Bawumia is back at it! He can’t exist without lying. Who is taking this liar seriously? He’s definitely going to be the commander-in-chief for miscommunication and discommunication for the next four years! What a pity!!
Bukyi 9 months ago
Be reasonable and stop fooling.
Tagging Dr Bawumia as a liar is not going to work again.
Ghanaians know him to be truthful.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Super Mugu Yaro 9 months ago
By the grace of the Almighty Allah you this idiot and he who works with Ghanaweb and allows you to be publishing this insults you will suffer in this world for years before you die like a vulture. I curse you to live a miserable life and die a miserable death
FRANKIE 9 months ago
I just feel like puking when I hear this idiotic Bawumia speak, especially considering the 8 years of hell we're just coming out of.
Alhassan 9 months ago
I curse the day you were born , your miserable life and the day you will miserable die.
Sul 9 months ago
WHICH GHANAIANS
Wuntumi 9 months ago
38 percent of Ghanaians think Bawumia is honest but a vast majority know the truth. Bawumia is a chronic Liar!
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
Work again? But he was found out and has been kicked out- isn’t it? We already know he is a perpetual liar and a failure-Fact. He should be more worried about reelection from his npp as he has been found out. In any case Our next president is general mosquito come 2028 then another 8 years of NDC. Your useless party is doomed. So get away with your bawuliar.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0.07
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR MONEY FROM BAWUMIA. ALL OF A SUDDEEN YOU ARE RICH. YOU THIEF> ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-y ... read full comment
WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR MONEY FROM BAWUMIA. ALL OF A SUDDEEN YOU ARE RICH. YOU THIEF> ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
"Dr Know Nothing " shut up. You FOOL
Asem Wura 9 months ago
Pls if u are closer to Bawumia tell him to shut his mouth. JM do am Show down. They are staying in opposite forever
FULL PACKGE 9 months ago
Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Account,Business Email Accounts,Social Media flyers Design, Bulk Social Media Followers for all your Page and Social Media Advert to your Target Audiences.Contact us now ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp us on : 0244289681
Brown 9 months ago
please, Dr. Bawumia. Respectfully, please leave Mahama alone. Try to resolve the conflict in Walewale. That's your strong base! That would prove your mark as a leader. Mahama is no longer incompetence
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Bawumia is silly man only in npp you will find this useless person, only silly people will vote for this useless man always lying animal never make sense
Me 9 months ago
I'm surprised the economic Wizkid is not abreast with the consequences of a haphazard and a rushed recruitment to the public wage bill of a country. I'm equally surprised he saw nothing wrong with the same decision he was part of in 2017.
Dog meat 9 months ago
MASA YOU sick upstairs
Abonike 9 months ago
You could not even solve the conflict in your backyard Walewale and Bawku as a vice president, but you're here ranting like a misplaced puppy.
Better shut up!!!!
You could not even solve the conflict in your backyard Walewale and Bawku as a vice president, but you're here ranting like a misplaced puppy.
Better shut up!!!!
Sul 9 months ago
YOU FORGOT TO DESCRIBE YOUR STUPID 8 YEARS PERIOD
Kofi 9 months ago
Ghanaians must call for the examination of the brain of this man.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at this Bulubulu. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Thieves and Lai's brigade NPP government never again Allah.
You no see nothing yet Bawulair Timothy, you think you guys can loot Ghana and go free with the loot never.
Jakpa more Fire. Ghanaian's voted for the NDC to collect everything the NPP stole from the tax payer.
Gbagbladza 9 months ago
This idiot is back again
SO YOU PRETEND TO FORGET 9 months ago
Youre very foolish and pathological lier. What we saw in 2017 was more than this but no word from your then Goverment . Bawumia youre not only a lier but also a hyprocate with empty head. Tell us how much is cost of those Electric buses and that second hand locomotive trains from poland and that 40 years second hand helicopter for Police? Your E-GATE cost more than the airport and youre talking nonsense. Criminals like you must be in jail by now. FOOLISH MAN.
Fuseini Bawa 9 months ago
Any time the NPP comes to power all those employed from 2025 to 2028 or what ever will also be sacked from work. John Mahama and the NDC should take note accordingly.
New York 9 months ago
Go and rest Mr. 38.2%
Joe, Bank of Ghana 9 months ago
Incompetent Bawumia, keep your mouth shut. You did family and friends for 8 years with your incompetent Nana Addo. Your regime kept mute on those useless boys who went to free criminals at a Kumasi court, you didn’t say a word. Bawumia, even Northerners know , you are not qualified. You are incompetent.
Maxwell 9 months ago
You've no moral rights to say these things. Your Government did worse than....
