OYIWAH - WHERE ALL THOSE WHO WERE SAYING MAHAMA WILL CANCEL FREE SHS?
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
NDC EQUALS NO BRAIN
Do you understand the statement “The number of beneficiaries have been inflated for political gain?” So what does that tells you? All Ndc supporters are dumb. We live to see since the number of benefi ... read full comment
NDC EQUALS NO BRAIN
Do you understand the statement “The number of beneficiaries have been inflated for political gain?” So what does that tells you? All Ndc supporters are dumb. We live to see since the number of beneficiaries will be deflated not for political gain.
Napo's nose is emmiting steam 9 months ago
@ Efo Koku. You will die to see not live to see. Fool. You and who? Animal like you. Your Bawumia will not come to power Walahi. Wei? This fool?
EFO KOKU 9 months ago
NDCMYLITIS
When serious brains are debating, from nowhere will come this beast to interrupt. Next we’ll write in Ewe for you to comprehend what’s going on here. Ndc man who escaped the pit at Obuasi.
NDCMYLITIS
When serious brains are debating, from nowhere will come this beast to interrupt. Next we’ll write in Ewe for you to comprehend what’s going on here. Ndc man who escaped the pit at Obuasi.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Do it and stop talking
SET 9 months ago
OUR SECOND INDEPENDANCE PRESIDENT HAS SPOKE: YES WE CAN:
Akrobeto 9 months ago
Mahama please improve it by introducing cut-off point. This-all-must-go policy is making students lazy in studies. All aggregates above 36 should resit or rist losing free SHS benefits.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 9 months ago
FROM REVIEW TO IMPROVE. HMMM!
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Shame onto npp. Where review means cancel. Npp members are all foolish and criminals. Now from the president himself. FSHS will never be cancelled. Any comments from the useless npp idiots? Gbemelawo.
Liar,liar liar.We are waiting to see if parents are allowed to contribute or not.
they say they say 9 months ago
Hahaha you this Amsterdam toilet cleaner. What's wrong with responsible parents contributing if they wish
Abass 9 months ago
OPOKU LATRINE-MAN-Amsterdam, so your Akuffo Addo couldn't help you by creating job for you to come back home and stop carrying WHITE-MEN toilet? I pity you.
Kwaku Binfo 9 months ago
FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED AND NOT REVIEWED, A SENSELESS POLICY FROM A VISIONLESS LEADER
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Boss you were even against is give us a break
Born again 9 months ago
Wosuro, wadwane.
You dare not attempt any cancellation 9 months ago
We await the improvement. You shouldn't also introduce cut off point
.com 9 months ago
Please note that the on-going education forum at Ho lacks grassroot participation to merit a good education policy document ever.
kwame 9 months ago
Running away.... Obiara nkaa no do........
Lexus 9 months ago
Please who can help we the CLOGSAG members to get rid of Isaac Bampoe Addo's testicles for a handsome reward. That man has caused us a lot of pain for not getting us the new salary structure.
Yaw 9 months ago
If this man has dignity in him, he should stop talking about free SHS policy and it's implementation.
Any rational person knows every initiative will face challenges and it takes somebody with vision,knowledge and commitmen ... read full comment
If this man has dignity in him, he should stop talking about free SHS policy and it's implementation.
Any rational person knows every initiative will face challenges and it takes somebody with vision,knowledge and commitment to introduce a beneficial policy like the free SHS.God bless you Nana Addo for leaving such a legacy.
As for shameless deceitful Mahama and his NDC, posterity will judge them.
Osei Tutu of Chad 9 months ago
I saw some free SHS girls happy with Mahama as they all shouted 3y3 Zu 3y3 za. Showing their delicious waakye and double egg. Bawumia is now finished. Now that Martin Kpebu has supported WASSCE students for their results to be released by WAEC. All the students are now hailing Martin Kpebu and the NDC. This has made Afenyo Markin jealous and disgracefully fighting in parliament. The students, especially girls have seen that he is a useless lawyer and an idiot..
Otafre gya 9 months ago
Long live John Dramani Mahama, the President of the Republic of Ghana. Akuffo addo abd npp will suffer big time
BOARDING SCHOOLS MUST BE ABOLISH 9 months ago
Free SHS is good but boarding schools is senseless and waist of tax payers money.No civilized nation is practicing government boarding schools.Rather they must be schools at any community for free because is good for children to stay with their parents than to be boarding in that useless boarding schools.
Truth 9 months ago
Mr President, how can INFLATED numbers put pressure on classrooms?. If indeed the numbers are not correct, then it should manifest in empty classrooms. The two statements does not add up. Please come again.
Pooley of Nsoatreman Football Club 9 months ago
Are you alright? Please take your medication regularly. It will help you
Atta 9 months ago
Mahama confused man, he is clueless.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu
Hannan 9 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC including DrunkenMani John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. I pity the youth and innocent Ghanaians for given this conman and a scammer and Evil the chance again
Steve 9 months ago
Idiotic Useless write up, Stupidity of Ghanaian bush fellow
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Please Boarding schools must be abolished, Boarding schools cannot be abolished because we don't have SHS in every town.So please the boarding schools cannot be abolished because we don't have SHS in every town or village in this country
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Please the SHS started at Cape Coast by the missionaries. So by an accident of history, Mfantsipim, Adisadel, Ghana National, Aggrey Memorial, Wesley Girls and Holy Child are all located at Cape Coast. If the boarding schools are abolished, it means only Cape Coast people can attend those schools. Please the boarding schools should be maintained to enable students from other areas also to attend good schools
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
We all pray with you but try not to involve yourself in any Airbus deal again and also be careful of the babies with sharp cutlasses called teeth this time .
GOD BLESS YOU MR: PRESIDENT
NDC EQUALS NO BRAIN
Do you understand the statement “The number of beneficiaries have been inflated for political gain?” So what does that tells you? All Ndc supporters are dumb. We live to see since the number of benefi ...
NDCMYLITIS
Do it and stop talking
Mahama nie! liar nie!!
Mahama nie,ofui nie!!
Thief Mahama
Wosuro, wadwane.
Any rational person knows every initiative will face challenges and it takes somebody with vision,knowledge and commitmen ...
I saw some free SHS girls happy with Mahama as they all shouted 3y3 Zu 3y3 za. Showing their delicious waakye and double egg. Bawumia is now finished. Now that Martin Kpebu has supported WASSCE students for their results to b ...
Free SHS is good but boarding schools is senseless and waist of tax payers money.No civilized nation is practicing government boarding schools.Rather they must be schools at any community for free because is good for children ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC including DrunkenMani John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. I pity the youth and innocen ...
Please Boarding schools must be abolished, Boarding schools cannot be abolished because we don't have SHS in every town.So please the boarding schools cannot be abolished because we don't have SHS in every town or ...
Please the SHS started at Cape Coast by the missionaries. So by an accident of history, Mfantsipim, Adisadel, Ghana National, Aggrey Memorial, Wesley Girls and Holy Child are all located at Cape Coast. If the board ...