Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
kam 8 months ago
why do you always post this are you mad
Mawutor 8 months ago
Mr Quayson where is your Majority Leader or Felix Kwakye?
Are you working at the office of the VP?
Surely you want to make yourself relevant but not on someone's health.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES. YEKYIRI KOOKO A ANKA YENNI NE MMA!! A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. EVERYTHING YOU SEE NDC SHARP TEETH OF, THEY DO WORSE. WELL DID JJ RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THEM AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND HAVING ACIDIC MOUTH!! WE WISH JANE A SPEEDY RECOVERY.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
CORRECTED————-
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES. YEKYIRI KOOKO A ANKA YENNI NE MMA!! A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. EVERYTHING YOU SEE NDC SHARP TEETH ACCUSING OTHERS OF, THEY DO WORSE. WELL DID JJ RAWLINGS DESCRI ... read full comment
CORRECTED————-
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES. YEKYIRI KOOKO A ANKA YENNI NE MMA!! A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. EVERYTHING YOU SEE NDC SHARP TEETH ACCUSING OTHERS OF, THEY DO WORSE. WELL DID JJ RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THEM AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND HAVING ACIDIC MOUTH!! WE WISH
sexy 8 months ago
prince u are a very big fool to say that u hv evidence for what u said ofui
Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago
Why can't you write sensible comments for once?
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
@John Kuma, only animals understand the language of their kind. Which NPP animals were jubilating? As a nation we all stand to lose if God forbid something unwelcome befalls our first ever VP in such a manner.
Instead of ... read full comment
@John Kuma, only animals understand the language of their kind. Which NPP animals were jubilating? As a nation we all stand to lose if God forbid something unwelcome befalls our first ever VP in such a manner.
Instead of praying and wishing her complete and sound recovery, see how you portrayed yourself on the World Wide Web.
GHANA'S LEADERS MUST BE TREATED IN GHANA'S HOSPITALS "DEATH CAMPS" AND STOP OVERSEAS TREATMENT AT THE BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. 8 months ago
THESE GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SERVING GHANA.
THEY ACCEPT POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS AS A MEANS TO GETTING FREE EXPENSIVE OVERSEAS MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE EXPENSE OF THE BANKRUPT, HEAVILY INDEBTED AND POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
AKUFO-ADDO ABUSED THAT PRIVILEGED FREEBIE, AND SO DID KUFUOR, ADWOA SAFO, BAWUMIAH AND MANY OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS.
GHANA'S LEADERS NEVER PATRONISE THE BOGUS HEALTH AND MADICARE SYSTEMS IN GHANA BECAUSE GHANA'S HOSPITALS ARE DEATH CAMPS, AT BEST.
THAT'S WHY GHANA HAS BECOME A NATION OF FUNERAL JAMBOREES AT THE WEEKENDS BECAUSE OF OUR BOGUS HEALTHCARE AND MEDICARE SYSTEMS
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL FREELOADERS. THAT'S WHY GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER GROW AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE BANKRUPT HOPELESS NATION TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
YOU WILL BE HEALED IN JESUS NAME 8 months ago
I tell you the truth. No sickness or health condition will overtake you if you accept and walk with Jesus Christ. Jeremiah 30:7 says “For I will restore health to you, and I will heal you of your wounds, said the LORD; because they called you an Outcast, saying, This is Zion, whom no man seeks after.”. Read it always and you will be healed.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
Just this week ndc were jubilating and insulting because an npp parliamentary candidate has died, and same are wishing the vice president well. Yoo!
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
Low thinking you
A frequent visit to your doctor will give you a great health instead of going to a church
Low thinking you
A frequent visit to your doctor will give you a great health instead of going to a church
OUAMUAMUA 8 months ago
When it is coming it is doing. The same thing happened to president Mills, oh the president is in good health and in good spirit. On his arrival they told to run and jump at the airport amidst jubilation not knowing mr obiba has finished him in the spiritual realm dadaada!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Good news...One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01v6
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
By the grace of almighty Allah, NDC won’t succeed again on another Fante person, Ghanaians will keep praying to protect this woman from NDC
CADA 8 months ago
We thank God!
Jimbo 8 months ago
We thank God our mother is recovering. May the Most Merciful God speed up her recovery. Mum, l wish you a speedy recovery. By God's grace, you will be fine. Don't respond to the filthy lies being peddled around about your health. They will be ashamed.
Kofi 8 months ago
Madam Ghanaians are itching to see you back home as they continuously pray for your speedy recovery.
