this alligation has not moved the country all pls find another story and try your luck, what a complete lie.
MLGD 8 months ago
Foolish Sam George... Why are you allowing this Fools of NPP GHANAWEB to device thoses foolish Masse's of Ghanaians... Shut this fools Down.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bob the Marley 8 months ago
Hoo. We thought you've found the drugs or the money. This is a true characteristics of a lair. If minority found flight destination and departure to be different are you not part of minority. So because of that somebody should resign?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN HERE FOR TWO STRANGE AIRCRAFTS TO VIOLATE OUR AIRSPACE, LAND AT OUR AIRPORT AND STAYING THERE FOR 5 DAYS LOADING AND UNLOADING??? DO WE HAVE AN AIR FORCE????? WHAT ARE THEIR DUTIES???? SITTING IN THE BARRACKS AND DRINK TEA ???? DID THE COMMANDERS NOT HEAR OF THESE LANDINGS??? WHAT A COUNTRY??? MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT!!!!!
The Motherland 8 months ago
This idiot aka Adade is still hanging around? When are we going to be rid of this vermin?
Rex 8 months ago
kwasia Adade never parted away from stupidity,anyway a mad person doesn't deserves any response,This Npp fools are too stupid,resign for wat?What has his imbecilic self been able to prove?I blame Mahama for not ordering his arrest to go and prove his claims.
DotCom 8 months ago
Once a fool, always a fool. Tell that Adade idiot.
NPP- demonic party 8 months ago
You should rather resign as an MP. You are very dishonest and the good people of Assin South should compel you to resign. Osofo mako.
Kulkuli 8 months ago
Masa commot for there. You people are back with your 2016 tricks. It won't work oo
Prince 8 months ago
Hahahaha….Osofo Moko.,,a man of God and a politician at the same time. Like a renowned prostitute who claims she is a virgin. Criminal osofo
PONZIGI 8 months ago
AOO, OSOFO NTIM FORDJOUR KWASIA-KWASIA..!!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE NPP's STUPIDITY & MADNESS THAT IS SPREADING AFTER THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION DEFEAT HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAINS AS WELL. CHAAIIII......!!!!! HOW CAN A DANGEROUS & SATANUC LIAR LIKE YOU EVER STAND IN FRONT OF THE MASSES AND PREACH THE WORD OF GOD TO THEM.......???? TRUST ME.... YOU BELONG TO THE DEVIL !!! AND I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOU HOLDING THE BIBLE WITH YOUR DIRTY HANDS AGAIN..... YOU ARE A FAKE KRISTO-NI.....!!!!!!
Nii 8 months ago
Highly incompetent. babies with Sharp teeth.Just 3 months is power but look at how they are fumbling
PONZIGI 8 months ago
Are they fumbling when they are regularly arresting your NOTORIOUS NPP COCAINE DEALERS..???? Foolish, senseless, kwasia boy! Don't you know the shameful and disgraceful record that your NPP party animals have set with COCAINE in this country? You damn stupid vagabond....!@!@!#... Was it not under one of your governments where we had 77 bales of raw, powerful & undiluted COCAINE turning into KONKONTE at no other place but our National Police Headquarters? Go and ask your stupid mother to tell you the "football team" that Eric Amoateng plays for, and then come back here and debate me. Kromfuor kuraseni calling himself some fake @Nii....!!!!!!
Dada 8 months ago
Nii, you not ok up there. You think these young ministers are fools like those old thieves in NPP? You go cry well well
Gandalf 8 months ago
This shows your thinking is crooked.
NPP- demonic party 8 months ago
You should rather resign as an MP. You are very dishonest and the good people of Assin South should compel you to resign. Osofo make.
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
DRUG TRAFFICING IS DIFFERENT FROM THE GHs780 BILLION DEBT THE NPP LEFT BEHIND. COME WITH YOUR EVIDENCE NTIM.
We are NPP 8 months ago
Why is this Pastor seeking attention on false pretense. Does he think Ghanaians are so gulibles. Even we NPP are not going to allow ourselve to buy any lies that is sold to Ghanaians.
Ghanaians have still not gotten over th ... read full comment
Why is this Pastor seeking attention on false pretense. Does he think Ghanaians are so gulibles. Even we NPP are not going to allow ourselve to buy any lies that is sold to Ghanaians.
