TRAITOR, TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah NEVER won an election. He was a loser and jealous of the success of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in prison. ASHANTIS were part of the CPP and that was why we had Krobo Adusei and other Ashantis. ASHANTIS broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using Ashanti cocoa farmers money to develop Northern Ghana by giving the Northern Ghana free education with the Ashantis cocoa farmers money. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and his Deputy chairman was R S Blay. Go to the University of Ghana History Department and the Ghana Academy of Arts and science. There was no Big Six as it would have included Paa Grant and R S Blay names. Akyem Abuakwa tiny population people were jealous of the Ashantis and they cleverly moved closer to the Ashantis so that they can win power. J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy by throwing bombs to kill Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the bomb killed innocent Ghanaians including a 9 year old child. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR who was a CIA SPY and he went to US Embassy to ask why his spying FREE LUNCH AND UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS have not been paid to his wives and children. J B Danquah hated women and he was a polygamous. He died a loser and a bitter man. J B Danquah was a self centred bitter man who hated Ghana except himself and ego. A CIA SPY? A TRAITOR
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE-AKUFFO ADDO FIRST AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI PEOPLE ANIMALS SHITHOLE IDIOTS. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
Kwasia. Odwan
Sika mpe de de 9 months ago
The dancing steps of a moronic vampire. See his ugly head like tukunya. He has stolen enough. Where is Abotia Ofori Panin the Abuakwahene and his militia
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.."
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.."
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!
AN IDIOT!
AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS IDIOT AS HEAD OF STATE AND COMMANDER -IN-CHIEF??????????
A TRIBAL BIGOT!
AN IDIOT!
AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS SELECT THIS IDIOT AS HEAD OF STATE AND COMMANDER -IN-CHIEF??????????
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 9 months ago
Look at the mirror. U will find your abuse
OSONO BA 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo THE WAYWARD LUNATIC..!!!!! He only came into this world to enjoy himself by living the GANGSTA LIFE. At 82 years, this foolish old chimpanzee is still attending disco at Kwahu with teenage girls. Apuuuuuu Lanta......
Ghana man 9 months ago
And Rawlings was a murderer who killed innocent souls just to se corruption as a cover up. In the, they found out Kutu Acheampong and co were not corrupt. SHAME ON THE PARTY that has 3 different names AFRC/PNDC/NDC
KUCHOKO VIBRATIONS 9 months ago
Every single Ghanaian knows the TRUE ORIGINATORS of POLITICAL VIOLENCE in this country! And we know very well that, long before the Talibans of Afghanistan could even learn the art of SUICIDE BOMBING, our WICKED & DEVILISH MATEMEHO BLOODY MURDERERS were putting bombs and explosives in flower bouquets which were then given to young school girls for presentation to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, which were aimed at killing and tearing him apart. But the question one needs to ask is this: why should any normal human being with human feelings select this mode of BRUTAL ASSASSINATION where young, innocent & vulnerable school children were involved...???? Does it mean that, those ANIMALISTIC MATEMEHO VAMPIRES didn't care a hoot about whoever should die for them to get the political power that they are looking for...???? You'll therefore have to know that, the heinous act of brutal killings is fully in the DNA of these UP/PP/NLM & NPP MURDEROUS BASTARDS when you recall the way our Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee ex-president brutally murdered EIGHT POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS during the 2020 general elections. In the meantime, Ghanaians would soon be hearing about Nana Akuffo Addo's wicked & satanic orchestration of that brutal murder of the Honourable JB Danquah-Adu. Watch this space..!!!!!
Mawrehene 9 months ago
Where is he keeping his special juju chair?
Nkwasiasem; dancing to celebrate a traitor and nation-wrecker just like himself.
Che Andrew 9 months ago
Is that the Head of the Medusa? Ayayayayaaaa! The Evil Dwarf is indeed ugly!
Social media 9 months ago
Aboa! Wo Maame twɛ! Gyimigyimii! Nkwasiafoɔ ba!
Pericles 9 months ago
Kwaseato kɔtebɔtɔ, stfu!
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Criminal. Descendant of traitors and criminals and bandits. The most stupid president ever in the world. Akuffo adui monkey addo is a big fool and a son of a bitch. Useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo.
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Gbemela akuffo addo.