Shut Up DMB 9 months ago
You and Nana and your cronies grounded Ghana to uselessness and you should be the last person to talk. You are even now irrelevant in your party. You thought governance was theory. You loaded the public sector with your cronies for 8 years and continued even at the last minute. Who is a fool? I beg,hold the rest of respect that you have . No one takes you serious again in Ghana
Nana Bediako 9 months ago
This guy must be crazy. A liar and hypocrite.
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
This useless Fool is still talking? Talking for talking sake? You messed up the economy and you have the nerve to tell Mahama what to do? Did your useless boss Akuffo addonothing keep Mahama appointees in 2017? Hypocrisy at best. Good riddance of npp
Ideology UK 9 months ago
Shut up and think of your total rejection by Ghanaians.
Kofi 9 months ago
Useless Bawumia. What happened to the white paper of the Commission of inquiry of the Ayawaso West Wagon mask wearing vagabonds. People's legs were shot but you have kept quiet about it. So what are you grumbling about. He who calls for equity must come with clean hands. You are an idiot. Get away. You have made your face like a dog.
Bitter truth 9 months ago
But seriously it seems like Ghana don’t even have a president..since Mahama took office, nothing has change..Atleast we need to see some wind of change..we all know it’s early but Atleast there must be some signs..Mahama u acting too slow..Also it’s purely nonesense for the Ndc to be firing employees that were employed by Npp..it’s purely foolish..Afterall they are all Ghanaians..Mahama u seriously need to speed up..u have been in opposition for 8years, atleast u need to laid down your plan by now
Jimmy 9 months ago
It will better for the former vice president to rather keep quiet than talking, is he listening to himself? The bad memories of the worse governance in the history of Ghana is still very fresh in our minds
npp devils 9 months ago
you fakeass bawuliar should be in jail for that fake usd 700 million egate
Super Mugu Yaro 9 months ago
This guy Bawumia is actually a novice in politics. Somebody should tell him to hide his ugly face for a while before coming out. Where was he when his boss sacked Domelovu in the name of forceful retirement. Did he talk about attack on journalists?We've not and will not forget the death of Ahmed Soale.Soale is a northerner like you Disgraced Bawumliar and as a vice Did we hear your words?Insecurities you say if not under your watch as vice I never saw sitting MP beating in public by your national security personnel so that is democracy. A Disgraced vice under whose lenses tribal war is going on and he couldn't resolve.Can Bawumliar rethink?
Boateng 9 months ago
Tell the liar to give us a break please
Tokota 9 months ago
Stupid looking head with small brain inside
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Youvhave started your foolishness again. The same thing you useless people are complaining today, you did it worse in 2017. My own cousin was sacked from police training school with two weeks to pass out. Suddenly you now know how bad it is. These bunch of idiots are evil.
Teye 9 months ago
How does search for our money stolen by criminals become a military coup.
Kumah 9 months ago
Somebody should tell Bawumia he is better off remaining silent. What didn’t he himself do to JM at his house. Or tell him the weapons he was giving to his tribes men to fight others is still in our minds.
GAK 9 months ago
Oooh Bawumia never again, you have soon forgotten about Ahmed Suale, Manasseh Azuri and all those who suffered under your government, somebody lost his leg, because of elections, 8 people died in 2020, you didn't say a word, today you are talking.
*SHAME ON YOU*
Patricia Appiah 9 months ago
You didn't realise it when you were in power. The military takeover, was it the one that Akuffo Addo sent to kill the 8 people at the polling station or which one, because they were numerous during your era. And of the journalists, is it the death of Ahmed Suale during your era, or the arrest of Caleb of city tv. Infact there were so many we can't count. And about public servant, we took it over from you. You've left power not even 3 months and you've forgotten the atrocities you committed. You turn around at accuse someone rather. Just keep quiet and see good government. Your own party doesn't need you because of your incompetence
TonyB 9 months ago
Where were you when your Government was doing worse things than this You and your boss is the worst thing that happened to our dear Nation. I hope you have learned your lessons from your constant lies
Chai!!! 9 months ago
This is the fire you set before leaving.
Samuel 9 months ago
liar keep mute, you think we fools
John 9 months ago
He should shut there. He should comut for there. He think it is still 2016 where he spewed lies. Mtchewwww
Citizen Watch 9 months ago
Someone should kindly advise Dr. Bawumia to leave politics and anything relating to economy alone. We don’t want to hear any destructive voice against President Mahama. Ghana must be allowed to enjoy its newly found peace and independence.
Kojo 9 months ago
Military takeover yes we like it like that. It is better than a corrupt government. Be ready we are coming for the loot you took. Kwasia.