ITS DANGEROUS FOR FANTIS TO BE VICE PRESIDENT IN NDC! 8 months ago
They all end up dead. Sacrifice for Power. Pray for grandma. The spiritual prognosis does not look good
From Apostle Kankam Alhassan
They all end up dead. Sacrifice for Power. Pray for grandma. The spiritual prognosis does not look good
Which NPP man died yesterday? 8 months ago
Madam when you are coming bring Ken Ofori Atta along. That thief is not sick. He is telling lies. Which sickness at all will hospitalized him for 3 months?
Are you a normal human being?
Fantes Rise Up, NPP and Akyems are Against You! 8 months ago
Fantes are better in NDC than NPP. NPP is an Asante Akyem Party who are all freemasons. They sacrifice human blood for power. They killed JB Danquah--a sitting MP and also killed John Kuma--sitting deputy finance minister for NAPO to take over his position as a vice presidential candidate. Fantes are not recognised in NPP. NPP always want to use Fantis to win power and after power, they throw them away to bring their Asantes and Akyem criminals to create, loot and share.
KY 8 months ago
Good to hear that veep is recovering. It’s not a good news for NDC if anything should happen God forbid given the past happenings with Fantes veeps in NDC. Akaa, Mills, Paa Akwasi Amisah Arthur
Obuor 8 months ago
Propaganda party.wer r the Ablakwas.Sammy Gyanfis.Sam George and co.
Calculate the amount of dollars spent on her health trip.
Animguasefuo.u met ur own door.
I wish Naana a speedy rec.
Dora 8 months ago
@ Obour. You don't wish her a speedy recovery. Coward liar. In your heart you wish her dead. Shame on you
Systemic 8 months ago
Your Excellency we are happy that you are getting well. I wish speedy recovery.
Am not the best to advice you but, l think you should take some rest.
May the Lord keep you strong for us.
Lori 8 months ago
Is she dead?
Kojokojo 8 months ago
Stupid
Stupid
Atta Kay 8 months ago
To NDC Leaders struggling for power in 2028 they know the Fanti Old Lady is already dead.Travellimg outside for medical care will be her routine engagement in the next 4yrs.
Hannan 8 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Fredoo 8 months ago
May THE LORD himself heal you Mama.
Some time ago we kept hearing Prof Mills is fine. He's fine saaa later hmmmmmmmm.
I never trust politicians.
GOD take care of you Mama.
Some time ago we kept hearing Prof Mills is fine. He's fine saaa later hmmmmmmmm.
Bright 8 months ago
Ghanaweb, the same story being recycled all the time using different grammatical expressions.
Come and see 8 months ago
This should'nt be in public as news why announcing somebody's health. WHY?
Odjame 8 months ago
Wish you speedily recovering. Enemies go shame .
Yaw mensah 8 months ago
We wish grandma a speedy recovery and we longed to see her Bach and healthy. However, sometimes don't trust our politicians reports ooo. Prof Mills came back jumping and the good news was that he is strong but the unfortunate happened. We were once in a comfortable lead but ....... Speedy recovery
God Punish Asiedu Nketiah! 8 months ago
He forced Prof. Mills to break Ghanas long jump record on the hard tarmac of the Kotoka Airport just to proof that he is fit.
I think that byforce jogging killed him.
Now they have started again with Naana. Next we will ... read full comment
He forced Prof. Mills to break Ghanas long jump record on the hard tarmac of the Kotoka Airport just to proof that he is fit.
Now they have started again with Naana. Next we will see they are forcing her to play ampe just to proof something she is not.
Her family members shoul take her away from this politicians and advise her!
Kobby 8 months ago
Where is Ofosu Kwakye the government spokesman who came out with the vice President news on Saturday . What is happening. Asking north Mp is he in UK
Is God that gives live and takes 8 months ago
If mom dies, Ghana will be the most cadavorous executive morbid country on the globe. And God will not forgive any next visitor of hade from Ghana.
Tamale North Boy 8 months ago
Where is Felix Ofosu Kwakye? Gyakye Quaison is now the Presidential Spokesman?
Ricard Ahiagbah Arhin 8 months ago
Like Miracles Aboagye and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah
Joe 8 months ago
Please do not lie and rush her to come to work and die as you did to Atta Mills. NDC Stop this propaganda.We are all praying for her for recovery
Kojo 8 months ago
We thank God, and wish her, a speedy recovery.
Going forward, I suggest update on status of her health, comes from the presidency. God is in control.
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
I’m glad she’s doing well. But the truth of the matter is, she was afraid of meeting with the IMF delegation. This is what was going on..per a source close to the situation aka Jubilee (Crime Scene) House. I hope it’s not true!
Teddy more 8 months ago
Shame!!! Shame!! Shame!! Unto kwakwansafuo.
God will punish fake talkers one by one.