Ghanaians have still not gotten over the Bawumia lies from before
Louis 8 months ago
The President of the Republic of Ghana asked this reverend to collaborate with the security agencies to probe the allegation. This man refused saying he echoed the sentiments of a parliamentary committee. Ghana must not be destroyed any further. Ntim Fordjour must be arrested for disobeying the President and prosecuted for shamelessly and intentionally giving his country a bad name. He has already chosen the path of hell.
god father 8 months ago
The impudence of a spoiled Rev
Agyengo 8 months ago
Eboboba...hahahahahaaa...Ofosu Kwakye go explain tire. Don't forget the world is a global village now with advanced technology so propaganda for those days are over
Louis 8 months ago
The President of the Republic of Ghana asked this reverend to collaborate with the security agencies to probe the allegation. This man refused saying he echoed the sentiments of a parliamentary committee. Ghana must not be destroyed any further. Ntim Fordjour must be arrested for disobeying the President and prosecuted for shamelessly and intentionally giving his country a bad name. He has already chosen the path of hell. The people of Assin South should replace this man with a more suitable and honest man.
Kwmae Burnes 8 months ago
Such a fool,
Erik 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour need to be examined by a psychiatrist. The way he is going on is suspicious
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
REV. NTIM FORDJOUR HAS WON MY RESPECT
ame 8 months ago
KWASIA WAI
KWASIA WAI
Yaw 8 months ago
The MP is either lying deliberately or he’s somehow not excused me to say mentally not stable .
Ananse 8 months ago
I blame president Mahama and his government for this mess that is happening.
If they are not bold to arrest this attention seekers, Abronye DC and this so called Rev minister Fordjour , MP, more of such people will be talking nonsense all the time.
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama, the gonja mafia has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
These tribal bigots, gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo called Nana Addo Akyem Mafia. So before you say hang on bla bla bla, do the reality chech first.
On top that, Scammer John Mahama, the gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has appointed a person sacked by the Ghana armed forces for gross misconduct as head of national security. Is his relative Jakpa doing the gonja mafia bidding?
As for gala, the gonja mafia and his relatives are the kingpins..
Bikabe 8 months ago
Did Akufo Addo listened to you when you demanded the removeal of the former Finance Minister? Look for something better to do. Mahama has no time for you he is resetting the rot you people created.
Doe 8 months ago
You should be arrested for your lies. You should go support the security agencies to get in-depth about your claim. You have lied. You will be responsible for your lies very soon.
Nii Amu KG 8 months ago
Osofo Moko Ntim Fordjour.
Get life. You just want to be the Ablakwah of our days. We no go gree !.
Gandalf 8 months ago
There are informants in every ministry and every public institution for both parties. There is nothing special about Ablakwa
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
Mahama is too soft. This stupid idiot should by now be given two dirty slaps at Gonda barracks.
JD 8 months ago
Just look at this empty big head guy...you office self no resign
We have the con(Men)-We have (mad)Men with Palaver 8 months ago
The bonker-reverend is still digging in. His hallucinate passion for this Flight Cocaine saga, suggests he cracks the stuff. Security, hand cuff this madman quickly o. A suicide-prone madman in flight! A high potential recipé for political palaver.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
I don't know why anybody would entertain this fool . The idiot calling herself a Reverand. Clearly this tricks do not make sense and can't divert public attention from all the corrupt activities of NPP
Ghana 8 months ago
A quick glance at Ntim Fordjour's boflot face shows that he is fool
Abrefa 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour has no credibility. Some so-called pastor!
ZARGON 8 months ago
joker and an idiot. Felix is 100% more intelligent that you can ever be.
Kissangani 8 months ago
That guy is demented. He lacks sense of proportion too.
NPP Sand-Sand in Gari 8 months ago
NPP political hierarchy. Are you not ashamed of this guy? I challenge the "Competent NPP Authorities". Come public!
Speak in support of your Hon. Rev. NtimFordjour or Dissociate with utterances.
NPP political hierarchy. Are you not ashamed of this guy? I challenge the "Competent NPP Authorities". Come public!