Abrefa 9 months ago
Bawumia, your record of ineffectiveness as chair of the EMT is not hidden from us. Have you asked yourself why your own constituency didn't vote for you? Stop disgracing yourself.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
YOU TANI. IT IS NOT ALLOWED FOR YOU TO RECRUIT WHEN YOU HAVE LOST POWER THROUGH DEMOCRATIC MEANS-YOU LOST THE ELECTION. IT IS NOT HONOURABLE TO RECRUIT AT THE LAST MINUTE. ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Judith 9 months ago
Shut up!! You had your turn, allow this government to work in peace and achieve results, if they mess up, the Nation will rise up against them.
ABREWA 9 months ago
Perfect description of the state of Ghana now . Merci Beaucoup, your excellency. .
You have said it all .
Ghana is living in a revolution era again under military dictatorship Mahama. .
Ghanaians are waiting for your ret ... read full comment
Perfect description of the state of Ghana now . Merci Beaucoup, your excellency. .
You have said it all .
Ghanaians are waiting for your return soon to digitalize every system,.
Evidence 9 months ago
This maggot of a former vice president, must stop the weed smoking
By the grace of the Almighty Allah you this idiot and he who works with Ghanaweb and allows you to be publishing this insults you will suffer in this world for years before you die like a vulture. I curse you to live a misera ...
WHICH GHANAIANS
Work again? But he was found out and has been kicked out- isn’t it? We already know he is a perpetual liar and a failure-Fact. He should be more worried about reelection from his npp as he has been found out. In any case Ou ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Oh Mother Africa-y ...
Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Acco ...
I'm surprised the economic Wizkid is not abreast with the consequences of a haphazard and a rushed recruitment to the public wage bill of a country. I'm equally surprised he saw nothing wrong with the same decision he was par ...
MASA YOU sick upstairs
Better shut up!!!!
You no see nothing yet Bawulair Timothy, you think you guys can loot Ghana and go free with the loot ...
This idiot is back again
Youre very foolish and pathological lier. What we saw in 2017 was more than this but no word from your then Goverment . Bawumia youre not only a lier but also a hyprocate with empty head. Tell us how much is cost of those Ele ...
Go and rest Mr. 38.2%
Incompetent Bawumia, keep your mouth shut. You did family and friends for 8 years with your incompetent Nana Addo. Your regime kept mute on those useless boys who went to free criminals at a Kumasi court, you didn’t say a w ...
You and Nana and your cronies grounded Ghana to uselessness and you should be the last person to talk. You are even now irrelevant in your party. You thought governance was theory. You loaded the public sector with your cron ...
This useless Fool is still talking? Talking for talking sake? You messed up the economy and you have the nerve to tell Mahama what to do? Did your useless boss Akuffo addonothing keep Mahama appointees in 2017? Hypocrisy at ...
Useless Bawumia. What happened to the white paper of the Commission of inquiry of the Ayawaso West Wagon mask wearing vagabonds. People's legs were shot but you have kept quiet about it. So what are you grumbling about. He wh ...
But seriously it seems like Ghana don’t even have a president..since Mahama took office, nothing has change..Atleast we need to see some wind of change..we all know it’s early but Atleast there must be some signs..Mahama ...
This guy Bawumia is actually a novice in politics. Somebody should tell him to hide his ugly face for a while before coming out. Where was he when his boss sacked Domelovu in the name of forceful retirement. Did he talk about ...
Youvhave started your foolishness again. The same thing you useless people are complaining today, you did it worse in 2017. My own cousin was sacked from police training school with two weeks to pass out. Suddenly you now kno ...
Oooh Bawumia never again, you have soon forgotten about Ahmed Suale, Manasseh Azuri and all those who suffered under your government, somebody lost his leg, because of elections, 8 people died in 2020, you didn't say a word, ...
You didn't realise it when you were in power. The military takeover, was it the one that Akuffo Addo sent to kill the 8 people at the polling station or which one, because they were numerous during your era. And of the jour ...
Someone should kindly advise Dr. Bawumia to leave politics and anything relating to economy alone. We don’t want to hear any destructive voice against President Mahama. Ghana must be allowed to enjoy its newly found peace a ...
YOU TANI. IT IS NOT ALLOWED FOR YOU TO RECRUIT WHEN YOU HAVE LOST POWER THROUGH DEMOCRATIC MEANS-YOU LOST THE ELECTION. IT IS NOT HONOURABLE TO RECRUIT AT THE LAST MINUTE. ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL ...
You have said it all .
Ghanaians are waiting for your ret ...