YOUR PARTY WAS DEAD SINCE 2018- NPP DID NOT WIN 2020 ELECTIONS: THE RIGGED IT: GHANAIANS REGRETTED FOR VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA "YEARS IN THEIR OFFICE:
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
And when someone like this is invited by the OSP to come and explain himself, his colleagues will holding stupid press conferences to defend him, thereby defending corrupt practices. The NPP have become extremely corrupt under Akufo Addo!
Biokko 9 months ago
The PAIN & ANGER in Ghanaians was just too obvious. They were all waiting for that December 7th date. Never again should Ghanaians be made to suffer like they did under the wicked NPP party!
Prince 9 months ago
He should be arrested asap
Freewill 9 months ago
Even see the imsult: a villager? So that is how these foolish politicians look down upon upon voters? Aboa bonii! U lost for good. God is great!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
So this guy was trying to buy votes? He needs to be prosecuted and imprisoned.
J. B. Da Rocha 9 months ago
The number of animals now in the NPP are uncountable. Such rats have destroyed our party
Nana 9 months ago
That Aye Paye guy is not a political material fit for the nation. He has to find something important for him to do.
GOD is SUPREME 9 months ago
When the time indeed is up, the LORD will make it happen. Nothing can influence the creatures of the ALMIGHTY. Money isn’t everything but GOD reigns forever
Agbotavia 9 months ago
NPP coming back.? Look at this man. That will be 20 years after when you will not be there to even walk to the polling station
You and your NPP party are not serious.
NPP coming back.? Look at this man. That will be 20 years after when you will not be there to even walk to the polling station
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
NPP RETURNING TO POWER? WHEN? MY FRIEND GO AND SLEEP FOR THERE IS NO PLACE FOR NPP FOR THE NEXT 12 YEARS.YOUR PARTY HAS TAKEN GHANA BACK MORE THAN 20 YEARS.
Prince 9 months ago
These people should be shot dead. Too much corruption
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
You now understand that your Akuffo Addo was not a good person to rule Ghana so wicked, corrupt, nation wrecker, galamsayer, thief and above all ASHAWO, pray that your party doesn't present another person like Akuffo Addo to Ghanaians as a flag bearer
La Pleasure man 9 months ago
Take him to the nearest hanging tree..
Sam T 9 months ago
In your dreams! .. you will be in opposition for a very long time sir. Good bye Npp
Justice One 9 months ago
This man knows no shame. He lacks emotional intelligence to even be a former MP. Is it everything that you have to say in public? Then calling a righteous woman a villager.
Koti 9 months ago
You can fool some people all the time; you can sometimes fool all the the people. But you can't fool all the people all the time. That woman is wiser than you and deserves to be the MP, not you. You have a low IQ to be an MP.
Koti 9 months ago
The police must arrest you for giving bribe, you are not worth a lawmaker.
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Aboaba! U called somebody's father villager? What will Gh50 do to a man who has kids and family to take care of? Aboafunu! Kwasia empty headed Man. Odwan!! Change your mindset and perspective about Ghanaians before we consider giving people another chance. Never in your life look down on anyone irrespective of the geographical location. Kwasiato!!
Hannan 9 months ago
>> Welcome to the best adult dating site =>>> www.Hot4.eu
F C B 9 months ago
SOP go in for this candidate # He has more tell you
How much was given him, how much was shared and how much left in pocket
Just look at that. 9 months ago
You were bribing the woman to vote against her conscience. She indicated to you that she was wiser than you and was steadfast not to sell her votes to vampires.
Infact the woman was well aware of your destructive tenure as ... read full comment
You were bribing the woman to vote against her conscience. She indicated to you that she was wiser than you and was steadfast not to sell her votes to vampires.
Infact the woman was well aware of your destructive tenure as MP in the Ayensuano Constituency, how you performed abysmally.
She was not gullible and was not interested your dirty money. She did not like and your party.
roja 9 months ago
he said *okurase nii bi oo*....he doesnt even respect his people and yet wanted them to vote for him....hm
Kofi 9 months ago
So the blame must squarely be laid at the door step of the akyem mafia
Musa 9 months ago
He must be arrested for trying to corrupt someone with money for vote. How can a country progress with such corrupt minded people in parliament?
UGBS (MSLT) 9 months ago
Hon ! Hon ! You re on point. It will be lesson to them. No condition is permanent. Hon One !
TonyB 9 months ago
It serves you right. Your party thought we are fools so you can threat us anyhow and be voted for because you think you could buy our votes with your ill-gotten wealth Irresponsible. Ieadership indeed
Prince 9 months ago
Monye is not every thing so next time be wise
Oh NDC Tattered and Dirty Rags of Umbrella 9 months ago
So how does it feel now? Has their refusal to vote for the NPP turned Ghana to paradise? Prices of commodities in the market continue to sky rocket, life continues to deteriorate. Ghanaians and low IQ behavior. SMH
Abrewatia 9 months ago
Clearly you are the one displaying low IQ here.
Ghanaians innately know that NDC treats them better and that NDC government is more honest with them.
If food prices rises under NDC, it is not because they took bonds and hid ... read full comment
Ghanaians innately know that NDC treats them better and that NDC government is more honest with them.
If food prices rises under NDC, it is not because they took bonds and hid it in containers but rather they used it for the development of the country
Not Possible 9 months ago
Return to power again? Is this an English language?
Return and again?
Candidate for OSP well nvestigations
Qur'an is toilet paper.
And when someone like this is invited by the OSP to come and explain himself, his colleagues will holding stupid press conferences to defend him, thereby defending corrupt practices. The NPP have become extremely corrupt unde ...
You now understand that your Akuffo Addo was not a good person to rule Ghana so wicked, corrupt, nation wrecker, galamsayer, thief and above all ASHAWO, pray that your party doesn't present another person like Akuffo Addo to ...
Aboaba! U called somebody's father villager? What will Gh50 do to a man who has kids and family to take care of? Aboafunu! Kwasia empty headed Man. Odwan!! Change your mindset and perspective about Ghanaians before we conside ...
Infact the woman was well aware of your destructive tenure as ...
If food prices rises under NDC, it is not because they took bonds and hid ...
Return and again?