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
Odwan
Odwan
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK 9 months ago
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED ... read full comment
JB IS FOREVER A STAIN ON NKRUMAH, AND NKRUMAHIST WILL RECONSTRUCT THIS FOREVER — I WISH THEM LUCK
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED, BUT THERE COULDN’T HAVE BEEN NKRUMAH WITHOUT JB. WE ALL STAND ON THE SHOULDERS OF OTHERS, NKRUMAH ON THE SHOULDERS OF JB. JESUS ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE PROPHETS. DO NOT THINK I HAVE COME TO ABOLISH THE PROPHETS, I HAVE COME TO COMPLETE THEM. NKRUMAH COMMITTED A CRIME AND IT IS UP TO HIS FOLLOWERS TO CLEAN, WIPE AND COVER UP THAT MESS; AND THIS WILL FOREVER REMAIN A CHAIN/ROPE ON THEIR NECKS MAKING THEM LOOK SUBHUMAN. READ GOD’S RESPONSE TO CAIN IN THE BIBLE — WHERE IS YOUR BROTHER— WHERE IS JB? THEN CAIN — NKRUMAH — SAID, “AM I MY BROTHERS KEEPER?”. THEN IT WAS SAID, THE SPIRIT OF YOUR BROTHER WHOM YOU SLAUGHTERED CRIES BEFORE GOD FOR JUSTICE. IT IS THIS JUSTICE DENIED OF JB THAT WILL FOREVER HAUNT NKRUMAH AND HIS FOLLOWERS UNTIL THEY ACCEPT THEIR WEAKEDNESS AGAINST THAT GENTLE SOUL — GOD’S CREATION — AND ASK FOR GOD’S FORGIVENESS. All humans have flaws, and Nkrumah was human, not some Jesus. He made great errors, let’s accept them and heal as a nation and move on, never to be that evil against anyone we disagree with. After all Ghana is not one person’s property to solely determine the direction of it as Nkrumah wanted to do. PEACE
Independence Day Celebration 9 months ago
But J. B. Danquah should have been given pig shit to eat before being hanged at Nsawam
Kukrudu 9 months ago
Celebrating a traitor. Only in Ghana
Osa 9 months ago
JJ mpo we dey do memorial service give am. How much more JB Danquah ? You people are sick
SHAMU 9 months ago
Let this crook enjoy dancing now. The next time he will dance in jail. He is even lucky that, it was not during revolution, or else he would have face firing squared.
Baidu 9 months ago
Did he ditch the stool he carries about in v8?
Pericles 9 months ago
Who cares about this ugly old akyempanzee with no neck and shame?
Good riddance to very bad rubbish and the worst president Ghana has ever had!
Massa, go and shit!
La Pleasure man 9 months ago
The shameless pocketsized thief enjoying like there is no tomorrow..
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at them. They are Shamelessly enjoying their loots.
Nation Wreckers organisation.
The mother serpent of corruptions in the whole world. Piaoooo.
Baffuor 9 months ago
How can you celebrate a nation wrecker like JB Dankwah,a CIA agent who worked against the interest of Ghana ? We have to delete his name from any Ghana currency
Birthjack 9 months ago
The unknown lady Akufo Addo was dancing with is Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. The lady traitor of our time. Akufo Addo is f*....ng this woman p3333333
Mahama 9 months ago
The G.O.A.T. That's how posterity will remember you Mr President.
JK 9 months ago
No matter how you paint J B Danqua, he remains a traitor, CIA agent. A traitor to Ghana s' independence
Donout 9 months ago
Josdph kwame kyerikwie danpuah and you said john. Dont distort its name.
Di tw3 9 months ago
Akuffo addo is equivalent to abrony3
Abigail 9 months ago
His head no fine koraaa. What is this? With a pig mouth in addition
Hannan 9 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
GOATY 9 months ago
Why not, Ghanaians gave them the chance to cause a huge damage to Ghanaians economy while insulting natives, ie, chiefs, Asantehene, Ewes and Northerners, Fantis, Gas while importing in loads of so called diasporants to use them in future voting.
Thank God Ghanaians in their wisdom kicked them out else they would have finished us off forever.
Kofr 9 months ago
Sometimes it's amazing how some uninformed and hateful Ghanaians praise Nkrumah but insult JB Danquah.
Nkrumah was as useless as a broke mouse who could not achieved nor do anything for himself and lived of the benevolence ... read full comment
Sometimes it's amazing how some uninformed and hateful Ghanaians praise Nkrumah but insult JB Danquah.
Nkrumah was as useless as a broke mouse who could not achieved nor do anything for himself and lived of the benevolence of others.
A useless character who could not afford his transport fare to his home country when he was deported from America to UK and had to get JB Danquah and others to sponsors him to then Gold Coast.
GOATY 9 months ago
You lots have to perpetually play judas to eat else dump heads like you can not compete in a fair race in school,trade or governance.
Are you surprised Nana Addo failed in all three???
3rd Class in Legon, kicked out of Oxfo ... read full comment
You lots have to perpetually play judas to eat else dump heads like you can not compete in a fair race in school,trade or governance.
