Mahama launches African Political Parties Initiative to strengthen democracy and governance

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Orion Consult 9 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA'''

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Kofi Annan 9 months ago

I have never seen a foolish man like Bawumia in my life before

• Nana Forget Them 9 months ago

Why would you, when in fact Bawumia's gate man is even better than your frustrated father. Wasted sperm!

• JD. 9 months ago

This president is the most deceitful person next to Satan. All the issues he criticize are the very same things NDC did to win power. I am very surprised that no journalist or attendees could question him , on the violence an ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Tophey 9 months ago

Mahama is really a confused president.

• NABcO Youth 9 months ago

@ Tooo Phey. Kwasea. Stop telling lies

• Tettey 9 months ago

He is happily dinning with coup makers in West Africa and at the same time preaching about democratic governance. Too much Akpeteshie is worrying him. Even common dumsor at his backyard he cannot solve.

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago

President Mahama, you were elected to be President of Ghana, not Africa. Ghana has enormous problems that need solving. So the NDC should tell President Mahama to focus his attention on the myriad of problems confronting the ...

• WE ARE NO LONGER HEARING ABOUT 24HR ECONOMY! 9 months ago

Now its about African Political Partirs and Democracy when you are in bed with Coup Plotters across Africa.

Mahama is bored and doesnt know what he wants!

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago

DOES THIS SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS?

• Slim 9 months ago

Another useless talk shop.
    Stupid Africans.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...