Whether you considered early or not you have lost and you can't hold onto power if you insist with your boss we will take power by force and you can't do anything
Capricorn 10 months ago
I'm wondering what you could have done otherwise. 38% is abysmal
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 10 months ago
Thanks for your early concession, even though it wasn't for peace but admission, acknowledgement of Honourable wo awe pɔtɔɔɔɔɔɔɔɔ
Fiifi 10 months ago
Bawumia will never become president of Ghana.
Kofi 10 months ago
Please don't lie. You conceded because your own people were putting pressure on you and you knew the defeat was too gargantuan. Just go prepare and come again.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
The basic point was that you were disgracefully beaten by almost 1.7 million votes so you had no option except to concede. If the margin were to be around 500K, I don't think you would agree because you planned with the EC to steal the elections in your favor but you were rejected in both the physical and spiritual realms. Well done, anyway..
Dauda 10 months ago
STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS AND STOP CLAIMING CREDIT FOR YOURSELF..EVEN A TEN YEAR OLD CHILD KNOWS THAT YOUR USELESS NPP,LOST THE ELECTIONS EARLY...
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
Dauda,do you understand what you are saying and that of what Dr Bawumiah is saying? The longer the results is delayed fools like you will make riots in the country. That's why Dr Bawumiah doesn't want to happen in the country
UK boy 10 months ago
Great leader! Your future is brighter
Jaffaru 10 months ago
Look at his stupid mouth. Kwasea Bawumia. What is he saying. Have you seen that the chiefs have chopped your money kwa? Dancing fool
Hannan 10 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Solomon 10 months ago
WHAT ELSE COULD YOU HAD DONE WITH THAT BIIIIG GAP? YOU CERTAINLY HAD NO OPTION SO DON'T TALK AS THOUGH YOU DID SOMETHING EXTRA "O"
Arab 10 months ago
Keep quiet, why Keep disturbing our ears
Nana Fosua 10 months ago
You are a gentleman
Kwame Angel 10 months ago
I agree with you. That was an e-concession.
Slim 10 months ago
If anybody should talk integrity, Bawumia should be the last person. He is full of lies
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Massa you have no option.
Don't bring yourself.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Go sleep for good.
Don't bring yourself.
Kofi uk 10 months ago
Waow, good guy, the EC was planning to rig the results which was very obvious
Nana 10 months ago
Bro stop the noise, looking at differences between NPP and NDC you have no option, and we thinking Ghanaians knew what you did is not achievement so keep quiet.
FF 10 months ago
What could you have done about your miserable defeat? You had 38.2% so what at all could you have done than to concede? It was in your own interest because if you had waited for the declaration you'll have been embarrassed. Spare us your nonsense. By the way where's your boss? I thought he had the power to hold on to office. Such nonsense.
The basic point was that you were disgracefully beaten by almost 1.7 million votes so you had no option except to concede. If the margin were to be around 500K, I don't think you would agree because you planned with the EC to ...
You are a gentleman
Don't bring yourself.
What could you have done about your miserable defeat? You had 38.2% so what at all could you have done than to concede? It was in your own interest because if you had waited for the declaration you'll have been embarrassed. S ...