You had a very bad candidate who was running away from his shadow. Someone who didn’t understand that you don’t mix politics with chieftaincy and trying to project his village chief. And to complement it with a rude and arrogant nana addo. The outcome couldn’t have been better.
kofigo 10 months ago
Smart one, hunting for running mate
Gha Corporate Enterprise 10 months ago
Is it true that there is a vacancy for immediate hiring as the Chairman of NPP's stronghold? According to reliable sources, Chairman Wontumi has done his bit and is on his way out as his tenure expires. However, the grapevine information said applicants must be third-degree holders or better. If it is true, who among the following candidates qualifies to be the New Chairman leading to the 2028 campaign?
Prof Kwamena Duncan
Dr. Richard Amoako Baah
Dr. Kofi Konadu Apraku
Prof. Frimpong Boateng
Dr. Kwabena Kokofu
Kwaku Kwarteng
Dr. Kwaadaso Nyarko
Richard Anane
Addai Nimo
Joe Osei-Owusu
Ben Abdallah Banda
Dr. Kabila
Stevie Balado-Manu
Eugene Boakye-Antwi
Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu
Who among the above fits the bill or the position?
Yes 10 months ago
NPP should joke with Bawumia and remain in opposition for many years. Bawumia garnered a lot of MPs and Votes, but some people don't know. No candidate from NPP would have gotten the percentage he had. Ghanaians were annoyed with Nana and the NPP but had some confidence in Bawumia. NPP would have recorded zero in many constituencies, but Bawumia stopped that from happening
Justice One 10 months ago
Dr. Bawumia will likely get about 46% in 2028 elections no matter what the NDC mess. He could then win 2032 with some 52%. If the NPP has patience that should be the projection.
CADA 10 months ago
It's all well and good..... patience will win
Yes 10 months ago
Just that pairing Napo with Bawumia was not, not, not, the right thing to do. They could have gotten the smartest person in the NPP. Some people do not see that, and they are trying to be biased.
Justice One 10 months ago
"Bawumia's current role as party leader..." Which NPP Constitution says that? Once the elections are over and the presidential candidate and leader of the party lost leadership of the party reverts to the Chairman. That does not mean Dr Bawumia cannot play a role though but he is not the leader of the party.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
NPP never again.
They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade.
NPP never again.
They are Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ... read full comment
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Cartoons
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
Dr. Ayew Afriye outlines things Akufo-Addo did that cost Bawumia 2024 elections
Read Article Comments (23)
Kojo poku
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (23)
.2 weeks ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
FRANKIE2 weeks ago
You forgot to add galamsey, unbridled corruption, financial haircuts, poor economy, unemployment, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, bad governance, incompetence, eycm
Akan Prophecies2 weeks ago
DONT BLAME ANYONE. NPP'S FAILURE IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSABILITY !!
Akan Prophecies2 weeks ago
A POLITICIAN WHO INVENTED *FREE SHS* CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN BY THOSE WHO BENEFITED FROM HIS SCHEME ! DONT TELL ME AKUFFO ADDO FAILED AS A PRESIDENT. HE DID HIS BEST BUT INTERNATIONAL INSURGENCY DESTROYS ALL PROGRESSIVE EFF ...
Kojo opoku-London-UK2 weeks ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
Disrespect to us the Ashantis who gave him the POWER. It WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Kojo poku 10 months ago
How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER to become president? It WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Zakarakis 10 months ago
The NPP gave Agyekum Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Bawumia has FAILED spectacularly in his FIRST ATTEMPT. Will he be allowed to lead the party for TWO more ATTEMPTS?. Ghanaians are WATCHING WITH KEEN EYES!!!.
Kojo Poku-London 10 months ago
Bawumia do NOT have any BASE. Bawumia is NOT bringing VOTES from the Northern part of Ghana. We the Ashantis would NOT allow ourselves to be used as we were used by Akuffo Addo.b So the Northerners should VOTE for Bawumia.
Abdul Aziz Issah 10 months ago
You see sometimes when you want to attribute Dr.Bawumia's failure in 7th December,2024 elections with the so call the Northerners didn't vote for him,I laugh.
Do you really follow the voting patterns of the North,since 1992 ... read full comment
You see sometimes when you want to attribute Dr.Bawumia's failure in 7th December,2024 elections with the so call the Northerners didn't vote for him,I laugh.
Do you really follow the voting patterns of the North,since 1992 to date?
If indeed you do, you wouldn't have been ignorantly saying this.
Go and check the MPs then for all the three(3) Northern Regions which parties were there belong before Dr.Bawumia came to change the whole thing
Aduomi 10 months ago
JA Kufuor won on his 2nd attempt. His the first was in 1996 against Rawlings who was going on his second term. Kufuor won in 2000 against Prof J E Atta- Mills. Just to set the records straight..
