ASHANTIS FIRST. ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Smh 10 months ago
It’s unpatriotic fucks like Boakye Agyarko and Ken Agyapong and Alan Kyeremateng who decided to do dirty politics against their own party, even after clearly losing bids to lead the party. It’s your sabotaging that has become a tradition. That’s what has caused the loss of identity and brand.
Koku Anyidoho 10 months ago
@ Smh. You are a big fool
Anti-Ash Region, The Pursuit 10 months ago
Kumasi International Airport
Boankra Inland Port Or
Boankra Integrated Logistics Terminal
Massive Kumasi International Exhibition Center
Local Govt University for The 276 Constituencies,
Akumadan.
Soon, Dual-Carriage R ... read full comment
Boankra Inland Port Or
Akumadan.
Soon, Dual-Carriage Rail & Road Network as AfCFTA enabler
to serve the 1.5 billion consumers across the continent.
Rank - University - Town
1 Akenten Appiah-Menka University of Skills Training and Entrepreneurial Development Kumasi
2 Christ Apostolic University College Kumasi
3 Christian Service University College Santasi-Kumasi
4 Garden City University College Kumasi
5 Ghana Baptist University College Abuakwa-Kumasi
6 Kessben University College Kuntenase
7 Kumasi Technical University Kumasi
8 Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology Kumasi ...
9 Spiritan University College.
BER.. Exodus 13 vs 14 ..NPP Saddists..Bye-Bye oo 10 months ago
NPP, you are completely Beyond Economic Repairs (BER). A Spent Force! And indeed, a Security Risk. All your ills were unleashed deep into the bone marrows of Ghanaians in last 8 years, in Saddist fashion, without remorse.
Mimi 10 months ago
I shock saff
Kramai 10 months ago
Yes Npp has been misled
Joe 10 months ago
Agyapade3 !!!
Anti-Ash Region, The Pursuit 10 months ago
Is it true that there is a vacancy for immediate hiring as the Chairman of NPP's stronghold? According to reliable sources, Chairman Wontumi has done his bit and is on his way out as his tenure expires. However, the grapevine information said applicants must be third-degree holders or better. If it is true, who among the following candidates qualifies to be the New Chairman leading to the 2028 campaign?
Mr. Boakye Agyarko
Prof Kwamena Duncan
Prof. Audrey Gadzekpo
Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe
Dr. Richard Amoako Baah
Dr. Kofi Konadu Apraku
Ms. Catherine Afeku
Ms. Esther Armah
Sammy Crabbe
Musa Superior
Prof. Frimpong Boateng
Dr. Kwabena Kokofu
Kwaku Kwarteng
Dr. kingsley Nyarko
Richard Anane
Andrews Awuni
Addai Nimo
Joe Osei-Owusu
Ben Abdallah Banda
Ms. Elizabeth Ohene
Dr. Kabila
Stevie Balado-Manu
Eugene Boakye-Antwi
Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu
Paul Afoko
Atiko fisa Djaba
Mayor Sam Pyne
Who among the above fits the bill or the position?
PATRIOT. 10 months ago
EMPTY SLOGANS.
Denise 10 months ago
Hmmm Annor Dompreh and Afenyo markins sees themselves to be front-runners of the party but they're doing more harm than good to the ailing NPP..... Their common sense in their dealings so far is empty... Too rusty...
NPP progressive youth of Kejetia 10 months ago
Bawumia didn't try at all. How can your campaign strategy be dancing like a goat among market women. It will not work. We need serious and sensible leaders like Boakye Agyarko
TT 10 months ago
Annor dompreh should be told this
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
Talking about rebranding?
The party may even have to change its name.
Abusua 10 months ago
Annoh Dompre is bent on destroying the NPP.
Stephano 10 months ago
Npp never had any glory days but came to power to power only on stolen verdicts. The stuffed ballot boxes would not find their way into the vote stream. In the last voting, they were found in hotels, people's homes and farms. In the next elections, they will be caught in the print houses before they have the chance of coming out. Thieves!
Stephano 10 months ago
How is this Krobo man linked to the npp and describe it as their heritage. Did he read the Agyapadie book to know whose heritage that party is? In any case, the npp values are based on selfish motives and their strategy for winning elections are driven by dishonesty that proudly features stuffing of thumbprinted ballot papers. They are now under watch and therefore will never win any elections again. Thieves!
