NDC STUPID SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN!!! HIS NIGERIA NAME IS FEMILOLA OLATOMI!!!!!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago
Is that Ofori-Atta anywhere better than those he used his office to destroy their, frustrate their lives?
Escape from Sobibor 10 months ago
He was lucky Jakpa did not grab his anus. Thief man. Saved by the Bell
Capricorn 10 months ago
Ofori Atta is traumatized so Ghanaians who suffered his inefficiencies should be wailing all over. Shit.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
This attack at his home may justify his desire not to return to Ghana on the foreseeable future. Yes, we were in Ghana when some High Court Judges were abducted from their homes, taken into the forest, shot dead and an attempt was made to burn their bodies. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings was the leader of the country but was not INVOLVED. He can be blamed because he was the leader.
Taking into consideration that Ken’s house was invaded by some Armed thugs, can he be justified if he refuses to come to Ghana for any investigation and trial? Ghana has a bad history of people being abducted from their homes even during Curfew hours, killed and attempts made to burn their bodies.
We were in Ghana when B.B Bismarck, the Chief of Aburi was abducted from his Palace at Aburi with the criminal using a Military Helicopter at that time. He was flown towards the Atlantic Ocean and his body was not found again. Who at that time could fly or use the Military Helicopter at that time? Was it not only Jerry John Rawlings alone? People saw him and Walls have Ears.
Ken Ofori Atta will be foolish to come back to Ghana for any investigation and trial. He would be abducted the very night he arrives. He is gone with the said stolen money to enjoy. His family will join him in the enjoyments at the USA, and l don’t blame him. He must also live. He and his family can decide not to work again in the USA. The OSP just acted foolishly to allow him to live in USA and enjoy his loot.
the Villager 10 months ago
You must have a good reason live in the USA
Does he know how many banks he closed? Up to date th ppl and their families are languishing. Trump will send him backto answer.
Okukuseku wofa 10 months ago
The OSP himself is a suspect because when Ofori Ata was around you did not invite him for those questions but you waited for him to leave and now behind him you have declared him wanted. The case is dead on arrival. you are all crooks.
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
You see your stupidity?when you don't have a job but getting paid by writting trash and someone has wasted our money and you think she should be walk freely
Mort 10 months ago
Eeeei @Kwasi Adade is back? He has resurrected from the knockout blow! Your sisi fiiaa Joker Lost. Shame
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo must be arrested NOW. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyhem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinot positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Voltal Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Liar 10 months ago
That is why I voted for him.
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Gbemela. When the bandit ken ofori atta dipped his hands into people's accounts and stole their money was he traumatised? I recommend more raids on the homes of these npp thieves. Next time it should be yaw osafo mouthful. Gbemelawo.
No one must shield ofori atta 10 months ago
He has collapsed our economy totally and must be severely dealt with
Erik 10 months ago
When Jinapo and some NDC guys were hunted by the chimp looking dwarf goons they weren't traumatized but when a robber in the person of Ofori Atta's house is searched it becomes a worry to Afenyo Markin.
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 10 months ago
NPP gimmicks.. traumatized my ass. Let the criminal show up and face accountability. After all, he has killed many pensioners with his wicked DDEP.
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
AFENYO MARKINS is disgraced. Does he know the number of Ghanaians that were hurt under AKUFFO ADDO and KEN OFORI ATTA'S regime? We thought OFORI ATTA was even dead, not knowing he was traumatised. He is liuky to be alive under traumatised.
Sul 10 months ago
BUT WASN'T TRAUMATIZED WHEN HE WAS FOOLING EVERYWHERE
TALE OF THE TAPES 10 months ago
When will Afenyo Markin the Winneba Welterweight champion have his next fight. They will break that his pig mouth into two give am. Kwasea
Donatus 10 months ago
Ghanaians have been traumatized since 2017.
Kobby 10 months ago
Nonsense. A thief being traumatized. He is rather playing the victim. He should die Iraq, we don’t care.
Osei 10 months ago
Traumatized my foot. Those who died through the haircut were not Traumatized? How stupid can you be? The elements of the earth will fight him till justice is given to the people he destroyed. May heaven and earth Traumatize him and afflict him with an incurable plague. Such a beast deserves no sympathy.
Li86 10 months ago
To Hell with Ken Ofori Atta, he is a thief who deserves to be shot!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyhem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinot positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Voltal Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Sam 10 months ago
How do we describe the state of our old men and women who suffered from haircuts under him?
