Clearly showing that Mahama is different. If n Okyere Darko can do the job, why not.
MOCHACHO 9 months ago
Gabby... please, what you have to know is that, this version of your Okyere-Darko is not as CRIMINAL, SHADY, CORRUPT & DIABOLICAL as you are! You are such a loathsome animal anywhere your shadow will appear in this country, and I know you are well aware of this.
Nana 9 months ago
KOD & his brother KKD are not good models for the youth. John Mahama shd learn a lesson from late JJ Rawlings who empowered GPRTU & National Fishers Council who have become an albatross to govt
OVIEDDO 9 months ago
Nana Akuffo Addo & Napo Prempeh are two abominable models that we have to erase from our society. Akuffo Addo has smoked wee all his lifetime, and now he has pushed his wayward daughters into the grand cultivation of WEE for local consumption and for export. As for Napo, everybody knows how he made the bold attempt to introduce our kids in various schools to the idea of gayism. He even brought in LGBTQ+ textbooks that were to be used in the teaching of homosexuality to our young kids. May God eliminate these demons from the surface of this earth.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
These ugly apes think everyone is like them.
Armageddon 9 months ago
If, as I understand, there is an office of Diaspora Affairs at the Foreign Ministry, what is the point of wasting resources to duplicate this same office at the Presidency, which is only 5 minutes drive away?
Mr Bob 9 months ago
Just look at Gabbish face it just reminds of Kyebi baboons. What an ugly chimpanzee
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
NO LIGTHNING ON THE CAMERA. GIVE HIM A BREAK. ARE YOU MONA LISA YOURSELF? YOUR FOREHEAD LIKE PRIMTIIVE COCONUT
Korvi 9 months ago
Are you Gabby still relevant in Ghana? This is not "The Akyem Mafia" type oooo. Don't bore us of family & friends when you should be accounting to Ghanaians about your family mafia loots.
When is this criminal going to jail 9 months ago
This lowlife criminal needs to be brought to justice. Ghana would be a better place today if he was never born.
J 9 months ago
A Comment from an Ayigbe who sadly feel other Ghanaians are LOWLIFE ppl. Unfortunately Ayigbes including himself are the Low Class in GH.
Tigana 9 months ago
Ayigbe thoughts are slowly killing you, but you are totally helpless and powerless. I pity you paaaaaa
Ashantis 9 months ago
@j or what ever your name is. You can envy the ayigbe people all you want. They will still be more educated than you.2 more honest and stedfast in leadership than you. What ever position you put ayigbe people you se boldness and honesty. Take your time to look all over the country, judiciary , miniseries . presidency and on and on. I am thinking of guys like Domelovo, tsatsu chikata, jj Rowling, ablakwa and many many more. The dedication of this ayigbe people you hate so much is unmuch. I am not a voltarian but i love this ayigbe folks becouse of the qualities they bring to leaderships. Keep hating them and will forever be higher than your tribe
Dokua 9 months ago
Will you keep quiiiiieeeet
kk 9 months ago
Where were you when npp was already losing the election
NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con) Men 9 months ago
Clear off, you Gabby. The day you will get cornered in a cul de sac, within the Labone Coffee Shop vicinity there noo , that's the day you will smell pepper
Yes 9 months ago
Gabby, shut up. You were appointed for Nana Ado and no one said anything
Concerned Ghanaian 9 months ago
He was appointed to what position by Nana Addo?
Mr Bob 9 months ago
He is the unelected prime minister abooooa ba. Where not in the country to see his influence in deals. PDS, bridges painting etc.
Yes 9 months ago
Gabby, shut up. You appointed ministers for Nana Ado and no one said anything.
Zargon 9 months ago
Mahama or no Mahama… you sir and a lot will be brought to book.. sit there and talk anyhow
KODD 9 months ago
At least the name Okyere will be sanctified.
Bugbaba 9 months ago
Shut up Nana addo has appoint 55 farmly members in his government, where were you ???
Ama 9 months ago
F******, u sit and mock knowing how your uncles and cousins and family run down the nation
GHANABA 9 months ago
GET A PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE READY IN A WEEK...WE ALSO HELP YOU GET MORE SUBSCRIBERS,VIEWS AND FOLLOWERS ON YOUTUBE,TIKTOK,FACEBOOK AND INSTGRAM...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244605868
Cat 9 months ago
Creat any impression about jdm but it will not wash.
