Only 1 Agenda 111 hospital was completed by Akufo-Addo - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

The NPP government never said anywhere that they have completed all the hospitals under the "Agenda 111" projects rather, most of them were at some certain levels.

Under your government from 2012-2016, you built just one ...

• Mary 9 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Abass 9 months ago

We know you very well! Your strike is pending! What happened to your MPP as I promised you? Disobedient fly follows a dead body to the grave. You will continue to piss for the rest of your life on your self both day and nigh ...

• Emmanuel Essel Nuamah 9 months ago

You can not speak like this to your father or any of your relatives. Let's put politics aside. Behave responsibly

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 9 months ago

Someone should tell the corrupt bastard to finish the rest then, OFUI.

• DotCom 9 months ago

How old are you?

• Opposition Fever 9 months ago

You will remain in Opposition for a very long time

• Harlequins 9 months ago

So, WHERE'S THE MONEY?

A new low in posting gobbledygook, that's what your comment is!

Even you can do better than that, PELICLES!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 months ago

PELICLES IS AN IDIOT. DO YOU AGREE?

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

After we finish collecting the looted money from the useless ken ofori atta and the short Chinese robot at the NSA we will complete all the 111 hospitals initiated by the Legon 3rd class economic graduate the useless ugly old ...

• Yak 9 months ago

Yaw Wontumi , I prefer 3rd class in Economics to 1st class in History . Our parents even taught us a lot of history at home !
    Just let NDC complete them.

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

Don't mind Yaw Wontumi.He is an inward looking trokosi idiot

• Thompson 9 months ago

Yaw Wontumi, which university did your NDC founder attend?

• be wise 9 months ago

Then why do NPP supporters use Agenda 111 as their achievements? Bunch of idiots.

• UNCLE PEE 9 months ago

Are you the only stranger in town? At the launch of the Agenda 111 project, Akufo Addo said the hospitals would be completed within 18 months. That's for your information. However, you failed to realize that from 2012 to 2016 ...

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 9 months ago

Pls uncle pee, if npp had done fewer number of hospitals, they would have finished. In fact the agenda 111 was over ambitious project given the harsh economic reality that exist in Ghana. I can only hope Mahama continues thes ...

• New order 9 months ago

In Pelicles you are one of the stupidest people I have ever met in my life . Aboa bi ba like , after all the billions stolen idiotic like you have no respect for your parents who took to school.

• TWEAA DC 9 months ago

WHICH HOSPITAL WAS THAT?...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI?...THE ONE YOU SAY WAS COMPLETED, WHERE IS IT FOUND?...IN BOLE BAMBOI?...CHEAP POLITICS....TWEAA.

• Abass 9 months ago

My good friend Pelicies and other botanical names you call yourself to hide your identity as usual on social media. 111 minus 1 is what? Come on! Does it mean if you're an NPP member or a foot soldier you eat through your anu ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And oth ...

• Jack 9 months ago

But you doubted them so don't be surprised. At least they have started them so complete them as you promised.......

• Steve Kaye London 9 months ago

Mr. incompetent, stop drinking and complaining, and get on with the work. You left a terrible economy of 3.5% in 2016, but Nana Addo started working from day one with no complaints. He left an economy of 7.5% for you, and ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

Are you for real ? Where is your 7.5% growth rate economy ? Continue with your lies and Ghanaians will continue voting against you.

• Thompson 9 months ago

You can continue to doubt the economic figures...

• HDondon 9 months ago

Hahaha Hahaha Akufo-Addo

• Concern Citizen 9 months ago

And so? Complete the rest Mr. President. Akufo Addo completed a lot of your community day schools which you left behind in 2016. I think it is time you get on the job you were voted for and stop complaining and lamenting. Tha ...

• Sani wahab 9 months ago

Nana Addo has been useless all this while even before he became president ….the man is too. Empty

• FTT 9 months ago

You have started the lies again, is this the reset you promised oh God help Ghana

• Akuffo Addo is a scammer 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo lied to power only to scam Ghanaians and loots from them to his family and cronies.His late criminal father did the same thing.Theyre generation of criminals as their fore father's.

• Joe little Hoe 9 months ago

The then Health Minister in charge of Health( NPP) should come out and set the records straight. NPP should support their side of the story with PICTURES. Pls we are waiting. Ghanaians will like to know the truth

• Mad dog 9 months ago

So what... Finish it up,at least he started something..stop this Mischief

• Di tw3 9 months ago

Akuffo addo is a scam

• Drelo 9 months ago

I SEE THEM FROM AFAR

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Akuffo Addo and the NPP was a curse on Ghana.
    Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers party.

• Kojois 9 months ago

Ghanaians are fools to vote this stupid and corrupt man back to power to talk trash. I don't blame him. Bread and butter.

• pa 9 months ago

How come we have useless government like this

• SON OF GOD 9 months ago

For 8 years NPPP could not build and complete one hospital. What a shame. Legon,Dodowa,Tema Maritime ,Bank hospital and many more within 4 years. NPP NEVER AGAIN

• Thompson 9 months ago

SON OF GOD, if you don't know the truth don't write anything like this; NPP built and completed hospitals at BOGOSO, NSUAEM, at least these two

• Ebo 9 months ago

And so what?

• Truth Stands 9 months ago

This isn't what you promised the good people of Ghana, Mr. President. Reference is being made to your promise to continue all abandoned and ongoing projects with a 5- year $10 billion investment fund.

