Stupid silly thieves NPP
They need to lear how to speak the honest truth
Stupid silly thieves NPP
Aba Akyere 9 months ago
Efo, you’re rather a stupid man.Wo ye tiri boo ko soro ntira
Resetting backwards. Lie to steal in progress 9 months ago
What didnyou expect Mahama to say so that he can lick the small flesh left in the coffers by NPP. why are are you tripling the salaries of your appointees why giving workers a paltry 10%?
Ghana is resetting backwards as ... read full comment
What didnyou expect Mahama to say so that he can lick the small flesh left in the coffers by NPP. why are are you tripling the salaries of your appointees why giving workers a paltry 10%?
Ghana is resetting backwards as evidenced by the return of dumsor.
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 9 months ago
John Dariga Mahama will destroy Ghana. Mark my words. The useless, corrupt and incompetent fool will make Ghana the worst country to live in West Africa. Ghanaians who foolishly voted this idiot back into power will rue the day of their vote.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Opposition forever and ever. Fool.
Adboe 9 months ago
Is ur father ur mother ur entire family is dariga, foolish fool u think we will allow u this time to insult the president pls ,npp destroy this country stole the public purse destroyed the economy also life very unbearable to Ghanaians,u there talking thrash pls this time boot for boot ,
Dora 9 months ago
Don't insult them
Dumsor man 9 months ago
Lazy Mahama will always say that the outgoing president left a bad economy. Hahaha always that's what he says.
Bbbb 9 months ago
38.2%
38.2%
NDC ne gyimii, they can't even count 9 months ago
Since when did 42 became 38? NDC foo abon too much
Listen to this idiot 9 months ago
NPP hand over a mess to Mahama. Ghanaians in 2016 have different ideas from 2025 You can't decieved us with your ugly face.Npp leaders don't have respect for Ghanaians thus why they lied and loots from them.
AM 9 months ago
Most of you npp people are funny people. what is a ddep country that send people to their graves prematurely
Raymond 9 months ago
Fokuo, if you're deaf, try and read remarks by your own party people. This time, it's not outsiders who are spreading your poor management records. Your MPs and other leading members have been singing the chorus of unprecedented mismanagement of our economy. Don't be an ostrich!
Nick Carter 9 months ago
Gyimi s3m seyiaaa. That's y they got 38% n they r still not learning any sense.
Kweku 9 months ago
The previous NPP government destroyed the economy of Ghana with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. NPP never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana
Mimi 9 months ago
If NPP didn't leave mismanaged economy then what did they leave ? Now every information is out there and you can't come and d throw dust into people's eyes.
Koo 9 months ago
See this unshaven one too
J.C.A 9 months ago
Yes inspite of everything npp didn't handover a dismantle economy with the figures available
Kwame Tawiah 9 months ago
IDIOT WE ARE NOT BLIND. WE WILL HOLD YOU THIEVES ACCOUNTABLE.
LIAR! 9 months ago
CROOKED BRAIN. YOU ARE ONE OF THE THIEVES.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 9 months ago
Mahama is not a leader material, l am telling you.
the Villager 9 months ago
Was this cow talking to Libyans and Afghans?
Mark Armstrong 9 months ago
If indeed npp handed robust economy to ndc, so what really triggered the part's electoral misfortunes? Thus a big party like npp only managed to secure 38.2 % in the general election. If not the economy, what else?
Slim 9 months ago
Continue to fool yourself, idiot!
You think Ghanaians are stupid like you!
• 2016 lofty promises by the NPP brought Nana Addo to power.
• 2024 the failures of Nana Addo including economic mismanagement and plain thievery enabled the NDC to recapture power and ushered in John Mahama.
• These current crop NPP leaders are shame and disgrace to the Founding Fathers of the party.
TonyB 9 months ago
You are not talking about the huge debt overhang you left behind Your over borrowing and reckless spending which has thrown the economy into a mess and the high cost of living
HMMMM 9 months ago
The MP with his bloated cheeks like balloons doesn't know what mismanagement of economy means and so, he could be excused. He should, however, upgrade his knowledge before speaking on issues of national interest. Being in parliament doesn't necessarily mean you're intelligent and this is one of the stupid ones.
De Don 9 months ago
We have eyes and ears
Kk 9 months ago
How can the NPP handed over a broke economy which was growing at 6.3% at November 30th 2024 and same economy growing at 3.7% in 2016 when you handed over to the NPP ? Which of these growth do u call broke, ur own at 3.7 % or 6.3%? You just smoke screening the public so u can loot and not honour ur campaign promises
Fred 9 months ago
Debt default with DDEP is the best indicator of a broke economy. That has never happened to Ghana except with the last NPP government. If the DDEP has been reversed and we are not indebted tell us when it happened.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Hei owura fokuo, will you get lost from there? You too where from you? You want to be heard and seen, right? Nonsense. When better people with genuine certificates are now ruling the country, fake certificate holders like you and your wee puffing drooling sleeping fool Akufo-Addo want to disturb the peace in the country. Fool. Get lost before I send Jakpa to catch you. FOOL. Your face like bofrot.