Sam, Bern 9 months ago
Your party and tradition is furnished! They are all joining the true patriots of Nkrumah tradition, not your JB Dankwah CIA nation wrecking village Slave trading chiefdom nonsense
Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago
What’s the job of the ambassadors and their staff in our missions abroad? Just wasting our limited resources.
Kojo poku 9 months ago
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ... read full comment
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Cartoons
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
No matter how good you are, Ghanaians will want you out – Omari Wadie
Read Article Comments (24)
Kojo poku
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (24)
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed19 hours ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Kwaku Tee19 hours ago
Sadly for NDC John Mahama is already known for his very bad performance in his 1st term. Currently Ghanaians are giving him a grace period to change his bad ways soon he will be under a barrage of attacks .
Asalamaleku19 hours ago
Massa get away there. Ghanaians say they don't like Bawumia. Are you deaf. If you like jump and go and head the moon and come back, the hunch back dey where it dey. Permanent. Who will vote for that Sisifia dancing fool. Gerr ...
Nan3 hours ago
Which style will you stand and call this moronic and idiotic Akuffo Addo a good leader?Ghana can't go anywhere because the citizenry respects these Nation wreckers.In some jurisdictions,a moronic looter like Akuffo Addo would ...
an observer1 hour ago
Like the shambolic performance of your useless idiotic father of giving birth to nonentity and a sycophant like you, idiot.
Agya19 hours ago
This Omari Wadie is always lying on radio stations every day
Yaw Wontumi18 hours ago
Can someone tell Ghanaweb that we don't want to see the face of this ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo on social media again?
Akuffo adui monkey Addo the ugliest president so far Ghana e ...
Agyemang19 hours ago
Nana Addo has done well for the country. Ghanaian will remember him very well in some years to come but so they will with that massive loans to be paid too.
Kramai10 hours ago
Building just 2 empty hospitals from scratch after 8 years and borrowing till ddep ???
an observer1 hour ago
Ghanaians will only remember akufool adu as the worse and most corrupt leader this country has ever witnessed.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema19 hours ago
GhanaWeb, you are warned. Never bring the photo of this Sasabonsam to your site again.
Kojo Poku-London-UK18 hours ago
ARROGANT AKUFFO ADDO IS UGLY, SHORT AND TANI AKYEM-ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR. A BUSH MAN INSULTING ASHANTIS WHO GAVE HIMPOWER-VERY SAD. THAT IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU STUPIDLY AND WICKEDLY AND DISRESPECTFULLY FOR YOUR MAKER. AKUFFO ADDO TANI AKYEM TANI WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR HIM TO GET POWER-FORGOT THAT WE THE ASHANTIS GAVE HIM THAT POWER-HE PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY-KEN OFORI ATTA BEFORE GHANA NATIONAL INTERSET-DIS RESPECTED ASHANTI CHIEFS-PUT TANI BAWUMIA IN PLACE OF ALAN KYEREMATEN. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. In less than two months John Ford Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama has borrowed more than GH¢52 billion. Despite that, dumsor has engulfed the country. Workers cannot be remunerated. What a shithole country
Abudu of Walewale 9 months ago
Nobody will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. He lacks sense and is such an idiot
Osei 9 months ago
Foolish Nana's shit like you! Check Nana's massive borrowing and leave president Mahama to fix your mess. You will see jail one by one!
Thomas Agyemang 9 months ago
Corruption hater, you lack parental upbringing to be calling our president names. U said in less than 2 months Mahama has borrowed more than GH¢52 billion. Now, tell us how much your irresponsible parents have borrowed simultaneously.
Kweku Yeboah 9 months ago
Stupid ugly akem mafia fool. Aboabiba
Osei 9 months ago
Garby must stop making that garbage! Nana and his NPP government have flopped in appointing families and friends which is regrettably so he must not attempt to make any equalization otherwise he is exposing Nana!
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 9 months ago
It is very disappointing that Mr. Gabby Okyere-Darko is not ashamed to be making such sarcastic comments when his cousin Nana Akuffo Addo has brought the country to its knees during his 2nd term. He better shut up and allow Ghanaians to nurse our economic wounds.
Maame Grace 9 months ago
I am glad you know he is just being sarcastic so wrong has he done to warrant such insults wow...