We have the con(Men)-We have the (mad)Men 8 months ago
A bonkers MP. Ready to offer himself for martyr. Just piece together emerging NPP indicators~~ Galamsey Rebels + Fordjour Martyrdom Blood + NPP Murder Skills. A stage managed homicide isn't out of npp despreation Calculus.
Arrest that Osofo Moko 8 months ago
That stupid man is still talking? Crazy.
Lucky 8 months ago
Nonsense! You should be the first to go. What does this idiot want? Moving around like a prostitute.
Kay 8 months ago
U dis so called Rev if u don't stop dat ur stupid propaganda u doing u will hot b4 u close ur eyes...why u fool like dat...we've allowed stupid people to be spewing nonsense everyday bcus of politics....why....
roja 8 months ago
kwasiakwa
kwasiakwa
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
That foolish man calling himself a pastor
Is better his fellowships turn to worship kan kan Nyame
Kay 8 months ago
This guy is a fool. The more he talks the more he implicates himself. To say that diplomatic privilege was used in the aircraft cocain matter he cannot prove but he's so stupid that even though the entire party is quite, hesstill talking bulshit. When he's picked up by the NIB and detained for 3 days he'll realize how stupid he's.
HDondon 8 months ago
He is drawing the public attention away from the ECG missing containers
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus is coming soon
DDT 8 months ago
Go and sack Felix from the presidency. Gyemiiii fuo, Kese
F wills 8 months ago
What’s the article about?
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Bk man 8 months ago
You fool who was so corrupt did you resign from your post .Fake reverend you will go to hell foolish man
Kwasi 8 months ago
We must go deep to the bottom of this matter to unravel whatever is kept secret from us. No amounts of insults, intimidations nor threats should ever deter us.
Anna 8 months ago
Osofo motor the rapist. You are a fool. Your jandam will not work. Npp agu
K Yeboah 8 months ago
Can this Ntim spare the most decent clergy men in our country. Ntim is an embarrassment and he should spare his name and face from social media publications. He's such a liar and knows no shame. He should shut up and go off the microphone.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
So is this Evil, demolic wicked minded NPP Man a real Man of God?????
The NIB should pick him up now for spreading falsehood. Nonsense like that.
Absalam 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is arrogant and ignorant. Hon. Felix Ofosu Kwakye said something you couldn't deny with evidence.
Koonimo 8 months ago
Osofo please provide evidence with photos and video. Abaa
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
MAHAMA'S POWDER
Head-of-state 8 months ago
National Dealers in cocaine (NDC). Full meaning of the Ghanaian political party. If you know, you know.
Absalam 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is arrogant and ignorant. Hon. Felix Ofosu Kwakye said something you couldn't deny with evidence. With your fake tittles, Dr,Rev,etc..you thought Ghanaians are idiots to believe in you without any contrary evidence to convince.
Torgbe 8 months ago
You are a disgrace to priesthood. Such nonsense. So this is how you do your politics?
Tweaaa
You are a disgrace to priesthood. Such nonsense. So this is how you do your politics?
Tweaaa
Boris Bukari 8 months ago
The Narcotic Distribution Congress are exposed
AZIGRE 8 months ago
PONZIGI, SO ITS TRUE THERE IN NOT EVEN ONE INTELLIGENT PERSON IN NDC.ALL YOU KNOW IS INSULTS. THEN YOU ARE ALL FOOLS AND IDIOTS. FOLISH GUY. WHY ARE YOU STILL TALKING ABOUT ELECTION DEFEAT. YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT NOW. STUPID FOOLS. TODAY GHANAWEB IS NPP. SO, SAD. LOOK AT YOUR ARGUMENTS. JUST AS THAT IDIOT OFOSU KWAKYE. YOU ARE ALL BEING EMOTIONAL RATHER THAN RATIONAL. WHERE IS RANDY ABBEY, ABLAKWA, AKWASI PRATT, THAT STUPID IDIOT GYAMPO. YOU ARE ALL FOOLS
Duke 8 months ago
This MP is just disturbing our ears with this story....where is his evidence of the drugs and money. This man is not honest at all....Osofo Moko. Pls let's have some peace wai. Just keep quiet
Lariba 8 months ago
This toke pastor's jaws resembles the jaws of lawyer Ishaq that NPP communicator at UPSA Law School. Agyimiefour mienu. Two fools who sing borla on air
KofSam 8 months ago
Was the Ntim Fordjour in Ghana when a whole shipment of cocaine miraculously turned into cassava powder under an NPP administration?
