When you have an Akyem Sakawa Criminal cartel led by the ex president(Big brother Akufo-Addo),together with his bandwagon Ofori-Atta, Asante Bediatuo, Gabby, et al, the least you can call it is a crime scene.
These Charlatan ... read full comment
When you have an Akyem Sakawa Criminal cartel led by the ex president(Big brother Akufo-Addo),together with his bandwagon Ofori-Atta, Asante Bediatuo, Gabby, et al, the least you can call it is a crime scene.
These Charlatans, Vipers, Midgets, accomplished career criminals, buccaneers and pirates must never be allowed again close to power in the history of Ghana. In the near future, Akufo-Addo’s name needed to be expunged from the registry of records as a former president. Period!
Bow & Arrow 9 months ago
Hahahaha. Richard Nasuagbeh still campaigning. The referee has ended the match already so your goal scoring skills are useless now. Your output and messages did not resonate well with a large number of Ghanaians. Wontumi has run away, Ernest Owusu Bempah has run away, Stephen Donkor of New York is in Immigration Detention Camp praying for Ablakwa to come and help him, PRINCE ADADE OFUI P333 has run away, MARY-HO public toilet has run away, Agyapa Mercer has run away, Sly Tetteh has run away, Miracles Aboagye has run away. Nkukor nkitikiti NPP. Massa forget it. Nobody will vote for a fool like Bawumia . After elections no campaign.
MoonGod 9 months ago
An idiotic fool called Ahiagbah
Sam Taylor 9 months ago
U are referring to the free and which had about 2million names added to the original 3 million to raise the number to five million which was acknowledged by the fmr education minister so if his excellency John dramani Mahama tells u Ghana is now a crime scene please shut up
New York 9 months ago
This boy
This boy
De Don 9 months ago
Another one
Another one
Philip 9 months ago
What progress did Ghanaians make under the NPP? Using money that can complete an entire building project to lay foundation, or finding it extremely difficult to get one meal a day to enable survival? which one!
K. Kusi 9 months ago
AHIAGBAH, YOU ARE A CRIME YOURSELF, FOR NOT KNOWING AND SPEAKING THE TRUTH. PATHOLOGICAL LIER.
Quame 9 months ago
The likes of Richard Ahiagbah have no shame at all. You’re bequeathed with so much yet your ineffectiveness led to your party losing miserably.
As Communications Director, you couldn’t defend nor properly articulate what ... read full comment
The likes of Richard Ahiagbah have no shame at all. You’re bequeathed with so much yet your ineffectiveness led to your party losing miserably.
As Communications Director, you couldn’t defend nor properly articulate what your government has done in 8 years. All you did was to speak with a fake accent laced with lies and grammar.
Truth is bitter, but that what led to your loss. The people of Ghana are very discerning, try to understand this and you’ll be fine.
Koo 9 months ago
When will this guy stop lying to clean up the mess left by his masters. He has no shame.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Mr Ahiagbah is part of Ashate/Akyim mafia group
bingo 9 months ago
he will soon be damped.. wait and see
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
So Richard Ahiagba you did not know Ghana is a crime scene when Akufo addo and his uncle Ofori Atta can steal millions of our money's and all the criminal things you do before living officer
KofSam 9 months ago
Paying students allowances to get education to enter some of the most needed professions is a good idea but this should be reviewed. Ghana needs other professionals and it is just unfair for the government to give allowances to a certain group of students while leaving the rest out . After all teachers and nurses are paid well these days with the two professions highly competitive nowadays. The best way the government can assist students is by offering them student loans for their studies which should be paid back after these students are gainfully employed.That will make them accountable and responsible as citizens. Students who complete their studies and serve in the most deserving parts of the country should have their loans forgiven. That is the only way to get teachers , nurses and other professionals in rural areas where some professionals have to even swim across a river or trek to get to work .
After eating black cat meat and gari, Richard Ahiagbah goes to top it up with dog meat khebab and palm wine at Kibi, Akufo Addo's home town
Nii 9 months ago
This npp guys all the sudden behaved as if they just dropped from the moon. Nonsense
Mark 9 months ago
Did you really understand what Mr. president said?
Highly disappointed in you Ahiagbah
Osaman 9 months ago
Oooh pls forgive Richard Ahiagba he was sleeping all this while and did not see or hear the resetting agenda
Richard were you not surprise to hear that your Government barely completed just three out of the much touted Agen ... read full comment
Oooh pls forgive Richard Ahiagba he was sleeping all this while and did not see or hear the resetting agenda
Richard were you not surprise to hear that your Government barely completed just three out of the much touted Agenda111hospitals .Hmmmm (Nye Bro)keep quiet.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at his face like that of Tortoise.
Kofi 9 months ago
Mahama and his childish statement. How can he say this to the hearing of external investors.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Abrefa 9 months ago
If you want to know Ghana is a crime scene, go and talk to investors who lost their investments through that evil DDEP. Such nonsense.
Kojos 9 months ago
Mahama is not serious. What economy he left behind 2016. Only ghaha can he become president with lies.
Zargon 9 months ago
It’s a crime scene 100%… and I hope the law deals with you guys for the massive looting you’ve done to this country
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Ahiagba crime scene bcos $58m was used to dig hole in the centre of Accra as cathedral, Pwaluvu Dam $12m etc These are some of the scenes JM is talking about.
NPP 9 months ago
He’s owing his workers since last year.
Erik 9 months ago
The truth of the matter is in the results in the 2024 election.
HDondon 9 months ago
Stop lying Ghanaian suffered from npp national cathedral hair cut and many more
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 9 months ago
In fact Ghana is a crime scene with NPP as the suspects
These Charlatan ...
Hahahaha. Richard Nasuagbeh still campaigning. The referee has ended the match already so your goal scoring skills are useless now. Your output and messages did not resonate well with a large number of Ghanaians. Wontumi has ...
U are referring to the free and which had about 2million names added to the original 3 million to raise the number to five million which was acknowledged by the fmr education minister so if his excellency John dramani Mahama ...
This boy
Another one
As Communications Director, you couldn’t defend nor properly articulate what ...
Paying students allowances to get education to enter some of the most needed professions is a good idea but this should be reviewed. Ghana needs other professionals and it is just unfair for the government to give allowances ...
OOOOOHHHHHHHH HOOOOOOOOOOOO! FREE SHS AGAIN????????
Richard were you not surprise to hear that your Government barely completed just three out of the much touted Agen ...