Suspension of 4 MPs is a flagrant disregard of Standing Orders – Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ObuasiMan 10 months ago

Why are the 3 NPP MPs and Dafiamapor not apologizing first to Ghanaians. Most of us saw this on TV and don’t need Oppong Nkrumah to spin this. Annoh Domprey is seen and heard encouraging the table with microphones be broken ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper..!!

• Truth alone 10 months ago

Justification of your actions without applying common sense is NPP major problem. All this mps should bow their heads in shame

• TonyB 10 months ago

Opon all your noises you begged the speaker for forgiveness

• Hannan 10 months ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

So you support this bad behaviors in parliament which is giving Ghana a bad name around the world. No doubt you an NPP MP and youthful. Please think ooo think

• Obroniba 10 months ago

Hey shut up there. Thieves with no manners and dignity. Idiots

• Teye 10 months ago

Kwasia trumu trumu because of standing order or what nonsense you must be fooling around.

• Abusua 10 months ago

When idiots talk. You want your members to destroy everything before the speaker takes action. Being an MP doesn't mean that you should destroy state property. Very soon you shall be called upon to vomit the stolen money. You ...

• Hanson Kofi 10 months ago

Very surprised at the conduct of this minority in parliament today.
    The absence and presence of the minority is the same.
    It's just the tit bit of the iceberg.
    The minority walk out cannot change the direction the busine ...