Fo Victor , Ho. 10 months ago
Indeed you need rebounding. Keeping Afenyo-Marking and Annor Dompre in their respective positions can only push you down a deeper ravin.
Afenyo-Marking is only an Accra version of Wontumi of Kumasi fame.
If there are any ... read full comment
Indeed you need rebounding. Keeping Afenyo-Marking and Annor Dompre in their respective positions can only push you down a deeper ravin.
If there are any more Elders left in the party, they need to rise up and save it now.
Father Francis 10 months ago
True paa oo, with Annor Dompre and his likes as your parliamentarians and even at leadership positions. Eiii asem ooo, npp now nonsense people party hmmmm ya bre agu, President Kuffour, Kwamina Bartels, kwadwo Baah Wiridu. Etc Ghana paa nie hmmmm
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 10 months ago
Rebranding is needed indeed because the NPP we knew some time ago is not the one we see today. You have gone too low that NDC is now seen as saint. We can only pray that you purge yourselves of moneycracy and disrespect for ghanaians otherwise..........
ABREWA 10 months ago
True. Stop that Ken Agyepong craze that is rearing it’s head immediately.
These are the very things that weakened the party.
Ken has too many cobwebs in his closet that NDC will seriously use against him..
Alan should ... read full comment
Ken has too many cobwebs in his closet that NDC will seriously use against him..
Alan should stay away .
Gideon 10 months ago
Somebody tell this man to fuvk off
He is part of the problem. Old folks and old ideas
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
The moment NPP chose Bawumia as their flagbearer is the day i noticed that NPP is not a serious party, how can Bawumia come from nowhere to become a flagbearer of a great party like NPP, Akuffo Addo made Mahama popular hence the massive vote for the NDC
KUSASI AZAMBUJA 10 months ago
What’s all this noise about rebranding? Agyarko has suddenly reappeared from the woodwork like wood lice (sonkosio) pretending to have ideas. You come and sit on OMAN FM with big books and fool around. In the long run what did you get in popular voting? What’s your weight in the party? All these loud mouths were creating confusion underneath and forming small groups of discontent. YOU ARE CERTAINLY PART OF THE PROBLEM. YOUR SOLUTIONS AND NOISE ARE OUTDATED AND UNWANTED. SHUT YOUR LOUD UNHELPFUL MOUTH. CONTINUE HIDING IN THE WOOD. SONKONSIO.
Major 10 months ago
Forget about the Republic of Ghana. NPP should focus on their pet Asanteman Kingdom State, and stop pretending that they care about Ghana. Your greed, arrogance, selfishness, disrespect for all Ghanaians will forever lock you up in your bush kingdom.
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Exactly. You have allowed Afenyo Markins and the silly Annor Dompreh to destroy your party completely
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Absolutely since you have left the party for silly Annor Dompreh
Sheikh Ibrahim 10 months ago
Mr Boakye you really do. You may not believe that you are the only person who is talking Sense about the lost identity and the need for the NPP to rebrand? All good people in the NPP are nowhere near to get the party on it's feet and it's left on autopilot in the hands of fools further pushing the party deep into the forest.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo have destroyed the NPP beyond rebranding hahaha hahaha hahaha,I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Ghanaian's are not fools.
NPP never again Allah.
Akuffo Addo have destroyed the NPP beyond rebranding hahaha hahaha hahaha,I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
NPP never again Allah.
Kweku 10 months ago
NPP politicians are arrogant and selfish. NPP government never listened to the good advice from the good people of Ghana
Boune 10 months ago
Master Comot for there! You talk too much. You performed poorly as an energy minister and you may be lacing your boots to contest the presidential primaries again. I will urge you to rather concentrate your energies and resources to contest one of the Krobos seat and win for the party since you are very popular there.
Justice One 10 months ago
Yes, you are correct. The NPP has become a highest bidder party, lost intellectual discourse abilities and has become violent while acting mediocre in all fields. The party needs to rebrand truely.
matthew 10 months ago
you guys made a big mistake by leaving the field for akuffo addo to take total control of the party. npp has been a shadow of itself since akuffo addo became it`s leader.