• Judo 9 months ago

Mahama also got a loan from UK to build 7 main hospitals in Ghana, he built 2 and 1 uncompleted. LOOK don't think we have short memory as you Mahama said to Ghanaians. Ok!!!!! You are the same feathers. CRIMINALS ALL OVER I ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Look at how clueless and incompetent he is. In opposition, your mouth "katikatikati" that you are the savior and the most experienced. You see your cluelessness. For 4 yrs you co ...

• Dead Goat is Back 9 months ago

Only one was completed so what should we do? Governance is a continuous process so complete the rest and stop whining.

• Which One? 9 months ago

Which of the hospitals has been completed otherwise by tomorrow somebody else will come and tell only the fence wall of only one of the hospitals was completed?

• Kotibrim 9 months ago

AGENDA 1

• ABREWA 9 months ago

Please leave and let Dr. Bawumiah come and complete them.
    Ghana needs all the 111 hospitals.

• Akwasi 9 months ago

How many did you complete? It took Akufo Addo to complete almost all the hospitals you started which were few and that of old regimes.

• Kwetteh 9 months ago

There are a number of issues here. First, healthcare is not about building hospitals. Both parties are misguided. Money should be invested in CHPS compounds in all rural communities. Second, building on already existing capac ...

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

Akuffo addo's npp and soundbites. Why not 100 or 110 but 111? It's because 111 is catchy( soundbites)!! One this one that but one nothing!!

• Kk Kumasi 9 months ago

Nana addo just played cheap politics with this project. I think the PPP policy to complete those facilities is smart thinking and serious leadership qualities. Mr president, please look further than the faith based institutio ...

• Eric 9 months ago

Eiiiiii john

• Ben 9 months ago

Let's use looted money to complete the hospitals.

• Enyo 9 months ago

Go and complete the rest and stop complaining!! You promised to complete all projects started by the former president...stop complaining!!

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa

• Ghanawatch 9 months ago

Bawumia only knew how to dance with nuns in churches for votes. In the National Service Secretariat alone over 80000 ghost names on payrolls have been uncovered. What happened mr Digital?

• Isaac 9 months ago

Is the president aware of the power crisis we are going through? It seems like this government and dumsor are intertwined. What the hell we are going through in this country at all?

• M.T 9 months ago

It doesn't matter how many of them are completed. What matters is whether there is value for money, transparency etc. You knew before assuming office that most of them are uncompleted and no one ever claimed that there are d ...

• Struggling Man 9 months ago

Mr. President, thank you. Its good to hear you have plans to complete the hospitals. Their completion will bring employment to many not only health practitioners. I once a list of the hospitals and most are over 70% completed ...

• Star from the North 9 months ago

Mahama needs to put the records straight about the departed and dishonest NPP politicians. In the lead up to the last December elections, the NPP were all over everywhere lying that they have completed about 30 of the agenda ...

• Slim 9 months ago

Akufo Addo!

• Kwasi 9 months ago

Master, these are government hospitals, not faith based or private hospitals. The faith based hospitals have their own challenges, they can’t even pay their own staff without government support through the Christian Health ...

• Nii Adjei 9 months ago

This is what we mean by Ghana is a crime scene. It seems Akufo-Addo deliberately resolved to destroy the country beyond repairs. I trust the nation builder Mahama to fix his mess.

• Thompson 9 months ago

And he is complaining

• One man Ghana 9 months ago

Ei Ghanafo are you not giving Nana Addo any credit at all? During Mahama's time before 2016 what meaningful set up was benefiting Ghanaians? If they're not complete why don't you continue. Mahama NDC is pushing you into an ab ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

lies lies lies. we are not campaigning. Get to work

• NYANSANI BA 9 months ago

Mr President, please work very hard to complete as many of them as possible. Ghanaians will applaud you if you can complete all of them. And it will be good for your legacy.

• Kosi 9 months ago

How would they be able to create and loot if should they upgrade the mission hospitals? These criminals… God will punish them one by one

• Lopez 9 months ago

President Mahama should know that Ghanaians voted for him to get on with the job instead of always complaining about everything. Stop complaining because we're aware of your incompetence but we voted for you because we though ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 9 months ago

At least Nana Addo had the vision of building 111 hospitals which is commendable He never promised anywhere he was going to complete them.Did you even dream of doing same when you were in power? Useless Mahama.

• Kofi 9 months ago

The akyem mafia would never be forgotten for his mismanagement and destruction of the economy

• Kw1aky 9 months ago

John Ford Mahama just name one hospital you claimed was completed. Just this simple task too you failed.Just loose talk and propaganda Government Official 1.

• Peeved 9 months ago

Do little President talking about the past instead of focusing on what he promised. Such a non-Achiever president

• MAN 9 months ago

Let's NOT COMMENT ABOUT THAT IDIOT akufo addo HE MESSED UP LIKE ORERA PIOU
    He failed massively! The only useless man that made presidentcy cheap that always more than millions of Ghanaians curse him every single day a very ...

• Medusa 9 months ago

This time, no fact checking on the lies told by the dead goat?

• Kyei Mensah 9 months ago

Hmmm. It is becoming clear to me that our politicians do not think about us as people who have sense and can see things. When John Mahama was building the Community schools were there no Mission or Even Government schools at ...

• Omega south Africa 9 months ago

Eish International Criminal Government Official 1 John Mahama alcoholic president can lie. Because Ghanaians are fools and animals he wants to steal everything left.