People Like Afenyo 10 months ago
A hypocrite like this are the most dangerous people. Inside they know you have to be jailed and praying for it but pretend to be with you. The man deserves life sentence. Used the name of God in vain and think Ghanaians will always let people who portray themselves as holy to be left of the hock. Jail this man and even the ex so called president .
kulbogo 10 months ago
U better tel him to go to hell. who cares abt his trauma, he must cum home to answer for his crime cases
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia..!!!!!! !
Oooooooo 10 months ago
The government should work with interpol and other cross-continent security apparatus locate bring him Ghana to face the law for his deeds. Dead or alive the man should be brought.
Osaman 10 months ago
Was Ken traumatized when his party members called for his resignation or when signing dubious contracts.Pls let us be careful.
Liar 10 months ago
Ndoom and others whose banks and
and other
businesses were destroyed were not traumatised
and other
Nkwasia s3m! 10 months ago
He should come account to the country. Whether traumatized or paralyzed. It is not good to raid people's home, however, if persuasion fails, force must be applied. The soo called political class must understand that, it is dignifying to account well to the people who gave you opportunity to serve as leaders.
This nonsense of getting away with 'crime' must stop for good!
#EveryOneMustAccount
Kofi 10 months ago
Nonsense dog. Does he know what his actions have caused in homes. Some lost their marriages, lost their jobs, lost their way of life and now after a raid in his house he says he's traumatized.
The court process will make ... read full comment
Nonsense dog. Does he know what his actions have caused in homes. Some lost their marriages, lost their jobs, lost their way of life and now after a raid in his house he says he's traumatized.
The court process will make him mad.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
How did you know this? You always ask for evidence so produce one. Ok Karma is very ugly when she visits at the wrong time. Okay
Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago
He is "traumatised"? You are not serious. You have an idea of the number of people this hardened bandit, now fugitive, traumatised? He acted with complete impunity
Kem 10 months ago
liars….is his blood more human or more important than those who suffered similar fate in 2017???? and those whose businesses and banks he collapsed?????..Nonsense
THE MECHANIC 10 months ago
How do u know he is traumatized? Anyways if u know where he is, he missed OSP's call.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago
Afenyo what about those who died in the name of DDEP. How much did you contribute. My learned Professor friend died miserably when all his fund for survival was locked up. You never raised your eyebrows to see the suffering of those people. All of sudden Ofori matters more than them. Stop the dreaming time to wake up
Kwabena 10 months ago
Thief ,just get ready
Akwasi 10 months ago
He is a fugitive, I’m waiting for a reward on his head so that I catch him.
Ochee-Do-Chee 10 months ago
KEN OFORI-ATTA TRAUMATIZED? WHAT THE HELL DID THOSE ARROGANT BUFFOONS AND THIEVES THINK MOST GHANAIANS WERE GOING THROUGH WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER, RIDING ROUND IN GOVT BOUGHT V8s? WHEN THE VALUE OF PENSIONERS' LIFETIME SAVINGS WERE BEING REDUCED TO ZERO, SO KEN'S DATABANK COULD GET 'CONSULTATION' FEES. ALL DIE BE DIE AND WE SHALL ALL BE DEAD ONE DAY. STOP THE WHINING AND TAKE IT THE WAY YOU DISHED IT!
Okukuseku wofa 10 months ago
The OSP himself is suspect because when Ofori Ata was around you did not invite him for those questions but you waited for him to leave and now behind him you have declared him wanted. The case is dead on arrival. you are all crooks.
Kotibrim 10 months ago
Does he know how many people he traumatised by his actions? Nkwasiafuor dooso wo Ghana!!!
the Villager 10 months ago
Afenyo shd tell him that he traumatised more Ghanaians when he closed banks. Does he know how many? Up to date they and their families are languishing.
Major 10 months ago
35 million Ghanaians were traumatised by Ken Ofori Atta and his Akyem Mafia Gang.
Joy 10 months ago
So what. Criminals
Yaok 10 months ago
Traumatized you say? Npp isn’t human than anyone, have you people forgotten the period 2016-2024? You said someone should be attacked, the next moment he’s dead, what did you do? You did it to Salormey , Tsastu Tsikata and others in the K4 era, the korle wongon bye election, your operatives slapped Sam George a whole mp, come again.
