MASSA ALL NPP MP,s, NPP MEMBERS WHERE ALL IN AKUFO ADDO MODUS OF DISRESPECT, ARROGANCE, LYING AND INSULTING GHANAIANS, DO NOT BLAME AKUFO ADDO ALONE,
Abrantie John Domfeh 11 months ago
Blah, blah, blah. This former MP doesn't know what he's talking about. Masa, everybody in the NPP including it's former members were responsible for the party's loss at the polls. If one or few people couldn't get it right, couldn't the rest do their part to right the wrongs and help the party from going into opposition? No wonder you can't pinpoint a particular fault as being what he did wrong to have the party go into opposition? Give us a break. Bladerdash .
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
You all go explain taya. Whether the ugly old pocket size half human being akuffo addo is responsible for the NPP loss or not be informed that your party of crooks and vagabonds has totally been rejected by Ghanaians. Your party went into the private pocket of pensioners and stole their savings without mercy and also collapsed businesses of others perceived to be NDC creating hardship for ordinary citizens. Your pocket size half human being akuffo addo was renting private jet and bathing in the sky with whores and lesbians without thinking. Akuffo adui monkey addo was calling people names like Tobias and Tobago when he is been advised. Now your party has been shown the exit and you are crying. NPP thought Ghana was a monarch where succession was inheritance. Gbemelawo. Your party is dead forever. Bye bye npp.
Akwasi Addai 11 months ago
Why were you all silent when Akufo Addo was foolishly ruling the country? Don't you people have a system in your party to address and rectify such situations? When the press was reporting about his stupid utterances, nobody in your party talked. When citizens were complaining about his family and friends government, stupid party elders were praising him. It was obvious that most of you didn't like Bawumia being forced on the party but who supposed? The disintegration of the party will come in 2027, when you are choosing a presidential candidate. If you mentain Bawumia, others will break from the party and form a new party. If you don't retain him the non Akans in the party will also rebel. The NPP will stay in opposition forever.
Obroniba 11 months ago
This is the hard truth that must be told. Akufo Addo provoked a lot of Ghanaians including God Almighty with some of his stupid decisions and actions. He became extremely arrogant and unrepentant agent of the devil. Never again shall we allow such an old thief to rule us again. A wrong choice Ghanaians made and most of us regret voting for that chimpanzee with no manners and dignity
DAN 11 months ago
This simply confirms what Hon. Kofi Buah said in parliament. Yet, for political expediency, a micro minority MP wanted him to apologize for saying it at his vetting.
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Aduro akye NPPigs nkwasiafuo.
UNCLE PEE 11 months ago
It is not possible! The NPP, as a party, had turned itself into a praise-singing entity and had portrayed Akufo Addo as the best president of all time. How do you expect him to marry the two scenarios and beat a retreat? That's not gonna happen; forget it. You reaped what you sowed. He is the worst president in our history and you must learn to live with it.
Pobea 11 months ago
You people should stop blaming the man. You lost the election in 2020. It only the grace. With a lead of over a million in 2016, which was reduced to 500k MPs fighting their president to remove their own minister? Don't you know that it is an indication that you MPs have lost confidence in your own party. Don't blame the ex president blame your self. Again, were you able to defend the numerous accusations of corruption in government?
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
Let's cut that Old Gee some slack. Age had taken the better part of him even before he ascended the high office of the land. His demeanor during the presidency was in sharp contrast to the vibrant patriot we had known in his youthful years. His only mistake was to entrust the destiny of our beloved nation into the hands of crooks in the cloak of family and friends hegemony, whom we did not vote for. Lesson 1: Never trust an old crackhead with weed, even after he has undergone rehabilitation. WikiLeaks on my mind, lol.
Justice One 11 months ago
I think Mr Takyi is right. Not only NADAA but the presidential candidate, his running mate and party executives are blamable. They should all come together and make the public statement (press conference) and admit responsibilities. That way the party can heal and reorganise. Not the Oquaye Committee which will come out with the usual denials of the real causes of the defeat.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Does he actually care?
He came for himself.
Does he actually care?
He came for himself.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
You go blame taya!!!
Blay 11 months ago
Nana Addo used the party as a vehicle to achieve his childhood ambition of becoming the President of Ghana . The party to him, has out- lived it's usefulness, and can be left to rot.
Kwaky 11 months ago
Absolutely.Hoisting Dr Bawumia on NPP, but Ghanaians gave him a bloody nose.