If he alleges that the NDC is involved in money laundering and drug trafficking, he must p ... read full comment
Was the Ntim Fordjour in Ghana when a whole shipment of cocaine miraculously turned into cassava powder under an NPP administration?
If he alleges that the NDC is involved in money laundering and drug trafficking, he must prove it with evidence. Ghanaians want the truth to come out and he must collaborate with the security agencies.
Anybody who alleges must prove . Ghana is a nation of laws and mere allegations will not fly .
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
Why should the government allow this idiotic clown to be peddling this rubbish
jesus 8 months ago
IT IS TRUE THE DEVIL NEVER SLEEPS. WE SHOULDN'T EITHER AGAINST THESE NPP DEVILS AND THEIR ADVOCATES. THEY WILL LIKE A SPACE TO CONTINUE THEIR LOOT.
Don 8 months ago
Everyone should halt the fire and take an eagle like close look....there could be an iota of truth hmmmmm. " People have invested ooo" yoooooo
Nana Adjei 8 months ago
who does not know the political inclination of ghanaweb? it's Bawumia and npp agenda. Ghanaweb you have lost your neutrality and credibility. Borla news for borla minded people.
Osofo moko Is a lier 8 months ago
Osofo moko and NPP are telling all this lies to intimidates NDC for exposing their crime.NPP is full of liers and criminals.NDC cominicators must wake up now.Npp have no massage than to lie to Ashanti's.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Distractions, leave him to wallow in his foolishness.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago
Our revered late president JJ Rawlings lamented 'the boys with sharp teeth' and these days we are becoming familiar with what it means to be referred to as a boy with sharp teeth. It means to be quick witted, variable with the fact, unrepentant, and abusive. Rev John Ntim Fordjour has had a deluge of what clearly appear to be a well orchestrated attack by the boys but it seems he is capable of fighting back. God be with him.
End of Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Those who have purchased Ghanaweb will use politics to destroy it. In a fickle media space be careful you don't loose it all.
NPP Coke Party 8 months ago
The evidence is clear that NPP is a known coke party. They use and sell it as well. NPP MP caught with coke. Using the ports and airports for such trafficking. The CIA is aware of it. You keep fooling yourselves and transferring something that will never stick.
Fools
Perry 8 months ago
This MP is very STUPID unserious and so useless. His behavior and attitude is so unghanaian and should be ignored. Foolish MP
Ntim Forjour may becoming a metal case. 8 months ago
People should examine Ntim Forjour, he may be becoming a mental case. The whole country now knows that he's lying, and yet something is still driving him on
James 8 months ago
Eeeeeiiii! Because the flight didn't stop in Luanda means it carried Cocaine and cash to Ghana. Reasonable?
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
Concert parties: ND(shit) & NP(poo). So this incident happened in Ghana’s Accra and Mahama can’t prove that the Elephant is lying? Wow! And wow! There’s no smoke without fire. I’ll lose the last ‘respect’ I’ve got for Mahama if fails to resolve this issue ‘black & white,’ no grey koraa O. Hw3? Mahama, we aren’t children koraaa wai.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
This man is going crazy, I think!
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the infinitesimal and microscopic minority is intimidating them; it's so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC has been given, with such overwhelming and unprecedented support from Ghanaians, I swear they will try to remove all NDC members from the country. In fact, people people will be ashamed to publicly identify with the NDC. Therefore, the NDC should epitomise the spirit of Ghanaians' massive support and trust; otherwise, it will undermine the trust of the Ghanaians and create huge disappointment, consuming their spirit of trust.
Jojo 8 months ago
This stupid foooool is very sick he thinks Ghana has his time
An ass 8 months ago
Fool of a rev
Hannan 8 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Talk is cheap 8 months ago
Go Ntim Fordjour! Fear no one but stand for the truth!! God is with you if you are for the truth. No criminal activity should be shielded
Od 8 months ago
Kwasiaa, go account for the churches money you pocketed
PLEASE ARREST THIS CRIMINAL NPP REV MP 8 months ago
HE IS AN ASSHOLE TRYING TO DIVECT ATTENTION FROM FROM THE STOLEN ECG CONTAINERS IDIOTS.