3rd Class in Legon, kicked out of Oxford for all the easy connection to the school, debt in life and debt left in government.
Cojo Opoku 9 months ago
But for the insults you reined on Nkrumah, you are right. I have read his autobiography and it's amazing how we have distorted facts and lionized him to the hilt. Until he was invited by the UGCC, the then Gold Coast wasn't part of his project. He was focused on the African continent and subsequently West Africa. He was even apprehensive in taking the UGCC General Secretary job.
Okro Penis 9 months ago
Chaiii…this “Tin” is also classified as a human being?
jesus 9 months ago
Akufo Addo feels at home at the school of charlatans in Kyebi. That is where they train them to lie to the masses about 'bread and butter' alias 'Agyapa' whilst robing them dry!
Spirit 9 months ago
Pampas man,disgraceful.
Foolish old criminal 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a scammer and a criminal.JB DANQUAH was the same character of AKUFFO ADDO THEY'RE GENERATION OF CRIMINALS.TRAITORS AND LIERS..THIS UGLY PRESIDENT DESTROY ED AND LOOTS EVERYTHING TO HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES BEFORE GOING OUT OF POWER.
CHAIR 9 months ago
Where is the chair?
Akora 9 months ago
Mother Serpent lol
AI 9 months ago
NOT HANDSOME LIKE JM
Nana Addo can’t make nice dance moves and tries not to speak like a Ghanaian. And the English are laughing at his forced accent!
NOT HANDSOME LIKE JM
Nana Addo can’t make nice dance moves and tries not to speak like a Ghanaian. And the English are laughing at his forced accent!
Allotey Gyamfi 9 months ago
They are celebrating the Wontumi equivalent?
Addo 9 months ago
You see? Everything has an end.
King 9 months ago
Rebecca what did u see in this man before u married him eiiii
Abiola 9 months ago
Ugly motherfucker!
Obroniba 9 months ago
Why glorify such a traitor? Bunch of family thieves with no manners and dignity who forcefully want to change our history to suit their dirty agenda. This dwarf looks real wicked and ugly. How come most of us voted for such a thief to rule us? Grossly arrogant and disrespectful idiot who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity
matthew 9 months ago
this guy feels no shame!! after all he`s done to us he`s still dancing!! original Yentie obiaa!!
TRAITOR, TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP ca ...
Kwasia. Odwan
TEACH IN CANADA.."
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
A TRIBAL BIGOT!
AN IDIOT!
AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!
Akuffo Addo THE WAYWARD LUNATIC..!!!!! He only came into this world to enjoy himself by living the GANGSTA LIFE. At 82 years, this foolish old chimpanzee is still attending disco at Kwahu with teenage girls. Apuuuuuu Lanta... ...
Every single Ghanaian knows the TRUE ORIGINATORS of POLITICAL VIOLENCE in this country! And we know very well that, long before the Talibans of Afghanistan could even learn the art of SUICIDE BOMBING, our WICKED & DEVILISH MA ...
Kwaseato kɔtebɔtɔ, stfu!
Criminal. Descendant of traitors and criminals and bandits. The most stupid president ever in the world. Akuffo adui monkey addo is a big fool and a son of a bitch. Useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted f ...
Odwan
JB IS INDEED A STAIN ON NKRUMAH AND CAN NEVER BE REMOVED. IN THEIR ATTEMPTS TO DEIFY NKRUMAH, THEY WISH JB HAD NEVER EXISTED ...
Massa, go and shit!
Why not, Ghanaians gave them the chance to cause a huge damage to Ghanaians economy while insulting natives, ie, chiefs, Asantehene, Ewes and Northerners, Fantis, Gas while importing in loads of so called diasporants to use t ...
Nkrumah was as useless as a broke mouse who could not achieved nor do anything for himself and lived of the benevolence ...
3rd Class in Legon, kicked out of Oxfo ...
But for the insults you reined on Nkrumah, you are right. I have read his autobiography and it's amazing how we have distorted facts and lionized him to the hilt. Until he was invited by the UGCC, the then Gold Coast wasn't p ...
Pampas man,disgraceful.
Akuffo Addo is a scammer and a criminal.JB DANQUAH was the same character of AKUFFO ADDO THEY'RE GENERATION OF CRIMINALS.TRAITORS AND LIERS..THIS UGLY PRESIDENT DESTROY ED AND LOOTS EVERYTHING TO HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES BEFORE ...
Where is the chair?
Mother Serpent lol
NOT HANDSOME LIKE JM
Ugly motherfucker!
Why glorify such a traitor? Bunch of family thieves with no manners and dignity who forcefully want to change our history to suit their dirty agenda. This dwarf looks real wicked and ugly. How come most of us voted for such a ...