Maurice Ampaw backs down on wild pledge to relocate to Togo should Mahama become president again

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Kofi 10 months ago

Another cow. Look at his dirty face like a fool. Always spewing rubbish. Trumu Trumu lawyer

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Semanhyia 10 months ago

O Maurice Ampaw THE FOOLISH DOG...!!!!!!! I thought that animal was DEAD..!?!?!?

• Okonkwo 10 months ago

Maurice kwasiampanin gyimifuor, look out for me. I will STONE YOU DEAD ANYWHERE I MEET YOU.

• Tony 10 months ago

You lie bad, we will force you to relocate to Togo as promised by yourself.

• PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago

We will uproot you like cassava and force you to TOGO, because you cannot make a pledge and later rescind your decision, go and go we don't need you in Ghana

• AM 10 months ago

Togolese dont like fools. I dont think they will accept him

• Bortey 10 months ago

So GTV has given this idiot the platform to continue with his stupidly

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Either you leave for Togo or you are harmed, wherever you are seen. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• KUMI 10 months ago

A VERY BIG SHAME TO YOU MAURICE. GO BEFORE GOD AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS FOR THOSE WORDS YOU UTTERED ELSE LIVING IN GHANA WILL BE LIKE HELL FOR YOU EVEN THOUGH NO ONE WILL ASK YOU A WORD.

• Kokotii 10 months ago

You see your life??

• Aboa 10 months ago

Useless and empty threat maker. The sort of people destroying Ghana under the stripes of ethnic politics.

• Steven Asare 10 months ago

See irresponsible idiot who can't take care if his home always attacking JM

• SON OF GOD 10 months ago

From today l will not take anything Lawyer Maurice Ampaw serious because l now know he is just a joker.
    All that he says are not true but only political talk.

• .com 10 months ago

You are right to have said that ,President Mahama did not win the 2024 general elections. He is enjoying and eating the food for the disappointed Dr Bawumia.

• Jim 10 months ago

Shame on you, Maurice. Lawyers are known, and even expected to talk based on fact and on the law. You meant what you said. However, because you were talking from your stomach and not from your brain, you goofed and should hav ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This idiot of a lawyer will go to Togo by fire by force. This are the jokers in Ghana politics because NPP have made politics cheap in Ghana.
    Every idiot like this one can talk anyhow on live TV and go free.

• Maluuse 10 months ago

Maurice is a FOOL

• Yes 10 months ago

He is always speaking with lies. Who will ever take him serious? He should go.

• Nana Poku 10 months ago

Son of a fool.. we will force you to go to Togo

• Zionism is racism 10 months ago

So political talks are synonymous with lies, hahaha. Meanwhile, trumping Trump is meeting Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, to discuss how to ethnically cleanse Palestine. They will fail despite ...

• AI 10 months ago

WHERE IS HE FROM?
    I hope this idiot is not from the Volta Region.

• A.B Asante 10 months ago

Never!!! He can't hail from V-O-L-T-A [Very Orderly Living Talented Adults] They always speak sense and also care for the nation Ghana

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Shameless Maurice Ampaw.

• RAZEL SHEIBA 10 months ago

So, politics means lies? You said something and having been caught pants down you respond by saying that was political talk? What message are you sending out there to the young ones, that politics means to tell lies to people ...

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

Kwasiakwa!!! Talk is cheap.

• The SILLY Child Kwami Sefa Kati 10 months ago

Really? So at what point should the Ghanaian people take the political talks of the NPP and its apparatchiks serious? This is unprincipled politicking. You say one thing during campaigning and do the opposite afterwards. The ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 10 months ago

Shame on this face bleaching bastard. There are too many bushmen in Ghana. He should stuck to his promise. He is a coward.

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

A man in my village, who was once very rich, kept praying and daring that if poverty really existed, he wanted to taste of it. I bet you, before he died, he became poverty itself. What a poverty!!! Don't just open your smelly ...

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

You have lost your credibility. At least, I will never ever listen to you again.

• Poly 10 months ago

We'll locate and force you to go to Togo. Run away wherever and whenever you see us coming.

• Truth 10 months ago

Idiot!

• Umar 10 months ago

Maurice Ampaw, no wander that is why you talk like you are a brain dead,
    You're a half educated please travel and learn more.

• Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago

Maurice Ampaw is one of the useless lawyers in Ghana who does not worth his salt. Maurice Ampaw talks loosely and I think the least said about him the better- he's a worthless lawyer !

• Tk 10 months ago

Fake people!

• Name William 10 months ago

Another Gimii fool

• Sansambila 10 months ago

Unprincipled man

• Sir Bobby 10 months ago

A lawless person like this calls himself a lawyer.I certainly believe that he is the lawyer with the lowest IQ in GH.

• Kweku 10 months ago

Look at his face like a sickele monkey. You better leave else all thee curse that you have said will return to you and your entire generations.

• Obempe Mensah 10 months ago

He must go

• Amano 10 months ago

So how can such an idiot represent you in court

• Boat. 10 months ago

We'll seize your passport and Ghana card for 3 years 9 months before you love lies. Apɔnkye.

• Ama Ghana 10 months ago

All this people talk about law and call them selves lawyer.. You should be ashamed of your self..and grieve silently.

• Akwasi Ayensu 10 months ago

Reckless and irresponsible vague talk by learnerd lawyer, with Chamber training future Lawyers. Pity, pity, too bad!

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

We know you have never be truthful and faithful even to your own wife so we careless

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

We know you have never been truthful and faithful even to your own wife so we careless. We know unfulfilling promises is the hallmark of the npp, a party that deceived God by building a cathedral should they win election twe ...

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

Failed and disappointed lawyer

• Shit hole 10 months ago

But whyyyy..maybe Togo has travel to Ghana..a lawyer indeed

• Serial Broni 10 months ago

SO YOU NOW ADMIT THAT YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ker 10 months ago

Fool.
    Relocate now.

• Charles oppong 10 months ago

Some of you are the reason Bamumia lost the election.u did more harm to him with ur wild,stupid & foolish promises..

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

Ghana is far better than Togo? Really? I didn't know that.

• First offer 10 months ago

Ah! Ah! Ah!

• Osaberima manesah 10 months ago

Is this thing a fancy mask or what?

• Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago

Oh, poor little fellow. Because of money you created mirage and accepted it yourself to be true.
    He bisectted his mouth and constructed angles he could not measure!

• Bongo 10 months ago

The law will catch up with him in Togo on his hard drugs usage. NPPig!!!

• Opoku 10 months ago

Stupid, go hang yourself

• King 10 months ago

Kwasia ba

• Big joe 10 months ago

Nkwasia nkeka saa k3k3
    You see your smoothness level now.

These vampires were looting, destroying and suppressing the country and you still support them for what?

• jagadu 10 months ago

Kwasea lawyer, we are still waiting for you to relocate to Togo. I hope you stay there forever. We dont want you in Ghana.

• Bukpo James 10 months ago

Maurice you are careless talker , You didn't see anything wrong Togoles President, And preferred him than President John Dramani Mahama. So does it means Akuffo Addo came to power to retrieve all the money he spent during th ...

• Aluta, Bantama 10 months ago

Disgraceful character