Legacy one 9 months ago
Hon Tweneboah Fokuo should stop the distortion of information afterall u are just a JJC in the auqust house
Franklin 9 months ago
Fools are always fools. To this stupid man, akuffo ados economi was good. And you have this score at elections. Dreaming or sleeping.?. Go to hell.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Legacy one 9 months ago
So the people couldn't get any other person than this school dropout as your mp why do u vote a galamseyer to represent u in the august house he has no certificate left alone fake galamsey has fetched him money manso nkwanta people why do u disgrace yourselves this far
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
Look at his ball- float face
Viktor 9 months ago
See who is talking...indeed politics has become soo cheap in Ghana.
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
Why did not npp our debts if the economy is good.All Road projects stopped. Can not pay foreign students fees. No food to feed our students and keeps postponing reopening days. Shut out of the capital market. The economy is not good Al all
Papa 9 months ago
When they go into politics they become stooges. This guy moved from Barclays to Fnb and because of politics became DMD at NIB and then Md. Why will he not turn a blind eye.
world 9 months ago
mahama and his gangters finding a way to creat and loot ghanains.if somebody had increase workers pay by 25% & 23% your 10% is nothing so dont brag. you werw voted in to fix thingskeep quite and do the work.
Rocky USA 9 months ago
Tweneboah you are just talking empty bullshit without using your monkeys brain. Why didn't you mention the huge debts npp government criminals left behind?. Take your trouble to Bawumia and that ugly president akuffo addo. U are no more coming to power again. U will remain in the bush forever mother fucker negas.
Sika mpe dede 9 months ago
What was his portfolio in the previous government?
Wel
Wel
Keteku 9 months ago
Who did fool?
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago
Economy mismanaged, yet they are able to travel with each person paid a per diem of $5000.00?
Dog meat 9 months ago
Kwasiapayinin fuel to power energy every government makes sure the government of the day has fuel for days. Nana Addo government had only three hours fuel left for Ghana. Kwasiapayinin you think we don't know what you criminal did to Ghanaians. Kwasiapayinin
DJ black 9 months ago
You think we are blind right? You lied to power and think Ghanaians would be good to you forever . We are smarter than you guys . After deceiving God too
AB 9 months ago
Wow! Where from this partisan courage? For the 1st time in the history of this country, we became broke and went through a hair cut.
Come again Hon.
Wow! Where from this partisan courage? For the 1st time in the history of this country, we became broke and went through a hair cut.
Come again Hon.
Abu D 9 months ago
How do you describe Nana Addo’s economy? Even bond holders have received haircuts, first in the history of Ghana. Inflation has never crossed 50%, but the NPP took it to 54%.
Nuumo 9 months ago
This man fool oo.
Does he think we are dump people in the country?
Gerrout you educated illiterate.
God will judge you.
This man fool oo.
God will judge you.
Stupid silly thieves NPP
Ghana is resetting backwards as ...
John Dariga Mahama will destroy Ghana. Mark my words. The useless, corrupt and incompetent fool will make Ghana the worst country to live in West Africa. Ghanaians who foolishly voted this idiot back into power will rue the ...
Is ur father ur mother ur entire family is dariga, foolish fool u think we will allow u this time to insult the president pls ,npp destroy this country stole the public purse destroyed the economy also life very unbearable t ...
Don't insult them
38.2%
Fokuo, if you're deaf, try and read remarks by your own party people. This time, it's not outsiders who are spreading your poor management records. Your MPs and other leading members have been singing the chorus of unpreceden ...
• 2024 the failures of Nana Addo including economic mismanagement and plain thieve ...
The MP with his bloated cheeks like balloons doesn't know what mismanagement of economy means and so, he could be excused. He should, however, upgrade his knowledge before speaking on issues of national interest. Being in par ...
We have eyes and ears
How can the NPP handed over a broke economy which was growing at 6.3% at November 30th 2024 and same economy growing at 3.7% in 2016 when you handed over to the NPP ? Which of these growth do u call broke, ur own at 3.7 % o ...
Hei owura fokuo, will you get lost from there? You too where from you? You want to be heard and seen, right? Nonsense. When better people with genuine certificates are now ruling the country, fake certificate holders like you ...
So the people couldn't get any other person than this school dropout as your mp why do u vote a galamseyer to represent u in the august house he has no certificate left alone fake galamsey has fetched him money manso nkwanta ...
Why did not npp our debts if the economy is good.All Road projects stopped. Can not pay foreign students fees. No food to feed our students and keeps postponing reopening days. Shut out of the capital market. The economy is ...
Tweneboah you are just talking empty bullshit without using your monkeys brain. Why didn't you mention the huge debts npp government criminals left behind?. Take your trouble to Bawumia and that ugly president akuffo addo. U ...
Wel
Who did fool?
Kwasiapayinin fuel to power energy every government makes sure the government of the day has fuel for days. Nana Addo government had only three hours fuel left for Ghana. Kwasiapayinin you think we don't know what you crimina ...
Come again Hon.
This man fool oo.
God will judge you.