Ntim Fordjour is Supposed for Monthly Medical Reviews At Ankaful Mental Hospital, 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is due for Medical Review at Ankaful Mental Hospital in Central Region, Pls let Pardon the Talks from Bit Crazie, Ntim Fordjour the RunAway for Assin South MP,
We have the con(Men)-We have the (mad)Men. Assholes. 8 months ago
Narcotics Peoples' Party,(NPP), calling 4Narcotics to be Put to Order. Ha ha ha ~Hey, hey hey. NPP, what a Misnomer! Wonders Shall Never End. Be informed. Million Ghanaians in Accra, demand Public Forum with this NtimFordjour Bonker
If he can't honour it, Mr.(satanic)Reverend and (dis)Honourable NPP MP. Please prepare to vacate us and proceed your Elephant HQ . Or Church Premise, whereever. We need Development in Peace and Sanity of Mind in Accra.
Tarantula 8 months ago
The defeat of npp has made them to be hallucinating hence their unnecessary allegations
Kasavubu 8 months ago
In those days when lizards were few in the seven villages of Umueneora, Umuegwugwu, Umuachala, Umuezeani, Umuaro, Umuru, and Ulu...Ikenga would just release a thunderbolt of "nyame akuma" on one of the two key persons for the world to know one who is not telling a lie!!
Egya Kofi 8 months ago
NPP suggesting resignation ?Please spend some time on your Bible
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Look at the idiot who called himself a Reverend.
Hanyevi 8 months ago
That is stupidly on the part of the reverend Ntim to suggest that Kwakye resigns from his position as necessary. What is the offence? You are peddling falsehood and jumping into a conclusion? Fools paradise.
Nico 8 months ago
Interesting times ahead. Nothing is impossible in Ghana.
Skido 8 months ago
Envy will destroy fordjour and his entire npp party. No matter what you people do or say you are bound for opposition for very long years to come. Devilish party
Enoch 8 months ago
The title Reverent has been thrown to the dogs by this guy. Fools even learn their Lessing's when things backfire. However, I don't still understand why this stupid so called Rev's foolishness is growing by the day.. His church must bring him to order before we begin to ask which church is he a rev. in.
Truth 8 months ago
This guy is on red
This moron of an MP, is on cocaine. Aren't voters of Assin South ashamed of him? Its baffling how his social and
church associates, are mute. For me, I am waiting to spot him anywhere preaching with Bible. He will smel ... read full comment
This moron of an MP, is on cocaine. Aren't voters of Assin South ashamed of him? Its baffling how his social and
church associates, are mute. For me, I am waiting to spot him anywhere preaching with Bible. He will smell pepper
Rebolo Gyamfi 8 months ago
STOP THIS DIVERSIONARY TACTICS,WHEATHER A PLANE LANDED OR NOT LANDED,WE NEED THE FLYING ECG CONTAINERS BACK,AND ALL THE LOOTS!!?
ame 8 months ago
OSOFO MAKO AKA DISHONOURABLE NTIM FORDJOUR IS GALAVANTING TRYING TO MAKE A LIE TURN INTO TRUTH
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
Kwasia Ntim.
always availing yourself for ridicule.
Kwasia Ntim.
Sul 8 months ago
SEE STUPIDITY
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Factory and warehouse jobs available in Dubai with attractive salary and incentive
Call/whatsapp;0248909267
Factory and warehouse jobs available in Dubai with attractive salary and incentive
Call/whatsapp;0248909267
Hoo. We thought you've found the drugs or the money. This is a true characteristics of a lair. If minority found flight destination and departure to be different are you not part of minority. So because of that somebody shou ...
##MAHAMA’S INCOMPETENCE IS ON DISPLAY ON EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY. ALL THAT IS GOING ON IS COMMITTEE, COMMITTEE, SACK THIS MAN, SACK THAT WOMAN, ARREST, ARREST, ARREST ! THAT’S WHAT IS GOING ON. HOW COULD WE SIT DOWN H ...
kwasia Adade never parted away from stupidity,anyway a mad person doesn't deserves any response,This Npp fools are too stupid,resign for wat?What has his imbecilic self been able to prove?I blame Mahama for not ordering his a ...