Assin Central 10 months ago
Was it his driver dancing that was impressive about his campaign? Who should work for a Dombo baboon to come and chop from.our toils? His own North East Region was split 3---3. Does he think we are fools? Ooh continue to make him perrenial . We are also waiting patiently. Organise yourselves in front of the Jubilee House to give him that your orchestrated 61%
Ofui 10 months ago
The same mistake will be repeated in 2028 and beyond. Celebration for ndc
DAWURU-WUNTUMI FM 10 months ago
FOOLS AND THIEVES
We saw Jean Mensah voting for NPP 10 months ago
Kwasea. In 2028 come and decorate the Ridge Round About with your useless elephant party colours again. Cathedral hole party. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Nana Abrokwah SA 10 months ago
Yes Bawumia was going length and breadth of the country canvassing for votes, he did well, but the fact was running away from the economical issues confronting the country. And remember that during 2016-2020 election, he was on the forth front of the leaders speaking about economy and NDC incompetent to solve the problems, asking a lot of questions and also his suggestions for solving the problems. There comes the same economical problems in his own government and then he runs away from the economy and now preaching digitalization, so people didn't take his message seriously. So he falls into his own pit he dugged for the NDC party during 2016 and 2020 campaign messages, that's all and simple there's no research that would proves that wrong, unless the committee wants to come out and throw dust on the faces of their supporters
Hannan 10 months ago
>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You though ... read full comment
Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Zom 10 months ago
Bawumya has been imposed on the npp by the kyei cabal since 2008.
Let him come back on his own like Mahama let’s see
Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago
The NDC ran a effective campaign reminding voters of the broken promises made by the former VP, & NPP. They repeat the same tactics in 2028, if he is the Flagbearer.
Major 10 months ago
NPP cannot deceive Ghanaians. Their allegiance belongs to the megalomaniac and entitled asanteman kingdom. So they should find a Prime Minister for that bush state.
Stone 10 months ago
Bawumia go 60% of the primaries.No presidential candidate of Npp got that low percentage of any Npp presidential primaries. This red flag was ignored by Kyei Mensa Bonsu and all the greedy bastards of Npp leadership. Bawumia was unpopular within Npp itself. He or Npp leaders used intimidating tactics and bribery to impose Bawumia on the party. The results of that imposition is now clear for everyone to see. There was no level playing field during the primaries. Those did not support Bawumia were punished and relegated to oblivion. As for Akuffo Addo the mess he caused the party for keeping his cousin the finance minister Ken Ofori Atta when it was clear than the man was not performing diminished Npp chances in the general elections. Bawumia was part of the economic mess so a new face to represent the party could have been better but Kyei Mensa Bonsu and Npp leadership did not listen. Bawumia was the wrong candidate. PERIOD!!!!
Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago
The Kyeremanten factor.There Electoral Commission officials were bribed by the NDC torig the elections.This happened on the blind side of the NPP.
Ofori Attah is not sick,he fled jurisdiction 10 months ago
Npp are wasting their time Ghana will not votes for returned of Npp in Government Ghana is done with Npp is highjacked consumed by Criminals Anti Progress Anti Peace Anti Social Devolopments elements
You had a very bad candidate who was running away from his shadow. Someone who didn’t understand that you don’t mix politics with chieftaincy and trying to project his village chief. And to complement it with a rude and a ...
Is it true that there is a vacancy for immediate hiring as the Chairman of NPP's stronghold? According to reliable sources, Chairman Wontumi has done his bit and is on his way out as his tenure expires. However, the grapevi ...
NPP should joke with Bawumia and remain in opposition for many years. Bawumia garnered a lot of MPs and Votes, but some people don't know. No candidate from NPP would have gotten the percentage he had. Ghanaians were annoyed ...
"Bawumia's current role as party leader..." Which NPP Constitution says that? Once the elections are over and the presidential candidate and leader of the party lost leadership of the party reverts to the Chairman. That does ...
NPP never again.
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him th ...
Disrespect to us the Ashantis who gave him the POWER. It WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION O ...
How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER to become president? It WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM A ...
The NPP gave Agyekum Kufuor the opportunity to continue to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS until he won at the third attempt. Akuffo Addo was allowed a similar opportunity to lead the party after TWO FAILED ATTEMPTS ...
Do you really follow the voting patterns of the North,since 1992 ...
Was it his driver dancing that was impressive about his campaign? Who should work for a Dombo baboon to come and chop from.our toils? His own North East Region was split 3---3. Does he think we are fools? Ooh continue to mak ...
FOOLS AND THIEVES
Yes Bawumia was going length and breadth of the country canvassing for votes, he did well, but the fact was running away from the economical issues confronting the country. And remember that during 2016-2020 election, he was ...
You though ...
Bawumia go 60% of the primaries.No presidential candidate of Npp got that low percentage of any Npp presidential primaries. This red flag was ignored by Kyei Mensa Bonsu and all the greedy bastards of Npp leadership. Bawumia ...