Too early for this prophetic nonsense. If it's God and prophets who chose presidents then he made a big mistake by choosing Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.
RICS CONSULT 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,"
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,"
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
I wonder why these criminals and charlatans in cassock keep getting media space to spew their nonsense.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
The good statement from Badu is the politicians stealing money for elections. That's a real problem
NONSENSE. HOW CAN THIS MUMU AND CORRUPT PERSON BE PRESIDENT 9 months ago
Osofo, if you have collected this corrupt guy's money please return it. He is Chief of Staff only because of his friendship with JM and not because of his competence. Luckily he has qualified persons around him to do the Chief of Staff's work for him. To be a chief of staff is not the same as being a President.
Go away
don't care !!! ¢ 9 months ago
Hmmm! They have started! without starting a single project....maybe thatz their sickness. and the infighting will begin
Hmmmm! strange people...
Hmmm! They have started! without starting a single project....maybe thatz their sickness. and the infighting will begin
Hmmmm! strange people...
ghanaian 9 months ago
foolish talk by u, is badu part of ndc core or just a symphatiser? has debrah ever told you he wants to be president? infact as he ever won an ellection or that popular? if a so called prophet has said something , dont blame it on the ndc. it looks like you want ndc to fail because your party lost. dream on
Wwwe 9 months ago
U are an animal ofuibiba now U say what kwasiman
Kwame 9 months ago
How can a prophet Badu Kobi be so bitter in life? Which vessel are you for the masters use? Which Holy spirit and anointing can dwell in a vessel ò bitterness?
Nana Nana koomson 9 months ago
God bless you kwame
Sampson. 9 months ago
I teach economics at the secondary level and good at ICT. Please can you connect me?
Kwame 9 months ago
Have you ever seen or heard Julius Debrah won any election in Ghana? He is only there as Chief of Staff because of his friendship with John Mahama. If you have a political colosus and juggernaut like Chairman General Mosquito in your party with the depth of political gravitas why should you think about Julius Debrah who has never won election?
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ,,,.
Atsu 9 months ago
The division and the confusion in NDC have started
Another big disgrace awaits John Mahama as the worst president ever
Hopeson Adorye 9 months ago
Hahahaha. Ken will give Bawumia a fearless Showdown. Now that Akufo Monkey Addo is having syphilis
ghanaian 9 months ago
you wish
you wish
Freewill 9 months ago
Not the faults of these criminals called men of God but the desperate politicians and their gullible followers. The politicians flock to these guys desperately every time.
Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 9 months ago
We the Voltarians have been fooled and I am sad we have not learnt anything yet. This tine, we want tge presidential candidate for NDC to cone from Volta region.
We did not vote for NPP nit because they failed us. We know ... read full comment
We the Voltarians have been fooled and I am sad we have not learnt anything yet. This tine, we want tge presidential candidate for NDC to cone from Volta region.
We did not vote for NPP nit because they failed us. We know what they did for us. They developed our region. We voted NDC because whatever NPP dies, we don't care. We are NDC and so tge next presidential candidate should be from Volta region
MOG 9 months ago
Ghanaweb please spare us the nuisance of this religious sycophants.
Has he soon forgotten he said Mahama will go two terms? What happened? Or once again his god changed his mind.
Psychopath!!
Has he soon forgotten he said Mahama will go two terms? What happened? Or once again his god changed his mind.
Psychopath!!
Abuu 9 months ago
Nkwasia sɛm keka nkoaa nyansa biara apart from politics they can't even interpret the bible well.
Bishop Rev Dr Kubi 9 months ago
Please please please, let's stop this stupid idiotic nonsense. Mahama has barely started a 4 year journey and instead of praying for him for a good take off, so-called Prophet has found it appropriate to prophesise his successor. Your your head a bit, Prophet Kobi
Kk Arthur 9 months ago
It is too early to start this nonsense of fake prophecies.
SICURA 9 months ago
SOO MANY SELF-PROCLAIMED PROPHETS.
Donatus 9 months ago
Stop that nonsense.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago
Nonsense. If Julius Debrah wants to be President, he can contest like anyone else when nominations open up. We are past the days when people were nominated by acclamation. So Julius should stop hiding behind some spurious self-acclaimed prophets to launch his campaign.
jigijigi 9 months ago
Hahahaaa!!!
Hahahaaa!!!
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Badu kobi you're hungry that's why are saying this you want money from Julie's Dabrah shame unto you, you can not determine what is coming in front of us because you're not God, you people's should stop calling yourself pastors because you have tuned yourself to politician
Koti 9 months ago
Oh so 'God' is only interested in who becomes Ghana president but not our current uncertain situations. Oh 'God' so you say again that the 2 4-year term for the presidency is not good. Osofo, ask 'God' if 'he' has not seen galamseyer are destroying 'his' water bodies and forests.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
It will be a good thing for him to lead but I think it is too early. This kind of statement is not healthy in our party at the moment. Yes, It is a prophecy but you can still keep it yourself . The man in question is working assediously in helping JDM to reset the Country. Let's be circumspect of what we promulgate since it has the proclivity of destroying our party.
Anane 9 months ago
Why? List his personal professional achievements before coming into politics to amass wealth for himself and Mahama!