Egya Kofi 10 months ago
Psycho Afenyo Martin....Big mouth
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Then tell him to come and face his charges. They will visit the house again. He must get ready for it
Yes 10 months ago
Afenyo, workers of the collapsed banks, and people who faced head cuts through his actions were more traumatised than him. Why is it that Data Bank, his Bank, was not facing challenges? But he was taking some percentages for loans passing through his bank
TonyB 10 months ago
What is good for the goose Is good for the gander It was good when you did it in 2017
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
If i hear this foolish politicians speak like this than i see parliamentarians as useless people, there is not a single person in Ghana who feels pity for that wicked Ofori Atta including Afenyo Markin himself, Ofori Atta must go to jail and die there like a goat, THIEVES
WHAT DID JAKPA GO TO THE HOUSE TO DO? TO RAPE HIS WIFE OR PLANT EVIDENCE? 10 months ago
OSP had been informed Ken Ofori Atta was away in the USA. Checks at Kotoka Airport could easily be made by national Security. So what was the purpose of Jakpa going to Ken's house with guns? Why? Did he want to go and rape his wife, plant evidence, or just to traumatize the woman and her children? What tangible reason has he given for the raid?
Amano 10 months ago
Idiotic Afenyo,we're you not in this country when in 2017 ndc officials were hounded?
Victir selimey,kwame prepare ect were imprisoned.
Is that thief and demon in carnation called ofori atta better than them. Fool
Idiotic Afenyo,we're you not in this country when in 2017 ndc officials were hounded?
Kojois 10 months ago
Stupid and useless ndc party will always disgrace ghana in international level. Who will invest with this poor lawless country. A country that depend on world bank and IMF to survive. Poor leaders with no vision for future generations. God save ghana.
Abrewatia 10 months ago
Well after traumatizing pensioners, this is something small.
Jakpa all the way
Kwame Asante 10 months ago
Hahahaha traumatized indeed
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
Stop disturbing our ears. Ofori attah is not better than those ndc appointees whose premises were raided by the akuffo addo/ bawumia government in 2017 when they assumed power. You guys have to find a way of stopping these things on both sides. Sometimes you wonder if Africans understand democracy!!
Does stealing means serving? 10 months ago
Does stealing and wasting tax payer's money means serving? Does wickedness means you are serving? Overborrowing for your company alone to benefit means you are serving g?
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Who cares? He is the most wicked evil, demolic minded finance minister ever. He haven't seen nothing yet.
Jakpa will go bring him down from where ever he is hiding Allah.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Because of Of ... read full comment
Who cares? He is the most wicked evil, demolic minded finance minister ever. He haven't seen nothing yet.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Because of Ofori Atta we are scared of people wearing white, chaiiiiiiiiii.
Moore Manny 10 months ago
Traumatized se s3n? What is good for the goose is good for the gander!
Ojah 10 months ago
TRAUMATIZED? TRAUMATIZED IS WHEN YOU WAKE UP ONE MORNING AT YOUR OLD AGE AND ARE TOLD YOUR LIFE SAVINGS HAVE BEEN ERASED. YOU CANNOT ACCESS THE PENSION YOU ARE ENTITLED TO, WORKED HARD FOR AND HAVE BEEN PROMISED BECAUSE KEN OFORI ATTA AND THE AKYEM MAFIA MUST MAKE MORNING FOR THEIR DATABANK. THE AKYEM MAFIA MUST USE YOUR EUROBOND EARNINGS TO PAY THEIR ILL-GOTTEN CHINESE LOANS. LOANS THAT THEY SECURED AND SHARED AMONG THEMSELVES AND THEIR CRONIES!
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
Is this afenyo markin thinking at all was he in Ghana where npp tags were raiding ndc faithful home or npp is better than ndc stupid idiot reckless mp
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 10 months ago
He is traumatized? What about the millions of Ghanaians he literally stole their investment through haircut, banking collapse etc.?
Flint 10 months ago
Dr kwabena donkor, defeamakor, kofi adams and Co were traumatized during your era. You think they aren't humans?
Kofi Acquah 10 months ago
Nkwasiasem! Is he the only full blooded Ghanaian who has rights and liberties?
Don't forget others suffered worse fate in 2017 under ur watch. Endure quietly or relocate to Niger or Mali.
