Respecting the will of the people is the bedrock of democracy - Bawumia tells audience in Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Thank you Bawumia you're the standard that most Ghanaians want to sell to Africa. Not that guy from Bole Bamboi who never accepted defeat in 2016 & 2020 when he lost by 1m votes and 500,000 votes respectively.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.

• Nkwasiasem People's Party 10 months ago

Tweakai, this incorrigible liar has nothing good to offer us apart from lies and more lies!

• Blue Pen 10 months ago

Bawumia, but you and the wicked NPP have been using your humongous election rigging machine to subvert the will of Ghanaians.

• K 10 months ago

Ha ha ha!

Dr Jackass with no integrity, no scruples, no shame and no desire to stop telling lies!

• Nii 10 months ago

Most African leaders don't even respect or trust John Mahama. Didn't you see Capt Ibrahim Traore carrying a pistol to greet our President on inauguration day?He was afraid JDM has collected bribe from France to kill him

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago

NKWASEA KEKA SAAÀAAA...NPP'S PHENOMENAL STUPIDITY

• NOT A SYCOPHANT 10 months ago

Bawuliar the sycophant. The only man who can lie for Africa. Even after telling so many lies you are not sorry at all. PDS Scandal, Airport E-gate fiasco, Sala Rice saga where you and your aid stole someone's rice to share bu ...

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Just listen to this useless Fulani whore ass fucker. Did you and your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo respected the people of Ghana when you were in power? Stupid idiot called Bawumia. ...

• Town Council 10 months ago

Go wey you over there. Is there any choice then??? Horrible leader and disgraced defeated loser I'm asking! Mtcheew

• Joe 10 months ago

Hahahaaa ! He had no choice but to concede. The way he was beaten wotowoto hmmm.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago

DRIVER'S MATE, DID U AND UR CRIMINAL ERSTWHILE MONKEYMENT RESPECT THE BEDROCK OF DEMOCRACY IN UR OWN COUNTRY!!!??? HYPOCRISY WILL KILL U

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

You're right sir. But unfortunately that's why you're not in akuffo addo's good books!!

• Zargon 10 months ago

So you are now learning this after 8 yrs of looting with NApo

• Gomido 10 months ago

Bawuliar and his master, the mother serpent of corruption are experts in propounding lofty slogans and in preaching virtue but practicing vice. Within 8 years of your rule, Timothy Bawuliar, your government succeeded in destr ...

• ECOWAS 10 months ago

What is this fool doing in Nigeria. The Yoruba boys should have pelted his stupid face with agbekpo stew. Oti yagbeh. Kwasea

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Is he a fool as you are saying? Ndc party alone has ruled Ghana more than any other party. But look at how Nigeria has developed and compare that to Ghana. Nigerians has seen how Dr Bawumiah is, that is why they invited him a ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

No wonder your name is Kofi Adu fooling and concert. Do you think Nigerians are not reading what sensible people like us post online. They read number positive comments and negative comments. So don't think the Nigerians are ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Why they didn't invite you or anyone from your party? Nonsense

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• YEN 10 months ago

What ever happened to the one million dollar contributions that was suppose to be made to new regions like N. E. Region that Mr. Bawumia comes from?. For the eight years the region has been stagnant, uneducated and dying on o ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Solomon 10 months ago

SOMETHING YOUR GOVERNMENT DID NOT DO WHILES IN GOVERNMENT AND IN ELECTION 2020.

• Buluu 10 months ago

And yeaye Pwalugu Dam. The E levy. The DDEP. National Catheral. All be respecting the people

• Patriot 10 months ago

Dr. Bawumia in losing and accepting the loss gracefully and in a timely fashion thus easing tensions may have found his true calling as the standard bearer in Africa to further promote democracy and the importance of not only ...

• Money Money 10 months ago

The next President Dr Bawumia. It is still possible with God

• Mammoth Rally 10 months ago

When? This fool? He should come and dace more on stage me we laugh small. Wei?

• Tintempa 10 months ago

Talk is really cheap in Africa you have to be delusional no wonder the venue hmmm

• Kwam 10 months ago

The issue is you have no choice than to allow the will of the majority Ghanaians prevail. Any attempt to shortchange our votes will come with its negative consequences. Well done you didn't listen to the foolish people like B ...

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

One of Ghana foolish vice president you came in and destroy Ghana economy now you are there advising other countries such an idiot can be a vice president of a country animal vice president

• Miagy Soft 10 months ago

Liarmiah u still didnt get it huh, your still talking.. U follow that boy Akufu Addo u see your end..foolishman

• Bugri Naabu 10 months ago

Bawumia fool pass momoni

• Dennis Zomelu 10 months ago

DR.BAWUMIA HAS DEMONSTRATED TO WHOLE WORLD,THAT GHANA UNDERSTANDS DEMOCRACY AND ENTRETE ALL TO EMBRACE.GOOD SPEECH DELIVERED.

• Akwasi Addai 10 months ago

You are politically doomed as long as you are with the Akufo Addo faction of the NPP. All intelligent people know that if you become a President, Akufo Addo and his family members will control you. Better find another job. Ak ...

• Ken 10 months ago

Let's see if this looter will be able to give donations everyday as he used to do with our taxes in his name rather than in the name of the government.

• ABREWA 10 months ago

The best brain in Africa and the very best for Ghana.
    NDC has stolen all your great policies and the gold for
    Oil is back.

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Idiot illiterate educated villager empty head, foolish economy manager but doesn't respect the will of Ghanaians and you destroyed our economy and currency. Foolish pregnant man your stomach is full of disease.

• FF 10 months ago

Shut up, what do you know about democracy? You talk too much as though you're the most intelligent person on earth but your lies has exposed you as the most useless VP Ghana has ever had.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago

The question to you Bawumia is, didn't you lose the election? What else could you have done? Anything other than conceding would have been bad for you and your family. Smart choice.

• Political Thinker 10 months ago

Foolish man, the will of Ghanaians was against your party’s draconian e-levy, but you pushed it to the throats of Ghanaians….Did you respect the will of the people? You have started giving lectures in opposition..Go to th ...

• Visionary 10 months ago

Shut up and sit down. Idiot

• Supremo 10 months ago

Who is a liar than JDM? The who promised heaven and earth to cancel covid-19, E-levy and betting taxes in order to reduce economic burden on Ghanaians but after winning power, he turned round to say no cancellation but rather ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

Ghanaians needs to be smart, why is Bawumia going to Nigeria. 1, Dude is selling himself. 2, He want to follow JM foots steps. But Bawumia should know Ghanaians are no longer stupid. The TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE. Come out cle ...

• New order 10 months ago

God forgive me but I really want to shoot wicked criminals like bawumia? Does your wife know you are fucking sister afia in one of her suppose houses ? What about the over 500,000 fertilizer bags stored at the .....afia. bawu ...

• Kwame-Italy 10 months ago

Systemic Corruption by most african leaders ,appointees ,friends and relaives , is the Cancer that is killing Democracy in Africa.

• Br3g3d3 10 months ago

Oh yes. You are so great Bawumia, one day you will be the president.

• Myopic thinking 10 months ago

Bawumia should let us think!! When your rigging machinery failed miserably, you are claiming what? Did you guys not rig the 2020 presidential elections? It is because of that rigging that many Ghanaians decided to guard the b ...

• Slim 10 months ago

Also stop lying, Bawumia.