Shut your mouth 9 months ago
What has that got to do with us at this time..
God has appointed you to bring deliverance and salvation to His people and you're here following politicians...
Please seat up,time no dey...
God has appointed you to bring deliverance and salvation to His people and you're here following politicians...
Stone 9 months ago
So know politicians are thieves. They steal money for elections and yet you support them making you a fake man of God.
Nyamekeh 9 months ago
Foolishness
Foolishness
Sir Bobby 9 months ago
Ironically,over the weekend I had a dream where Julius has become the president of the land without previously hearing from Prophet K.B
Kofi 9 months ago
No sowing of discourse in the party now
Ghanaba kwaku 9 months ago
They have started their foolishness again
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Shut up there , don't start the nonsense at this time.
This man is only seeking attention.
They are busy Resetting Ghana for now , let there be Peace.
Samurai 9 months ago
Just popped in to check the comments
Simon Peter 9 months ago
Prophet Kobi, you and I are humans of flesh and blood. Are you telling us that you know what will happen tomorrow?
The Don 9 months ago
We don't need this nonsense from these fake men of god parading around the country as prophets.
Nonsense idiots.
We don't need this nonsense from these fake men of god parading around the country as prophets.
Nonsense idiots.
Kwame 9 months ago
The charlatans have started. In case Mr. Debrah is selected then from the word go Badu Kobi would become Mr. Debrah's prophet and friend. Meanwhile, everyone knows Mr. Debrah has a good chance.
YOUTUBE SERVICES 9 months ago
BUY BULK INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND TIKTOK FOLLOWERSS,VIEWS,SBSCRIBERS ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES : 0244605868
Kwame 9 months ago
If there were no divine inspirations from some alleged god mankind should have been at peace with himself.
That divine is the cause of our owes.
If there were no divine inspirations from some alleged god mankind should have been at peace with himself.
Hussein 9 months ago
This useless men of God has found their voice again. Focus on your Christian work and let the politicians do their politicking unless you are one hiding in cassock
Citizen8 9 months ago
Another Akyem man again? Whether NPP version or NDC version, the value is the same. This country must be saved the torment of another Akyem leadership.
Obi 9 months ago
NDC, THE PARTY FOUNDED BY RAWLINGS AND HIS CRIMINAL AND CORRUPT GANG IS GHANA'S DOWNFALL
NART 9 months ago
MASSA PLEASE DON'T BRING ANY DIVISION OR CONFUSION IN NDC.
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KINDLY LEAVE NDC ALONE.
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 months ago
This fake prophet is disturbing our ears.
Kwasi Agyapong 9 months ago
Idiot Chancers. Who does not know this arrangement?
Nyatefe 9 months ago
This man is demonically "clever". He wants money from Debra.
David Kelvin Awunor 9 months ago
Political Prophet: Man of Men!!!
Prince 9 months ago
We are bush bring ghana back we dont have time for this
ITS CALLED PAY-PER-GO-PROPHECY 9 months ago
You pay and you get your prophecy. The more Julius Debrah Pays the more he gets a prophecy!
Ray 9 months ago
Lunatics parading as pastors.
Hannan 9 months ago
~~~ Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Mother Gh. 9 months ago
Constitution should be amended so Mahama can run for third term.we don’t want any dadabi again,8 years of Akuffo Addo was unbearable.
TEACH IN CANADA,"
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Quran is toilet paper
Osofo, if you have collected this corrupt guy's money please return it. He is Chief of Staff only because of his friendship with JM and not because of his competence. Luckily he has qualified persons around him to do the Chie ...
Hmmmm! strange people...
foolish talk by u, is badu part of ndc core or just a symphatiser? has debrah ever told you he wants to be president? infact as he ever won an ellection or that popular? if a so called prophet has said something , dont blame ...
God bless you kwame
Have you ever seen or heard Julius Debrah won any election in Ghana? He is only there as Chief of Staff because of his friendship with John Mahama. If you have a political colosus and juggernaut like Chairman General Mosquito ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
you wish
We did not vote for NPP nit because they failed us. We know ...
Psychopath!!
Please please please, let's stop this stupid idiotic nonsense. Mahama has barely started a 4 year journey and instead of praying for him for a good take off, so-called Prophet has found it appropriate to prophesise his succes ...
Stop that nonsense.
Nonsense. If Julius Debrah wants to be President, he can contest like anyone else when nominations open up. We are past the days when people were nominated by acclamation. So Julius should stop hiding behind some spurious sel ...
Hahahaaa!!!
Badu kobi you're hungry that's why are saying this you want money from Julie's Dabrah shame unto you, you can not determine what is coming in front of us because you're not God, you people's should stop calling yourself past ...
Oh so 'God' is only interested in who becomes Ghana president but not our current uncertain situations. Oh 'God' so you say again that the 2 4-year term for the presidency is not good. Osofo, ask 'God' if 'he' has not seen g ...
It will be a good thing for him to lead but I think it is too early. This kind of statement is not healthy in our party at the moment. Yes, It is a prophecy but you can still keep it yourself . The man in question is working ...
Foolishness
Nonsense idiots.