NDC increased Ghana's debt by over 261% in 8 years - NPP MPs claim

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Yaw 9 months ago

Irrelevant people.

Ghana doesn't want even NPP AS opposition party anymore. Liars and thieves.

We don't trust you anymore.

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA.....

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Kill muslims.

• Moses Bakuchama 9 months ago

Hahaha

• Mawrehene 9 months ago

So don't these NPP criminals get it that Ghanaians don't give a hoot about whatever they say any longer?
    They told all these lies on campaign platforms, yet no one listened to you, so what makes them think that anyone would ...

• Jkmee 9 months ago

What kind of arrogant and madness is this you inherited debt from Nkrumah to JDM at ghc120 billion and you increased it to ghc721billions and yet arrogantly and shamefully said what

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

This NPP mps are mad, why are they still talking about Atta Mills, so are they happy the way they handled the country ? if they are happy Ghanaians are not happy, they must be humble and apologise to Ghanaians and stop the eq ...

• Yaw Buabeng 9 months ago

See this idiot too

• Major 9 months ago

Even if 500%, we don't care. Just hide that wicked ugly Akyem Mafia and his asanteman collaborators.

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

GIDDON BOAKO PLEASE YOU HAVE 3 YEARS AND 9 MONTHS TO STAY IN OPPOSITION. PLEASE GO SLOWLY OTHERWISE YOU WILL BREAKDOWN HALF WAY THROUGH

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

EVEN IF IT IS 1000% WE LIKE THEM MORE THAN YOU. PLEASE KEEP QUIET AND WATCH GOOD GOVERNANCE.. YOU DO NOT KNOW WHY YOU LOST THE LAST ELECTION, THAT IS WHY YOU ARE MAKING NOISE. KEEP QUIET

• Akwasi 9 months ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself Gideon Boako for the thrush you spewing? The behaviour of you people is gradually sinking the party, let's be guided in our utterances so as not to make Ghanaians hate NPP the more.

• Nana 1. 9 months ago

I spare you with harsh words because of Ramadan

• Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago

KEEP ON FOOLING, YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• Doe 9 months ago

Unless talk. Is that more than what you have borrowed in 8 years? What are you saying? Ghanaians know your lies and corruption.

• Bk man 9 months ago

This is the reason why kevin is always insulting you people. You people don't talk sense at all .Anything
    You speak out is just nonsense. The Ghanaians you
    Know yesterday have changed. So stop the foolish talks
    and talk ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago

You think Ghanaians are stupid to believe you . But they left no DDEP right? Your failure is hard to explain but you are digging you grave bigger.

• Athena- US 9 months ago

Bleeding and crying GALORE

• Rose 9 months ago

These npp people dem loss they make their brain be logoligi please make people find crazy man in doctor give dem ooo I dey fear

• Where from this fool too 9 months ago

First time MP. He just wants to be heard. All these camels were trained by the Winneba dog Afenyo Markin

• Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago

Aah dis pupolooooo aaahhhh keep quiet small aaaaa

• Amankwa 9 months ago

Gideon Baoko, good news. Do more of such education to counter NDC vile propaganda. Kudos.

• Akuettey 9 months ago

The facts are always in the side of NPP.
    You have done well.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 9 months ago

Which fact? Keep riding on that useless fool's dick.

• Nyameye 9 months ago

Ignore this week idiot with PhD. Whose father is this who does not like the truth. Shame

• MC 9 months ago

Gideon Boako,
    Go away with your stupidity. We are not interested in your textbook economics...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

Useless PhD holder. Even the Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• BB 9 months ago

An irritating, dishonest and unchanging liar. Dr. Boako, you are not learning from the many lies you told in government. Ghanaians are wild awake, and many of us know for who you are. A dishonest economist

• Joyce 9 months ago

The same NDC Frogs always croaking senseless insults . Why won’t you use your God given brains for once. If you have contrary evidence, bring it out openly.

• Mintah 9 months ago

Joyce , you are a woman of valor. Match NDC PROPAGANDA RADIO OVERFED BRAINS with common sense.
    Bravo

• . 9 months ago

AS FOR U ONLY SHIT IS IN UR HEAD, KRONFOUR NPP

• John 9 months ago

See what was advising Bawumia

• Kk 9 months ago

Dis Gideon guy sounds so stupid anytime he opens his mouth.....

• Mr Ibu 9 months ago

You are not even ashamed of yourself. We don't want to even listen to the NPP. Spare us this inconvenience, please. Don't make us more annoyed

• Saman 9 months ago

Dr Mahamudu was user to do all the conferences, economic lecture but all the decisions were taken by Ken and co and now they have started using Dr Amin for their press conferences Monkey the work Bamboo the chop

• One man 9 months ago

Is this one too an MP, he lacks common sense.

• Kukrudu 9 months ago

One of the big fools in parliament

• Akple zozo 9 months ago

See gyimigyimi written all over his stupid face. Tweaaaaa chicken head hobo !

• Gifty Mensa 9 months ago

So this idiotic moron of an MP still thinks that well-meaning Ghanaians still listens to them?Get to hell you bastard!You don't know how angry Ghanaians are?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago

Educated iliterate Phd Boako we all know the debt you incurred fromm 122b to 721b in only 8yrs in power unless you will tell us you borrowed 721b to settle 122b accordi g to your communicagors. This ldd to the defest you suff ...

• Truth 9 months ago

You still coming out with the idiotic stupidity. The akuffo addo npp worse in the history of Ghana with the noise making lots like you

• Faze 9 months ago

Would you keep quiet?

• Ghanaba KK 9 months ago

The most and very dangerous people ever to be in our political space.
    You take ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. The npp took the debt from 120 billion to 760 billion in 8 years.

• Mawrehene 9 months ago

Donkeys of same stupidity level graze together.
    Any wonder this idiot was Bawumia's Advisor?

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Still lying in opposition chaiiiiiiiiii. Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• resetting Ghana 9 months ago

See mumu. Criminals

• Kofi 9 months ago

I don’t get it but Gideon is that your mentor Dr Bawumiah put you up for this all you learnt from his lies. Still trying to get my head round all these so called phd holders as your education has not taught you anything. Fo ...

• EKA 9 months ago

Gyimie sei yaa NPP so called intellectuals. always annoying.

• Odi Tw3 peimuuu 9 months ago

NDC is destroying our economy. They want to use monopoly to control our small scale mining. Come on Ghanaians, wise up.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Thomas Maryland 9 months ago

You were spokes person for the formal vice president DMB on the economy what did you do. Because you knew he will lose the general election you quickly rush and contest from MP. Now you are here deceiving the public with figu ...

• Kweku 9 months ago

We prefer the NDC, Nothing you say will change our minds.

• It is me 9 months ago

Gideon, we still see some of you talking for the NPP as enemy of the party. What is actually the target in your submission? Ghanaians are telling you that your party has managed the economy so criminally that Ghanaians are st ...

• Nuumo 9 months ago

Look at his head

• action 9 months ago

This MO is a fool.

• SD.com 9 months ago

The dishonest party