Mahama close any radio station pronouncing fake stories. Is too much
Update on health of Vice President coming from Gyakye Quayson?
Did he accompany her to the UK?
Where is the government spokesman.
Ooh NDC, agoro wo moani so dodo.
Kanawu 8 months ago
Going to the USA for healthcare.
Yaw 8 months ago
Ken Ofori Atta?
Yaw 8 months ago
Speedy recovery, my lovely Vice chancellor UCC
Her Family Should Demand To See Immediately! 8 months ago
Dont trust these NDC. What if they have her in a house somewhere in Madina with a footsoldier sqeezing her neck
Arafat Husain. 8 months ago
Npp has fail in there wish for the vice to died Akufo addo should go first evil people innpp
Abena 8 months ago
You go explain taya
Muhammed 8 months ago
Mark my words John Mahama will kill this women
Joe Boy 8 months ago
John Mahama the timber truck. If you are in front you are not safe. If you also not safe. Don't think of the side because the chain can break up
Nana Barafo 8 months ago
Can someone explain? Does Ghana lack hospitals and doctors to provide efficient health care to the president and vice president?
Immune System and Blood Group Not Suitable gor Ghanaian Hospitals 8 months ago
They and MPs immune system is not compatible with Ghanaian hospitals. That is why Afenyo recommended that a special hospital be built for them so their blood group can cope with our hospitals
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgrere
Joe Boy 8 months ago
John Mahama the timber truck. If you are in front you are not safe. If you also at the back you are not safe. Don't think of the side because the chain can break up
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Amen. Those who wish our Mother dead will die first. God purnish their generation for ever and ever Amen.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
How can she be in good health and still Mr. MP you are wishing her a speedy recovery. Hahahaha
Doe 8 months ago
Mum, get well soon. May the Lord continue to protect you and heal you through Christ Jesus.
La Pleasure man 8 months ago
So basically the Ghanian doctors are saying they can't help her and she has to go abroad..
Dirty politics..
So basically the Ghanian doctors are saying they can't help her and she has to go abroad..
Dirty politics..
Rekado 8 months ago
Wish Our mom speedy recovery , but Im comfortable with briefing any body can come on the issue . The briefing shld come from one source like from office of vice president
Kojois 8 months ago
Why Aboard not ghana. You critized the previous regime and you are doing the same is that ghana reset? That is why people say ghanaians has a low iq. Are you not ashamed by yourself that she is in abroad. She and the speaker has become liability to the poor country.
Kofi K 8 months ago
President Mills was also declared as ‘FIT” by the NDC
Abeiku UK 8 months ago
We Thank God
Mackofi 8 months ago
Annoying so now this person is the one to update the public on the Veep health status?To a point of saying reliable source! Hmmm
Project 8 months ago
It is an obvious fact that the NPP failed us, but this should be a lesson to every unprincipled black man. I've always said we cannot trust ourselves because we aren't truthful. It was the NDC that lambasted the NPP when in govt for seeking healthcare abroad as politicians. They even used it as a propaganda and campaign. The question is, haven't the NDC found themselves in similar position. This should tell us that when we are arguing we must be very objective and constructive rather than talking as if we know all the answers. At the end of the day it doesn't matter where we get our health status check as long as it keeps us alive
Ghanabi 8 months ago
Thank God, she is coming back stronger. We're praying for her always. JiL
HDondon 8 months ago
Mummy please we thank God for your life and wish you speedy recovery in Jesus name
Say it loud 8 months ago
We wish her a speedy recovery.
.com 8 months ago
She deserves Red Carpet on return from abroad.
AB 8 months ago
Thank Hod
Thank Hod
Opoku 8 months ago
Thanks be to God
Kwabena Mensah 8 months ago
The fools always want to say something why?Why are some people always happy when someone is sick? It’s only in Ghana where one can hear this nonsense.
Don 8 months ago
Wish her speedy recovery... enemies are not God, don't forget, mother god will survive this huddle.
Edem 8 months ago
She is coming back as dead body . Mmoaa
Bonus Baba 8 months ago
It's very strange but of course the news is about Ghana. Where on earth do humans capitalize on fellow citizens with fake revelations about innocent citizens lives. Ghana will never be Ghana until every spiritualist,fake pastors are shot one by one in public.
Oh how l miss JJ. Oh when will stupidity ,GIMMI as the ashantis call it be rooted out of Ghana. Ghana,the most stupid country in Africa. Pitifully l am one of her citizens
Omama 8 months ago
Where is the update?
Me 8 months ago
Thank God. But she wont start work immediately she needs rest from the campaign stress please
Kwaku 8 months ago
We wish her speedy recovery
George 8 months ago
I ask God speedy recovery for precious Vice-.President Ghana attained women for Ghana . I ask God protect madam you bless Ghana vice president.
