Is this npp woman part of the WWE wrestling team. Her face look very scary. Why has NPP got so many ugly women like that? I heard she even failed her law school exams and in the same class as the ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo. Never should NPP come close to the presidency of Ghana. A party full of idiots such as afenyo Markings and Annor Dompreh.
. 10 months ago
TRUE TALK BRO, AKUFFO ADDO AND CHIMPANZEE NO DIFFERENCE OOOO,
Enoch 10 months ago
Same as you uncivilized Ellen Ama Daaku...
. 10 months ago
THIIS NPP MAN WOMAN VIGINA GO SMELLL PAAA OOOOO LIKE ROTTEN EGGS, KWASIA BA, NPP CRIMINALS,STATE LOOTERS
FAO: Thomod : what happened to the ultimatum for the ahmed suale kila? 10 months ago
brainless, have u asked how ibarhim mahama was able to buy private jets, ??? infact npp and ndc all the same thieves. kwasia nim.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tra
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mr Oddu - ok we hear you 10 months ago
you will only get fools to contact you
K 10 months ago
For the FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE, I agree with this NPP woman!
My views? 10 months ago
I just don't want to say anything about this old lady
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O6ddd
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
Dr. Vomerwor is actually very much like Madam Ellen in the way he speaks.
One would think they were classmates in the same language institute.
world 10 months ago
dont mind this woman she is dangerous snake under grass , define an attention deficit syndrome? late kotoka & j.j rawlings ,ablakwa & co ghanaians should be ware of these people.
Mary-Ho Public toilet 10 months ago
Emafa Hardcastle respects a lot. Unlike this idiot called Ellen Ama Daaku. Very uncouth bat meat consuming harlot with foul mouth
AM 10 months ago
Ellen ama daaku what about you
Slim 10 months ago
Is this fat woman a specialist?
He does 10 months ago
The man really has ADS. He has been doing unbelievable stupid things in ghana. Yet stupid Ghanaians are cool about his behavior. Why should a person of his status and age do silly things a 12 year will do. Only to apologize later. That man is smoking crack COCAINE TO MUCH. He really needs help.
Paa Rasta. 10 months ago
Barker vormawor is telling truth. When did he start lying ? Why should we ignore him now ? Truth always win. Ghanaians should relax the truth will come out .
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Sul 10 months ago
SO IS YOUR SENSELESS AFENYO
Kululu 10 months ago
This is the best article I have read so far
Keep it up madam
Rocky USA 10 months ago
U and vomawor are the same shit Ellen. Ellen maybe love vomawor to blow her
Is this npp woman part of the WWE wrestling team. Her face look very scary. Why has NPP got so many ugly women like that? I heard she even failed her law school exams and in the same class as the ugly old perennial ofui weed ...
Bank fla ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The man really has ADS. He has been doing unbelievable stupid things in ghana. Yet stupid Ghanaians are cool about his behavior. Why should a person of his status and age do silly things a 12 year will do. Only to apologize ...
Keep it up madam
And you have Beached Whale Syndrome!!!