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
He die of a heart attack we care less
Such a wicked soul
Traumatised his ass
Thief and a gold digger
Such a wicked soul
Traumatised his ass
Thief and a gold digger
Slim 10 months ago
Pensioners are listening, idiot!
Bo Te 10 months ago
Onye Gbemitse !! Kwasia panyin ! The monies he's stolen dierr he's not traumatized?
Ofui !!!!
Onye Gbemitse !! Kwasia panyin ! The monies he's stolen dierr he's not traumatized?
Ofui !!!!
John 10 months ago
That is how the rest of us are treated when we engag in small suspicion.
This cases will determine whether we should go back the the military regime or not
Siaman 10 months ago
Ofori atta is traumatized and so what ??? Does he know the kind of trauma he and his family members subjected Ghanaians to? Is he aware that so many people have lost their lives and livelihoods due to his stealing and corruption? Ofori atta must be incarcerated with all his assets confiscated for him to taste his own medicine. The government should not play with this evil man at all
Kweku Ben 10 months ago
He’s lucky to be alived but just traumatized.
His bad and wicked decisions have sent both the young and aged into an early grave. He hasn’t seen anything yet the cries of the dead are on his head and all that we can ask is mercy for him. But still…… judgement is the Lord’s
Ken Ofori Atta can go to hell 10 months ago
Ofori Atta Is a criminal and he have to face the law.We all saw in 2016 what NPP Supporter's did to NDC appointees but not a word from then criminal useless president or his foolish vice.What we saw in 2016 is not what we are seeing today because NDC is more civilized party.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Only traumatized? Citizens died because of his actions and looting. He should have rather died. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu, Afenyo-Markin.
Patwaa 10 months ago
His head like pawpaw. This thief should have been tied up for the firing squad.
Obroniba 10 months ago
Hey stupid boy, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Did they think about the atrocities when you bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles were stealing all over the place? Gyimiiiiiii gyimiiiiiii afenyo markin, he can commit suicide, nobody cares. Traumatized by what? Foolish brainless political party with bunch of idiots ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. We shall intensify the raid till we recover all the stolen cash. They should rather braze up and expect more raids. Just the beginning. Stupid useless political party with idiots
The Truth 10 months ago
Foolish and idiotic boy. Always supporting what is not right. We're you not in this country when that thief Ken Ofori Ata was destroying the econmy to his parochial gain and you stupid NPP members kept quiet because you were afraid of Akufo Addo?BEAST AFENYO MARKIN STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR ISUAL STIPIDITIES.
Opoku 10 months ago
NPP members are the only humans in Ghana. Those NDC people whose houses were raided were not human beings to feel traumatised?
Observer 10 months ago
I thought your party does not commiserate with criminals. After shooting and killing 8 civilians at Techiman South, Joe Osei Wusu said you do not commiserate with criminals. Is the household of Ken Ofori Atta special than the relatives of those you shot and killed at Techiman South, Ayawaso West Wougon, or Ejura? Please Mahama Ayariga resign from Majority leadership. Ghana has serious business to do, to track down those who looted it. This is a holy war, if you can't handle it, resign
Samurai 10 months ago
Traumatised paa. Does he have any idea what the pensioners he gave that senseless haircut are going through? Some have even died.He should suffer more than this
Serial Broni 10 months ago
Millions of poor Ghanaians are more traumatised than this thief
Go 10 months ago
And so what, we re going to jail him. Next time you guys will learn sense at least
Darko KK 10 months ago
Traumatised? He is equipped to travel abroad for treatment. Ask the pensioner what he put them through...especially those who needed their coupons for medical treatment....Nansis.
Kwani 10 months ago
Two of Ghana most wicked criminals afenyo and ofori
This attack at his home may justify his desire not to return to Ghana on the foreseeable future. Yes, we were in Ghana when some High Court Judges were abducted from their homes, taken into the forest, shot dead and an attemp ...
The OSP himself is a suspect because when Ofori Ata was around you did not invite him for those questions but you waited for him to leave and now behind him you have declared him wanted. The case is dead on arrival. you are a ...
Akuffo Addo must be arrested NOW. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyhem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoa ...
Gbemela. When the bandit ken ofori atta dipped his hands into people's accounts and stole their money was he traumatised? I recommend more raids on the homes of these npp thieves. Next time it should be yaw osafo mouthful. Gb ...
AFENYO MARKINS is disgraced. Does he know the number of Ghanaians that were hurt under AKUFFO ADDO and KEN OFORI ATTA'S regime? We thought OFORI ATTA was even dead, not knowing he was traumatised. He is liuky to be alive unde ...