Fantekenke 8 months ago
Good news that she’s getting better. The Doctors should advise her and add to her prescription medication to dress properly especially her hairdo and style. . It’s frightening as well as a nightmare for us the grassroots and taproots. With all the academic laurels this lady can’t fix herself. Queen Elizabeth when alive and at her age was a joy to look at . The government should allocate some money to groom her . Anyway Mahama dressing koraaa is nothing to write home about. Very basic and rudimentary. Also Mahama handlers should advise him to take off that silly ECLIPSE OF THE MOON DARK GLASSES. What is he hiding. Look around the world which head of state leads his nation with such obnoxious appearance. Must be eyeball to eyeball with his people.Akuffo ADDO was shoving his used handkerchief into his jacket sleeve and thought he was in vogue. And screaming the battle is the Lords. African is a wretched place to inhabit with such deplorable creatures as leaders and mentors.
Medical care abroaf 8 months ago
So now seeking medical attention abroad is a good thing and a bad thing in npp era?
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
I know the NDC made Atta Mills dance Azonto on the Kotoka International Airport tarmac.I advise the Fanti old lady to be careful when she returns.She should not play Ampe on the tarmac oooh.
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
Fantes do not take care of their eaten habits because in Ghana ,they're known to be good cookers...
they are always on frying foods with fat.
Fantes do not take care of their eaten habits because in Ghana ,they're known to be good cookers...
We thank God almighty. Amen
NPP animals jubilated for nothing. Shame on Napo
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES. YEKYIRI KOOKO A ANKA YENNI NE MMA!! A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. EVERYTHING YOU SEE NDC SHARP TEETH OF, THEY DO WORSE. WELL DID JJ RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THEM AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND H ...
CORRECTED————-
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES. YEKYIRI KOOKO A ANKA YENNI NE MMA!! A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. EVERYTHING YOU SEE NDC SHARP TEETH ACCUSING OTHERS OF, THEY DO WORSE. WELL DID JJ RAWLINGS DESCRI ...
Instead of ...
THEY ACCEPT POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS AS A MEANS TO GETTING FREE EXPENSIVE OVERSEAS MEDICAL TREATMENT AT THE EXPENSE OF THE BANKRUPT, HEAVILY INDEBTED AND POOR GHAN ...
I tell you the truth. No sickness or health condition will overtake you if you accept and walk with Jesus Christ. Jeremiah 30:7 says “For I will restore health to you, and I will heal you of your wounds, said the LORD; beca ...
Low thinking you
When it is coming it is doing. The same thing happened to president Mills, oh the president is in good health and in good spirit. On his arrival they told to run and jump at the airport amidst jubilation not knowing mr obiba ...
Good news...One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what ...
We thank God!
We thank God our mother is recovering. May the Most Merciful God speed up her recovery. Mum, l wish you a speedy recovery. By God's grace, you will be fine. Don't respond to the filthy lies being peddled around about your he ...
Fantes are better in NDC than NPP. NPP is an Asante Akyem Party who are all freemasons. They sacrifice human blood for power. They killed JB Danquah--a sitting MP and also killed John Kuma--sitting deputy finance minister for ...
Is she dead?
Stupid
We wish grandma a speedy recovery and we longed to see her Bach and healthy. However, sometimes don't trust our politicians reports ooo. Prof Mills came back jumping and the good news was that he is strong but the unfortun ...
Now they have started again with Naana. Next we will ...
I’m glad she’s doing well. But the truth of the matter is, she was afraid of meeting with the IMF delegation. This is what was going on..per a source close to the situation aka Jubilee (Crime Scene) House. I hope it’s n ...
Ken Ofori Atta?
You go explain taya
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgrer ...
Dirty politics..
Why Aboard not ghana. You critized the previous regime and you are doing the same is that ghana reset? That is why people say ghanaians has a low iq. Are you not ashamed by yourself that she is in abroad. She and the speaker ...
We Thank God
It is an obvious fact that the NPP failed us, but this should be a lesson to every unprincipled black man. I've always said we cannot trust ourselves because we aren't truthful. It was the NDC that lambasted the NPP when in g ...
Thank Hod
Thanks be to God
It's very strange but of course the news is about Ghana. Where on earth do humans capitalize on fellow citizens with fake revelations about innocent citizens lives. Ghana will never be Ghana until every spiritualist,fake pa ...
Where is the update?
Good news that she’s getting better. The Doctors should advise her and add to her prescription medication to dress properly especially her hairdo and style. . It’s frightening as well as a nightmare for us the grassroots ...