PETER ADJEI 9 months ago
HE SHOULD KEEP QUIET OOOOOO YOOOO
Honest 9 months ago
It is not enough to talk about KOD's media experience without mentioning Radio Gold
Saul 9 months ago
Pres Mahama will appoint any Tom dick and vagina before he dreams of appointing Zenator Rawlings. Mahama’s plan is to end the name Rawlings in Ndc . Mahama intends to be the king maker and the overall boss of Ndc. He thinks if Zenator gets stronger, her mother will influence her to thwart Mahama’s plans. That is why Mahama has refused to give the doctor any appointment.
Lexus 9 months ago
Please who can help we the CLOGSAG members to get rid of Isaac Bampoe Addo's testicles for a handsome reward. That man has caused us a lot of pain for not getting us the new salary structure.
Nihoa 9 months ago
Shit up, nation wrecker, defendant of thieves. You should bow your head down in shame and stop the stupidity.your deeds will soon catch up with you. Be prepared?
Simon 9 months ago
Who says that the name 'Okyere Darko' is the bonafide property of any particular person.
Camoon, Mr Gabby should share us the break. Gabby should quite in his corner and for what awaits him.
Bom.
Who says that the name 'Okyere Darko' is the bonafide property of any particular person.
Camoon, Mr Gabby should share us the break. Gabby should quite in his corner and for what awaits him.
Bom.
Kumah 9 months ago
Can someone tell the foolish Gabby that this shows inclusivity. Not their nepotistic government
Aya 9 months ago
If he qualifies,why not ? After all his parents got him well educated.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu
Truth, koforidua 9 months ago
One famous foolish guy on the surface of this earth
Francis aquah 9 months ago
Family and friends so what ? You ugly bustard. Did you had the git to speak about akuffo addos appointment of daughters and brothers ? Ofui. You and your family think ghana belongs to you wahu? Poor people , you will rot in penury. Aboa !!!
DXI 9 months ago
You forgot to add, he worked with Radio Gold for sometime.
Yaa 9 months ago
Haha.
Haha.
Miss Mae 9 months ago
Look who is talking
Willie 9 months ago
Look at who's talking, not even ashamed of himself talking about nepotism.
Koko 9 months ago
Who told this illiterate moron Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko, that he is even qualified to talk about President Mahama's appointment/appointees? What did we see under Akufo-Addo the chimpanzee with no brain? These illiterate morons must be arrested and made to pay for the state in which the country is. They must be sentenced to death for the magnitude of financial loss they have caused this nation.
Gabby... please, what you have to know is that, this version of your Okyere-Darko is not as CRIMINAL, SHADY, CORRUPT & DIABOLICAL as you are! You are such a loathsome animal anywhere your shadow will appear in this country, a ...
Nana Akuffo Addo & Napo Prempeh are two abominable models that we have to erase from our society. Akuffo Addo has smoked wee all his lifetime, and now he has pushed his wayward daughters into the grand cultivation of WEE for ...
@j or what ever your name is. You can envy the ayigbe people all you want. They will still be more educated than you.2 more honest and stedfast in leadership than you. What ever position you put ayigbe people you se boldness ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. In less than two months John Ford Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama has borrowed more than GH¢52 billion. Despite that, dumsor has engulfed the country. Workers cannot be remunerated. What ...
Corruption hater, you lack parental upbringing to be calling our president names. U said in less than 2 months Mahama has borrowed more than GH¢52 billion. Now, tell us how much your irresponsible parents have borrowed simul ...
It is very disappointing that Mr. Gabby Okyere-Darko is not ashamed to be making such sarcastic comments when his cousin Nana Akuffo Addo has brought the country to its knees during his 2nd term. He better shut up and allow G ...
Pres Mahama will appoint any Tom dick and vagina before he dreams of appointing Zenator Rawlings. Mahama’s plan is to end the name Rawlings in Ndc . Mahama intends to be the king maker and the overall boss of Ndc. He thinks ...
Bom.
Family and friends so what ? You ugly bustard. Did you had the git to speak about akuffo addos appointment of daughters and brothers ? Ofui. You and your family think ghana belongs to you wahu? Poor people , you will rot in ...
Haha.
Look who is talking
Who told this illiterate moron Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko, that he is even qualified to talk about President Mahama's appointment/appointees? What did we see under Akufo-Addo the chimpanzee with no brain? These illiterate moro ...