Thank you Manasseh. NPP is the most useless party in the history of Ghana. No wonder Alan has snubbed them. Nkwaseafour People's Party
QuoDZO 9 months ago
And then people like you found your voice. It's sad
Nana 9 months ago
Who is begging Incompetent and also very Corrupt John Mahama to be President of Ghana ? He can resign bcoz many Ghanaians don't even want him as our President.
Pooley 9 months ago
@ Nana Many Ghanaians or micro Ghanaians? Come with a better statement you fool
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
Pooled, you are the fool. Look at tge number who did not vote. Add it to the number NPP got and you will learn sense.
Kwesi 9 months ago
This guy is normal. He knows no shame at all.
Kwesi 9 months ago
The guy is not normal.
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
Manasseh for your information John Mahama personally described the government he left behind in 2013 as “Boneless government”. It was a period the whole country was engulfed with historic and continuous dumsor through which 98% of the population especially cold store operators, tradesmen like barbers, hairdressers, seamstresses, artisans, actors and actresses, etc lost their sources of livelihood. Between 2014-2016 when dumsor was at its highest peak, electricity tariffs and water rates were drastically increased. There were petrol shortages and queues in all petrol stations. Nurses, Doctors and paramedics were not recruited for 3 continuous years whilst teachers who worked for 3 years were just paid 3 months out of the 3 years duration. Manasseh for your information, Mahama's government he inherited directly from late President Mills is the government which should be described as a criminally destructive economy. Since you are also looking for an appointment, you have swallowed the propaganda of your nemesis-John Darega Mahama and now have the gut to pen a kindergarten praise cantata for the consumption of discerning Ghanaians. Manasseh grow up because you're far above this pettiness.
Pooley 9 months ago
@ Agyenco (UK) toilet cleaner. This your dumsor propaganda is not selling. You sang it a-thorn saaaa yet your silly Bawumia was disgraced by over 2 million votes margin. You go shit for body before you realize what forced releasing of a constipated bowels can do. Kwasea. Ghanaians don't want Bawumia
Bra Joe 9 months ago
Arrow and bow , it is ingenious to judge Akuffo Addo’s economic performance with taking it to account the three dangerous things they inherited. 1. iMF from NDC , COVID pandemic and Russian Ukraine war.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Was he not aware I'd our Economic challenges when he decided to be our President and who is forcing him to remain on the seat? Mahama can step down for a new election if he's overwhelmed.
Willy 9 months ago
Exactly my point.... We already know the economy wasn't doing well before bringing Mahama so he shouldn't complain but rather fix it. Manasseh is gradually losing credibility
Wisefolk 9 months ago
kwasia, you already de3n? yet you wanted those who messed us up to continue. odwan! has mahama complained? he only stated the obvious and added that he will fix it. what's your problem?
Abonikie 9 months ago
When those who speak street language like Abronye speaks about the economy this way they deserve to be pardoned. But when know it all people like Azure Manase speak like this you can read malicious intent. Akuf
Another Adam Smith 9 months ago
Now suddenly Manasseh Azure is a renowned economist giving us lectures in economics. Eeiiii Ghana
OBIARA BEDIDI DONKUGYI 9 months ago
HAS THIS GUY GOT WIND OF SOME MINISTERIAL OR DEPUTY MINISTERIAL POSITION WAITING FOR HIM? THIS IS WHAT IS GOING. THE MORE VULGAR YOUR UTTERANCES, THE CLOSER YOU COME TO MINISTERIAL POST.
Kay 9 months ago
If intelligent Isaac Adongo a Frafra cannot get an appointment from Mahama a Gonja how can Manasseh Azure a Kangaka get an eye? Mahama don't respect other Northerners.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
"NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What surprises me is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves. The government should INVESTIGATE all the ORAL cases and prosecuted them accordingly. THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES.
Yellimihi 9 months ago
Class close your stupidity will kill you plus manasseh Azure you both eat donkey meat so you don't have sense
HDondon 9 months ago
Tell them when npp was in power for 8 solid years with hardship you didn't talk leave John Mahama alone
Jimmy 9 months ago
So you now want Mahama to be left alone? Sick, attention hungry freak. Kwasea.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Baba 9 months ago
Low voter turnout in the 2024 election is the reason why ndc won the election's.
Figaro 9 months ago
Ofuii bi ba ofuii. Go away with your 38.2%. We told you NPP idiots that we'll not allow you the chance to stuff the ballot boxes this time, and it worked. Go back and continue your mourning wae. Gyimifuor kromfuor ba...........
KK 9 months ago
What caused the low voter turnout
Think
Think
Pap Kosh. 9 months ago
Mr.Azure,
You are now welcome into Ghana.
All are listening and watching you with rapt attention.
No more Ford-like comments!
Have a nice time.
Thanks.
Kosh.
Mr.Azure,
Have a nice time.
Thanks.
Kosh.
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
Any fool can be a journalist these days, am not surprised…the corrupt incompetent DUMSORHEHE has obviously greased his palms.
IT IS SAD WHEN PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT ECONOMY TALK ABOUT IT. DO MANASSEH KNOW HOW WESTERN WORLD RUNS THEIR ECONOMY AND REDUCE CORRUPTION. IF A COUNTRY IS DIGITALISED IT REDUCES TAX INVASION AND MORE MONEY ARE GENERATED FOR THE COUNTRY FOR DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS. HEALTHCARE SERVICES ARE IMPROVED AND IT BECOME DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE TO STEAL FROM GOVERNMENT. SO, IF YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT DIGITALISATION AND ITS BENEFITS, YOU DON'T EXPOSE YOUR IGNORANCE. YOU BETTER KEEP QUIET.
Danny 9 months ago
What do you know about economy
Stop eating DOGS
Akonta Mines 9 months ago
You don't need to know that your president is SOME KYEBI ANIMAL if he can pump $58 million dollars into the digging of an empty hole
Populist Pascal 9 months ago
God saves our mother Ghana. I hope those in government will not also worsen our plights inflicted by the NPP government. The Mahama government should take cue from how Ghanaians dumped the Akuffo Addo- Bawumia NPP government.
gh.citizen 9 months ago
Every well-meaning Ghanaian knew that the economy was WICKEDLY and CRIMINALLY managed.
It is only beneficiaries of that wickedness who are defending the rot.
Every well-meaning Ghanaian knew that the economy was WICKEDLY and CRIMINALLY managed.
John 9 months ago
Even the blind could see how the economy was grossly mismanaged with criminal negligence.
GOATY 9 months ago
EVERYONE WHO CRITICISED MAHAMA DURING HIS FIRST TERM HAS COME TO SEE THE TRUTH.
NPP EVEN IN OPPOSITION LOOKS DIABOLICAL AND OUTWARD SEEKING. NO LOVE FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE AND DIGNITY AS A NATION.
THEY INTENTIONALLY DESTR ... read full comment
NPP EVEN IN OPPOSITION LOOKS DIABOLICAL AND OUTWARD SEEKING. NO LOVE FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE AND DIGNITY AS A NATION.
THEY INTENTIONALLY DESTROYED GHANA.
I'M SURE 2017-2024 WOULD BE SEEN IN TIME AS THE WORSE DEPRESSION FOR GHANA.
judischrislam 9 months ago
I agree all NPP government officials should bow their heads in shame and admit their wrong doings. I did not know that they were all thieves.
Oh mother Ghana's breast milk has been sucked dry. What are the main functions o ... read full comment
I agree all NPP government officials should bow their heads in shame and admit their wrong doings. I did not know that they were all thieves.
Oh mother Ghana's breast milk has been sucked dry. What are the main functions of Parliament, the seat of the people's power.
There is one thing I applaud Ghanians, they showed their anger at the ballot.
NPP can you all show me an iota of evidence that your government was clean?
John has done a great job by being straight with Ghanaians abpout the state of the Nation address.
We people from the North will tell as it is. We don't believe in Political correctness and all those curved language style to hide the truth.
Bravo John. Eye zu eye za.
Gbagbladza 9 months ago
Because of foolishness of n.p.p they don't want to take any blame at all what kind of stupid people are this ? That is why they were kick off with 38%
Obuor 9 months ago
Are all these his opinions?
Talk is cheap wai
Yaw 9 months ago
Perhaps he need money to pay his impending suit so all he can do is to support Mahama. Another wannabe Tiger Eye
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
Nonsense.
Did Ghanaians asked the historically incompetent Dead Goat to be president of Ghana
Nonsense.
Did Ghanaians asked the historically incompetent Dead Goat to be president of Ghana
pa 9 months ago
Only thing you know best is to destroy indeginous business
Shut your mouth side.
What do you know?
Shut your mouth side.
What do you know?
Kobea Augustine 9 months ago
See who is talking animal you don't no shame
AI 9 months ago
MANASSEH, YOU HELPED THESE WICKED CRIMINALS COME TO POWER IN 2016
You Manasseh and Martin Amidu contributed more than 75% to NPP’s victory in 2016. There is no way you can atone for your stupid mistakes! Just shut up!
Kwadwo 9 months ago
You're a big f...l
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
LEAVE MANASSEH AZURE ALONE.AFTER ALL WE ALL KNOW THAT BAWUMIA & NANA ADDO FLOPPED.THEY SAY BAWUMIA IS AN ECONOMIC WIZARD BY DURING HIS CAMPAIGN WE DIDN'T HEAR HIM SPEAKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY, AN INDICATION THAT HE & HIS MASTER HAVE FAILED BADLY.
Honourable9 9 months ago
Manasseh and stupidity
Kwasi 9 months ago
Manasseh, what are the elements of a wickedly and criminally managed economy? For your information, these are all part of the communist inferior tactics – spread out propaganda, to discredit the opponent, suppress dissent and to manipulate the masses.
Citizen8 9 months ago
Nobody is going to leave Mahama alone, please. He says NPP has left behind a mess and he's capable of cleaning that mess. Nobody forced him to take the job, he forcefully bid for it through lies and intimidation. He'll be held to deliver.
Tony 9 months ago
Npp people should be grateful to Prez Rawlings adoption of constitutional rule if not majority of you could have faced the sticks
Koku power 9 months ago
He left bones and he met bones now so what this cockroches are talking about?
Mosesmm 9 months ago
According to who? Unless talk.
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
We pray for him to succeed but we are only afraid that he may involve his himself in another Airbus deal which will earn him another international recognition and a tittle ie GO1 part2
Obroniba 9 months ago
Yet you gonna get these bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals saying they left a good economy. Why did Ghanaians humiliate and embarrassed you miserably at the polls if all was well? They still have the guts to spew utterly nonsense as if most of them were living in Ukraine. Idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Okyere 9 months ago
Taani aboa...you people should have been.left to graze your animals instead of schooling because you are a nuisance
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Manaseh, have you now found your truth-telling voice? You're now doing too little too late. You destroyed your northern compatriot mahama to stupidly and sheepishly please these rat shit and bat meat eaters. Shame unto you. Get lost. Majority of Ghanaians already know what you are late in telling us. Shame unto you. Kambonga lover. Fool.
Tom 9 months ago
Look at his face. He also wants appointment that's why he is fooling around. If you know it' was mismanaged, tell your dead goat to fix it ,after all that's why fools like you voted for him. Sia man
ABREWA 9 months ago
Yes . Despite that , no professional , Civil or public Servants group
embarked on any strike action over unpaid salaries or increments.
The free SHS was still running.
Brand new STEM SCHOOLS were built
New Railway lin ... read full comment
New Railway lines with new modern trains .
Less Dumsor, abundance of water.
An enviable digitized state .
More and more .
What else do you want with your fat rounded cheeks ?
Plus you and your NDC looking so good under His Excellency Prez Akuffo Addo.
Eric 9 months ago
Sycophants abound in Ghana. Who is more knowledgeable, you or the IMF that said the economy of Ghana is on the right trajectory?
Obi Ba 9 months ago
OBI. BAH.
Your Mahama left $6b réservé behind. He is back to meet $9b reserve. Go back to your class one teacher to verify which is better. $9b crime scene. $6b draconic murderous scene. Learn more.
OBI. BAH.
Your Mahama left $6b réservé behind. He is back to meet $9b reserve. Go back to your class one teacher to verify which is better. $9b crime scene. $6b draconic murderous scene. Learn more.
TonyB 9 months ago
The NPP Government under Nana ADDO thought we all don't reason They are full of unrepentant individuals without Shame
Yaw Mensah 9 months ago
When you enjoyed free water bill and reduced electricity bill for a year during COVID19, when workers did no work for a year yet received full salaries, you now say that the economy was wickedly and criminally managed. Very ungrateful!
Cc 9 months ago
Gyimii, it was mismanaged so what?? Why did we vote against npp?
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
The way even fools are being appointed into Mahama government, this idiot wants use this to be heard so he spewed this rubbish. God will judge him.
Mahama 9 months ago
Is it true Mahama only repeated his campaign promises in his state of the nation address?
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What's surprising is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves.
... read full comment
NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What's surprising is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves.
The NDC government should INVESTIGATE all the ORAL cases and prosecute them accordingly.
Micro minority leave President John Dramani Mahama alone, the economy was wickedly and criminally managed.
Attorney General should constitute a tribunal to fast track those criminal cases the ORAL team has identified.
Kofi Kofi 9 months ago
Yesterday you took refuge in South Africa tomorrow you will run to Tonga, have you seen what has been done to Kofi?
Marcus Adepaye 9 months ago
Nonsense, what economy did Mahama leave behind in 2016 after signing dubious power contracts which they enjoyed even in opposition, what is more criminal than these take or pay contracts, Saglemi $200 million booty, Sedinam Attionu, bus branding, Isofoton, Dumsor that killed a lot of people and many others; All these weren't criminal but Free SHS, Cathedral money, Agenda 111 and many others which can be accounted for rather appear criminal???? You will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth after Mahama has dealt a huge blow to the finances of Ghana.
Dead goat has nothing to offer 9 months ago
Another idiot
Stomach journalist
Another idiot
Stomach journalist
Raphael Abeam US 9 months ago
Who is Manaase and who appointed him to be the judge of the economy. You only come out to say something to please the President. You are blaming Akuffo Addo of bad economy and where were you when Ghanaian workers stayed at home for months and they were paid. You easily forget issues and write nonsense for the innocent to read
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Manasseh,have you also jumped on the bandwagon because of where you come from? The last time JM was in power there was some evil called dumso which killed all SME’s sending thousands into unemployment but that one was not a criminally managed economy,or have you conveniently forgotten like those who voted for someone who campaigned without a message?
Nonsense
The guy is not normal.
Manasseh for your information John Mahama personally described the government he left behind in 2013 as “Boneless government”. It was a period the whole country was engulfed with historic and continuous dumsor through whi ...
@ Agyenco (UK) toilet cleaner. This your dumsor propaganda is not selling. You sang it a-thorn saaaa yet your silly Bawumia was disgraced by over 2 million votes margin. You go shit for body before you realize what forced rel ...
"NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What surprises me is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves. ...
Bank f ...
Ofuii bi ba ofuii. Go away with your 38.2%. We told you NPP idiots that we'll not allow you the chance to stuff the ballot boxes this time, and it worked. Go back and continue your mourning wae. Gyimifuor kromfuor ba......... ...
Think
Mr.Azure,
Have a nice time.
Thanks.
Kosh.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO! ADDO GANJA MAN, ADDO GYANTRAHENE, ADDO SERWAA BRONII, ADDO OKPO TSITSI, ADDO AGYAPA MAN, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2-FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE, ADDO ANÓ SOOR ...
IT IS SAD WHEN PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT ECONOMY TALK ABOUT IT. DO MANASSEH KNOW HOW WESTERN WORLD RUNS THEIR ECONOMY AND REDUCE CORRUPTION. IF A COUNTRY IS DIGITALISED IT REDUCES TAX INVASION AND MORE MONEY ARE G ...
Stop eating DOGS
THEY INTENTIONALLY DESTR ...
Oh mother Ghana's breast milk has been sucked dry. What are the main functions o ...
Talk is cheap wai
Nonsense.
Shut your mouth side.
What do you know?
You're a big f...l
LEAVE MANASSEH AZURE ALONE.AFTER ALL WE ALL KNOW THAT BAWUMIA & NANA ADDO FLOPPED.THEY SAY BAWUMIA IS AN ECONOMIC WIZARD BY DURING HIS CAMPAIGN WE DIDN'T HEAR HIM SPEAKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY, AN INDICATION THAT HE & HIS MASTER ...
Manasseh and stupidity
Manasseh, what are the elements of a wickedly and criminally managed economy? For your information, these are all part of the communist inferior tactics – spread out propaganda, to discredit the opponent, suppress dissent a ...
Nobody is going to leave Mahama alone, please. He says NPP has left behind a mess and he's capable of cleaning that mess. Nobody forced him to take the job, he forcefully bid for it through lies and intimidation. He'll be hel ...
Yet you gonna get these bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals saying they left a good economy. Why did Ghanaians humiliate and embarrassed you miserably at the polls if all was well? They still have the guts to spew ...
Manaseh, have you now found your truth-telling voice? You're now doing too little too late. You destroyed your northern compatriot mahama to stupidly and sheepishly please these rat shit and bat meat eaters. Shame unto you. G ...
New Railway lin ...
OBI. BAH.
When you enjoyed free water bill and reduced electricity bill for a year during COVID19, when workers did no work for a year yet received full salaries, you now say that the economy was wickedly and criminally managed. Very ...
Nonsense, what economy did Mahama leave behind in 2016 after signing dubious power contracts which they enjoyed even in opposition, what is more criminal than these take or pay contracts, Saglemi $200 million booty, Sedinam ...
Another idiot
Stomach journalist
Who is Manaase and who appointed him to be the judge of the economy. You only come out to say something to please the President. You are blaming Akuffo Addo of bad economy and where were you when Ghanaian workers stayed at h ...
Manasseh,have you also jumped on the bandwagon because of where you come from? The last time JM was in power there was some evil called dumso which killed all SME’s sending thousands into unemployment but that one was not a ...