Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yjap
Nana Addo 8 months ago
Funny Ashanti NPP parliamentary caucus. After 8 good years you are now looking for effective measures to address challenges. Hmmmmmm it is too late. You guys a jokkers.
Jr 8 months ago
I wonder after coping ghana money
KKK 8 months ago
USELESS FORUM
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Assenso u have been to London before wat do u suggest on improving transportation creating adequate space for traders at the central business area can’t we raise high structures with stores at the top with elevators while the bottom part is left for vehicles
Any tell mama pat traffic light at Ako junction Kumasi south hospital junction BLine junction has been non functional for the past 6months wat are her constituency executives and personal assistants doing
Muha 8 months ago
You were in power for 8 years
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
My Brother and Sister MPs in the Ashanti Region-good morning. Please, with due respect, I would like to add my voice to the debate you are having. I really liked Eugene-former MP for Subin for his forthrightness. Always-call A sPADE A SPADE-KANAWU. I live in UK.
SUBSTATIVE ISSUES YOU NEED TO ADDRESS.
1. In the UK, the Mother and Father of Democracy-the Prime Minister is always an English man or woman. This is because the English people are the biggest or largest amongst the UK population. Gordon Brown was a Scottish but he inherited his Prime Ministership from Tony Blair win. We the Ashantis are the MAJORITY in the NPP and we have to be the Kingmaker. We should always think about of Ashanti interest. I am saying this because, over the last 8 years the NPP was in power, when my Ashanti sisters and brothers voted overwhelmingly for the NPP, Ashanti Region was neglected. Without you voting skirt and blouse for the NPP-nobody would have been elected President.
2. The NPP Flagbearership delegates voting system should be done in fairness. That is there should be proportional representation. Since most of the NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region- you cannot equate or allocate the same delegates votes to the Ashanti Region and the Northern or Eastern or Volta Regions. NPP only receive tiny votes from these Regions. And so the delegates voting system should be based on the AVERAGE VOLUME of VOTES received in each Region for the Presidential and Parliamentary as a percentage of the TOTAL VOTES RECEIVED.
3. I do NOT hate Wontumi as I attended Prempeh College as well. But Womtumi education and the level of intelligence is VERY LOW-emphasis mine. We need a highly educated Ashanti Regional Chairman of the NPP. Somebody who can see through things strategically. I mean-someone who can analyse data/issues-see the variances, the trends and insights- U NO WAT I MEAN?
4. Ashantis are being used whilst we should be the Leaders and others join us. How come that no project was completed in the Ashanti Region. The Kumasi Airport or whatever Phase 2 was started by President Mahama NDC. NPP did nothing except manipulate the facts.
Please, I am going to work and so later on.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Hahahahaha
Asem o
Kojo Poku I don't know the response to give to you. It is funny but you try
Just that the brofo is not what I expected from PREMPEH College.
The delegates system is proportionally representative wai
Hahahahaha
Asem o
Godwin 8 months ago
With 47 MPs, you sat down for Akuffo Addo to do impunity to the Ashanti Region. In opposition, you are now coming with constructive ideas for Kumasi. When Kumasi needed flyovers you as a road minister was building library because of politics.
You the 47 MPs must bow down your heads in shame. As NPP world bank, you sat down for the Akyem Mafia to do what they wanted to do to Kumasi.
The NDC also added impunity to Kumasi by turning kedjetia, a lorry park into a market creating a lockjam into the centre of Kumasi.
I sit down and look at all the politicians and ask what innovative, research and development ideas they have for people to vote for them.
They only think about their wives, girlfriends, o e-night-stands, family and nothing else. Corruption is their order of the day.
Very soon judgement will fall on them. When General Acheampong and others were killed, there weren't involved in Corruption like what is happening today.
But the citizens were calling for blood to flow. History continues to repeat itself. The politicians must seriously turn a new leaf because their show of opulence will come and haunt them.
A day will come when the youth of the country will take matters into their hands and the politicians must know when judgement fails on brutish beasts.
A word to the wise, saves much.
Kofi. Ca 8 months ago
Useless MPs, where were you guys for the past 8 years?.47 MPs not a single M project for your years.
Godwin 8 months ago
For 8 years, Akuffo Addo decided to give most manhene the power to elevate chiefs to manhene status all just to reduce the power of Asantehene. Where was the NPP caucus in Ashanti region. Now that you are in opposition we suddenly found your voice. You have contributed with Akuffo Addo to create this so he can elevate Kyebi hene.
You must bow down your heads in shame. When Dorma hene started his impunity Akuffo Addo was in power what did he do. Nothing, because it helped him to achieve his Kyebi agenda.
Your treated the Asantehene and his people with disdain. You took us for granted and followed Akuffo Addo to abuse aspiring Asantes with impunity. There is no Busia, Danquah, Dombo tradition.
The party came about through Barfour Akoto. But your so called tradition does not include any Asantes. See how you helped to abuse Allan and his supporters because there is no Asantes in your tradition.
Akuffo Addo feed you with money so he can blind fold you into submission.
Do not come and tell us nonsense and what is Mike Quay's business in looking into electoral issues. He is seriously conflicted and continuation of Akuffo Addo Asantes agenda.
If you have any business, you should address your party issues if it is fit for purpose.
We will either put in place a federal system in Ghana or seek our independence. A batch of useless MPs.
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
You were in government for 8yrs and you couldn't do any of the things you're talking about now. You were mumu in front of akuffo addo and only nodding your heads like lizards even though it was the ashanti votes that gave him the power. All of a sudden you've ideas three months after losing power.
Nana Safro 8 months ago
Some of else has been preaching Federal System of Government not Central since PNDC days of oppression and killings. It’s the only system that will work for Ghana unique situation. The stealing and corruption of the Government will stop in Ghana whereby National development can be merged. And each Regional Capital can develop at their own speed. The Government will be closely to the people and can receive life as well as liberty. At present we have had criminals both foreign countries and Ghanaians Nationals stealing from the people. And the Country is totally mismanaged.
Slim 8 months ago
Stupid fools!
You surrendered the Minority Leader to that idiot.
What has he achieved for the NPP in and outside parliament with all his stupidity?
Stupid fools!
What has he achieved for the NPP in and outside parliament with all his stupidity?
Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...
USELESS FORUM
Assenso u have been to London before wat do u suggest on improving transportation creating adequate space for traders at the central business area can’t we raise high structures with stores at the top with elevators while t ...
My Brother and Sister MPs in the Ashanti Region-good morning. Please, with due respect, I would like to add my voice to the debate you are having. I really liked Eugene-former MP for Subin for his forthrightness. Always-call ...
Hahahahaha
Asem o
With 47 MPs, you sat down for Akuffo Addo to do impunity to the Ashanti Region. In opposition, you are now coming with constructive ideas for Kumasi. When Kumasi needed flyovers you as a road minister was building library bec ...
For 8 years, Akuffo Addo decided to give most manhene the power to elevate chiefs to manhene status all just to reduce the power of Asantehene. Where was the NPP caucus in Ashanti region. Now that you are in opposition we sud ...
You were in government for 8yrs and you couldn't do any of the things you're talking about now. You were mumu in front of akuffo addo and only nodding your heads like lizards even though it was the ashanti votes that gave him ...
Some of else has been preaching Federal System of Government not Central since PNDC days of oppression and killings. It’s the only system that will work for Ghana unique situation. The stealing and corruption of the Governm ...
Stupid fools!