Enfa. Fools. You go explain taya. Who do you think in his or her right senses will vote for Bawumia. Who mostly dances like a jumping goat at rallies. Tweaaa
RICS CONSULT 10 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ,,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ,,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Public Executions should be reenacted 10 months ago
Such pictures of Akufo Addo and Bawumia even annoyed people. The people saw that eeerrhhh Conspiracy to commit robbery and robbery
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
REMOVE-KOTOKA NAME FROM THE AIRPORT NOW-OH MOTHER AFRICA-THIS WAS THE DAY- THE UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM MAFIA AND OTHERS DESTROYED OUR DESTINY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. I ASK THE QUESTION WILL THE WHITEMAN TAKE A BLACK MAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY-THE ANSWER IS OBVOIUS-NO, NO, NO. WHITE PEOPLE SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS FOOLS AND IDIOTS BECAUSE WE ALWAYS BETRAY OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO THEM. THE WHITES ARE ALWAYS UNITED. AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES. In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
Legacy one 10 months ago
This is not news every level thinking person knew it so ghanaweb go and search for relevant news b'cos this is highly inrelevant Who will correct their mistakes better still they should make more mistakes is to our (NDC) advantage. i rest my point
Ike 10 months ago
These guys have missed the reason for their loss
Kweku 10 months ago
NPP is not a serious political party. NPP politicians are vindictive, selfish, corrupt, hypocritical, dishonest and deceptive
Afegble Mequeens 10 months ago
Your leadership isn't outward looking. Your knew this fact but pretended you were going to break the 'break the 8"'. Even you disputed the survey report that came out. Blockheaded leaders.
Zargon 10 months ago
So it was not the bad economic situation what useless excuse like this made you lose the election? You have a very long way to go wei
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
The main reason for NPP loss was their INABILITY TO RIG THE ELECTION THIS TIME. The NPP always stuffed the Ballot Boxes in Ashanti and Eastern regions. This time they were PREVENTED. From now on that the NPP can't STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES AGAIN they cannot and will NEVER ever, ever WIN any election in Ghana. The party is DEAD.
Kwame 10 months ago
These comments are just at the lighter side of what had happened. Under Akuffo Addo, Ghana was not practicing democracy. Akuffo Addo managed to whip every institution into line. He packed the Electoral Commission with matemeho ideologues. Elections were not one man one vote but the number of thumb printed ballot boxes you can produce. Can you imagine if Bawumia were to win the elections what would happen? $1=ghc25, all our rivers would be infested with galamsey, the rich Ghanaians would start ceasing properties in prime areas Fellow Ghanaians, the matemeho movement just a bunch of nation wreckers. They have been destroying this country since the NLM days. A leopard rarely changes its spots. Let us ensure that these animals will never come back to power again.
Raymond 10 months ago
Two thieves and other accomplices from the same clan!
Erik 10 months ago
You cannot call this loyalty. It was OPERATION CREAT LOOT AND SHARE period. That's what kept Ofori Atta at the ministry.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
So tell me why did the NPP lost by such a huge margin which has NEVER happened before-If Akuffo Addo made ANY TANGIBLE achievements? President Kuffour when he left office-Akuffo Addo went to Re-Run with President Mills-because of President Kuffour good governance. Akuffo Addo bankrupted the NATION with £13 billion borrowed and we had to go to the IMF because we defaulted on our international Loans and interest payments-IS THIS AN ACHIEVEMENT? GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS LOANS TO BECOME A DECLARED FAILED STATE IN 2022-ON AKUFFO ADDO WATCH. CAN YOU READ? You prepare a budget with a CONTINGENCY MONEY SET ASIDE-BECAUSE OF THE UNKNOWN-YOU CARRY OUT RISK ANALYSIS AND ASSESSMENT. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE FIRST PRESIDENT TO HAVE ACCESS TO THE FULL GHANA OIL MONEY-TAXES AND ROYALTIES-AFTER THE LAW OF THE SEA COURT CASE STARTED BY THE NDC MAHAMA FIRST ADMINISTRATION BUT IN THE END-WE WENT TO THE IMF/WORLD BANK AS A FAILED STATE. hmmmmmmm-GO AND DO YOUR RESEARCH AND COME BACK.
Bb 10 months ago
So the prof domfe and Co who were predicting a win for NPP, who were they talking to?
And why hv they disappeared from the media front
Where is miracles aboagye?
Eh NANA B and Ahigbah hv been left to clean the mess.
... read full comment
So the prof domfe and Co who were predicting a win for NPP, who were they talking to?
TEACH IN CANADA ,,.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
REMOVE-KOTOKA NAME FROM THE AIRPORT NOW-OH MOTHER AFRICA-THIS WAS THE DAY- THE UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM MAFIA AND OTHERS DESTROYED OUR DESTINY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. I ASK THE QUESTION WILL THE WHITEM ...
This is not news every level thinking person knew it so ghanaweb go and search for relevant news b'cos this is highly inrelevant Who will correct their mistakes better still they should make more mistakes is to our (NDC) adva ...
The main reason for NPP loss was their INABILITY TO RIG THE ELECTION THIS TIME. The NPP always stuffed the Ballot Boxes in Ashanti and Eastern regions. This time they were PREVENTED. From now on that the NPP can't STUFF THE ...
These comments are just at the lighter side of what had happened. Under Akuffo Addo, Ghana was not practicing democracy. Akuffo Addo managed to whip every institution into line. He packed the Electoral Commission with matemeh ...
So tell me why did the NPP lost by such a huge margin which has NEVER happened before-If Akuffo Addo made ANY TANGIBLE achievements? President Kuffour when he left office-Akuffo Addo went to Re-Run with President Mills-becaus ...