Yram 10 months ago
This man has spoken the truth. Under Nana Addo Dankwah, all the core values listed by Boakye Agyarko were missing. No respect for rule of law, freedom of speech, protection of our properties, protection of lives, etc.
The Ak ... read full comment
This man has spoken the truth. Under Nana Addo Dankwah, all the core values listed by Boakye Agyarko were missing. No respect for rule of law, freedom of speech, protection of our properties, protection of lives, etc.
The Akyem Mafia came to practice John 10:10 - the devil comes not but to steal, kill and destroy. They stole our money, they kill our innocent people at polling stations, our journalist who tried to exposed their wrong doing were either chased out off the country or kill. NPP members who tried to speak truth to power were relieved of their posts.
Boakye Agyarko, you have spoken the truth.
Uncle John 10 months ago
Our Ancestors sitting by the side of Almighty God will never intercede for NPP to come back and rule Ghana. Like the Jews who
disobeyed God and got their punishment in exile for 100 years,so shall the NPP get their punishme ... read full comment
Our Ancestors sitting by the side of Almighty God will never intercede for NPP to come back and rule Ghana. Like the Jews who
disobeyed God and got their punishment in exile for 100 years,so shall the NPP get their punishment and stay in Exile until they repent and cry out to Yahweh.
Batuta 10 months ago
If this man leads NPP he will be worse than the Nana Akufo Addo they have all been criticizing. He is too full of himself and sees himself as an expert in everything.
Hannan 10 months ago
~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
ASHANTIS FIRST. ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidit ...
It’s unpatriotic fucks like Boakye Agyarko and Ken Agyapong and Alan Kyeremateng who decided to do dirty politics against their own party, even after clearly losing bids to lead the party. It’s your sabotaging that has be ...
Boankra Inland Port Or
Akumadan.
Soon, Dual-Carriage R ...
I shock saff
Yes Npp has been misled
Agyapade3 !!!
Is it true that there is a vacancy for immediate hiring as the Chairman of NPP's stronghold? According to reliable sources, Chairman Wontumi has done his bit and is on his way out as his tenure expires. However, the grapevine ...
EMPTY SLOGANS.
Npp never had any glory days but came to power to power only on stolen verdicts. The stuffed ballot boxes would not find their way into the vote stream. In the last voting, they were found in hotels, people's homes and farms. ...
How is this Krobo man linked to the npp and describe it as their heritage. Did he read the Agyapadie book to know whose heritage that party is? In any case, the npp values are based on selfish motives and their strategy for w ...
If there are any ...
True paa oo, with Annor Dompre and his likes as your parliamentarians and even at leadership positions. Eiii asem ooo, npp now nonsense people party hmmmm ya bre agu, President Kuffour, Kwamina Bartels, kwadwo Baah Wiridu. E ...
Rebranding is needed indeed because the NPP we knew some time ago is not the one we see today. You have gone too low that NDC is now seen as saint. We can only pray that you purge yourselves of moneycracy and disrespect for g ...
Alan should ...
The moment NPP chose Bawumia as their flagbearer is the day i noticed that NPP is not a serious party, how can Bawumia come from nowhere to become a flagbearer of a great party like NPP, Akuffo Addo made Mahama popular hence ...
What’s all this noise about rebranding? Agyarko has suddenly reappeared from the woodwork like wood lice (sonkosio) pretending to have ideas. You come and sit on OMAN FM with big books and fool around. In the long run what ...
Forget about the Republic of Ghana. NPP should focus on their pet Asanteman Kingdom State, and stop pretending that they care about Ghana. Your greed, arrogance, selfishness, disrespect for all Ghanaians will forever lock you ...
Mr Boakye you really do. You may not believe that you are the only person who is talking Sense about the lost identity and the need for the NPP to rebrand? All good people in the NPP are nowhere near to get the party on it's ...
NPP never again Allah.
Master Comot for there! You talk too much. You performed poorly as an energy minister and you may be lacing your boots to contest the presidential primaries again. I will urge you to rather concentrate your energies and resou ...
The Ak ...
disobeyed God and got their punishment in exile for 100 years,so shall the NPP get their punishme ...