Traumatized my foot. Those who died through the haircut were not Traumatized? How stupid can you be? The elements of the earth will fight him till justice is given to the people he destroyed. May heaven and earth Traumatize h ...
Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyhem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Pop ...
A hypocrite like this are the most dangerous people. Inside they know you have to be jailed and praying for it but pretend to be with you. The man deserves life sentence. Used the name of God in vain and think Ghanaians will ...
and other
He should come account to the country. Whether traumatized or paralyzed. It is not good to raid people's home, however, if persuasion fails, force must be applied. The soo called political class must understand that, it is di ...
The court process will make ...
Afenyo what about those who died in the name of DDEP. How much did you contribute. My learned Professor friend died miserably when all his fund for survival was locked up. You never raised your eyebrows to see the suffering o ...
Thief ,just get ready
KEN OFORI-ATTA TRAUMATIZED? WHAT THE HELL DID THOSE ARROGANT BUFFOONS AND THIEVES THINK MOST GHANAIANS WERE GOING THROUGH WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER, RIDING ROUND IN GOVT BOUGHT V8s? WHEN THE VALUE OF PENSIONERS' LIFETIME SAVING ...
The OSP himself is suspect because when Ofori Ata was around you did not invite him for those questions but you waited for him to leave and now behind him you have declared him wanted. The case is dead on arrival. you are all ...
So what. Criminals
Traumatized you say? Npp isn’t human than anyone, have you people forgotten the period 2016-2024? You said someone should be attacked, the next moment he’s dead, what did you do? You did it to Salormey , Tsastu Tsikata an ...
Afenyo, workers of the collapsed banks, and people who faced head cuts through his actions were more traumatised than him. Why is it that Data Bank, his Bank, was not facing challenges? But he was taking some percentages for ...
If i hear this foolish politicians speak like this than i see parliamentarians as useless people, there is not a single person in Ghana who feels pity for that wicked Ofori Atta including Afenyo Markin himself, Ofori Atta mus ...
OSP had been informed Ken Ofori Atta was away in the USA. Checks at Kotoka Airport could easily be made by national Security. So what was the purpose of Jakpa going to Ken's house with guns? Why? Did he want to go and rape hi ...
Stupid and useless ndc party will always disgrace ghana in international level. Who will invest with this poor lawless country. A country that depend on world bank and IMF to survive. Poor leaders with no vision for future ge ...
Jakpa all the way
Stop disturbing our ears. Ofori attah is not better than those ndc appointees whose premises were raided by the akuffo addo/ bawumia government in 2017 when they assumed power. You guys have to find a way of stopping these th ...
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Because of Of ...
TRAUMATIZED? TRAUMATIZED IS WHEN YOU WAKE UP ONE MORNING AT YOUR OLD AGE AND ARE TOLD YOUR LIFE SAVINGS HAVE BEEN ERASED. YOU CANNOT ACCESS THE PENSION YOU ARE ENTITLED TO, WORKED HARD FOR AND HAVE BEEN PROMISED BECAUSE KEN O ...
Such a wicked soul
Traumatised his ass
Thief and a gold digger
Ofui !!!!
Ofori atta is traumatized and so what ??? Does he know the kind of trauma he and his family members subjected Ghanaians to? Is he aware that so many people have lost their lives and livelihoods due to his stealing and corrupt ...
His bad and wicked decisions have sent both the young and aged into an early grave. He hasn’t seen anything yet the cries of the dead are on his head and all that we can ask ...
Ofori Atta Is a criminal and he have to face the law.We all saw in 2016 what NPP Supporter's did to NDC appointees but not a word from then criminal useless president or his foolish vice.What we saw in 2016 is not what we are ...
Hey stupid boy, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Did they think about the atrocities when you bunch of highly incompetent corrupt imbeciles were stealing all over the place? Gyimiiiiiii gyimiiiiiii afenyo ma ...
Foolish and idiotic boy. Always supporting what is not right. We're you not in this country when that thief Ken Ofori Ata was destroying the econmy to his parochial gain and you stupid NPP members kept quiet because you were ...
I thought your party does not commiserate with criminals. After shooting and killing 8 civilians at Techiman South, Joe Osei Wusu said you do not commiserate with criminals. Is the household of Ken Ofori Atta special than the ...