp was doing worse? Ofui
Obroniba 8 months ago
You can die alone with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross incompetence
May it be soo according to your own words to die 8 months ago
If we have to die for this nonsense to stop. May your own words come to pass.
Big joe 8 months ago
Hey Salam initially I thought you are a bit sensitive not knowing you are overwhelmly foolish more than idiots I use to know in the NPP. A you will truly die as you said if you don't stand for the truth instead lies and hypocrisy.
Big joe 8 months ago
Hey Salam initially I thought you are a bit sensitive not knowing you are overwhelmly foolish more than idiots I use to know in the NPP. A you will truly die as you said if you don't stand for the truth instead lies and hypocrisy.
Arafat Husain. 8 months ago
Why don't you die when the nonsense and the stupidity were going on in the npp under Akufo addo and Bawmia foolish idiots
Slim 8 months ago
So be it Mustapha!
Your mouth has pronounced it!
So be it Mustapha!
kulbong 8 months ago
Stupid fool, u can go n die for ur stupidity, i happened to be a very gud standing member of npp, bt trust me wat dat fat cake mp did was rong. he tarnished de image of ghana without any evidence to back his serious allegations he made n yet fools like u guys r stil backing him to fool de more. infact ghana is a failed state, if ghana was a serious country by nw dis fat cake mp would been arrested n be standing on prosecution nw.
Gizzy 8 months ago
What's wrong with this guy? All his utterances are about death. The last time I checked, He said he will die if his party losses the just ended elections. People wants to stay relevant. Abi?
Moor 8 months ago
U better die now because we the people of Ghana r behind the arrest. Let them kill themselves arrest but carry on
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA...,,
The NGOs are paying for ...
if people are elected to the home of laws}par ...
I believe the idiot is fooling himself. Don't know what he means by 'WE', but when they were stealing and lying did the word 'WE' ever crossed their minds? Dead or alive, they are going to pay for their notorious deeds. They ...
Gyimifuor ba Mustapha... if you resist LAWFUL ARREST and you die, what is the big deal....?????? After all, your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee called Nana Akuffo Addo could even kill poor, innocent & unarmed young voters wi ...
SCAM OOO SCAM
Ei politicians learn sense when they're in opposition why? Look at what Salam Mustapha is talking about law must take it course here Hahahaaaaa so was he in Ghana when national security was harassing then opposition party exe ...
When a dog starting barking at me for no reason,threatening attack,I immediately got hold of kpoti.i unpredictively struck its mouth and head in very quick succession.it hollered loudly,whimpering and fled.it immediately stop ...
Dear Lord to whom vengeance belongs, please avenge Ghana against these bunch of hoodlums called NPP, and indeed, all politicians who seek power to only enrich themselves, and not because they care about Ghana, because they re ...
Then hurry up and die. By now koraa you should have been beheaded as you promised…the government was elected to chase any criminal so if you are not a criminal why are you crying? That Ntim Fordjour should Be ready to face ...
The laws of the land must work only when NPP is in opposition, nonsense, when Akuffo Addo was misbehaving the laws were silenced but now the laws must work, THIEVES, Ghana goes reverse anytime NPP comes to power, the same UP ...
Aboa my aboa.
Foolish talk.
Aboa mu aboa.
Foolish talk.
THRN, GET READY..
Hey Salam initially I thought you are a bit sensitive not knowing you are overwhelmly foolish more than idiots I use to know in the NPP. A you will truly die as you said if you don't stand for the truth instead lies and hypoc ...
So be it Mustapha!
Stupid fool, u can go n die for ur stupidity, i happened to be a very gud standing member of npp, bt trust me wat dat fat cake mp did was rong. he tarnished de image of ghana without any evidence to back his serious allegati ...
TANII OOO TANII.
I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU