Tribalism is a Havoc in Ghana and many parts of Africa.
I disagree with Kyei Mensah.
King Paluta 9 months ago
He lost because he was a gyimie gyimie dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA .,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA .,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
You guys will knock your heads against brick walls, think like crazy etc etc. You go explain aaaaa taya. Keep living in denial; who cares!
Nana 9 months ago
John Mahama and the NDC will be drop into the Rubbish Bin like a rotten tomatoes if there shd be an opportunity for another election tomorrow. Many Ghanaians are regretting already just 2mrhs in power.
Anso 9 months ago
Rubbish.What survey have you done.A survey bu Info analytics shows Mahama is getting more popular
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
its paining me.....everyone knows why npp lost except npp themselves
Speak the Truth 9 months ago
You and who are regretting.
With all the findings even coming out, NPP will not even get 10%.
Fools in Paradise
Moshosho1 9 months ago
Idiots!!!! The npp lost because of massive corruption and looting of state resources and making Ghanaians poorer. Why is it difficult for the pigs to understand that. Or they think we are fools. They are the fools. Idiots!!!!
Alan supporter 9 months ago
There was no way Bawumia could have won the elections. Just look at his face in the picture. Is this the face they take to win elections? Gyimie paaa nie
Zinc 9 months ago
Yes.. Alan , you are right. Bawumia is having a flat head , and his face looks like someone born with Down syndrome....
Sripi 9 months ago
wopapa agyimi sen no
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
Akans are not so much entrenched in tribalism like Ewes /Ayigbes when it comes to taking decisions that will enhance their progress.Look at Ashantis, Akwapims ,Akyems etc when it comes to farming.They are prepared to accept other tribes who come for their land for farming.
Sripi 9 months ago
Like your father
Kennedy Agyapong Agenda 9 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong and Alan Kyeremateng's camps are the ones pushing that narrative.
Nana 9 months ago
Massive looting, arrogance of power, people paying to have employment, family and friends, tribalism, painful lies and deceit, conscious disrespect for the ordinary Ghanaian,exacerbated corruption unknown to the world and many others were the course of your abysmal performance.As the Lord lives,may the NPP stay out of power for a very long long time.
Kwabena 9 months ago
Then, President Mahama would also not have been considered.
Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
Yes-Either he is lying, or the people were deceiving the NPP fact finding mission. Tribal phobia was a factor. You are hiding the truth.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 9 months ago
Very true Tribe and religion weren't the factors but NPP' bad governance of arrogance and thievery and Bawumia became a victim of circumstances
THE TRUTH 9 months ago
The NPP party itself had internal problems which its executives refused to accept.You can't win a major election when 2Million of your voters are sitting on the fence. NDC didn't win the election bcoz they were popular.
Asante 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo's governance style was the cause of the defeat. The defeat was wholly across the board all over the country. Every aspect of his governance was flawed.
How can you chatter a private jet for 18,000€ an hour whi ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo's governance style was the cause of the defeat. The defeat was wholly across the board all over the country. Every aspect of his governance was flawed.
How can you chatter a private jet for 18,000€ an hour while the country was bleeding?. The Covid money was used like a prostitute.
Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo William was a flawed leader.
John,Tema 9 months ago
Your e.g. is just trivial.I think his family members shd have been dropped in his 2nd term when they started having problems with the NPP party.That would have sent some signals to other members who were misbehaving.
Zzzzeee 9 months ago
Please give us a break, our ears have had enough. Yesterday, NPP didn't lose because; today, NPP didn't lose because; tomorrow, NPP didn't lose because. Because what?
When some citizens were struggling to get one meal a day ... read full comment
Please give us a break, our ears have had enough. Yesterday, NPP didn't lose because; today, NPP didn't lose because; tomorrow, NPP didn't lose because. Because what?
When some citizens were struggling to get one meal a day you still slapped them with E-levy and arrogantly and callously celebrated with E-levy birthday cake.
Governance means managing the country's resources for the benefit of all. It is not behaving like a king while promoting state capture for family and friends.
A d 9 months ago
Is bcos nana ado and u bonso and your members
Gaskia 9 months ago
NPP paaa. You have spent money and time to get an answer that even we shoeshine boys knew. You were so unpopular that you would have had only 20% if it was any other candidate. He got 38 point something % bcos we liked his dancing and laughing..
.com 9 months ago
Be careful of whatever you say,Hon.Kyei Mensah Bonsu,before the NPP populace rain hot water and curses on you. It's better to stop provoking the party faithfuls.
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 9 months ago
Religion is a huge factor. We Christians will NOT vote for a stone licking pagan to lead Ghana. Ghana belongs to the Lord Jesus Christ. If religion did not matter in elections then why did Bawumia go around so many churches trying to present himself as one who believed in our God,when he obviously doesn't, to deceive Christians into voting for him?. The pagan went straight to Mecca after the elections to kiss the black stone,exposing his deceptive tactics.
Ghana belongs to Jesus Christ, no chance for Allah. We saw how the chief imam aka chief pagan suddenly became an important figure because of Bawumia and how Bawumia went about building and renovating mosques and trying to bring more Islamic influence into Ghana through Islamic nations. Islam has been a curse wherever its been and it is.
You cannot separate 'kingship' from religion, it's extremely important cuz your beliefs influence your actions and we don't want Ghana to become an Islamic sharia hell hole. Read the books of Samuel, the Kings and Chronicles and you'll see how important religion is to rulership. Also, behind every ruler is a spiritual power and it shapes the course of the nation.
Mention one country with a Muslim majority population that is led by a person from another religion. It doesn't exist because Islam doesn't allow non-muslims to rule over Muslims. Just see how Islam and Muslims have destroyed Nigeria, ever since the Muslim population increased.
Neither Bawumia nor any Muslim will be voted for as president in Ghana. Let the Muslim majority countries make non-muslims their leaders first. Kyei Mensah go away, we won't allow you to bring Satan into our house, and shame on all the Christian leaders who allowed Bawumia to use the church of the Lord Jesus Christ as his campaign platform.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
Look at what Christianity has done in Ghana in Ghana. Ghanaian churches are now for money and not for what the Bible says. And if you are saying that because of religion then I don't think you are a Christian
What about Gha ... read full comment
Look at what Christianity has done in Ghana in Ghana. Ghanaian churches are now for money and not for what the Bible says. And if you are saying that because of religion then I don't think you are a Christian
What about Ghanaians in Kuwait and the Arab countries?Why don't you advise them to come back to Ghana?Go to Arab embassy in Ghana and see see how many Christians looking for visa to go there Shame on and May God forgive you and all those so called Christians with that stupid comments
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 9 months ago
So you are talking about what some so-called or better still fake Christians portray as Christianity. You yourself said that people who are focused on money are not doing what the Bible says,which means they are not being Christians when they disobey the Bible. Christians are those who obey the Lord Jesus, not those who claim to be Christians and live opposite to the teachings of the Bible so you mischaracterise Christianity and you also refute yourself in the process. 1 John 2:3-4.
Who cares about whether you think I'm a Christian or not. You obviously don't know the Bible or Islam for that matter.
What kinda of stories are coming out of Africans going to those Islamic countries you mentioned? Forced labour/slavery without pay, rape, physical abuse etc. so what are you saying?. That's why we advise people not to go to those countries, but if you're interested in what Muhammad and his Allah say about black people, read the below hadith,it's one of many and I'm sure you won't come back to comment when you see how horribly you've exposed yourself.
Finally,how about you address the actual points I raised instead of making false accusations, calling names and crying.
NB: Allah is NOT God, Allah is the Devil.
The Hadith:
Abud Darda' reported God’s messenger as saying, “God created Adam when He created him and struck his right shoulder and brought forth his offspring white like small ants. And he struck his left shoulder and brought forth his offspring black as though they were charcoal. Then He said to the party on his right side, ‘To paradise, and I do not care’ and He said to the party in his left shoulder, ‘To hell, and I do not care’.” Mishkat al-Masabih 119
Joe Boy 9 months ago
Very brilliant comment....must read for everyone
Gbagbladza 9 months ago
Massa who owed hubtell ? both of them them are criminals including samira the kaakamotobi fool
HDondon 9 months ago
I didn't believe it npp never again in Jesus name we Ghanaian suffered too ooo much from npp
Nii 9 months ago
Don't get it wrong NDC is still not popular on the ground. John Mahama and other members of the party are aware that is why they are using Lamentations to whip up public support which will not work for them.
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
They won't tell you that. Your tribes men don't like Northerners and that contributed to voter apathy. Region is also a factor
Louis 9 months ago
Those two can discuss their political problems at home. What we need now is how to contribute to the resetting of the wrecked economy.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
You are very right
Dwan Bin Tu 9 months ago
Bawumia's time will come.
Ghanaian 9 months ago
Wold he form a new party to context elections. Don't deceive him. and NPP to consissd
Nana Yaw 9 months ago
It is good for the NPP to reflect on the reasons why they lost the last elections. But I think if they are true to themselves, they will admit their own complicity for the loss. Blaming Akuffo-Addo's leadership style or lack thereof, is the tip of the iceberg. All the NPP appointees, arrogated to themselves an "air" of invincibility. They took the people of Ghana for granted. From my perspective, Akuffo-Addo wasted the political capital he was given 8 years ago. Their arrogance and their "superiority syndrome", not only caused their downfall, but they ended up mismanaging the economy of the country. Shame on them. Never again should we, Ghanaians allow ourselves to be taken for granted like this. I wish President JDM all the best during his 4 year term. I pray he institutes policies that will put the country's economy back on track. He deserves to leave a better legacy for himself and Ghana.
Gbagbladza 9 months ago
This is one of the most idiots behind our 38% .... God will deal with you guys including that criminal akufo addo
jumbu pee takoraqdi 9 months ago
but they loose partly because of bawumia own comedy series, how can you be vying for the office of president and rooming around dancing on every stage they offer you, driving a steer you know you can't drive.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 months ago
IT APPEARS THIS MAN, KYEI MENSAH-BONSU, IS A VERY STUPID AND SILLY ASSHOLE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A NORTHENER; EX-VICE PRESIDENT BAWUMIA IS ALSO A NORTHERNER, SO ARE YOU, MENSAH-BONSU, PLAYING THE TRIBE GAME WITH THIS PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. BAWUMIA LOST THE "GAME" BECAUSE OF THE INEFFICIENCY OF HIS BOSS, EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO. GHNAIANS WERE SERIOUSLY SUFFERING UNDER AKUFO ADDO, AND WE ARE STILL SUFFERING ANUWAY.
THE WHOLE GOVERNANCE WAS FULL OF CORRUPTION, TRIBALISM, NEPOTISM, ETC SO MUCH THAT, WE NEEDED A COUP D'ETAT, JUST LIKE WHAT J.J. RAWLINGS DID FOR US, DURING GENERALS ACHEAPONG'S/AKUFFO ADDO'S ERA IN THE LATE '7Os.
HOW COULD EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO BE WORTH $77 MILLION DOLLARS, IN A FOREIGN ACCOUNT ? WHERE DID HE GET THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY FROM ? IF ANYONE, ANY GHANAIAN DOUBTS IT, PLEASE, GOOGLE IT ON INTERNET !!!
Peace man 9 months ago
Massa election is over, the winner is rulling, leave Bawumia alone , Ghanaians have spoken through the ballot , use Ghana money to develop the country yet you can't do it . Mahama is working to fix the country.
Ghana Ns3m! 9 months ago
If greedy people gather to form a group, it's just a matter of time, they will destroy themselves.
For me, I think the whole NPP have demonstrated stupidity at the highest level, for
1. Making Akufo Addo their leader out ... read full comment
If greedy people gather to form a group, it's just a matter of time, they will destroy themselves.
For me, I think the whole NPP have demonstrated stupidity at the highest level, for
1. Making Akufo Addo their leader out of many well mannered, character based and qualified ppl.
2. Not standing against Akufo Addo and his family cabal when they were misgoverning. This proved a of you liked what he was doing. You ppl kept defending the nonsense of a monster president.
3. Choosing a serial liar Bawumia to succeed a monster Akufo Addo, suggesting that, you ppl are not done destroying our country.
At this point, I think it will serve you best if you allow the country to rest for a while before you start coming out to appeal for another chamce continue feeding your greed. Nkwasiafuor!!!
Yakubu 9 months ago
Give us a break!! Who gives a f##k about NPP lost?
Greedy bastards!
Nii Aryee 9 months ago
The presidency isn’t for jokers!
Bawumia childishly set up 170 stupid questions for the late Vice President!
Do you take such a character serious?
Anyway people like you were all over the moon! Funny idiots!!
Looking at ... read full comment
Looking at how he was dancing on political platforms smacked of elementary stupidity!
“ ɔwɔ sisi fiaa no bi” c’mon !!
NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con) Men 9 months ago
An epic case of tribal blindness. So, all this while, you lot didn't know that akufo-addo is nothing but just a bloody forking guy? In the city of the blind, one-eyed man is the king. No mercy for NPP. It is Exodus14:13
Paa Jackson 9 months ago
Bele ni ba.
Bele ni ba.
NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con) Men 9 months ago
@ Paa Jackson. Your mother!
A Typical Amsterdam RedLight stinky prostitute pikin, called Paa Jackson
NPP-We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con)Men 9 months ago
A wise man ever wept. And said, 'People want, they don't get.People have, they don't want' I put it to you Paa Jackson. You are a Bele-Bele-1. A Foolish Fantiman in Takoradi; nana-addo enslaved your mind. You can't reason
Paa Jackson 9 months ago
NPP lost the election because of the past president period. What again?
HDondon 9 months ago
bawumia can never be a president no one will vote for him have you forgotten aliu Mahama
Justice One 9 months ago
What if this report contradicts the Mike Oquaye report? Already the KNUST political science department research also show differences in findings. Would the various reports if unconsolidated bring more division into the NPP? I am no prophet of doom though.
Kay from the Netherlands 9 months ago
Aboa, yet you guys were campaigning on religious, tribal and ethnic backgrounds. You've seen you smoothness level
Kw1aky 9 months ago
I had taught this man was a paragon of knowledge. He is proving to be shallow and narrow minded.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Bawumia is a just a fool, illiterate educated empty head.
Vincent Nkornu 9 months ago
Lost because of abyssmal performance, arrogance,not listening to the masses.
The president,s inability act like a leader,,not able to reprimand appointees.
Failure to honour promises.Poor economic performance.
Kofi 9 months ago
NICE was speaking the truth to same issues and npp never listened. There you are with colossal defeat.
Slow 9 months ago
They just want to clean him up, absorb him from the abysmal performance so he is positioned above any other contender in the election of their flagbearer for the 2028 election. Politicians think they are the only smart group of people. Tweaaaaa. A pig is a pig no amount of perfume will change it
Kwame 9 months ago
You told us to vote for him because he is a Muslim and also hails from Northern Ghana. We didn't vote for him so per your earlier logic this was because he was a Muslim and also came from Northern Ghana.
Martin Kreisler 9 months ago
Its even a surprise that such a misleading narative is comming up.
If this is the kind of infantile thinking in some sections of the NPP, which will certainly alienate a large section of party sympathisers, then the chances of them returning to power anytime soon are even slimmer than one would have thought.
Oboy siki 9 months ago
You bring bawumia 100 tines and he will loose this agenda by kyei mensah bonsu will not work
Me 9 months ago
Any time I saw Bawumia on the presidential ballot it reminded me of the wickedness,incompetence,nepotism, and corruption of Akuffo Addo . Bawumia is an appendage of the Akyem mafias and there’s no way me and my family will vote for him . He and Akuffo Addo brought untold hardship on Ghanaians and took our happiness away. I will never vote for Bawumia. A vote for Bawumia means we are giving the Akyem mafias the third term to rule Ghana . Bawumia is not his own man . Kyei Mensah Bonsu was promised to be the speaker of parliament and that’s why he’s always protecting his interests at the expense of many Ghanaians. Mensah Bonsu is a very selfish man and this man must not be trusted and entertained on any serious media platform. They cooked the report to favor Bawumia and we all know that. Bring Bawumia ten times and he will never cross that 38.2 % votes .
Kwabena 9 months ago
NPP lost the election as far back as 2022 when the forex caved in a.d the cedi started falling uncontrolled. That led to extrordinary astronomical increase in basic consumer goods. The ordinary man ,couldn't contain the deprivation by early 2023 and made up his mind. Akuffo Adow's arrogance, especially, in his unwillingness to replace the Finance Minister, Ofori Atta also added to the punishment Ghanaians vowed to inflict on the NPP. The least said about corruption and galamsey, the better. Never because of Bawumia's tribe, religion.
Akufo Addo caused NPP election lost 9 months ago
Akufo Addo's ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters caused NPP the elections. It seems he harbors some hatred against Asantes. His father caused PFP the 1979 elections because they didn't want an Asante to be the flagbearer of the UP descended Party claiming Dr. Busia belonged to Asante, and that resulted in Rawlings disrupting Ghana's democracy in 1981.
Had he finished even 1 major project in Kumasi like the Kumasi Central Market project or the Suame Interchange, Bawumiah will be President today. Just go to Twedie which is only 7 miles from Kumasi and see the school block construction they left after 8yrs. Meanwhile they were putting up World class education facilities in Accra and other areas, and you expect people to get up and go and vote for the Party?
Akufo Addo should never be allowed anywhere near NPP decision making again, together with Osafo Marfo.
Anybody who took part in expelling Alan supporters shouldn't be anywhere near NPP decision making
Sampson 9 months ago
Most Ghanaians know it wasn’t Bamumia but the leadership style of Akuffo-Addo. He failed his own MP’s who politely asked the Finance Minister to be changed and fell on deaf ears.
Wontumi and Nana Addl 9 months ago
You guys lost because he said a Ghana card is better than 1000 interchanges and you guys where also dancing to it
Andropov 9 months ago
It’s better that man, Kyei Mensah shuts up. He knows nothing and should not be granted certain privileges to be spewing trash
Ghanaianpoliticians 9 months ago
Don't forget the running mate factor. Mathew Prempeh, with his arrogance, tribalistic posture will not win anyone over.
bawe 9 months ago
He put in what effort towards the campaign. Dancing and behaving like a joker?? Please, you forced the guy on the party. Ministers/Deputies, DCE's, MCE's and all Akufo-Addo appointees were campaigning for him. Look at what happened to Alan, Hopeson and even Kennedy Agyapong who refused to support the weakest head of the EMT. Bring him again and know that you cannot force anyone on Ghanaians. Economic joke of a talkative.
Agbodzemkple 9 months ago
Facts and sucks
Ideology UK 9 months ago
Accept you lost and will be out any any proper challenge for the next 8 years as NDC got in very big and one election not enough for NPP into power.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 9 months ago
Kwasia tutu was too involved that’s why you lost. We Bonos hated that
Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago
It was Alan Kyeremanten’s turn.
Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide their emotions and sentiments-Bawumia religion and tribe was a factor as well as Akuffo Addo and his Akyem TINY POPULATION-planting their STOOGES in power-NAPO is a Akyem-His mother is AN AKYEM WOMAN.NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
KofSam 9 months ago
The main reason why the NPP was voted out of power massively by Ghanaians was due to the arrogance, nepotism , pride , self aggrandizement, rudeness of Akuffo Addo and nothing else .
I disagree with Kyei Mensah.
TEACH IN CANADA .,,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Fools in Paradise
wopapa agyimi sen no
Akans are not so much entrenched in tribalism like Ewes /Ayigbes when it comes to taking decisions that will enhance their progress.Look at Ashantis, Akwapims ,Akyems etc when it comes to farming.They are prepared to accept o ...
Like your father
Massive looting, arrogance of power, people paying to have employment, family and friends, tribalism, painful lies and deceit, conscious disrespect for the ordinary Ghanaian,exacerbated corruption unknown to the world and man ...
How can you chatter a private jet for 18,000€ an hour whi ...
When some citizens were struggling to get one meal a day ...
NPP paaa. You have spent money and time to get an answer that even we shoeshine boys knew. You were so unpopular that you would have had only 20% if it was any other candidate. He got 38 point something % bcos we liked his da ...
Religion is a huge factor. We Christians will NOT vote for a stone licking pagan to lead Ghana. Ghana belongs to the Lord Jesus Christ. If religion did not matter in elections then why did Bawumia go around so many churches t ...
What about Gha ...
So you are talking about what some so-called or better still fake Christians portray as Christianity. You yourself said that people who are focused on money are not doing what the Bible says,which means they are not being Chr ...
You are very right
It is good for the NPP to reflect on the reasons why they lost the last elections. But I think if they are true to themselves, they will admit their own complicity for the loss. Blaming Akuffo-Addo's leadership style or lack ...
IT APPEARS THIS MAN, KYEI MENSAH-BONSU, IS A VERY STUPID AND SILLY ASSHOLE. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A NORTHENER; EX-VICE PRESIDENT BAWUMIA IS ALSO A NORTHERNER, SO ARE YOU, MENSAH-BONSU, PLAYING THE TRIBE GAME WITH THIS PRESIDE ...
1. Making Akufo Addo their leader out ...
Greedy bastards!
Looking at ...
Bele ni ba.
What if this report contradicts the Mike Oquaye report? Already the KNUST political science department research also show differences in findings. Would the various reports if unconsolidated bring more division into the NPP? ...
They just want to clean him up, absorb him from the abysmal performance so he is positioned above any other contender in the election of their flagbearer for the 2028 election. Politicians think they are the only smart group ...
If this is the kind of infantile thinking in some sections of the NPP, which will certainly alienate a large section of party sympathisers, then the chances ...
Any time I saw Bawumia on the presidential ballot it reminded me of the wickedness,incompetence,nepotism, and corruption of Akuffo Addo . Bawumia is an appendage of the Akyem mafias and there’s no way me and my family will ...
NPP lost the election as far back as 2022 when the forex caved in a.d the cedi started falling uncontrolled. That led to extrordinary astronomical increase in basic consumer goods. The ordinary man ,couldn't contain the dep ...
Akufo Addo's ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters caused NPP the elections. It seems he harbors some hatred against Asantes. His father caused PFP the 1979 elections because they didn't want an Asante to be the flagbearer ...
He put in what effort towards the campaign. Dancing and behaving like a joker?? Please, you forced the guy on the party. Ministers/Deputies, DCE's, MCE's and all Akufo-Addo appointees were campaigning for him. Look at what ha ...
Facts and sucks
Then people were deceiving you. Use your common sense-People hide their emotions and sentiments-Bawumia religion and tribe was a factor as well as Akuffo Addo and his Akyem TINY POPULATION-planting their STOOGES in power-NAPO ...