NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Nyansapo 9 months ago
@ Kojo Opoku London lengthy write up full of crap and rubbish. You can sack yourself from your bad NDC party, no one cares. You can even burn the sea, Bawumia is for NPP nothing can change that. You people should deliver the goodies for Ghanaians and stop the incompetent ranting, nobody voted for you to come and indulge in mediocrity and incompetence. Shame onto NDC.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Bawulair Timothy is a Bulubulu ignore that Idiot Massa. Ghanaian's know him to be a toy used by Akuffo Addo for power, he is an expired commodity.
Aban papa aba 9 months ago
Bahumia has become irrelevant and just want to noise
Abdul 9 months ago
Don’t respond to Bawumia to elevate him…he is very irrelevant
Abrefa 9 months ago
Bawumia has no credibility. When people who had invested in government bonds were struggling under the evil DDEP, he kept mute as if his lips had been sealed with super glue.
Mr no nonsense 9 months ago
See this foolish dog ,if he calls Mahama to order and so what
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Nonsense!!! who is the leader of the country?
Kwame 9 months ago
Every citizen has a right to question their government whether you agree with them or not. Stop this arrogance when you come to power or your party comes to power. Intolerance is the reason why we are where we are. Let's give everyone to express their opinion whether we like them or hate them. After all Mahama was in power before he lost, does that mean he did not have a right to question the previous question. I hope you are not just seeking attention. Let's all work to elevate our country and stop this nonsense of seeking attention. Free speech and criticism breed better governance whether it is for or against us.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Because of curfew in Walewale, abi?
Muha 9 months ago
Do me I do you
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly. Who will even vote for such a fool. Tweaaa
EGBE VIWO KPLE ADUFUDEE 9 months ago
SHUT UP. YOU HAVE GOT YOUR SHARE. GREEDY LAD.
UK 9 months ago
Let us have respect for our past leaders when they speak. They are also citizens of the nation. Tameklo, can you pls stop your arrogance. Power has limitation. Tomorrow your party may not be there again. Be humble the way you treat your former leaders.
Remember the law of law "comer"
Tutugyagu 9 months ago
What was then the moral basis for you and Mahama to have called out Akkuffo Addo and the NPP government when you lost in 2016?
paa mills 9 months ago
NDC arrogant has started very early. Compare both and deduce the real character of Mahama and Bawumia. Very decent politician who is not corrupt and never investigated in his entire career path that is bawumia for you .
... read full comment
NDC arrogant has started very early. Compare both and deduce the real character of Mahama and Bawumia. Very decent politician who is not corrupt and never investigated in his entire career path that is bawumia for you .
NDC has started exhibiting arrogance of power and trust they will see what Ghanaians will offer them.
\losing an election is panacea to judge determine who is a failure otherwise the president Mahama is a victim
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
Why Bawumia you don't want to face the truth. Is it a moral right to recruit people when you have lost elections? A whole Dr you're behaving like JSS graduate. Your reasons here don't wash. Kindly stop the foolishness and reason as a Dr and former Vice president. Naniama....
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
So a former Vice President has no right to question the decisions of a President? Ghana politics is becoming a comedy show with juvenile participants.
Hannan 9 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Nico 9 months ago
Hmmm asem OOO, interesting times ahead
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
Wo kwasia you think is only ndc who pay tax in this country. So he should not talk if things are not right
Rocky USA 9 months ago
Retarded stupid Bawumia is always talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain. How many kayayei people have you employed from your north region. U finished. U can't compare yourself to Mahama. U know no shit. Keep quiet mother fucker nega. Be getting yourself to answer questions for ORAL. OFUII
Bawumia is stupid forget him 9 months ago
Where was Bawumia when Osafo marfo sack all the workers employed by Mahama in 2017 when they took over with lies?.In 2o17 NPP than worse than today but they pretend to forget.
Justice 9 months ago
My friend shut up . Focus on your work at petroleum commission, and stop talking about politics. If you can’t do the work, Mahama must find another person.
Body Gay 9 months ago
Who the is John Dariga Mahama?. This criminal can be questioned by Dr Bawumia on any issues affecting the country anytime. This fucky, incompetent Mahama lied like a typical thief to power, and now he's found out that he's incapable of doing anything good for the country. Ghanaians who stupidly voted for this criminal Mahama will regret their decision very quickly. Ashawo nurses and village teachers who thought they were destroying Doctor Bawumia will soon realise their folly. FOOLISH PEOPLE.
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector but shall be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start animal farms .
For this is their reward after the elections .
Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector but shall be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start animal farms .
Bk man 9 months ago
Don't mind this thief Bawumia
DDT 9 months ago
Bawumia is a comedian. Why didn't he appeal to Nana Addo to sign Ghanaian family values bill?
Shame On You Bawumia 9 months ago
Shame, shame, shame unto you Mr former incompetent VP. For 8 yrs in power you and your power grip president could not create the jobs.You hurriedly employed these workers in the last minute when you knew the consequences of such employment , using it as a trap for NDC.Where is your moral justification to criticize. You should be reflecrting over your poor 8 yrs in office
Secondly dont ever dream of coming back as a presidential candidate. Quit politics.38% and you are making noise to give you a second chance.All those who went 2nd and 3rd times never had such low 38% votes count. Even your own region voted against you and who should be for you? You are not a presidential material Alhaji Bawumia. Your own moslems rejected you. Also stop those foreign lectures. Havard University didnt invite you , an African Bness Club of Havard did, and such luctures are arranged to enhance peoples political career. Im a party to a group in London who arranged for Doctorate degree for the late Bishop Owusu Tabiri. Dont waste our time we need better candidates to govern Ghana
Nyansapo 9 months ago
Mr Edudzi or whatever you call yourself, you can do whatever you want after all you people are in government today. However, don't cry foul when same treatment or worse is meted out to people of your political party by a new government in future. These things will continue on end. Just keep your fingers crossed, you'll receive your payback.
Shameless lying Bawumia
....Yooo! the arrogance start already!!
NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Rep ...
@ Kojo Opoku London lengthy write up full of crap and rubbish. You can sack yourself from your bad NDC party, no one cares. You can even burn the sea, Bawumia is for NPP nothing can change that. You people should deliver the ...
Every citizen has a right to question their government whether you agree with them or not. Stop this arrogance when you come to power or your party comes to power. Intolerance is the reason why we are where we are. Let's give ...
Do me I do you
Let us have respect for our past leaders when they speak. They are also citizens of the nation. Tameklo, can you pls stop your arrogance. Power has limitation. Tomorrow your party may not be there again. Be humble the way you ...
Why Bawumia you don't want to face the truth. Is it a moral right to recruit people when you have lost elections? A whole Dr you're behaving like JSS graduate. Your reasons here don't wash. Kindly stop the foolishness and rea ...
Retarded stupid Bawumia is always talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain. How many kayayei people have you employed from your north region. U finished. U can't compare yourself to Mahama. U know no shit. Keep ...
Who the is John Dariga Mahama?. This criminal can be questioned by Dr Bawumia on any issues affecting the country anytime. This fucky, incompetent Mahama lied like a typical thief to power, and now he's found out that he's ...
Shame, shame, shame unto you Mr former incompetent VP. For 8 yrs in power you and your power grip president could not create the jobs.You hurriedly employed these workers in the last minute when you knew the consequences of s ...
Mr Edudzi or whatever you call yourself, you can do whatever you want after all you people are in government today. However, don't cry foul when same treatment or worse is meted out to people of your political party by a new ...