Whiteman 11 months ago
You people are now crying over spilled milk. Why didn't you tell him when he was still in office? When we said Bawumia was going to faint when the election results were in, you people thought we were joking. Just pray that NDC doesn't do well if you will remain in opposition for a long time whenever Ghanaians remember your government.
kulbogo 11 months ago
hESH GUYS LEAVE DE OLDMAN ALONE TO V HIS PEACE N REST. HE HAS DONE HIS PART FOR DE PARTY N FOR DE NATION, DNT ALSO FORGET DAT HE BROUGHT DE PARTY FR OPPOSITION TO PAOWER, SO IF U GUYS WANT POWER U MUST ALSO WORK HARD TO BRING DE PARTY BACK TO POWER, DEY SEEMS TO BE TOO MUCH BLAME ON DE FORMER PRESIDENT. WE MUST CEASE DIS NONSENSE N WORK HARD TO CONVINCEE GHANAIANS TO GIVE US THEIR CUM 2028,
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 11 months ago
The Akyem Mafia put themselves above the people who voted to give you the POWER you abused and started insulting Ashanti Chiefs. The Arrogance and the disrespect of Akuffo Addo refusal to remove his incompetent cousin Ken Ofori Atta. The Akyem mafia were PART OF THE LOOTING NPP SOLDIERS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Major 11 months ago
I have accepted that I caused the total collapse of the Republic of Ghana, and the defeat of the criminal NPP Gang. Thank you. Signed: Akyem Mafia Grandmaster. Nana AA, aka The Dwarf.
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
Everyone in the npp caused the huge loss. Arrogance....disrespect...theivery.....greed...avarice.....hyenas....family and friends .
So it's not only dwarf addo. Bawumiah the moslem in the morning Christian in the aft ... read full comment
Everyone in the npp caused the huge loss. Arrogance....disrespect...theivery.....greed...avarice.....hyenas....family and friends .
So it's not only dwarf addo. Bawumiah the moslem in the morning Christian in the afternoon and fetish shriner at night. Wontumi flatulating on yeye totos. Everything make basaaaaa.....
Blah, blah, blah. This former MP doesn't know what he's talking about. Masa, everybody in the NPP including it's former members were responsible for the party's loss at the polls. If one or few people couldn't get it right, c ...
You all go explain taya. Whether the ugly old pocket size half human being akuffo addo is responsible for the NPP loss or not be informed that your party of crooks and vagabonds has totally been rejected by Ghanaians. Your pa ...
Why were you all silent when Akufo Addo was foolishly ruling the country? Don't you people have a system in your party to address and rectify such situations? When the press was reporting about his stupid utterances, nobody i ...
This is the hard truth that must be told. Akufo Addo provoked a lot of Ghanaians including God Almighty with some of his stupid decisions and actions. He became extremely arrogant and unrepentant agent of the devil. Never aga ...
It is not possible! The NPP, as a party, had turned itself into a praise-singing entity and had portrayed Akufo Addo as the best president of all time. How do you expect him to marry the two scenarios and beat a retreat? That ...
You people should stop blaming the man. You lost the election in 2020. It only the grace. With a lead of over a million in 2016, which was reduced to 500k MPs fighting their president to remove their own minister? Don't you k ...
Let's cut that Old Gee some slack. Age had taken the better part of him even before he ascended the high office of the land. His demeanor during the presidency was in sharp contrast to the vibrant patriot we had known in his ...
I think Mr Takyi is right. Not only NADAA but the presidential candidate, his running mate and party executives are blamable. They should all come together and make the public statement (press conference) and admit responsibi ...
Does he actually care?
He came for himself.
You go blame taya!!!
You people are now crying over spilled milk. Why didn't you tell him when he was still in office? When we said Bawumia was going to faint when the election results were in, you people thought we were joking. Just pray that ND ...
hESH GUYS LEAVE DE OLDMAN ALONE TO V HIS PEACE N REST. HE HAS DONE HIS PART FOR DE PARTY N FOR DE NATION, DNT ALSO FORGET DAT HE BROUGHT DE PARTY FR OPPOSITION TO PAOWER, SO IF U GUYS WANT POWER U MUST ALSO WORK HARD TO BRING ...
The Akyem Mafia put themselves above the people who voted to give you the POWER you abused and started insulting Ashanti Chiefs. The Arrogance and the disrespect of Akuffo Addo refusal to remove his incompetent cousin Ken Ofo ...
So it's not only dwarf addo. Bawumiah the moslem in the morning Christian in the aft ...