AOO, OSOFO NTIM FORDJOUR KWASIA-KWASIA..!!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE NPP's STUPIDITY & MADNESS THAT IS SPREADING AFTER THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION DEFEAT HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAINS AS WELL. CHAAIIII......!!!!! HOW CAN A DANGEROUS ...
Are they fumbling when they are regularly arresting your NOTORIOUS NPP COCAINE DEALERS..???? Foolish, senseless, kwasia boy! Don't you know the shameful and disgraceful record that your NPP party animals have set with COCAINE ...
Ghanaians have still not gotten over th ...
The President of the Republic of Ghana asked this reverend to collaborate with the security agencies to probe the allegation. This man refused saying he echoed the sentiments of a parliamentary committee. Ghana must not be de ...
Such a fool,
KWASIA WAI
If they are not bold to arrest this attention seekers, Abronye DC and this so called Rev minister Fordjour , MP, more of such people will be talk ...
These tribal bigots, gonja mafia John Mahama and Isaac Adongo called Nana Addo Akyem Mafia. So before you say hang on bla bla bla, do the reality ch ...
The bonker-reverend is still digging in. His hallucinate passion for this Flight Cocaine saga, suggests he cracks the stuff. Security, hand cuff this madman quickly o. A suicide-prone madman in flight! A high potential reci ...
kwasiakwa
This guy is a fool. The more he talks the more he implicates himself. To say that diplomatic privilege was used in the aircraft cocain matter he cannot prove but he's so stupid that even though the entire party is quite, hess ...
Jesus is coming soon
Hahahaha
Can this Ntim spare the most decent clergy men in our country. Ntim is an embarrassment and he should spare his name and face from social media publications. He's such a liar and knows no shame. He should shut up and go off t ...
MAHAMA'S POWDER
Ntim Fordjour is arrogant and ignorant. Hon. Felix Ofosu Kwakye said something you couldn't deny with evidence. With your fake tittles, Dr,Rev,etc..you thought Ghanaians are idiots to believe in you without any contrary evide ...
Tweaaa
PONZIGI, SO ITS TRUE THERE IN NOT EVEN ONE INTELLIGENT PERSON IN NDC.ALL YOU KNOW IS INSULTS. THEN YOU ARE ALL FOOLS AND IDIOTS. FOLISH GUY. WHY ARE YOU STILL TALKING ABOUT ELECTION DEFEAT. YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT NOW. STUPID ...
If he alleges that the NDC is involved in money laundering and drug trafficking, he must p ...
Our revered late president JJ Rawlings lamented 'the boys with sharp teeth' and these days we are becoming familiar with what it means to be referred to as a boy with sharp teeth. It means to be quick witted, variable with th ...
The evidence is clear that NPP is a known coke party. They use and sell it as well. NPP MP caught with coke. Using the ports and airports for such trafficking. The CIA is aware of it. You keep fooling yourselves and trans ...
Concert parties: ND(shit) & NP(poo). So this incident happened in Ghana’s Accra and Mahama can’t prove that the Elephant is lying? Wow! And wow! There’s no smoke without fire. I’ll lose the last ‘respect’ I’ve ...
The NDC has been so meek and timid that even the infinitesimal and microscopic minority is intimidating them; it's so sad! If the NPP ever gets the opportunity like the NDC has been given, with such overwhelming and unprecede ...
Fool of a rev
Narcotics Peoples' Party,(NPP), calling 4Narcotics to be Put to Order. Ha ha ha ~Hey, hey hey. NPP, what a Misnomer! Wonders Shall Never End. Be informed. Million Ghanaians in Accra, demand Public Forum with this NtimFord ...
In those days when lizards were few in the seven villages of Umueneora, Umuegwugwu, Umuachala, Umuezeani, Umuaro, Umuru, and Ulu...Ikenga would just release a thunderbolt of "nyame akuma" on one of the two key persons for the ...
The title Reverent has been thrown to the dogs by this guy. Fools even learn their Lessing's when things backfire. However, I don't still understand why this stupid so called Rev's foolishness is growing by the day.. His chur ...
This guy is on red
church associates, are mute. For me, I am waiting to spot him anywhere preaching with Bible. He will smel ...
Kwasia Ntim.
SEE STUPIDITY
Call/whatsapp;0248909267